calibre - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (3379 entries)

en: 	Baen file detected. Re-parsing...
zh_CN: 	检测到 Baen 文件。重新分析处理中...

en: 	Book Designer file detected.
zh_CN: 	检测到 Book Designer 文件。

en: 	Converting to BBeB...
zh_CN: 	正在转换为 BBeB 格式...

en: 	Failed links:
zh_CN: 	失败链接：

en: 	Parsing HTML...
zh_CN: 	正在解析 HTML...

en: 
                <p>Advanced Rule for column <b>%(col)s</b>:
                <pre>%(rule)s</pre>
zh_CN: 
                <p><b>%(col)s</b> 列的高级条件:
                <pre>%(rule)s</pre>

en: 
    %prog %%name [options] file.pdf page_to_split_on ...
    %prog %%name [options] file.pdf page_range_to_split_on ...
    	
    Ex.
    	
    %prog %%name file.pdf 6
    %prog %%name file.pdf 6-12
    %prog %%name file.pdf 6-12 8 10 9-20
    
    Split a PDF.
zh_CN: 
    %prog %%name [options] file.pdf page_to_split_on ...
    %prog %%name [options] file.pdf page_range_to_split_on ...
    	
    Ex.
    	
    %prog %%name file.pdf 6
    %prog %%name file.pdf 6-12
    %prog %%name file.pdf 6-12 8 10 9-20
    
    切分PDF文件.

en: 
    %prog [options] ISBN
    
    Fetch a cover image/social metadata for the book identified by ISBN from LibraryThing.com
zh_CN: 
    %prog [options] ISBN
    
    从LibraryThing.com为书籍标识符ISBN采集封面图像/社会元数据

en: 
    %prog remove_format [options] id fmt
    
    Remove the format fmt from the logical book identified by id. You can get id by using the list command. fmt should be a file extension like LRF or TXT or EPUB. If the logical book does not have fmt available, do nothing.
zh_CN: 
    %prog remove_format [options] id fmt
    
    从通过 id 识别的逻辑书中删除格式。您可以使用 list 命令获得 id。Remove the format fmt from the logical book identified by id. You can get id by using the list command. fmt should be a file extension like LRF or TXT or EPUB. If the logical book does not have fmt available, do nothing.

en: 
    %prog set_metadata [options] id /path/to/metadata.opf
    
    Set the metadata stored in the calibre database for the book identified by id
    from the OPF file metadata.opf. id is an id number from the list command. You
    can get a quick feel for the OPF format by using the --as-opf switch to the
    show_metadata command.
zh_CN: 
    %prog set_metadata [options] id /path/to/metadata.opf
    
    从 OPF 文件 metadata.opf 读取根据 id 识别书籍的 calibre 数据库，设定元数据
    存储。id 为 list 命令返回 id 数字。您可以将 --as-opf 参数用于 show_metadata
    命令，感受一下 OPF 格式。

en: 
    %prog show_metadata [options] id
    
    Show the metadata stored in the calibre database for the book identified by id.
    id is an id number from the list command.
zh_CN: 
    %prog show_metadata [options] id
    
    显示 calibre 中通过 id 识别书籍数据库中存储的元数据。
    id 是来自 list 命令的 id 编号。

en: 
    Customization:
zh_CN: 
    自定义：

en: 
    Read/Write metadata from/to ebook files.
    
    Supported formats for reading metadata: %(read)s
    
    Supported formats for writing metadata: %(write)s
    
    Different file types support different kinds of metadata. If you try to set
    some metadata on a file type that does not support it, the metadata will be
    silently ignored.
zh_CN: 
    读写电子书文件的元数据。
    
    支持读取元数据的文件格式： %(read)s
    
    支持写入元数据的文件格式： %(write)s
    
    不同的文件格式支持不同的元数据。如果你试图在一个文件上设置它对应格式所不支持
    的元数据，这些不支持的元数据会被直接忽略。

en:                 Download this periodical every month, on the specified days.
                    The download will happen as soon after the specified time as
                    possible on the specified days of each month. For example,
                    if you choose the 1st and the 15th after 9:00 AM, the
                    periodical will be downloaded on the 1st and 15th of every
                    month, as soon after 9:00 AM as possible.
zh_CN:                 在每个月指定的日期下载期刊。下载会
                    在每个月指定的日期的指定时间达后
                    尽快进行。举倒来说，如果你选择
                    “第 1 天和第 5 天，上午 9:00 后”，则
                    指定期刊会在每个月的第 1 天和
                    第 5 天的上午9:00后被尽快的下载。

en:                 Download this periodical every week on the specified days after
                    the specified time. For example, if you choose: Monday after
                    9:00 AM, then the periodical will be download every Monday as
                    soon after 9:00 AM as possible.
zh_CN:                 在每周指定日的指定时间后下载期刊。比如，
                    如果你选择“星期一，上午 9:00 后”，则
                    指定期刊会在每个星期一的上午9:00后被
                    尽快的下载。

en:                 Download this periodical every x days. For example, if you
                    choose 30 days, the periodical will be downloaded every 30
                    days. Note that you can set periods of less than a day, like
                    0.1 days to download a periodical more than once a day.
zh_CN:                 每隔指定的天数下载期刊。举例来说，
                    如果你选择 30 天，期刊会每隔 30 
                    天下载一次。你可以设置小于 1 天的
                    间隔，比如 0.1 天，这样就可以在一天
                    内多次下载该期刊。

en:             <p>Set the color of <b>%(col)s</b> to <b>%(color)s</b> if the following
                conditions are met:</p>
                <ul>%(rule)s</ul>
zh_CN:             <p>当满足下列条件时，把 <b>%(col)s</b> 列的颜色设为 
                <b>%(color)s</b> ：</p>
                <ul>%(rule)s</ul>

en:         <h1>Help</h1>
    
            <p>calibre stores the list of your books and their metadata in a
            database. The actual book files and covers are stored as normal
            files in the calibre library folder. The database contains a list of the files
            and covers belonging to each book entry. This tool checks that the
            actual files in the library folder on your computer match the
            information in the database.</p>
    
            <p>The result of each type of check is shown to the left. The various
            checks are:
            </p>
            <ul>
            <li><b>Invalid titles</b>: These are files and folders appearing
            in the library where books titles should, but that do not have the
            correct form to be a book title.</li>
            <li><b>Extra titles</b>: These are extra files in your calibre
            library that appear to be correctly-formed titles, but have no corresponding
            entries in the database</li>
            <li><b>Invalid authors</b>: These are files appearing
            in the library where only author folders should be.</li>
            <li><b>Extra authors</b>: These are folders in the
            calibre library that appear to be authors but that do not have entries
            in the database</li>
            <li><b>Missing book formats</b>: These are book formats that are in
            the database but have no corresponding format file in the book's folder.
            <li><b>Extra book formats</b>: These are book format files found in
            the book's folder but not in the database.
            <li><b>Unknown files in books</b>: These are extra files in the
            folder of each book that do not correspond to a known format or cover
            file.</li>
            <li><b>Missing cover files</b>: These represent books that are marked
            in the database as having covers but the actual cover files are
            missing.</li>
            <li><b>Cover files not in database</b>: These are books that have
            cover files but are marked as not having covers in the database.</li>
            <li><b>Folder raising exception</b>: These represent folders in the
            calibre library that could not be processed/understood by this
            tool.</li>
            </ul>
    
            <p>There are two kinds of automatic fixes possible: <i>Delete
            marked</i> and <i>Fix marked</i>.</p>
            <p><i>Delete marked</i> is used to remove extra files/folders/covers that
            have no entries in the database. Check the box next to the item you want
            to delete. Use with caution.</p>
    
            <p><i>Fix marked</i> is applicable only to covers and missing formats
            (the three lines marked 'fixable'). In the case of missing cover files,
            checking the fixable box and pushing this button will tell calibre that
            there is no cover for all of the books listed. Use this option if you
            are not going to restore the covers from a backup. In the case of extra
            cover files, checking the fixable box and pushing this button will tell
            calibre that the cover files it found are correct for all the books
            listed. Use this when you are not going to delete the file(s). In the
            case of missing formats, checking the fixable box and pushing this
            button will tell calibre that the formats are really gone. Use this if
            you are not going to restore the formats from a backup.</p>
zh_CN:         <h1>帮助</h1>
    
            <p>calibre 把你的书籍列表和书籍元数据存放在数据库中，实际的
            的书籍文件和封面在 calibre 书库所在的目录中以普通文件的方式存
            储。数据库中存放了每本书所对应的书籍文件和封面图片。本工具
            用于检查书库目录中的文件与数据库中所保留的信息是否相符。</p>
    
            <p>左侧显示了各种检查的结果。检查的项目包括：</p>
            <ul>
            <li><b>无效的标题</b>：文件和目录在书库中存在，但书籍标题信息
            不正确。</li>
            <li><b>额外的标题</b>：calibre 书库中存在书籍文件且包括正确的标题，
            但在数据库中没有对应的记录。</li>
            <li><b>无效的作者名</b>：书籍文件存在于书库中，但书库中该位置仅应当
            出现作者目录。</li>
            <li><b>额外的作者</b>： calibre 书库中存在正常的作者目录，
            但在数据库中没有对应的记录。</li>
            <li><b>丢失书籍格式</b>：数据库中包含部分书籍格式但在书库文件夹中
            不存在。
            <li><b>额外的书籍格式</b>：书库文件夹中包含某些格式的书籍但数据库中
            没有对应记录。
            <li><b>书籍中的未知文件</b>：书籍文件夹中存在多余的文件，这些文件即不是
            有效的书籍格式也不是有效的封图图片。</li>
            <li><b>丢失封面文件</b>：表示数据库中表明该书籍存在封面图片，但实际的
            封面图书文件不存在。</li></li>
            <li><b>封面文件不在数据库中</b>：表示书籍存文件夹中包含封面图片，但数据库
            中标记该书没有封面。</li>
            <li><b>文件夹引起异常情况</b>：表示 calibre 书籍中的文件夹无法被检查目录正确
            处理或理解。</li>
    </ul>
    
            <p>当遇到问题时，有两种可能的自动修复方式： <i>删除所选</i> 和 <i>修复所选</i>。</p>
            <p><i>删除所选</i> 用于删除数据库中不存在的额外的文件、文件夹或封面图片。选中你要删除的项，
    并点击“删除所选”。请谨慎使用。</p>
    
            <p><i>修复所选</i> 只适用于封面图片和丢失的格式
            (被标为“可修复”的三行)。 在丢失封面图片文件的情况下，
            勾选“可修复”复选框并点击本按钮即通知 calibre 所列出的
            书籍没有封面图片，如果你不需要从备份文件恢复封面，
            可以使用这个选项。在出现额外封面图片文件的情况下，
            勾选“可修复”复选框并点击本按钮即通知 calibre 它为所选
            书籍所找到的封面文件都是正确的，如果你不打算删除
            文件时可以使用这个选项。在丢失文件格式的情况下，
            勾选“可修复”复选框并点击本按钮即通知 calibre 这些
            文件格式确实已经不存在，如果你不打算从备份文件恢复
            这些文件格式时可以使用这个选项。</p>

en:     %prog options
    
        Customize calibre by loading external plugins.
zh_CN:     %prog options
    
        通过加载外部插件定制 calibre。

en:  (%d plugin updates)
zh_CN:  (共 %d 个插件更新)

en:  (Preface)
zh_CN:  引言

en:  (not on any book)
zh_CN:  (书上都没有)

en:  - Jobs
zh_CN:  - 任务

en:  - LRF Viewer
zh_CN:  - LRF 查看程序

en:  The green color indicates that the current author sort matches the current author
zh_CN:  绿色表示当前“排序作者”值匹配当前的作者

en:  The green color indicates that the current title sort matches the current title
zh_CN:  绿色表示当前“排序标题”值匹配当前标题

en:  The red color indicates that the current author sort does not match the current author. No action is required if this is what you want.
zh_CN:  红色表示当前“排序作者”值不匹配当前作者。若是期望结果，则无需其它操作。

en:  The red color warns that the current title sort does not match the current title. No action is required if this is what you want.
zh_CN:  红色表示当前“排序标题”值不匹配当前标题。若是期望结果，则无需其它操作。

en:  [%(num)d of %(tot)d]
zh_CN:  [第 %(num)d 本，共 %(tot)d 本]

en:  cannot be removed. It is a builtin plugin. Try disabling it instead.
zh_CN:  无法移除. 该插件是内置插件. 您可以尝试禁用它而非移除.

en:  console
zh_CN:  控制台

en:  days
zh_CN:  天

en:  detected.
zh_CN:  被检测到。

en:  fetched.
zh_CN:  已抓取。

en:  from
zh_CN:  自

en:  inch
zh_CN:  英寸

en:  index:
zh_CN:  索引

en:  is communicating with the device!<br>
                          Quitting may cause corruption on the device.<br>
                          Are you sure you want to quit?
zh_CN:  正在与设备通讯！<br>
                          退出可能导致设备损坏。<br>
                          确定退出么？

en:  is not a valid picture
zh_CN:  不是合法的图片

en:  issues
zh_CN:  份

en:  minutes
zh_CN:  分钟

en:  or
zh_CN:  或

en:  or the search
zh_CN:  或搜索条件

en:  seconds
zh_CN:  秒

en:  secs
zh_CN:  秒

en:  stars
zh_CN:  星

en:  will map to size:
zh_CN:  将映射到大小：

en: ".kobo" files do not exist on the device as books instead, they are rows in the sqlite database. Currently they cannot be exported or viewed.
zh_CN: ".kobo"文件不以书籍形式存在于设备上，它们排列在SQLITE数据库中。目前还不能 被导出或查看。

en: "Copy files to iTunes Media folder %s" is enabled in iTunes Preferences|Advanced
zh_CN: "添加到资料库时将文件复制到iTunes Media文件夹%s" 可以在 iTunes 的“偏好设置|高级”中启用

en: %%prog command [options] [arguments]
    
    %%prog is the command line interface to the calibre books database.
    
    command is one of:
      %s
    
    For help on an individual command: %%prog command --help
zh_CN: %%prog command [options] [arguments]
    
    %%prog 是 calibre 的书籍数据库命令行接口。
    
    命令为如下之一：
      %s
    
    具体命令帮助：%%prog command --help

en: %(app)s has been updated to version <b>%(ver)s</b>. See the <a href="http://calibre-ebook.com/whats-new">new features</a>.
zh_CN: %(app)s 已经更新到 <b>%(ver)s</b> 版。查看 <a href="http://calibre-ebook.com/whats-new">新功能</a>。

en: %(curr)s (was %(initial)s)
zh_CN: %(curr)s (原始为： %(initial)s)

en: %(days)d days, %(hours)d hours and %(mins)d minutes ago
zh_CN: %(days)d 天， %(hours)d 小时， %(mins)d 分钟前

en: %(num)d of %(tot)d
zh_CN: 第 %(num)d 个，共 %(tot)d 个

en: %(num)i of %(total)i Books
zh_CN: %(num)i 本书，共 %(total)i 本

en: %(num)s of %(tot)s books processed.
zh_CN: 已处理 %(num)s 本书，共 %(tot)s 本。

en: %(prefix)s: %(rating).1f stars
zh_CN: %(prefix)s： %(rating).1f 星

en: %(time)s<br />Last Page Read: %(loc)d (%(pr)d%%)
zh_CN: %(time)s<br />最近阅读的页：%(loc)d (%(pr)d%%)

en: %(time)s<br />Last Page Read: Location %(loc)d (%(pr)d%%)
zh_CN: %(time)s<br />最近阅读的页：位置 %(loc)d (%(pr)d%%)

en: %(tt)sAverage rating is %(rating)3.1f
zh_CN: %(tt)s 平均评分为 %(rating)3.1f

en: %d book
zh_CN: %d本书

en: %d books
zh_CN: %d 本书

en: %d items
zh_CN: %d项

en: %d stars
zh_CN: %d 星

en: %prog URL
    
    Where URL is for example http://google.com
zh_CN: %prog URL
    
    URL 举例为 http://google.com

en: %prog [options] file
    
    View an ebook.
zh_CN: %prog [options] file
    
    查看一本电子书。

en: %prog [options] file.epub
    
    Fix common problems in EPUB files that can cause them to be rejected by poorly designed publishing services.
    
    By default, no fixing is done and messages are printed out for each error detected. Use the options to control which errors are automatically fixed.
zh_CN: %prog [options] file.epub
    
    修正EPUB文件中的常见问题以便解决一些设计糟糕的发布服务拒绝EPUB文件的问题。
    
    在默认情况下，只会更出所有发现的问题但不会进行修复。使用参数来控制是否要自动修复所有的错误。

en: %prog [options] file.lrs
    Compile an LRS file into an LRF file.
zh_CN: %prog [options] file.lrs
    将 LRS 文件编译为 LRF 文件。

en: %prog [options] mybook.lrf
    
    
    Show/edit the metadata in an LRF file.
zh_CN: %prog [options] mybook.lrf
    
    
    显示/编辑 LRF 文件的元数据。

en: %prog add [options] file1 file2 file3 ...
    
    Add the specified files as books to the database. You can also specify directories, see
    the directory related options below.
zh_CN: %prog add [options] file1 file2 file3 ...
    
    添加指定文件为书籍到数据库。您可以指定目录，参见目录相关选项。

en: %prog add_format [options] id ebook_file
    
    Add the ebook in ebook_file to the available formats for the logical book identified by id. You can get id by using the list command. If the format already exists, it is replaced.
zh_CN: %prog add_format [options] id ebook_file
    
    将 ebook_file 中电子书添加到可用格式，用于通过 id 识别的逻辑书。您可以使用 list 命令得到 id。如果格式已经存在，将被替换。

en: %prog book.lrf
    Convert an LRF file into an LRS (XML UTF-8 encoded) file
zh_CN: %prog book.lrf
    转换LRF文件到LRS (XML UTF-8 encoded)文件

en: %prog export [options] ids
    
    Export the books specified by ids (a comma separated list) to the filesystem.
    The export operation saves all formats of the book, its cover and metadata (in
    an opf file). You can get id numbers from the list command.
zh_CN: %prog export [options] ids
    
    导出指定 id 的书籍。
    导出操作保存所有格式书籍、封面和元数据(位于一个 opf 文
    件)。您可以通过 list 命令得到文件 id。

en: %prog list [options]
    
    List the books available in the calibre database.
zh_CN: %prog list [options]
    
    列出 calibre 数据库中可用书籍。

en: %prog remove ids
    
    Remove the books identified by ids from the database. ids should be a comma separated list of id numbers (you can get id numbers by using the list command). For example, 23,34,57-85
zh_CN: %prog remove ids
    
    从数据库移除通过 id 识别的书籍。Remove the books identified by ids from the database. ids should be a comma separated list of id numbers (you can get id numbers by using the list command). For example, 23,34,57-85

en: %s contains items. Do you really want to delete it?
zh_CN: %s 分类不为空。确定要删除吗？

en: %s format books are not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 %s 格式电子书

en: %s has no available formats.
zh_CN: %s 无可用格式。

en: %s is already running.
zh_CN: %s 正在运行。

en: %s is an empty file
zh_CN: %s 是一个空文件

en: %s is not a user category
zh_CN: %s 不是一个用户分类

en: %s is not a valid plugin path
zh_CN: %s 不是合法的插件路径

en: %s is not an existing folder
zh_CN: %s 文件夹不存在

en: %s needs the full email address as your username
zh_CN: %s 需要输入你的电子邮件地址作为你的用户名

en: %s news sources
zh_CN: 共 %s 个新闻源

en: %s: unknown function
zh_CN: %s： 未知函数

en: &Abort conversion jobs that take more than:
zh_CN: 中止连续运行超过指定时间的任务(&A)：

en: &Account
zh_CN: 账户(&A)

en: &Add email
zh_CN: 添加邮件地址(&A)

en: &Add feed
zh_CN: 添加源(&A)

en: &Add tag:
zh_CN: 添加标签(&A)：

en: &Advanced
zh_CN: 高级(&A)

en: &After
zh_CN: 之后（&A)

en: &All these words:
zh_CN: 所有下列关键字(&A)：

en: &Alternate shortcut:
zh_CN: 其它快捷键(&A)：

en: &Apply
zh_CN: 应用(&A)

en: &Apply date
zh_CN: 保存日期(&A)

en: &Apply function after replace:
zh_CN: 替换后应用函数处理(&A)：

en: &Author(s):
zh_CN: 作者(&A)：

en: &Author(s):
zh_CN: 作者(&A):

en: &Author:
zh_CN: 作者(&A)：

en: &Automatically number books in this series
zh_CN: 自动为同系列的书藉编号(&A)

en: &Automerge added books if they already exist in the calibre library:
zh_CN: 自动合并添加到 calibre 书库的书籍，如果它们已经存在于书库中(&A)：

en: &Base font size:
zh_CN: 基准字体大小(&B)

en: &Basic metadata
zh_CN: 基本元数据(&B)

en: &Before
zh_CN: 之前(&B)

en: &Bottom:
zh_CN: 底(&B):

en: &Browse
zh_CN: 浏览(&B)

en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

en: &Change
zh_CN: 变更(&C)

en: &Clear
zh_CN: 清除(&C)

en: &Clear all
zh_CN: 全部清除(&C)

en: &Clear series
zh_CN: 清除系列(&C)

en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: &Collapse when more items than:
zh_CN: 当项目多于指定数量时进行分组(&C)：

en: &Column type
zh_CN: 栏目类型(&C)

en: &Column/value
zh_CN: 栏/值(&C)

en: &Columns that non-prefixed searches are limited to:
zh_CN: 无前缀搜索关键字要搜索的栏位(&C)：

en: &Comments
zh_CN: 注释(&C)

en: &Configure download
zh_CN: 配置下载参数(&C)

en: &Configure metadata from file name
zh_CN: 从文件名配置元数据(&C)

en: &Copy structure from the current library
zh_CN: 从当前书库复制结构(&C)

en: &Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板(&C)

en: &Cover and formats
zh_CN: 封面与格式(&C)

en: &Create an empty library at the new location
zh_CN: 在新位置创建一个空的书库(&C)

en: &Current actions
zh_CN: 当前操作(&C)

en: &Custom
zh_CN: 定制(&C)

en: &Custom metadata
zh_CN: 自定义元数据(&C)

en: &Customize plugin
zh_CN: 定制插件(&C)

en: &Customize plugin
zh_CN: 定制插件(&C)

en: &Date:
zh_CN: 日期(&D)：

en: &Days of the month:
zh_CN: 每月(&D)：

en: &Default
zh_CN: 默认(&D)

en: &Default font size:
zh_CN: 默认字体大小(&D)：

en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: &Delete downloaded news older than:
zh_CN: 删除指定天数前下载的新闻(&D)：

en: &Delete news from library when it is automatically sent to reader
zh_CN: 在将新闻传送到设备上后从书库中删除(&D)

en: &Description note
zh_CN: 附加描述信息(&D)

en: &Description:
zh_CN: 描述(&D)：

en: &Descriptions
zh_CN: 描述(&D)

en: &Destination field:
zh_CN: 目标区(&D)：

en: &Devices
zh_CN: 设备(&D)

en: &Disable comic processing
zh_CN: 关闭漫画处理(&D)

en: &Disable font size rescaling
zh_CN: 关闭文字大小缩放(&D)

en: &Documentation:
zh_CN: 文档(&D)：

en: &Donate to support calibre
zh_CN: 捐助 calibre 项目(&D)

en: &Download after:
zh_CN: 下载时间(&D)：

en: &Download every:
zh_CN: 下载周期(&D) ：

en: &Download metadata
zh_CN: 下载元数据(&D)

en: &Download now
zh_CN: 立即下载(&D)

en: &Eject connected device
zh_CN: 弹出已连接设备(&E)

en: &Embed fonts
zh_CN: 内嵌字体(&E)

en: &Encryption:
zh_CN: 加密(&E)：

en: &Explode ePub
zh_CN: 分解 ePub 文件

en: &Extra  tags:
zh_CN: 附加标签(&E)：

en: &Feed title:
zh_CN: 源名称(&F)：

en: &Flatten EPUB file structure
zh_CN: 展开 EPUB 文件结构(&F)

en: &Font options
zh_CN: 字体选项(&F)

en: &Font size:
zh_CN: 字体大小：

en: &Force numbers to start with:
zh_CN: 强制起始编号值(&F)：

en: &Force use of auto-generated Table of Contents
zh_CN: 强制使用自动生成目录(&F)

en: &Format:
zh_CN: 格式(&F)：

en: &Formatting:
zh_CN: 格式类型(&F)：

en: &Function:
zh_CN: 函数(&F)：

en: &General
zh_CN: 一般(&G)

en: &Generate cover
zh_CN: 生成封面(&G)

en: &Generate default cover
zh_CN: 生成默认封面(&G)

en: &Get update
zh_CN: 获取更新(&G)

en: &Go!
zh_CN: 搜!(&G)

en: &Headquarters:
zh_CN: 所在地(&H)

en: &Highlight search results instead of restricting the book list to the results
zh_CN: 高亮显示查找结果，不要采用过滤书籍列表的方式显示查找结果(&H)

en: &Hostname:
zh_CN: 主机名(&H)：

en: &Icon size:
zh_CN: 图标大小(&I):

en: &Indent size:
zh_CN: 缩进尺寸(&I)：

en: &Inline TOC
zh_CN: 内置目录(&I)

en: &Input document
zh_CN: 输入文档(&I)

en: &Input format:
zh_CN: 输入格式(&I)：

en: &Input profile:
zh_CN: 输入配置文件(&I)：

en: &Install
zh_CN: 安装(&I)

en: &Install command line tools
zh_CN: 安装命令行工具(&I)

en: &Keep at most:
zh_CN: 最多保留份数(&K)：

en: &Keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(&K)

en: &Kindle email:
zh_CN: Kindle 邮件(&K)：

en: &Landscape
zh_CN: 横向(&L)

en: &Languages:
zh_CN: 语言(&L)：

en: &Left:
zh_CN: 左(&L):

en: &Limit the searched metadata
zh_CN: 限制要搜索的元数据(&L)

en: &Line ending style:
zh_CN: 换行符类型(&L)：

en: &Line size:
zh_CN: 行间距(&L)：

en: &Linearize tables
zh_CN: 线性化重整表格(&L)

en: &Load plugin from file
zh_CN: 从文件加载插件(&L)

en: &Load recipe from file
zh_CN: 从文件载入订阅清单(&L)

en: &Lookup in dictionary
zh_CN: 词典查询(&L)

en: &Lookup name
zh_CN: 参考值名称

en: &Manufacturers
zh_CN: 生产商(&M)

en: &Max. number of articles per feed:
zh_CN: 每个源的最多文章数(&M)：

en: &Maximum line length:
zh_CN: 最大行宽(&M)：

en: &Merge with Comments
zh_CN: 与评论合并(&M)

en: &Metadata
zh_CN: 元数据(&M)

en: &Monospace family:
zh_CN: 等宽字体(&M)：

en: &Monospaced font family:
zh_CN: 等宽字体(&M):

en: &Move current library to new location
zh_CN: 移动当前书库到新位置(&M)

en: &Multiple books per folder, assumes every ebook file is a different book
zh_CN: 每个文件夹中放多本书籍，假定个电子书文件是不同的书籍

en: &Name:
zh_CN: 名称(&N)：

en: &Names:
zh_CN: 名称(&N)：

en: &Next
zh_CN: 下一个(&N)

en: &No
zh_CN: 否(&N)

en: &None
zh_CN: 无(&N)

en: &Number of Colors:
zh_CN: 颜色数(&N):

en: &Number of covers to show in browse mode (needs restart):
zh_CN: 浏览模式下显示的书籍封面数量(&N), 须重启生效:

en: &Number:
zh_CN: 系列编号(&N)：

en: &OK
zh_CN: 确定(&O)

en: &Oldest article:
zh_CN: 最老文章(&O)：

en: &One book per folder, assumes every ebook file in a folder is the same book in a different format
zh_CN: &每个文件夹一本书，假定文件夹中的每个电子书文件是同一本书的不同格式。(&O)

en: &One or more of these words:
zh_CN: 包含一个或多个下列关键字(&O)：

en: &Orientation:
zh_CN: 纸张方向(&O)：

en: &Output document
zh_CN: 输出文档(&O)

en: &Output format:
zh_CN: 输出格式(&O)：

en: &Output profile:
zh_CN: 输出配置文件(&O)：

en: &Paper Size:
zh_CN: 纸张大小(&P)：

en: &Password:
zh_CN: 密码(&P):

en: &Paste from clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板粘贴(&P)

en: &Plugin tweaks
zh_CN: 插件优化调整(&P)

en: &Port:
zh_CN: 端口(&P)：

en: &Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(&P)

en: &Preview ePub
zh_CN: 预览 EPUB(&P)

en: &Previous
zh_CN: 上一个(&P)

en: &Price:
zh_CN: 价格(&P)：

en: &Profile:
zh_CN: 配置文件(&P)：

en: &Program Code: (be sure to follow python indenting rules)
zh_CN: 程序代码(&P)：(确认使用正确的 Python 对齐规则)

en: &Published:
zh_CN: 出版日期(&P)：

en: &Publisher:
zh_CN: 出版商(&P)：

en: &Publisher:
zh_CN: 出版商(&P)：

en: &Query:
zh_CN: 查询(&Q)：

en: &Quit
zh_CN: 退出(&Q)

en: &Rating:
zh_CN: 星级(&R)：

en: &Rebuild ePub
zh_CN: 重新打包ePub(&R)

en: &Remove
zh_CN: 移除(&R)

en: &Remove cover
zh_CN: 移除封面(&R)

en: &Remove email
zh_CN: 删除邮件地址(&R)

en: &Remove plugin
zh_CN: 移除插件(&R)

en: &Remove recipe
zh_CN: 移除订阅清单(&R)

en: &Remove tags:
zh_CN: 移除标签(&R)：

en: &Replace
zh_CN: 替换(&R)

en: &Replace with:
zh_CN: 替换为(&R)：

en: &Replacement Text
zh_CN: 替换文本(&R)

en: &Resize images larger than the viewer window (needs restart)
zh_CN: 调整大于查看器窗口的图像大小(需要重启)(&R)

en: &Restore
zh_CN: 恢复(&R)

en: &Right to left
zh_CN: 从右向左(&R)

en: &Right:
zh_CN: 右(&R):

en: &Root folder:
zh_CN: 根目录(&R):

en: &Run the check again
zh_CN: 再次检查(&R)

en: &Sans family:
zh_CN: Sans 字体(&S)：

en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

en: &Schedule
zh_CN: 日程表(&S)

en: &Schedule for download:
zh_CN: 计划下载(&S)：

en: &Search Regular Expression
zh_CN: 查找正则表达式(&S)

en: &Search and replace
zh_CN: 搜索替换(&S)

en: &Search for:
zh_CN: 搜索(&S)：

en: &Select all
zh_CN: 全部选中(&S)

en: &Select default
zh_CN: 选择默认(&S)

en: &Send catalog to device automatically
zh_CN: 自动发送分类到设备(&S)

en: &Separator
zh_CN: 分隔符(&S)

en: &Series:
zh_CN: 系列(&S)：

en: &Serif font family:
zh_CN: 衬线字体(&S)：

en: &Set as default
zh_CN: 设为默认(&S)

en: &Share recipe
zh_CN: 共享订阅清单(&S)

en: &Shortcut:
zh_CN: 快捷键(&S)：

en: &Show
zh_CN: 显示(&S)

en: &Show password
zh_CN: 显示密码(&S)

en: &Show this warning again
zh_CN: 一直显示此警告信息(&S)

en: &Sort/search column by
zh_CN: 栏目值排序/查找基于(&S)

en: &Start Server
zh_CN: 启动服务器(&S)

en: &Stop selected jobs
zh_CN: 中止选定的任务(&S)

en: &Swap author firstname and lastname
zh_CN: 交换作者姓和名(&S)

en: &Swap title and author
zh_CN: 对调作者和书名(&W)

en: &Tags to apply when adding a book:
zh_CN: 添加书籍时自动添加标签(&T)：

en: &Tags to set on created book entries:
zh_CN: 在创建的书籍项上设置标签(&T)：

en: &Template
zh_CN: 模版(&T)

en: &Test
zh_CN: 测试(&T)

en: &Test Server
zh_CN: 测试服务器(&T)

en: &Test email
zh_CN: 测试邮件发送(&T)

en: &Thumbnail width
zh_CN: 缩略图宽度(&T)

en: &Title for Table of Contents:
zh_CN: 书籍目录标题(&T)：

en: &Title:
zh_CN: 标题(&T)：

en: &Title:
zh_CN: 标题(&T)：

en: &Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏(&T)

en: &Top:
zh_CN: 上(&T):

en: &Transliterate unicode characters to ASCII
zh_CN: 转换unicode字符到ASCII(&T)

en: &Username:
zh_CN: 用户名(&U):

en: &What kind of match to use:
zh_CN: 选择搜索时要使用的匹配模式(&W)：

en: &Wide
zh_CN: 宽度(&W)

en: &Wishlist tag
zh_CN: “心愿单”标签(&W)

en: &Wordspace:
zh_CN: 文字间距(&W)：

en: &Yes
zh_CN: 是(&Y)

en: 'read book' pattern
zh_CN: “阅读书籍”模式

en: (A regular expression)
zh_CN: (一条正则表达式)

en: (Failed cover)
zh_CN: （封面下载失败）

en: (Failed metadata)
zh_CN: （元数据下载失败）

en: (all books)
zh_CN: (所有书籍)

en: (delete after copy)
zh_CN: (拷贝后删除)

en: (delete from library)
zh_CN: （从书库中删除）

en: (fixable)
zh_CN: (可修复)

en: (optional)
zh_CN: (可选)

en: (required)
zh_CN: (必需)

en: ({0} of all)
zh_CN: ({0}/全部)

en: ({0} of {1})
zh_CN: ({0}/{1})

en: **No items found**
zh_CN: **未找到匹配项**

en: *Current search
zh_CN: * 当前搜索结果

en: . Two special collections are available: %(abt)s:%(abtv)s and %(aba)s:%(abav)s. Add  these values to the list to enable them. The collections will be given the name provided after the ":" character.
zh_CN: 。支持两种分类：%(abt)s:%(abtv)s 和 %(aba)s:%(abav)s。 把这些值加入列表以便启用它们。这些分类会被命名为":"后的名字。

en: 0 of %i Books
zh_CN: 0 本书，共 %i 本

en: <b>All formats</b> for the selected books will be <b>deleted</b> from your library.<br>The book metadata will be kept. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 选中的书籍的 <b>所有格式</b> 都将被从你的书库中 <b>删除</b>。<br>只有书籍的元信息会被保留。确认删除吗？

en: <b>Changes will only take effect after a restart.</b>
zh_CN: <b>配置修改会在程序下次启动后生效.</b>

en: <b>Configure %(name)s</b><br>%(desc)s
zh_CN: <b>配置 %(name)s 插件</b><br>%(desc)s

en: <b>Failed</b>
zh_CN: <b>失败</b>

en: <b>Grouped search terms</b> are search names that permit a query to automatically search across more than one column. For example, if you create a grouped search term <code>allseries</code> with the value <code>series, #myseries, #myseries2</code>, then the query <code>allseries:adhoc</code> will find 'adhoc' in any of the columns <code>series</code>, <code>#myseries</code>, and <code>#myseries2</code>.<p> Enter the name of the grouped search term in the drop-down box, enter the list of columns to search in the value box, then push the Save button. <p>Note: Search terms are forced to lower case; <code>MySearch</code> and <code>mysearch</code> are the same term.<p>You can have your grouped search term show up as user categories in  the Tag Browser. Just add the grouped search term names to the Make user categories from box. You can add multiple terms separated by commas. The new user category will be automatically populated with all the items in the categories included in the grouped search term. <p>Automatic user categories permit you to see easily all the category items that are in the columns contained in the grouped search term. Using the above <code>allseries</code> example, the automatically-generated user category will contain all the series mentioned in <code>series</code>, <code>#myseries</code>, and <code>#myseries2</code>. This can be useful to check for duplicates, to find which column contains a particular item, or to have hierarchical categories (categories that contain categories).
zh_CN: <b>组合查找项</b> 是一种允许自动在多个栏位中查找匹配值的搜索方式。比如，你可以创建一个名为 <code>allseries</code> 的组合查找项，它的值为 <code>series, #myseries, #myseries2</code>，这时查找 <code>allseries:adhoc</code> 将会在 <code>series</code>、 <code>#myseries</code> 和 <code>#myseries2</code>这三个栏位中匹配 'adhoc' 这个词。<p> 在“名称”下拉列表框中输入组合查找项的名字，然后在右侧输入要组合的栏位的列表，然后点击“保存”按钮。<p>注意：组合查找项名称不区分大小写， <code>MySearch</code> 和 <code>mysearch</code> 都指得是同一项。<p>你可以让你的组合查找项以自定义分类的形式在标签浏览器中进行展现，只需把组合查找项的名称输入“创建自定义分类”框中即可。你可以用逗号隔开多个名称。新创建的自定义分类会自动以组合查找项中的所有值栏位进行填充。 <p>自动创建的自定义分类使你可以轻松的看到所有包含在组合查找项涉及栏位中的值。在上面的 <code>allseries</code> 的例子中，自动创建的自定义分类会包含 <code>series</code>、 <code>#myseries</code> 和 <code>#myseries2</code> 三个栏位中的所有系列值。这可以用于检查重复值、查找包含特定值的栏位或创建具有层次关系的分类（分类中包含子分类的情况）。

en: <b>Heuristic processing</b> means that calibre will scan your book for common patterns and fix them. As the name implies, this involves guesswork, which means that it could end up worsening the result of a conversion, if calibre guesses wrong. Therefore, it is disabled by default. Often, if a conversion does not turn out as you expect, turning on heuristics can improve matters. Read more about the various heuristic processing options in the <a href="http://manual.calibre-ebook.com/conversion.html#heuristic-processing">User Manual</a>.
zh_CN: 在<b>智能处理</b>模式下，calibre 会自动在您的书籍中寻找常见的模式并尝试自动处理它们。就像“智能处理”这个名称所示的，这个处理过程中包含了一些不确定的猜测的过程，也就是说，如果 calibre 猜错了的话，它有可能会使转换的结果变得更差。所以本功能默认是被禁用的。在大部分情况下，如果格式转换过程与您期望的不一致的话，打开“智能处理”可能会改善转换效果。请参考<a href="http://manual.calibre-ebook.com/conversion.html#heuristic-processing">用户手册</a>了解更多“智能处理”模式下各种选项的功能。

en: <b>Location %(dl)d &bull; %(typ)s</b><br />
zh_CN: <b>位置 %(dl)d &bull; %(typ)s</b><br />

en: <b>Location %(dl)d &bull; %(typ)s</b><br />%(text)s<br />
zh_CN: <b>位置 %(dl)d &bull; %(typ)s</b><br />%(text)s<br />

en: <b>No matches</b> for the search phrase <i>%s</i> were found.
zh_CN: <b>无结果项</b> 匹配关键词 <i>%s</i>。

en: <b>Page %(dl)d &bull; %(typ)s</b><br />
zh_CN: <b>页面 %(dl)d &bull; %(typ)s</b><br />

en: <b>This shortcut no longer exists</b>
zh_CN: <b>该快捷键已不存在</b>

en: <b>Using proxies:</b>
zh_CN: <b>使用代理服务器：</b>

en: <b>You can destroy your library using this feature.</b> Changes are permanent. There is no undo function. You are strongly encouraged to back up your library before proceeding.<p>Search and replace in text fields using character matching or regular expressions.
zh_CN: <b>可用此功能毁灭书库。</b> 永久性变更，不可撤销。在继续前强烈建议您备份书库。<p>是用文字匹配或正则表达式进行搜索替换。

en: <div style="font-size:10pt;">
    <p>Set a regular expression pattern to use when trying to guess ebook metadata from filenames. </p>
    <p>A <a href="http://manual.calibre-ebook.com/regexp.html">tutorial</a> on using regular expressions is available.</p>
    <p>Use the <b>Test</b> functionality below to test your regular expression on a few sample filenames (remember to include the file extension). The group names for the various metadata entries are documented in tooltips.</p></div>
zh_CN: <div style="font-size:10pt;">
    <p>设置用于根据文件名猜测电子书元数据的正则表达式。 </p>
    <p>可以参考有关如何使用正则表达式的 <a href="http://manual.calibre-ebook.com/regexp.html">教程</a>。</p>
    <p>请使用下方的 <b>测试</b> 功能在一些试验用的文件名（须包含文件扩展名）上测试你的正则表达式。用于表示元数据各字段的分组名称可以在工具提示中看到。</p></div>

en: <h2>Congratulations!</h2> You have successfully setup calibre. Press the %s button to apply your settings.
zh_CN: <h2>祝贺您！</h2>您已成功设置 calibre。点击 %s 按钮应用您的设定。

en: <h2>Demo videos</h2>Videos demonstrating the various features of calibre are available <a href="http://calibre-ebook.com/demo">online</a>.
zh_CN: <h2>演示视频</h2>calibre 功能展示<a href="http://calibre-ebook.com/demo">在线视频</a>。

en: <h2>User Manual</h2>A User Manual is also available <a href="http://manual.calibre-ebook.com">online</a>.
zh_CN: 可 <a href="http://manual.calibre-ebook.com">在线</a> 查阅 <h2>用户手册</h2> 。

en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Create a basic news recipe, by adding RSS feeds to it. <br />For most feeds, you will have to use the "Advanced mode" to further customize the fetch process.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">创建一个订阅清单并添加 RSS 源。<br />对于大部分源，您需要使用 "高级模式" 来进一步设定抓取流程。</p></body></html>

en: <li><b>Manual management</b>: Calibre updates the metadata and adds collections only when a book is sent. With this option, calibre will never remove a collection.</li>
    <li><b>Only on send</b>: Calibre updates metadata and adds/removes collections for a book only when it is sent to the device. </li>
    <li><b>Automatic management</b>: Calibre automatically keeps metadata on the device in sync with the calibre library, on every connect</li></ul>
zh_CN: <li><b>手动管理</b>: Calibre 仅在发送书籍时更新元数据，添加合集。此情况下，calibre 不会移除一个合集。</li>
    <li><b>仅仅发送</b>: Calibre 在发送书籍时更新元数据，添加/移除合集。 </li>
    <li><b>自动管理</b>: Calibre 每次连接设备都自动保持设备上元数据和书库一致</li></ul>

en: <li>If the <b>%(col)s</b> column <b>%(action)s</b> value: <b>%(val)s</b>
zh_CN: <li>当 <b>%(col)s</b> 列的值 <b>%(action)s</b> <b>%(val)s</b> 时

en: <p>A CSS stylesheet that can be used to control the look and feel of books. For examples, click <a href="http://www.mobileread.com/forums/showthread.php?t=51500">here</a>.
zh_CN: <p>CSS 样式表可控制书籍外观。比如，点击<a href="http://www.mobileread.com/forums/showthread.php?t=51500">此处</a>。

en: <p>A mail server is useful if the service you are sending mail to only accepts email from well know mail services.
zh_CN: <p>如果收件人的邮箱只能接收来自著名邮件服务的的邮件，使用邮件服务器则非常实用。

en: <p>An invalid library already exists at %(loc)s, delete it before trying to move the existing library.<br>Error: %(err)s
zh_CN: <p>%(loc)s 存在一个无效的书库，在移动当前书库前请先删除该无效书库。 <br>错误：%(err)s

en: <p>Cannot upload books to device there is no more free space available
zh_CN: <p>由于设备存储空间不足无法将书籍传送到设备上

en: <p>Choose a location for your books. When you add books to calibre, they will be copied here. Use an <b>empty folder</b> for a new calibre library:
zh_CN: <p>选择书库位置。当您向 calibre 添加书籍，书籍将会复制到此位置。请用<b>空目录</b>创建新的书库：

en: <p>Comma-separated list of tags to exclude.
    Default: ~,Catalog
zh_CN: <p>要排除的标签列表，以逗号隔开。
    默认值： ~,Catalog

en: <p>Could not create recipe. Error:<br>%s
zh_CN: <p>无法创建订阅清单。错误：<br>%s

en: <p>Date format. Use 1-4 'd's for day, 1-4 'M's for month, and 2 or 4 'y's for year.</p>
    <p>For example:
    <ul>
    <li> ddd, d MMM yyyy gives Mon, 5 Jan 2010<li>
    <li>dd MMMM yy gives 05 January 10</li>
    </ul>
zh_CN: <p>日期格式。1-4 个 'd' 表示日期，1-4 个 'M' 表示月份，2 或 4 个 'y' 表示年份。</p>
    <p>例如：
    <ul>
    <li> ddd, d MMM yyyy 显示 Mon, 5 Jan 2010<li>
    <li>dd MMMM yy 显示 05 January 10</li>
    </ul>

en: <p>Default pattern 
    \[.+\]
    excludes tags of the form [tag], 
    e.g., [Project Gutenberg]</p>
zh_CN: <p>默认模式 
    \[.+\]
    不包括 [tag] 形式的标签，
    例如： [Project Gutenberg]</p>

en: <p>Default: Not formatted. For format language details see <a href="http://docs.python.org/library/string.html#format-string-syntax">the python documentation</a>
zh_CN: <p>默认值：未格式化的。有关格式化所用的标记语言，请参考 <a href="http://docs.python.org/library/string.html#format-string-syntax">Python 文档</a>

en: <p>Delete downloaded news older than the specified number of days. Set to zero to disable.
    <p>You can also control the maximum number of issues of a specific periodical that are kept by clicking the Advanced tab for that periodical above.
zh_CN: <p>删除已经下载超过指定天数的的新闻。设为 0 可以禁用自动删除功能。
    <p>你也可以控制要保留的多大下载的期刊的数目，在上面期刊设置的“高级”选项卡中可以找到这个设置。

en: <p>Different metadata sources have different sets of tags for the same book. If this option is checked, then calibre will use the smaller tag sets. These tend to be more like genres, while the larger tag sets tend to describe the books content.
    <p>Note that this option will only make a practical difference if one of the metadata sources has a genre like tag set for the book you are searching for. Most often, they all have large tag sets.
zh_CN: <p>不同的元数据源可能会给同一本书标记不同的标签。如果选中这个选项，calibre 会选择使用包含较少的标签的结果。这类结果可能会更接近于用标签描述书籍的种类，而标签较多的情况下，常常会是用于描述书籍的内容。
    <p>注意：这个选项在实际中只会在某个元数据源包含所查书籍标签值像是种类描述的情况下生效。在大部分的情况下，元数据源提供的标签信息都包含很多个标签。

en: <p>Enter a list of ISBNs in the box to the left, one per line. calibre will automatically create entries for books based on the ISBN and download metadata and covers for them.</p>
    <p>Any invalid ISBNs in the list will be ignored.</p>
    <p>You can also specify a file that will be added with each ISBN. To do this enter the full path to the file after a <code>>></code>.  For example:</p>
    <p><code>9788842915232 >> %s</code></p>
zh_CN: <p>在左侧文本框中输入一系列的 ISBN，每行一个。calibre 会自动创建它们对应的书籍记录并为它们下载元数据和封面。</p>
    <p>这个列表中所有的无效 ISBN 会被忽略。</p>
    <p>你也可以为每个 ISBN 关联一个要添加到 calibre 书库的文件，请指定书籍的完整路径，与 ISBN 号之间以 <code>>></code> 符号隔开。比如：</p>
    <p><code>9788842915232 >> %s</code></p>

en: <p>Enter a template to be used to create a link for
    an author in the books information dialog. This template will 
    be used when no link has been provided for the author using 
    Manage Authors. You can use the values {author} and 
    {author_sort}, and any template function.
zh_CN: <p>输入一个用于在书籍信息对话框中为书籍作者
    创建超级链接的模版。这个模版会在“管理作者信息”中
    没有为作者指定链接时自动生成链接时使用。这里可以使用
    {author} 和 {author_sort} 的值，也可以使用其它任何
    模版函数。

en: <p>Explode the ePub to display contents in a file browser window. To tweak individual files, right-click, then 'Open with...' your editor of choice. When tweaks are complete, close the file browser window <b>and the editor windows you used to edit files in the epub</b>.</p><p>Rebuild the ePub, updating your calibre library.</p>
zh_CN: <p>分解 ePub 文件并在文件浏览器中显示分解后的结果。右键点击某个文件并选择“打开方式”，可以选用你习惯的编辑器编辑特定的文件。编辑优化完成后，关闭文件浏览器和 <b>你用来编辑 epub 内部文件的编辑器窗口</b>。</p><p>点击“重新打包 ePub”按钮，就可以更新 calibre 书库中的文件。</p>

en: <p>For example, to match all h2 tags that have class="chapter", set tag to <i>h2</i>, attribute to <i>class</i> and value to <i>chapter</i>.</p><p>Leaving attribute blank will match any attribute and leaving value blank will match any value. Setting tag to * will match any tag.</p><p>To learn more advanced usage of XPath see the <a href="http://manual.calibre-ebook.com/xpath.html">XPath Tutorial</a>.
zh_CN: <p>举例：要匹配所有包含属性 class="chapter" 的 h2 标签，把“需匹配 HTML 的标签名”设为 <i>h2</i>，“拥有属性”设为 <i>class</i> 并把“匹配值”设为 <i>chapter</i>。</p><p>把“拥有属性”留空则匹配所有的属性，把“匹配值”留空则匹配所有的值。把“需匹配 HTML 的标签名”设为*匹配的所有的 HTML 标签。</p><p>请访问 <a href="http://manual.calibre-ebook.com/xpath.html">XPath Tutorial</a> 了解XPath的更多高级用法。

en: <p>If you do not want calibre to recognize your Apple iDevice when it is connected to your computer, click <b>Disable Apple Driver</b>.</p><p>To transfer books to your iDevice, click <b>Disable Apple Driver</b>, then use the 'Connect to iTunes' method recommended in the <a href="http://www.mobileread.com/forums/showthread.php?t=118559">Calibre + iDevices FAQ</a>, using the <em>Connect/Share</em>|<em>Connect to iTunes</em> menu item.</p><p>Enabling the Apple driver for direct connection to iDevices is an unsupported advanced user mode.</p><p></p>
zh_CN: <p>如果你不想让calibre在你的苹果设备连接到电脑时将其识别，点击<b>禁用苹果驱动程序</b>。</p><p>如果要向你的电子设备传输电子书，点击<b>禁用苹果驱动程序</b>，然后使用在<a href="http://www.mobileread.com/forums/showthread.php?t=118559">Calibre和苹果设备FAQ</a>中推荐的“连接到iTunes”的方法，用<em>连接/共享</em>|<em> 连接到iTunes</em> 菜单项。允许苹果驱动程序来实现苹果设备的直接连接是一个不被支持的高级用户模式。</p><p></p>

en: <p>If you use the <a href="http://www.lexcycle.com/download">Stanza</a> e-book app on your iPhone/iTouch, you can access your calibre book collection directly on the device. To do this you have to turn on the calibre content server.
zh_CN: <p>如果您在 iPhone/iTouch 使用 <a href="http://www.lexcycle.com/download">Stanza</a> 电子书程序，可以直接从设备访问您的 calibre 书库。需要打开 calibre 内容服务程序。

en: <p>Markdown is a simple markup language for text files, that allows for advanced formatting. To learn more visit <a href="http://daringfireball.net/projects/markdown">markdown</a>.
zh_CN: <p>Markdown 是一种简单的文本标记语言，允许标记一些高级的格式。参考 <a href="http://daringfireball.net/projects/markdown">markdown</a> 了解更多相关信息。

en: <p>Migrating old database to ebook library in %s<br><center>
zh_CN: <p>正在将旧数据库转移到位于 %s 的新数据库<br><center>

en: <p>Negate this match. That is, only return results that <b>do not</b> match this query.
zh_CN: <p>不符合此条件。即仅列出<b>不</b>符合该条件的项目。

en: <p>Remember to leave calibre running as the server only runs as long as calibre is running.
    <p>Stanza should see your calibre collection automatically. If not, try adding the URL http://myhostname:8080 as a new catalog in the Stanza reader on your iPhone. Here myhostname should be the fully qualified hostname or the IP address of the computer calibre is running on.
zh_CN: <p>请记住 calibre 只有在运行时，才可能提供服务。
    <p>Stanza 可以自动发现您的 calibre 书库。若没有，请在您 iPhone 上 Stanza 阅读器中添加 URL http://myhostname:8080 作为新分类。此时 myhostname 应该为有效主机名，或者您 calibre 程序所运行计算机的 IP 地址。

en: <p>Search and replace uses <i>regular expressions</i>. See the <a href="http://manual.calibre-ebook.com/regexp.html">regular expressions tutorial</a> to get started with regular expressions. Also clicking the wizard buttons below will allow you to test your regular expression against the current input document.
zh_CN: <p>查找与替换使用 <i>正则表达式</i> 。请参阅 <a href="http://manual.calibre-ebook.com/regexp.html">正则表达式教程</a> 学习正则表达式的使用方法。可以点击下面的向导按钮用于测试你所编写的正则表达式作用在当前输入文本上的效果。

en: <p>Search the list of books by title, author, publisher, tags, comments, etc.<br><br>Words separated by spaces are ANDed
zh_CN: <p>用标题、作者、出版商、标签、注释等搜索书籍列表<br><br>空格间隔关键词视为且(AND)关系

en: <p>The format specifier must begin with <code>{0:</code>
    and end with <code>}</code> You can have text before and after the format specifier.
zh_CN: <p>格式标识符必须以 <code>{0:</code>
    开头并以 <code>}</code> 结尾。标识符前后可以放置其它文本。

en: <p>There was an error reading from file: <br /><b>
zh_CN: <p>读取此文件时发生错误：<br/><b>

en: <p>This book is locked by <b>DRM</b>. To learn more about DRM and why you cannot read or convert this book in calibre, 
              <a href="http://drmfree.calibre-ebook.com/about#drm">click here</a>.<p>A large number of recent, DRM free releases are 
              available at <a href="http://drmfree.calibre-ebook.com">Open Books</a>.
zh_CN: <p>本书被 <b>DRM</b> 锁定。要了解更多有关 DRM 的信息和你不能在 calibre 中阅读和转换本书的原因，
              请 <a href="http://drmfree.calibre-ebook.com/about#drm">点击这里</a>。<p>你可以在这个网站找到大量最新的、无 DRM 限制的书籍： 
              <a href="http://drmfree.calibre-ebook.com">Open Books</a> 。

en: <p>This is what will be present in the From: field of emails sent by calibre.<br> Set it to your email address
zh_CN: <p>邮件发件人栏中将填写：calibre 发送的邮件。<br> 将其设为您的邮件地址

en: <p>This setting should match your iTunes <i>Preferences</i>|<i>Advanced</i> setting.</p><p>Disabling will store copies of books transferred to iTunes in your calibre configuration directory.</p><p>Enabling indicates that iTunes is configured to store copies in your iTunes Media folder.</p>
zh_CN: <p>本设置应该与您的 iTunes 中 <i>偏好设置</i>|<i>高级</i> 中的设置一致。</p><p>禁用本选项会在您的 calibre 配置目录中保存一份传输到 iTunes 中的书籍副本。</p><p>启用本选项表示 iTunes 被配置成在您的 iTunes Media 文件夹中保存副本。</p>

en: <p>This wizard will help you choose an appropriate font size key for your needs. Just enter the base font size of the input document and then enter an input font size. The wizard will display what font size it will be mapped to, by the font rescaling algorithm. You can adjust the algorithm by adjusting the output base font size and font key below. When you find values suitable for you, click OK.</p>
    <p>By default, if the output base font size is zero and/or no font size key is specified, calibre will use the values from the current Output Profile. </p>
    <p>See the <a href="http://manual.calibre-ebook.com/conversion.html#font-size-rescaling">User Manual</a> for a discussion of how font size rescaling works.</p>
zh_CN: <p>本向导将帮助你选择一个合适的字体大小组。填写输入的文档的基准字体大小和实际字体大小，向导会自动依据字体缩放算法计算出映射到输出文档时对应的字体大小。你可以通过调整下面的输出字体基准大小和字体大小组来调整缩放算法。当你得到一个合适值的时候，点“确认”。</p>
    <p>默认情况下，如果输出字体基准大小为0或者字体大小组没有指定， calibre 会使用当前输出配置文件中的设置。</p>
    <p>参考 <a href="http://manual.calibre-ebook.com/conversion.html#font-size-rescaling">用户手册</a> 了解字体缩放功能的原理。

en: <p>When calibre removes inter paragraph spacing, it automatically sets a paragraph indent, to ensure that paragraphs can be easily distinguished. This option controls the width of that indent.
zh_CN: <p>calibre 移除段间距后，会自动设置段落缩进，保证区分段落。此选项控制缩进宽度。

en: <p>When set, this option will cause calibre to keep, at most, the specified number of issues of this periodical. Every time a new issue is downloaded, the oldest one is deleted, if the total is larger than this number.
    <p>Note that this feature only works if you have the option to add the title as tag checked, above.
    <p>Also, the setting for deleting periodicals older than a number of days, below, takes priority over this setting.
zh_CN: <p>设置这个参数后， calibre 会最多保留你所指定数目的期刊。当新的期刊被下载时，如果保留期刊的总数超过了设置值，超过指定数量的期刊中最旧的一份会被删除。
    <p>注意：本功能只在启用了上面的“添加标题作为标签”后才生效。
    <p>同时，下面的“删除指定天数前下载的新闻”的设置优先级比这个选项要高。

en: <p>calibre can automatically send books by email to your Kindle. To do that you have to setup email delivery below. The easiest way is to setup a free <a href="http://gmail.com">gmail account</a> and click the Use gmail button below. You will also have to register your gmail address in your Amazon account.
zh_CN: <p>calibre 可以自动将书籍以电子邮件形式发送到您的。首先您需要在下面设置邮件发送。最简单的方法是设置免费的 <a href="http://gmail.com">gmail 账户</a>，点击下方使用 gmail 按钮。 您需要将您的 gmail 账户信息注册到您的 Amazon 账户。

en: <p>calibre can scan your computer for existing books automatically. These books will then be <b>copied</b> into the calibre library. This wizard will help you customize the scanning and import process for your existing book collection.</p>
    <p>Choose a root folder. Books will be searched for only inside this folder and any sub-folders.</p>
    <p>Make sure that the folder you chose for your calibre library <b>is not</b> under the root folder you choose.</p>
zh_CN: <p>calibre 可自动扫瞄电脑获取已有电子书信息。这些书会被<b>复制</b>到 calibre 书库。此向导将帮助您定制扫描导入已有书籍。</p>
    <p>选择根目录。仅在此根目录下搜索，包含所有子目录。</p>
    <p>确定您的 calibre 书库<b>不在</b>选择的搜索根目录下。</p>

en: A comma separated list of languages for this book
zh_CN: 本书的不同语言版本，以逗号隔开

en: A comma-separated list of columns in which items containing
    periods are displayed in the tag browser trees. For example, if
    this box contains 'tags' then tags of the form 'Mystery.English'
    and 'Mystery.Thriller' will be displayed with English and Thriller
    both under 'Mystery'. If 'tags' is not in this box,
    then the tags will be displayed each on their own line.
zh_CN: 以逗号隔开的栏位名称列表，这些栏位的值如果包含
    点号，在标签浏览器会便会以树型结构显示。例如：如果
    这里的列表包含 'tags' 这个名称，那么出现在标签栏位中的
     'Mystery.English' 和 'Mystery.Thriller' 在标签浏览器中
    会显示为在 'Mystery' 项下包含 'English' 和 'Thriller' 两项。
    如果这里的列表没有包含 'tags'，那么这两个标签值会各自
    对应一行。

en: A comma-separated list of permitted values. The empty value is always
    included, and is the default. For example, the list 'one,two,three' has
    four values, the first of them being the empty value.
zh_CN: 一组以逗号分隔的允许值。空值总是会被包含在内
    并作为默认值。比如：列表“one,two,three”包含
    4个有效值，其中第一个就是空值。

en: A comma-separated list of tags that will be applied to books added to the library
zh_CN: 逗号间隔的标签列表，适用于所有添加到书库中的书籍

en: A custom recipe named %s already exists. Do you want to replace it?
zh_CN: 名为 %s 的自定义订阅清单已存在。是否覆盖？

en: A different plugboard matches that format and device combination. Are you sure you want to add the new plugboard?
zh_CN: 已存在匹配该文件格式与设备的元数据映射规则。你确定要添加一条新规则吗？

en: A file generated by ghostscript which allows each page to be individually cropped `gs -dSAFER -dNOPAUSE -dBATCH -sDEVICE=bbox file.pdf 2> bounding`
zh_CN: 由ghostscript生成的文件, 它可以按以下命令按页单独切边 `gs -dSAFER -dNOPAUSE -dBATCH -sDEVICE=bbox file.pdf 2> bounding`

en: A list of color names to use when displaying an item. The
    list must be empty or contain a color for each value.
zh_CN: 一组用于显示的颜色名称。这个列表可以留空或者确保为每个允许值指定一个颜色值。

en: A more general plugboard already exists for that format and device. Are you sure you want to add the new plugboard?
zh_CN: 已存在该设备上任意文件格式的元数据映射规则。你确认要再添加一个对应具体文件格式的规则吗？

en: A new version of this plugin is available
zh_CN: 插件有新版本可用

en: A permanent link to this book
zh_CN: 该书籍的永久链接

en: A problem occurred while installing this plugin. This plugin will now be uninstalled. Please post the error message in details below into the forum thread for this plugin and restart Calibre.
zh_CN: 安装插件时发生了错误。无法安装插件。请把下面的出错详细信息发布到论坛中该插件的讨论贴中并重启 calibre。

en: A user category %s does not exist
zh_CN: 用户分类 %s 不存在

en: A&dvanced Search
zh_CN: 高级搜索(&D)

en: A&pplied items
zh_CN: 已应用的项

en: A&pplied tags
zh_CN: 已应用的标签(&P)

en: A&utomatically set author sort
zh_CN: 自动设置排序作者字段值(&u)

en: A&vailable actions
zh_CN: 可用操作(&V)

en: A&vailable items
zh_CN: 有效项(&V)

en: A&vailable tags
zh_CN: 可用标签(&V)

en: AM
zh_CN: 上午

en: Abort
zh_CN: 中止

en: Aborted, taking too long
zh_CN: 中断，工作时间过长

en: Aborting...
zh_CN: 正在中止...

en: About Get Books
zh_CN: 关于获取书籍

en: Access key for isbndb.com
zh_CN: isbndb.com 的访问密钥

en: Access log:
zh_CN: 访问日志:

en: Account
zh_CN: 账户

en: Acknowledgements
zh_CN: 致谢

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Active Jobs
zh_CN: 活动任务

en: Active jobs
zh_CN: 活动的任务

en: Add "%s" to toolbars or menus
zh_CN: 把 "%s" 加到工具栏或菜单中

en: Add %s to user category
zh_CN: 把 %s 添加到用户分类

en: Add &custom column
zh_CN: 增加自定义列(&C)

en: Add &header
zh_CN: 添加页眉(&H)

en: Add &title as tag
zh_CN: 添加标题作为标签(&T)

en: Add Advanced Rule
zh_CN: 添加高级规则

en: Add Empty book. (Book entry with no formats)
zh_CN: 添加空白书籍项 (不含任何书籍文件)

en: Add Rule
zh_CN: 添加规则

en: Add Table of Contents to beginning of the book.
zh_CN: 在书籍开头添加目录。

en: Add a custom news source
zh_CN: 添加自定义新闻源

en: Add a format to this book
zh_CN: 添加新的文件格式到本书籍

en: Add a header to all the pages with title and author.
zh_CN: 将标题和作者信息添加到每页的页眉。

en: Add a new category
zh_CN: 添加新分类

en: Add a plugin by specifying the path to the zip file containing it.
zh_CN: 添加插件，指定包含其 zip 文件的路径。

en: Add a user-defined column
zh_CN: 添加用户自定义列

en: Add an email address to which to send books
zh_CN: 将电子邮件地址添加到书籍发送目的

en: Add an empty book (a book with no formats)
zh_CN: 添加空白书籍(无格式书籍)

en: Add another condition
zh_CN: 添加一个新的条件

en: Add bookmark
zh_CN: 添加书签

en: Add books
zh_CN: 添加书籍

en: Add books by ISBN
zh_CN: 按ISBN号添加书籍

en: Add books from a single directory
zh_CN: 从单个目录添加书籍

en: Add books from directories, including sub directories (Multiple books per directory, assumes every ebook file is a different book)
zh_CN: 从目录添加书籍，包含子目录(单个目录下有多本书籍，假定每一本电子书文件均为不同电子书)

en: Add books from directories, including sub-directories (One book per directory, assumes every ebook file is the same book in a different format)
zh_CN: 从目录添加书籍，包含子目录(单个目录下有多本书籍，假定每一本电子书文件均为同一本书的不同格式)

en: Add books to calibre
zh_CN: 添加书籍到 calibre

en: Add books to calibre or the connected device
zh_CN: 添加书籍到calibre或者已连接的设备上

en: Add books to database even if they already exist. Comparison is done based on book titles.
zh_CN: 即使书籍已经存在于数据库仍然添加。通过书名进行区分。

en: Add books to library
zh_CN: 添加书籍到书库

en: Add books to the calibre library/device from files on your computer
zh_CN: 从你电脑上的文件添加书籍到calibre书库或设备。

en: Add books to your calibre library from the connected device
zh_CN: 从连接的设备添加书籍到你的calibre书库

en: Add custom news source
zh_CN: 添加自定义新闻来源

en: Add extra spacing below the header. Default is %default pt.
zh_CN: 在页眉下添加额外空行. 默认大小为 %default pt.

en: Add feed to recipe
zh_CN: 将 Feed 加入订阅清单

en: Add files path with formats?
zh_CN: 添加带格式的路径？

en: Add files to selected book records
zh_CN: 添加文件到选中的书籍记录中

en: Add from ISBN
zh_CN: 按 ISBN 添加

en: Add linked files in breadth first order
zh_CN: 以广度优先的方式添加链接的文件

en: Add new formats to existing book records
zh_CN: 向已有书籍记录添加新格式

en: Add new plugboard
zh_CN: 添加新映射

en: Add plugin
zh_CN: 添加插件

en: Add possibly overridden plugboard?
zh_CN: 添加更具体的元数据映射规则吗？

en: Add selected actions to toolbar
zh_CN: 添加选定操作到工具栏

en: Add sub-category to %s
zh_CN: 添加子分类到 %s

en: Add ta&gs:
zh_CN: 添加标签(&G)：

en: Add tag to available tags and apply it to current book
zh_CN: 将标签添加到可用列表并应用到当前书籍

en: Add the new saved search
zh_CN: 添加新的已存搜索

en: Add to library
zh_CN: 添加到书库

en: Add to user category
zh_CN: 添加到用户分类

en: Add your own columns
zh_CN: 增加栏目

en: Add/Update &recipe
zh_CN: 添加/更新订阅清单(&R)

en: Add/edit tweaks for any custom plugins you have installed. Documentation for these tweaks should be available on the website from where you downloaded the plugins.
zh_CN: 添加/编辑你所安装的自定义插件的优化调整项。优化调整项的相关文档应当会在插件所在的网站上提供。

en: Add/remove your own columns to the calibre book list
zh_CN: 向 calibre 书籍列表中增加或删除你自定义的栏目

en: Add/remove/customize various bits of calibre functionality
zh_CN: 添回/删除/自定义各种calibre功能

en: Added
zh_CN: 已添加

en: Added Tags:
zh_CN: 添加标签：

en: Adding
zh_CN: 添加中

en: Adding books
zh_CN: 添加书籍

en: Adding books to device metadata listing...
zh_CN: 将书籍添加到设备的元数据列表中...

en: Adding duplicates...
zh_CN: 添加副本...

en: Adding failed
zh_CN: 添加失败

en: Adding...
zh_CN: 添加中...

en: Additional content merged with Comments during catalog generation
zh_CN: 需要在目录生成过程中与注释合并的额外信息

en: Additional metadata can be taken from Overdrive's book detail page. This includes a limited set of tags used by libraries, comments, language, and the ebook ISBN. Collecting this data is disabled by default due to the extra time required. Check the download all metadata option below to enable downloading this data.
zh_CN: 可以从 Overdrive 的书籍详细页面下载额外的元数据，包括图书馆所用的标签值、评论、语言和 ISBN。下载这些数据需要额外的时间，所以这个功能默认被禁用。勾选“下载所有元数据”的选项即可启用这项功能。

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Adjust the look and feel of the calibre interface to suit your tastes
zh_CN: 调整成你喜欢的外观

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Advanced Search
zh_CN: 高级搜索

en: Advanced search
zh_CN: 高级搜索

en: Affiliate
zh_CN: 联盟书店

en: Affiliate:
zh_CN: 是否为联盟书店：

en: Align center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Align justified
zh_CN: 两端对齐

en: Align left
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Align right
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All articles
zh_CN: 所有文章

en: All books
zh_CN: 全部书籍

en: All by author
zh_CN: 按作者

en: All by title
zh_CN: 按标题

en: All checked books will be <b>permanently deleted</b> from your device. Please verify the list.
zh_CN: 所有选中的书籍将从您的设备上<b>永久删除</b>。请检查此列表。

en: All covers in the calibre library will be resized, preserving aspect ratio,
    to fit within this size. This is to prevent slowdowns caused by extremely
    large covers
zh_CN: calibre 书库中的封面会被自动成比例统一缩放至设定的大小。这样可以避免在书库中存在一些超大的封面图片而影响正常操作的速度。

en: All of these category_managers are available by right-clicking on items in the tag browser above
zh_CN: 所有分类数据管理器都可以上面的标签浏览器中通过右键点击相应项目打开

en: All on 1 tab
zh_CN: 一页布局

en: All transactions (paid or otherwise) are handled between you and the book seller. Calibre is not part of this process and any issues related to a purchase should be directed to the website you are buying from. Be sure to double check that any books you get will work with your e-book reader, especially if the book you are buying has <a href="http://drmfree.calibre-ebook.com/about#drm">DRM</a>.
zh_CN: 所有的交易（包括付款在内）都在你与书籍销售商之间进行。calibre 不参与交易过程，所以交易相关的问题应与书籍销售网站联系处理。请在购买书籍前确认你将要购买的书籍格式能与你的阅读器设备兼容，尤其是购买具有 <a href="http://drmfree.calibre-ebook.com/about#drm">DRM</a> 保护的书籍。

en: Allow &duplicate links when creating the Table of Contents
zh_CN: 创建内容目录时允许重复的链接(&D)

en: Already assigned
zh_CN: 已经指定

en: Already exists
zh_CN: 已存在

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Amazon timed out. Try again later.
zh_CN: Amazon 网站访问超时，请稍候再试。

en: Amazon website to use:
zh_CN: 选择要使用的 Amazon 网站：

en: An XPath expression to detect chapter titles. The default is to consider <h1> or <h2> tags that contain the words "chapter","book","section" or "part" as chapter titles as well as any tags that have class="chapter". The expression used must evaluate to a list of elements. To disable chapter detection, use the expression "/". See the XPath Tutorial in the calibre User Manual for further help on using this feature.
zh_CN: 用以检测章节标题的 XPath 表达式. 默认值为检测 <h1> 或 <h2> 标签中含有关键字"chapter","book","section" 和 "part"的项或者任何含有class="chapter"的标签作为章节标题。该表达式必须为一组元素列表。关闭本功能，使用表达式"/"。更多关于 XPath 表达式的信息请查阅 calibre 用户手册中的 XPath 章节部分.

en: An XPath expression. Page breaks are inserted before the specified elements.
zh_CN: XPath 表达式。在指定元素前插入分页符。

en: An ebook store.
zh_CN: 网络书店

en: An error occurred while processing a table: %s. Ignoring table markup.
zh_CN: 处理以下表格时发生错误: %s. 忽略该表格样式.

en: An item cannot be set to nothing. Delete it instead.
zh_CN: 项目不能设置为什么也没有。请删除之。

en: Analyze hyphenated words throughout the document.  The document itself is used as a dictionary to determine whether hyphens should be retained or removed.
zh_CN: 分析文档中带有连字符的单词。这个文档本身被作为一个词典来确定连字符应该被保留还是被删除。

en: Any custom field
zh_CN: 任意定制域

en: Any of these &unwanted words:
zh_CN: 搜索结果不包含任何以下关键字(&U)：

en: Append to field
zh_CN: 追加到字段

en: Apple device
zh_CN: Apple 设备

en: Apple device detected, launching iTunes, please wait ...
zh_CN: 检测到 Apple 设备，正在启动 iTunes，请稍候...

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Apply any changes you made to this tweak
zh_CN: 保存当前设置的优化调整值

en: Apply changes
zh_CN: 应用改变

en: Apply no processing to the image
zh_CN: 不处理图片

en: Apply tag to current book
zh_CN: 将标签应用到当前书籍

en: Apply tags to current tag category
zh_CN: 应用标签到当前标签分类中

en: Apply this restriction on calibre startup if the current library is being used. Also applied when switching to this library. Note that this setting is per library.
zh_CN: 若使用当前书库，在 calibre 启动时应用此限制。也适用于转换到此书库并使用的情况。请注意此设定针对每个书库。

en: Applying changed metadata
zh_CN: 正在应用修改过的元数据

en: Applying changes to %d books.
    Phase {0} {1}%%.
zh_CN: 正在应用更改到%d本书籍。
    暂停{0} {1}%%。

en: Archives
zh_CN: 归档

en: Are you sure
zh_CN: 您确定吗

en: Are you sure you want to add the same files to all %d books? If the formatalready exists for a book, it will be replaced.
zh_CN: 你确认要把相同的文件添加到所有的 %d 个书籍项吗？如果这本书相应格式的文件已经存在，它将会被覆盖。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the following items?
zh_CN: 你确认要删除以下项目吗？

en: Are you sure you want to uninstall the <b>%s</b> plugin?
zh_CN: 你确信要卸载 <b>%s</b> 插件吗？

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 您确定吗？

en: Are your sure?
zh_CN: 是否确定？

en: Arg &count:
zh_CN: 参数个数(&C)：

en: Argument count should be -1 or greater than zero. Setting it to zero means that this function cannot be used in single function mode.
zh_CN: 参数个数应该设为-1或大于0的值。把参数个数设为0，意味着这个函数无法在单函数模式中使用。

en: Article download failed: %s
zh_CN: 下载失败文章：%s

en: Article downloaded: %s
zh_CN: 已下载文章：%s

en: Articles
zh_CN: 文章

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Assume print formatting
zh_CN: 假定打印格式

en: Assume that each directory has only a single logical book and that all files in it are different e-book formats of that book
zh_CN: 假设每个目录只有一本逻辑书籍，而所有文件均是该书的不同格式电子书

en: At least two books must be selected for merging
zh_CN: 合并需要选定至少两本书籍

en: Attached is the %s periodical downloaded by calibre.
zh_CN: 附件中是 calibre 下载的期刊 %s。

en: Attached, you will find the e-book
zh_CN: 已添加, 您可以从中获取电子书籍

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Author So&rt:
zh_CN: 排序作者(&r):

en: Author Sort
zh_CN: 排序作者

en: Author names cannot contain & characters.
zh_CN: 作者名中不能包含&符号

en: Author s&ort:
zh_CN: 排序作者(&S)：

en: Author s&ort:
zh_CN: 排序作者(&O)：

en: Author sort
zh_CN: 排序作者

en: Author sort name algorithm
zh_CN: 排序作者生成算法

en: Author(s)
zh_CN: 作者

en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者

en: Authors changed
zh_CN: 作者已改变

en: Authors:
zh_CN: 作者:

en: Auto convert the following books before sending via email?
zh_CN: 在发送电子邮件之前自动转换下列书籍？

en: Auto convert the following books before uploading to the device?
zh_CN: 上传到设备之前自动转换如下书籍？

en: Auto increment series index
zh_CN: 自动递增系列编号

en: Auto reload server when source code changes. May not work in all environments.
zh_CN: 源代码改变后自动重载服务程序。可能不适用所有环境。

en: Auto send
zh_CN: 自动发送

en: Automatic management
zh_CN: 自动管理

en: Automatically create the author sort entry based on the current author entry. Using this button to create author sort will change author sort from red to green.  There is a menu of functions available under this button. Click and hold on the button to see it.
zh_CN: 自动基于当前作者创建排序作者字段。使用这个按钮创建排序作者字段的值可以使该字段状况由红色变为绿色。点住本按钮不放可以弹出相关的功能菜单。

en: Automatically create the title sort entry based on the current title entry.
    Using this button to create title sort will change title sort from red to green.
zh_CN: 自动基于当前标题创建排序标题字段。
    使用这个按钮创建排序标题字段的值可以使该字段状况由红色变为绿色。

en: Automatically download the cover, if available
zh_CN: 自动下载可用封面

en: Automatically launch content server on application startup
zh_CN: 在程序启动时启动内容服务程序

en: Automatically number books
zh_CN: 为书籍自动编号

en: Automatically send downloaded &news to ebook reader
zh_CN: 自动将下载的新闻传输到电子书阅读器上(&n)

en: Automerge: If books with similar titles and authors found, merge the incoming formats automatically into
    existing book records. The box to the right controls what happens when an existing record already has
    the incoming format. Note that this option also affects the Copy to library action.
    
    Title match ignores leading indefinite articles ("the", "a", "an"), punctuation, case, etc. Author match is exact.
zh_CN: 自动合并：如果在书库中发现已经存在相似标题和作者的记录，把新加入的书籍文件格式合并到
    该记录中。右侧的下拉框控制对于该书籍记录中已经包含相同文件格式的书籍时的处理方式。
    注意：这个选项也对“复到到书库”功能生效。
    
    匹配书籍标题时会忽略冠词("the", "a", "an")、标点符号、大小写等。作者会进行精确匹配。

en: Automerge: If books with similar titles and authors found, merge the incoming formats automatically into
    existing book records. This box controls what happens when an existing record already has
    the incoming format: 
    
    Ignore duplicate incoming files - means that existing files in your calibre library will not be replaced
    Overwrite existing duplicate files - means that existing files in your calibre library will be replaced
    Create new record for each duplicate file - means that a new book entry will be created for each duplicate file
    
    Title matching ignores leading indefinite articles ("the", "a", "an"), punctuation, case, etc.
    Author matching is exact.
zh_CN: 自动合并：如果在书库中发现已经存在相似标题和作者的记录，把新加入的书籍文件格式合并到
    该记录中。本下拉框控制对于该书籍记录中已经包含相同文件格式的书籍时的处理方式： 
    
    忽略与已有文件格式重复的文件 - calibre 书库中已有的文件不会被替换
    与已有文件格式重复时覆盖已有的文件 - calibre 书库中已有的文件会被替换成新加入的文件
    文件格式重复时创建一本新的书籍 - 为新加入的重复文件创建一个新的书籍记录
    
    匹配书籍标题时会忽略冠词("the", "a", "an")、标点符号、大小写等。
    作者会进行精确匹配。

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用版本

en: Available user recipes
zh_CN: 可用的用户订阅清单

en: Available variables:
zh_CN: 可用变量：

en: Average rating
zh_CN: 平均评分

en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景色

en: Backup metadata
zh_CN: 备份元数据

en: Backup status
zh_CN: 备份状态

en: Bad configuration
zh_CN: 错误配置

en: Bad database location
zh_CN: 错误数据库位置

en: Bad database location %r. Will start with  a new, empty calibre library
zh_CN: 错误数据库位置 %r。将新建空白 calibre 书库

en: Bad database location %r. calibre will now quit.
zh_CN: 错误数据库位置 %r。calibre 将退出。

en: Bad location
zh_CN: 错误的位置

en: Bad table:
    %s
zh_CN: 错误表格：
    %s

en: Bambook
zh_CN: 锦书

en: Bambook SDK has not been installed.
zh_CN: 未安装锦书 SDK。

en: Base
zh_CN: 基于

en: Base &font size:
zh_CN: 基准字体大小(&f):

en: Base directory into which URL is saved. Default is %default
zh_CN: URL 存储基目录。默认 %default

en: Basic metadata
zh_CN: 基本元数据

en: Behavior
zh_CN: 操作方式

en: Bib file encoding:
zh_CN: Bib文件编码：

en: BibTeX Options
zh_CN: BibTeX选项

en: BibTeX entry type:
zh_CN: BibTeX条目类型：

en: Bibliography
zh_CN: 参考文献

en: Blockquote
zh_CN: 引用框

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Book
zh_CN: 书籍

en: Book %(sidx)s of %(series)s
zh_CN: %(series)s 系列中的第 %(sidx)s 本书

en: Book %(sidx)s of <span class="series_name">%(series)s</span>
zh_CN: <span class="series_name">%(series)s</span> 系列中的第 %(sidx)s 本书

en: Book %d:
zh_CN: 书籍%d：

en: Book Cover
zh_CN: 封面

en: Book Details
zh_CN: 书籍详情

en: Book format
zh_CN: 书籍格式

en: Book formats and metadata from the selected books will be added to the <b>first selected book</b> (%s). ISBN will <i>not</i> be merged.<br><br> The second and subsequently selected books will not be deleted or changed.<br><br>Please confirm you want to proceed.
zh_CN: 选中书籍的各种格式文件和元数据将被合并到 <b>第一本被选中的书籍</b> (%s)。ISBN 号 <b>不会</b> 被合并。<br><br>第二本及以后的被选中书籍不会被改变。<br><br>请确认是否要继续操作。

en: Book formats and metadata from the selected books will be merged into the <b>first selected book</b> (%s). ISBN will <i>not</i> be merged.<br><br>After merger the second and subsequently selected books will be <b>deleted</b>. <br><br>All book formats of the first selected book will be kept and any duplicate formats in the second and subsequently selected books will be permanently <b>deleted</b> from your calibre library.<br><br>  Are you <b>sure</b> you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 选中书籍的各种格式文件和元数据将被合并到 <b>第一本被选中的书籍</b> (%s)。ISBN <b>不会</b> 被合并。<br><br>合并完成后，第二本及以后的被选中书籍会被 <b>删除</b>。<br><br>第一本选中的书籍的所有格式将会保留，第二本及以后的被选中的书籍中的重复的书籍格式会被从 calibre 书库永久 <b>删除</b>。<br><br>请 <b>确认</b> 是否要继续操作。<

en: Book formats from the selected books will be merged into the <b>first selected book</b> (%s). Metadata in the first selected book will not be changed. Author, Title, ISBN and all other metadata will <i>not</i> be merged.<br><br>After merger the second and subsequently selected books, with any metadata they have will be <b>deleted</b>. <br><br>All book formats of the first selected book will be kept and any duplicate formats in the second and subsequently selected books will be permanently <b>deleted</b> from your calibre library.<br><br>  Are you <b>sure</b> you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 选中书籍的各种格式文件将被合并到 <b>第一本被选中的书籍</b> (%s)。第一本选中的书籍的元数据不会被改变，作者、标题、ISBN 和其它元数都 <b>不会</b> 被合并。<br><br>合并完成后，第二本及以后的被选中书籍及其包含的所有元数据都会被 <b>删除</b>。<br><br>第一本选中的书籍的所有格式将会保留，第二本及以后的被选中的书籍中的重复的书籍格式会被从 calibre 书库永久 <b>删除</b>。<br><br>请 <b>确认</b> 是否要继续操作。<

en: Book metadata files remaining to be written: %s
zh_CN: 书籍元数据文件写入还剩余：%s

en: Bookmark
zh_CN: 书签

en: Bookmark #%d
zh_CN: 书签#%d

en: Bookmark Manager
zh_CN: 书签管理器

en: Books
zh_CN: 书籍

en: Books by &Genre
zh_CN: 流派分类(&G)

en: Books by &Series
zh_CN: 系列分类(&S)

en: Books by &Title
zh_CN: 标题分类(&T)

en: Books by Author
zh_CN: 作者分类

en: Books by same author
zh_CN: 同作者的书籍

en: Books by this publisher
zh_CN: 同出版商的书籍

en: Books display will be restricted to those matching a selected saved search
zh_CN: 只会显示符合当前选择搜索条件的书籍记录

en: Books in this series
zh_CN: 同系列的书籍

en: Books in your library
zh_CN: 书库中的书籍

en: Books matching either pattern will not be included in generated catalog.
zh_CN: 生成分类中不包含能够匹配任意条件的书籍。

en: Books sorted by
zh_CN: 书籍整理

en: Books tagged as Wishlist items will be displayed with an X
zh_CN: 打有“心愿单”标签的书籍显示时会加上 X 标记

en: Books with selected item "{0}": {1}
zh_CN: 匹配条件“{0}”的书籍：共 {1} 本

en: Books with the same tags
zh_CN: 同标签的书籍

en: Books with the same title as the following already exist in the database. Add them anyway?
zh_CN: 数据库中已有标题相同的书籍。确定继续添加？

en: Books:
zh_CN: 书籍：

en: Brazilian Portuguese
zh_CN: 巴西葡萄牙语

en: Browse books by
zh_CN: 书籍浏览类别：

en: Browse by covers
zh_CN: 用封面浏览

en: Browse for an image to use as the cover of this book.
zh_CN: 浏览并选择图片作为书籍的封面.

en: Browse the calibre User Manual
zh_CN: 浏览 caliber 用户手册

en: Browsing %d books
zh_CN: 浏览 %d 本书

en: Browsing by
zh_CN: 书籍浏览类别：

en: Bulk Convert
zh_CN: 批量转换

en: Bulk convert
zh_CN: 批量转换

en: But dont show entries that have...
zh_CN: 搜索结果不包含...

en: Buying from this store supports the calibre developer: %s.
zh_CN: 从本书店买书可以帮助该 calibre 开发人员： %s。

en: Buying from this store supports the calibre developer: %s</p>
zh_CN: 从本书店买书可以帮助该 calibre 开发人员： %s</p>

en: By
zh_CN: 分类

en: By adjusting the template below, you can control what folders the files are saved in and what filenames they are given. You can use the / character to indicate sub-folders. Available metadata variables are described below. If a particular book does not have some metadata, the variable will be replaced by the empty string.
zh_CN: 通过调整下面模板，您可以控制文件名及其存储目录。您可以使用 / 字符代表子文件夹。下面列出可用元数据变量。如果一本书缺少一些元数据，变量将被空白字符串代替。

en: By default, the calibre content server listens on '0.0.0.0' which means that it
    accepts IPv4 connections on all interfaces. You can change this to, for
    example, '127.0.0.1' to only listen for connections from the local machine, or
    to '::' to listen to all incoming IPv6 and IPv4 connections (this may not
    work on all operating systems)
zh_CN: calibre内容服务器默认监听‘0.0.0.0‘，这意味着可以在任何接口上接受IPv4的连接。你可以将其改为’127.0.0.1‘来监听来自本机的连接，或者改为'::'来监听所有的IPv6和IPv4连接（可能并不适用所有的操作系统）。

en: By first letter
zh_CN: 首字母

en: C&reate
zh_CN: 创建(&R)

en: C&ustom metadata
zh_CN: 自定义元数据(&U)

en: CATEGORY ITEMS
zh_CN: 分类项目

en: CSS file used for the output instead of the default file
zh_CN: 用于代替默认输出样式的 CSS 文件

en: CSV/XML Options
zh_CN: CSV/XML 选项

en: Cache covers from iTunes/iBooks
zh_CN: 缓存来自 iTunes/iBooks 的封面

en: Calibre
zh_CN: calibre 版本

en: Calibre helps you find the ebooks you want by searching the websites of various commercial and public domain book sources for you.
zh_CN: calibre 能帮助你从各种网站查找商业和公有领域的书籍。

en: Calibre upgrade required
zh_CN: 需要升级 calibre

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel and return to overview
zh_CN: 取消并返回到上一页

en: Cannot Start
zh_CN: 无法开始

en: Cannot add
zh_CN: 无法添加

en: Cannot add files as no books are selected
zh_CN: 没有选中书籍，无法添加文件

en: Cannot add link %s to TOC
zh_CN: 无法将链接 %s 添加到文件目录

en: Cannot add some files as you do not have  permission to access them. Click Show Details to see the list of such files.
zh_CN: 部分文件无访问权限，不能添加。点击显示详情查看无法添加的文件列表。

en: Cannot add the actions %s to this location
zh_CN: 无法把 %s 添加到这个位置

en: Cannot build regex using the GUI builder without a book.
zh_CN: 缺少书籍，无法使用图形界面构建器构建正则表达式。

en: Cannot configure
zh_CN: 无法配置

en: Cannot configure before calibre is restarted.
zh_CN: calibre 重启之前无法进行配置。

en: Cannot configure while there are running jobs.
zh_CN: 有正在运行任务时无法进行配置。

en: Cannot convert
zh_CN: 无法转换

en: Cannot copy
zh_CN: 无法复制

en: Cannot copy books directly from iDevice. Drag from iTunes Library to desktop, then add to calibre's Library window.
zh_CN: 无法直接从 iDevice 复制书籍。请把书籍先从 iTunes 中拖到桌面，再把它们加入 calibre 的书库。

en: Cannot delete
zh_CN: 无法删除

en: Cannot delete books
zh_CN: 无法删除书籍

en: Cannot download metadata
zh_CN: 无法下载元数据

en: Cannot download news as no internet connection is active
zh_CN: 无法下载新闻，无活动网络连接

en: Cannot edit metadata
zh_CN: 无法编辑元数据

en: Cannot get files from this device
zh_CN: 无法从此设备获取文件

en: Cannot kill job
zh_CN: 无法中止任务

en: Cannot kill jobs that communicate with the device
zh_CN: 无法在与设备通信时中止任务

en: Cannot merge books
zh_CN: 无法合并书籍

en: Cannot open folder
zh_CN: 无法打开文件夹

en: Cannot preview
zh_CN: 无法预览

en: Cannot read
zh_CN: 无法读取

en: Cannot read from: %s
zh_CN: 无法从源读取: %s

en: Cannot remove
zh_CN: 无法移除

en: Cannot remove builtin plugin
zh_CN: 不能移除内置插件

en: Cannot remove the actions %s from this location
zh_CN: 此处无法移除 %s 操作

en: Cannot save to disk
zh_CN: 无法保存到磁盘

en: Cannot search
zh_CN: 无法完成搜索

en: Cannot send: Device has no storage card
zh_CN: 无法传送：设备中无储存卡

en: Cannot send: No device is connected
zh_CN: 无法传送：无连接设备

en: Cannot tweak ePub
zh_CN: 无法调整ePub

en: Cannot view
zh_CN: 无法查看

en: Capitalize
zh_CN: 大写

en: Card A
zh_CN: 存储卡A

en: Card A folder
zh_CN: 存储卡A文件夹

en: Card B
zh_CN: 存储卡B

en: Cas&e sensitive
zh_CN: 大小写敏感(&E)

en: Catalog
zh_CN: 分类

en: Catalog &format:
zh_CN: 分类格式(&F)：

en: Catalog &title (existing catalog with the same title will be replaced):
zh_CN: 分类标题(&T)(若当前已有分类标题则替换)：

en: Catalog generated.
zh_CN: 已经生成分类。

en: Catalog generator
zh_CN: 分类生成器

en: Catalog options
zh_CN: 分类选项

en: Categories with &hierarchical items:
zh_CN: 具有层次关系的分类(&H)：

en: Category Editor
zh_CN: 分类编辑

en: Category filter:
zh_CN: 分类筛选：

en: Category lookup name:
zh_CN: 分类查找名称：

en: Category name:
zh_CN: 分类名称：

en: Cause a running calibre instance, if any, to be shutdown. Note that if there are running jobs, they will be silently aborted, so use with care.
zh_CN: 本操作会导致正在运行的 calibre 实例关闭。如果有些任务正在执行，这些任务会被强行中断，请谨慎。

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Change &cover
zh_CN: 更换封面(&C)

en: Change &cover image:
zh_CN: 改变封面图像(&C)：

en: Change &font (needs restart)
zh_CN: 改变字体(&F)(需要重启)

en: Change Case
zh_CN: 大小写转换

en: Change calibre behavior
zh_CN: 更改 calibre 的行为

en: Change cover
zh_CN: 更换封面

en: Change how calibre downloads metadata
zh_CN: 改变 calibre 下载元数据的行为

en: Change metadata fields before saving/sending
zh_CN: 保存或发送前更改元数据域

en: Change paths to &lowercase
zh_CN: 将路径名改为小写(&L)

en: Change sub-categorization scheme
zh_CN: 修改子分类模式

en: Change text alignment for %s
zh_CN: 更改 %s 的文本对齐方式

en: Change text justification. A value of "left" converts all justified text in the source to left aligned (i.e. unjustified) text. A value of "justify" converts all unjustified text to justified. A value of "original" (the default) does not change justification in the source file. Note that only some output formats support justification.
zh_CN: 更改文本对齐方式。 使用值"left" 将转换资源中所有的文本为左对齐。 (如：未对齐) 使用值"justify" 将转换资源中所有的未对齐的文本为对齐。使用值"original"(默认)则不更改源文件的对齐方式。请注意，仅部分输出格式支持对齐方式。

en: Change the author(s) of this book. Multiple authors should be separated by a comma
zh_CN: 变更书籍作者。多作者可以用逗号分隔

en: Change the contents of the saved search
zh_CN: 更改已存搜索的目录

en: Change the title of this book
zh_CN: 改变该书籍标题

en: Change the way calibre behaves
zh_CN: 改变 calibre 的操作方式

en: Change title to title &case
zh_CN: 设置标题为各单词首字母大写(&C)

en: Changed metadata
zh_CN: 变更的元数据

en: Changing the authors for several books can take a while. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 改变多本书的作者需要花费一些时间。你确定要这样做吗？

en: Changing the metadata for that many books can take a while. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 更新这么多本书的元数据需要花费一些时间。你确定要这样做吗？

en: Chapter &mark:
zh_CN: 章节标记(&M)：

en: Chapter &threshold
zh_CN: 章节开始(&T)

en: Character encoding for the input HTML files. Common choices include: cp1252, cp1251, latin1 and utf-8.
zh_CN: 指定输入 HTML 文件的字符编码。常用的选择包括： cp1252, cp1251, latin1 和 uft-8。

en: Character match
zh_CN: 字符匹配

en: Check Library -- Problems Found
zh_CN: 检查书库 -- 发现问题

en: Check for &updated plugins
zh_CN: 检查插件更新(&U)

en: Check library
zh_CN: 检查书库

en: Check this box if the search string must match exactly upper and lower case. Uncheck it if case is to be ignored
zh_CN: 请勾选此框，如果你查找的字串需要精确区分大小写的话。不勾选则表示忽略大小写

en: Check this box if this column contains names, like the authors column.
zh_CN: 如果栏目中包含人名，请选中这个复选框，比如作者字段。

en: Check this box to remove all tags from the books.
zh_CN: 勾选此框将从书籍中移除所有标签。

en: Checking database integrity
zh_CN: 检查数据库完整性

en: Checking last download date.
zh_CN: 检查上一次下载日期。

en: Children of %s
zh_CN: %s 的子项

en: Chinese (HK)
zh_CN: 中文(香港)

en: Choose &language (requires restart):
zh_CN: 选择界面语言, 需重启(&L):

en: Choose Files
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Choose Format
zh_CN: 选择格式

en: Choose Library
zh_CN: 选择书库

en: Choose a category to browse by:
zh_CN: 选项要浏览的分类：

en: Choose a different layout for the Edit Metadata dialog. The compact metadata layout favors editing custom metadata over changing covers and formats.
zh_CN: 选择用于编辑元数据对话框的界面布局形式。精减布局较适合于修改自定义元数据而淡化封面和文件格式的相关设置。

en: Choose a folder to put the debug output into. If you specify a folder, calibre will place a lot of debug output into it. This will be useful in understanding the conversion process and figuring out the correct values for conversion parameters like Table of Contents and Chapter Detection.
zh_CN: 选择文件夹放置调试输出。如果您选择文件夹，将在期内放置众多调试输出。这对了解转换过程和找到正确转换参数(如目录和章节检测)很有用。

en: Choose a location for your calibre e-book library
zh_CN: 为您的 calibre 电子书库选择位置

en: Choose a location for your new calibre e-book library
zh_CN: 为您的新 calibre 电子书库选择位置

en: Choose a new name for the library <b>%s</b>.
zh_CN: 为书库 <b>%s</b>取个新名称。

en: Choose a random book from your calibre library
zh_CN: 从你的 calibre 书库中随机选择一本书

en: Choose a recipe file
zh_CN: 请选择订阅清单文件

en: Choose background color
zh_CN: 悬着后景色

en: Choose builtin recipe
zh_CN: 选择内建的订阅清单

en: Choose calibre library to work with
zh_CN: 选择用于操作的 calibre 书库

en: Choose cover for
zh_CN: 选择该书籍的封面

en: Choose debug folder
zh_CN: 选择调试目录

en: Choose destination directory
zh_CN: 选择目标目录

en: Choose ebook
zh_CN: 选择电子书

en: Choose foreground color
zh_CN: 选择前景色

en: Choose format to download to your library.
zh_CN: 选择要下载到你的书库中的书籍格式。

en: Choose format to send to device
zh_CN: 选择传送到设备的格式

en: Choose formats
zh_CN: 选择格式

en: Choose formats <b>not</b> to be deleted.<p>Note that this will never remove all formats from a book.
zh_CN: 选择 <b>不要</b> 被删除的格式。<p>请注意：本功能永远不会删除一本书籍中所包含的所有格式。

en: Choose formats for
zh_CN: 选择格式

en: Choose formats to be deleted
zh_CN: 选择删除格式

en: Choose how tag browser subcategories are displayed when
    there are more items than the limit. Select by first
    letter to see an A, B, C list. Choose partitioned to
    have a list of fixed-sized groups. Set to disabled
    if you never want subcategories
zh_CN: 选项在标签浏览器中如何显示数量超过一定限制的分类。
    设为“首字母”可以把结果按首字母A, B, C... 分类排序。
    设为“分区”可以把结果分为多个固定大小的子类。
    设为“禁用”则不会进行结果归类。

en: Choose library
zh_CN: 选择书库

en: Choose location for calibre library
zh_CN: 选择作为 calibre 书库的位置

en: Choose root folder
zh_CN: 选择起始目录

en: Choose saved search or enter name for new saved search
zh_CN: 选择已存搜索或输入新存入搜索名称

en: Choose stores
zh_CN: 选择商店

en: Choose the format to view
zh_CN: 选择格式进行查看

en: Choose the location to add books from
zh_CN: 选择添加书籍的来源

en: Choose the toolbar to customize
zh_CN: 选择要自定义的工具栏

en: Choose theme (needs restart)
zh_CN: 选择主题(需要重启)

en: Choose whether to use basic text matching or advanced regular expression matching
zh_CN: 选择是否使用基本文本匹配或高级下面正则表达式匹配

en: Choose which identifier type to operate upon
zh_CN: 选项你想操作的标识号类型

en: Choose your &language:
zh_CN: 选择您的语言(&L)：

en: Choose your calibre library
zh_CN: 选择你的 calibre 书库

en: Choose your e-book device. If your device is not in the list, choose a "%s" device.
zh_CN: 选择你的电子书阅读设备。如果你的设备不在列表中，选择 "%s" 设备。

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clear '%s'
zh_CN: 清除 '%s'

en: Clear date
zh_CN: 清除日期

en: Clear list of recently opened books
zh_CN: 清除最近打开的书籍列表

en: Clear published date
zh_CN: 清除出版日期

en: Clear recently viewed list
zh_CN: 清空最近查看列表

en: Clear search &histories
zh_CN: 清除搜索历史记录(&H)

en: Clear search histories from all over calibre. Including the book list, e-book viewer, fetch news dialog, etc.
zh_CN: 清除 calibre 中的搜索历史记录。包括在书籍列表、电子书阅读器和获取新闻对话框等处的记录。

en: Clear the current search
zh_CN: 清除当前搜索

en: Click in a column  in the library view to see the information for that book
zh_CN: 点击书籍列表中的某个栏位查看相关书籍的信息

en: Click the show details button to see which ones.
zh_CN: 点击“查看详情”按钮查看具体列表。

en: Click to change
zh_CN: 单击改变

en: Click to open
zh_CN: 点击打开

en: Click to see list of jobs
zh_CN: 点击查看任务列表

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close dictionary
zh_CN: 选择词典

en: Close without Saving
zh_CN: 关闭并不保存

en: Co&mments
zh_CN: 注释(&M)

en: Code is running
zh_CN: 代码正在运行

en: Collapse all categories
zh_CN: 收缩所有分类

en: Collecting data, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在收集数据，请稍候……

en: Collections
zh_CN: 合集

en: Colophon
zh_CN: 末页

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Column &heading
zh_CN: 列标头(&H)

en: Column built from other columns
zh_CN: 由其它栏构建新栏

en: Column built from other columns, behaves like tags
zh_CN: 由其它栏构建新栏，该栏位行为与“标签”栏相似

en: Column coloring
zh_CN: 栏目着色

en: Column containing 'read' status
zh_CN: 列中包含“阅读”状态

en: Column containing additional exclusion criteria
zh_CN: 包含附加排除条件的栏

en: Column heading in the library view and category name in the tag browser
zh_CN: 书库列表中的栏位标题和标签浏览器中的分类名称

en: Columns to be displayed in the book list
zh_CN: 显示书籍列表时显示的信息列

en: Comic
zh_CN: 漫画

en: Comic Input
zh_CN: 漫画输入

en: Comics
zh_CN: 漫画

en: Comma separated list of days of the month. For example: 1, 15
zh_CN: 一个月中的某几天，以逗号隔开。比如：1, 15

en: Comma separated list of directories to send e-books to on the device. The first one that exists will be used
zh_CN: 逗号间隔的电子书发送到设备目录的列表。将使用第一个存在的目录。

en: Comma separated list of directories to send e-books to on the device. The first one that exists will be used.
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔目录列表来发送电子书到设备上。第一个存在的文件会被使用。

en: Comma separated list of formats to save for each book. By default all available formats are saved.
zh_CN: 每本书籍的格式列表，逗号间隔。默认保存所有可用格式。

en: Comma separated list of metadata fields to turn into collections on the device. Possibilities include:
zh_CN: 逗号间隔的元数据域列表，用以在设备形成合集。可能性包括：

en: Comma separated list of tags to remove from the books.
zh_CN: 删除多个标签, 标签列表由逗号分割.

en: Comma separated text, like tags, shown in the tag browser
zh_CN: 逗号间隔文本，如标签，在标签浏览时显示

en: Comma-separated list of database IDs to catalog.
    If declared, --search is ignored.
    Default: all
zh_CN: 逗号分割数据库 ID 到分类的列表。
    一旦声明，忽略 --search 
    默认：全部

en: Command line tools installed
zh_CN: 命令行工具已安装

en: Command line tools installed in
zh_CN: 命令行工具安装于

en: Comments
zh_CN: 注释

en: Common
zh_CN: 常规选项

en: Common Options
zh_CN: 常规选项

en: Communicate with Android phones.
zh_CN: 与 Android 手机通信。

en: Communicate with BOEYE BDX serial eBook readers.
zh_CN: 与欣博阅（Boeye） BEX 系列电子书阅读器通信

en: Communicate with BOEYE BEX Serial eBook readers.
zh_CN: 与欣博阅（Boeye） BEX 系列电子书阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with Hanlin V3 eBook readers.
zh_CN: 与翰林 V3 电子书阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with Hanlin V5 eBook readers.
zh_CN: 与翰林 V5 电子书阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with S60 phones.
zh_CN: 与 S60 手机通信。

en: Communicate with The Book reader.
zh_CN: 与 The Book 阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with WebOS tablets.
zh_CN: 与 WebOS 平板通信。

en: Communicate with all the Sony eBook readers.
zh_CN: 与 Sony 电子书阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with an eBook reader.
zh_CN: 与电子书阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with iTunes.
zh_CN: 与 iTunes 通信。

en: Communicate with iTunes/iBooks.
zh_CN: 与 iTunes/iBooks 通信

en: Communicate with the Acer Lumiread
zh_CN: 与 Acer Lumiread 通信

en: Communicate with the Adam tablet
zh_CN: 与Adam tablet通信

en: Communicate with the Aluratek Color
zh_CN: 与 Aluratek Color 通信

en: Communicate with the Archos reader.
zh_CN: 和 Archos 读者交流

en: Communicate with the Astak Mentor EB600
zh_CN: 与 Astak Mentor EB600 通信

en: Communicate with the Azbooka
zh_CN: 与 Azbooka 通信

en: Communicate with the BOOX eBook reader.
zh_CN: 与 BOOX 电子书阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the Binatone Readme eBook reader.
zh_CN: 与 Binatone Readme 电子书阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the Blackberry smart phone.
zh_CN: 与黑莓智能手机通信。

en: Communicate with the Bq Avant
zh_CN: 与Bq Avant通讯

en: Communicate with the COBY
zh_CN: 与 COBY 阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the Cybook Gen 3 / Opus eBook reader.
zh_CN: 与 Cybook Gen 3 / Opus 电子书阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the Cybook Orizon eBook reader.
zh_CN: 与 CyBook Orizon 电子书阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the EB600 eBook reader.
zh_CN: 与 EB600 电子书阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the EEE Reader
zh_CN: 与 EEE Reeder 通信

en: Communicate with the ESlick eBook reader.
zh_CN: 与 ESlick 电子书阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the Elonex EB 511 eBook reader.
zh_CN: 与 Elonex EB 511 电子书阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the Entourage Edge.
zh_CN: 与 Entourage Edge 通信。

en: Communicate with the GM2000
zh_CN: 与 GM2000 通信

en: Communicate with the Hanvon N520 eBook reader.
zh_CN: 与 Hanvon N520 电子书阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the IRex Digital Reader 1000 eBook reader.
zh_CN: 与 IRex Digital Reader 1000 电子书阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the IRex Digital Reader 800
zh_CN: 与 IRex Digital Reader 800 通信

en: Communicate with the IRex Iliad eBook reader.
zh_CN: 与 IRex Iliad 电子书阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the Iriver Story reader.
zh_CN: 与 Iriver Story 阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the JetBook Mini reader.
zh_CN: 与 JetBook Mini 阅读器通讯。

en: Communicate with the JetBook eBook reader.
zh_CN: 与 JetBook 电子书阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the Kindle 2/3 eBook reader.
zh_CN: 与 Kindle 2/3 电子书阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the Kindle DX eBook reader.
zh_CN: 与 Kindle DX 电子书阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the Kindle eBook reader.
zh_CN: 与 Kindle 电子书阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the Kobo Reader
zh_CN: 与 Kobo Reader 通信

en: Communicate with the Libre Air reader.
zh_CN: 与 Libre Air 阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the MiBuk Wolder reader.
zh_CN: 与 MiBuk Wolder 阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the Moovybook Reader
zh_CN: 与 Moovybook 阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the Newsmy reader.
zh_CN: 与 Newsmy 阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the Nextbook Reader
zh_CN: 与 Nextbook Reader 通信

en: Communicate with the Nokia 770 internet tablet.
zh_CN: 与诺基亚 770 网络平板通信。

en: Communicate with the Nokia 810/900 internet tablet.
zh_CN: 与 Nokia 810/900 网络平板通信

en: Communicate with the Nokia E52
zh_CN: 与Nokia E52通信。

en: Communicate with the Nook Color and TSR eBook readers.
zh_CN: 与 Nook Color 或 TSR 阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the Nook eBook reader.
zh_CN: 与 Nook 电子书阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the Nuut2 eBook reader.
zh_CN: 与 Nuut2 电子书阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the Palm Pre
zh_CN: 与 Palm Pre 通信

en: Communicate with the Pandigital Novel
zh_CN: 与 Pandigital Novel 通信

en: Communicate with the Pico reader.
zh_CN: 与 Pico 阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the PocketBook 301 reader.
zh_CN: 与 PocketBook 301 阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the PocketBook 360+ reader.
zh_CN: 与 PocketBook 360+ 阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the PocketBook 602/603/902/903 reader.
zh_CN: 与 PocketBook 602/603/902/903 阅读器通信

en: Communicate with the PocketBook 701
zh_CN: 与 PocketBook 701 通信

en: Communicate with the Samsung SNE eBook reader.
zh_CN: 与三星 SNE 通信。

en: Communicate with the Sanda Bambook eBook reader.
zh_CN: 与盛大锦书阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the Sigmatek eBook reader.
zh_CN: 与 Sigmatek 电子书阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the Sony PRS-500 eBook reader.
zh_CN: 与 Sony PRS-500 电子书阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the Sovos reader.
zh_CN: 与 Sovos 阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the SpringDesign Alex eBook reader.
zh_CN: 与 SpringDesign Alex 电子书阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the Stash W950 reader.
zh_CN: 和 Stash W950 读者交流

en: Communicate with the Sunstech EB700 reader.
zh_CN: 与 Sunstech EB700 阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the Sweex/Kogan/Q600/Wink
zh_CN: 与Sweex/Kogan/Q600/Wink通讯

en: Communicate with the Teclast K3/K5 reader.
zh_CN: 与 Teclast K3/K5 阅读器通信。

en: Communicate with the Trekstor
zh_CN: 与 Trekstor 通信

en: Communicate with the VelocityMicro
zh_CN: 与 VelocityMicro 通信

en: Communicate with the Wexler reader.
zh_CN: 与Wexler阅读器通讯

en: Communicate with the iPapyrus reader.
zh_CN: 与 iPapyrus 阅读器通信。

en: Compact Metadata
zh_CN: 精减布局

en: Compacting database
zh_CN: 正在压缩数据库

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configure Device
zh_CN: 配置设备

en: Configure Ebook viewer
zh_CN: 配置电子书查看器

en: Configure Viewer
zh_CN: 配置查看程序

en: Configure download metadata
zh_CN: 配置元数据下载功能

en: Configure search
zh_CN: 配置搜索

en: Configure selected source
zh_CN: 配置选定的元数据下载源

en: Configure...
zh_CN: 配置...

en: Confirm before deleting
zh_CN: 删除前确认

en: Confirmation dialogs have all been reset
zh_CN: 确认对话框全部重置

en: Connect to Bambook
zh_CN: 连接锦书

en: Connect to folder
zh_CN: 连接到文件夹

en: Connect to iTunes
zh_CN: 连接到iTunes

en: Connect/share
zh_CN: 连接/共享

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Connecting to dict.org to lookup: <b>%s</b>&hellip;
zh_CN: 正在连接 dict.org 查询：<b>%s</b>

en: Constant template
zh_CN: 常量模版

en: Contains names
zh_CN: 包含人名

en: Contains the names of the currently-defined group search terms.
    Create a new name by entering it into the empty box, then
    pressing Save. Rename a search term by selecting it then
    changing the name and pressing Save. Change the value of
    a search term by changing the value box then pressing Save.
zh_CN: 包含已定义的组合查找项名称。在空白框中输入一个新的名称并保存即可创建一个新项；选项一个现有项改变它的名称并保存即可重命名现有项。改变组合查找项的值并保存就可以改变已经定义的组合查找项。

en: Contains: the word or phrase matches anywhere in the metadata field
zh_CN: 包含：元数据域中任意部分匹配词组

en: Control auto-detection of document structure.
zh_CN: 控制自动检测文档结构。

en: Control behavior of the book list
zh_CN: 控制书籍列表的行为

en: Control email delivery
zh_CN: 控制邮件传递

en: Control how calibre downloads ebook metadata from the net
zh_CN: 控制 calibre 从网络上下载元数据的方式。

en: Control how calibre exports files from its database to disk when using Save to disk
zh_CN: 控制使用“保存到磁盘”功能时 calibre 从数据库导出文件的方式

en: Control how calibre reads metadata from files when adding books
zh_CN: 控制向 calibre 添加书籍时读取元数据的方式

en: Control how calibre transfers files to your ebook reader
zh_CN: 控制 calibre 将文件传输到电子阅读器的方式

en: Control how tags are applied when copying books to another library
zh_CN: 控制当把书籍复到另一个书库时，如何设置标签值

en: Control the automatic generation of a Table of Contents. By default, if the source file has a Table of Contents, it will be used in preference to the automatically generated one.
zh_CN: 控制自动生成目录。默认，若源文件有目录，它将被首选项使用自动生成一份。

en: Control the creation/conversion of the Table of Contents.
zh_CN: 控制内容目录的创建/转换

en: Control the look and feel of the output
zh_CN: 控制输出文件外观

en: Control whether the bright yellow lines at the edges of book list are drawn
    when a section of the user interface is hidden. Changes will take effect
    after a restart of calibre.
zh_CN: 本选项控制当部分界面区域被隐藏时，是否在书籍列表边上显示亮黄色的分隔条。本设置在重启 calibre 后生效。

en: Conversion
zh_CN: 转换

en: Conversion Error
zh_CN: 转换错误

en: Conversion Input
zh_CN: 转换输入

en: Conversion Output
zh_CN: 转换输出

en: Convert
zh_CN: 转换

en: Convert LRS to LRS, useful for debugging.
zh_CN: 转换 LRS 到 LRS，对调试有用。

en: Convert all downloaded comments to plain &text
zh_CN: 把下载的注释转换为纯文本(&T)

en: Convert book %(num)d of %(tot)d (%(title)s)
zh_CN: 转换书籍 第 %(num)d 本，共 %(tot)d 本 (%(title)s)

en: Convert book %(num)d of %(total)d (%(title)s)
zh_CN: 转换书籍 第 %(num)d 本，共 %(total)d 本 (%(title)s)

en: Convert books
zh_CN: 转换书籍

en: Convert books to various ebook formats
zh_CN: 转换成其它电子书格式

en: Convert ebooks to the %s format
zh_CN: 把书籍转换为 %s 格式

en: Convert existing
zh_CN: 转换现有

en: Convert individually
zh_CN: 逐个转换

en: Convert non-English characters to &English equivalents
zh_CN: 将非英语字符转换为对应英语字符

en: Convert paths to lowercase.
zh_CN: 将路径转为小写。

en: Convert plain quotes, dashes and ellipsis to their typographically correct equivalents. For details, see http://daringfireball.net/projects/smartypants
zh_CN: 将引号、连字号和省略号转换为对应的印刷格式。详细信息请参阅http://daringfireball.net/projects/smartypants

en: Convertible
zh_CN: 可转换

en: Converting input to HTML...
zh_CN: 将输入转换为HTML中...

en: Copied
zh_CN: 已复制

en: Copied %(num)d books to %(loc)s
zh_CN: 已将 %(num)d 本书复制到 %(loc)s

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy &to clipboard
zh_CN: 复到到剪贴板(&T)

en: Copy Cover
zh_CN: 复制封面

en: Copy a book from one calibre library to another
zh_CN: 在两个书库间复制书籍

en: Copy all author sort values to author
zh_CN: 把所有排序作者字段值复制到作者字段

en: Copy author sort to author
zh_CN: 复到“排序作者”字段到“作者”字段

en: Copy author sort to author for every author. You typically use this button
    after changing Preferences->Advanced->Tweaks->Author sort name algorithm
zh_CN: 把所有排序作者字段的值复制到作者字段。通常当你调整了首选项->高级->优化调整->排序作者生成算法后需要使用这个按钮。

en: Copy author to author sort
zh_CN: 复到“作者”字段到“排序作者”字段

en: Copy books from the devce to your calibre library
zh_CN: 把书籍从设备复到到 calibre 书库中

en: Copy current search text (instead of search name)
zh_CN: 复制当前搜索结果列表项至搜索栏

en: Copy selected books to the specified library
zh_CN: 复制选定书籍到指定的书库

en: Copy the custom columns, saved searches, column widths, plugboards,
    user categories, and other information from the old to the new library
zh_CN: 要复制自定义栏位，已保存的搜索，栏位宽度，接线板设置，
    用户分类和其它相关信息到新的书库中吗？

en: Copy these values to the clipboard, paste them into an editor, then enter them into the USER_DEVICE by customizing the device plugin in Preferences->Plugins. Remember to also enter the folders where you want the books to be put. You must restart calibre for your changes to take effect.
zh_CN: 把这些值复制到剪贴板，粘贴到一个文本编辑器，再把它们输入首选项->插件中的设备插件的自定义值 USER_DEVICE 中。请同时指定你希望在设备上保存书籍的目录。你必须重启 calibre 才能让这个设置生效。

en: Copy to &clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板(&C)

en: Copy to author
zh_CN: 复制到“作者”

en: Copy to author sort
zh_CN: 复制到“排序作者”

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Copy to library
zh_CN: 复制到书库

en: Copying
zh_CN: 正在复制

en: Copying <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: 正在复制<b>%s</b>

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权

en: Corrupted database
zh_CN: 数据库损坏

en: Could not change cover as the image is invalid.
zh_CN: 图像无效，无法设置书籍封面

en: Could not convert %(num)d of %(tot)d books, because no suitable source format was found.
zh_CN: 由于无法找到合适的源文件格式，无法转换第 %(num)d 本书籍(共 %(tot)d 本)。

en: Could not convert some books
zh_CN: 无法转换某些书籍

en: Could not copy books:
zh_CN: 无法复制书籍：

en: Could not download cover: %s
zh_CN: 无法下载封面：%s

en: Could not download metadata and/or covers for %d of the books. Click "Show details" to see which books.
zh_CN: 无法下载 %d 本书的元数据和/或封面。单击“显示细节”查看是出错的书籍。

en: Could not email the following books as no suitable formats were found:
zh_CN: 由于无法找到合适的文件格式无法通过电子邮件发送下列书籍:

en: Could not fetch article.
zh_CN: 无法获取文章。

en: Could not find an ebook inside the archive
zh_CN: 无法在压缩文件中找到电子书籍

en: Could not find any covers for <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: 无法为 <b>%s</b> 找到封面

en: Could not find any matching plugins
zh_CN: 无法找到匹配的插件

en: Could not find any shortcuts matching %s
zh_CN: 无法找到匹配 %s 的快捷键

en: Could not find mount helper: %s.
zh_CN: 无法找到装载帮助程序：%s。

en: Could not find pdftohtml, check it is in your PATH
zh_CN: 无法找到 pdftohtml，请确认其已被加入系统路径变量 PATH 中

en: Could not find reasonable point at which to split: %(path)s Sub-tree size: %(size)d KB
zh_CN: 无法找到合适的折分点：%(path)s 子树大小： %(size)d KB

en: Could not generate page mapping.
zh_CN: 无法生成页映射。

en: Could not move library
zh_CN: 无法移动书库

en: Could not open %s. Is it being used by another program?
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s。它是否被其它程序占用。

en: Could not open ebook
zh_CN: 无法打开电子书

en: Could not open file
zh_CN: 无法打开文件

en: Could not open the file, do you have it open in another program?
zh_CN: 无法打开文件，请确认该文件是否处于被别的应用程序打开的状态。

en: Could not parse file: %s
zh_CN: 无法分析处理文件: %s

en: Could not read cover
zh_CN: 无法读取封面

en: Could not read cover from %s format
zh_CN: 无法从 %s 格式中读取封面

en: Could not read cover image: %s
zh_CN: 无法读取封面图片: %s

en: Could not read from thumbnail file:
zh_CN: 无法读取预览信息文件:

en: Could not read metadata
zh_CN: 无法读取元数据

en: Could not read metadata from %s format
zh_CN: 无法从 %s 格式中读取元数据

en: Could not save some books
zh_CN: 无法保存部分书籍

en: Could not upload the following books to the device, as no suitable formats were found. Convert the book(s) to a format supported by your device first.
zh_CN: 无法上传下列书籍到设备，未找到何时格式。请先将书籍转换为设备支持的格式。

en: Couldn't find any books matching your query.
zh_CN: 无法找到匹配你的搜索条件的书籍。

en: Count
zh_CN: 计数

en: Cover
zh_CN: 封面

en: Cover Browser
zh_CN: 封面浏览器

en: Cover Pages
zh_CN: 封面

en: Cover browser could not be loaded
zh_CN: 封面浏览器无法加载

en: Cover files not in database
zh_CN: 封面文件不在数据库中

en: Cover priority
zh_CN: 封面优先级

en: Cover saved to
zh_CN: 存储封面到

en: Cover size: %(width)d x %(height)d
zh_CN: 封面大小： %(width)d x %(height)d

en: Cover size: %(width)d x %(height)d pixels
zh_CN: 封面大小： %(width)d x %(height)d 点

en: Create a PMLZ archive containing the PML file and all images in the directory pmlname_img or images. This plugin is run every time you add a PML file to the library.
zh_CN: 在 pmlname_img 或 images 目录下创建一个包含 PML 文件及所有图像的 PMLZ 归档。此插件在每次向书库添加 PML 文件时运行。

en: Create a TXTZ archive when a TXT file is imported containing Markdown or Textile references to images. The referenced images as well as the TXT file are added to the archive.
zh_CN: 当含有通往图像的Markdown或Textile引用的TXT文件被导入时，建立一个TXTZ的存档。被引用的图像和TXT文件都会被加入到存档中。

en: Create a catalog of the books in your calibre library
zh_CN: 为你的 calibre 书库创建分类目录

en: Create a citation for BibTeX entries.
    Boolean value: True, False
    Default: '%default'
    Applies to: BIBTEX output format
zh_CN: 为 BibTeX 项创建引文。
    布尔值：True，False
    默认值：'%default'
    适用于：BIBTEX 输出格式

en: Create a citation tag?
zh_CN: 创建引文标签？

en: Create a coloring rule by filling in the boxes below
zh_CN: 填写下表以便创建一条栏目着色规则

en: Create a custom column
zh_CN: 创建一个自定义列

en: Create a file entry if formats is selected for BibTeX entries.
    Boolean value: True, False
    Default: '%default'
    Applies to: BIBTEX output format
zh_CN: 为已选择格式的 BibTeX 项创建文件。
    布尔值：True，False
    默认值：'%default'
    适用于：BIBTEX 输出格式

en: Create catalog
zh_CN: 创建分类目录

en: Create link
zh_CN: 创建链接

en: Create new record for each duplicate format
zh_CN: 文件格式重复时创建一本新的书籍

en: Create saved search
zh_CN: 创建已存搜索条件

en: Create tags for automatic management
zh_CN: 创建标签以便自动管理这些分类

en: Create your own template functions
zh_CN: 建立你自己的模板函数。

en: Create/edit a column coloring rule
zh_CN: 创建/修改一条栏目着色规则

en: Created by
zh_CN: 创建者

en: Created by:
zh_CN: 创建者：

en: Creating
zh_CN: 正在创建

en: Creating LIT file from EPUB...
zh_CN: 从 EPUB 文件创建 LIT 文件...

en: Creating XML...
zh_CN: 创建 XML 文件中...

en: Creating book records from ISBNs
zh_CN: 根据ISBN添加书籍记录

en: Creator
zh_CN: 创建者

en: Crop Options:
zh_CN: 切边选项:

en: Current cover
zh_CN: 当前封面

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom column source for note to include in Description header area
zh_CN: 选择一个自定义栏目作为书籍附加的描述信息

en: Custom metadata
zh_CN: 自定义元数据

en: Custom size of the document. Use the form widthxheight EG. `123x321` to specify the width and height. This overrides any specified paper-size.
zh_CN: 修改页面尺寸. 格式为 宽度x高度, 例如 `123x321` 来设定页面宽度和高度. 该设置将覆盖其他相同设置.

en: Customize
zh_CN: 定制

en: Customize &builtin recipe
zh_CN: 定制内置订阅清单(&B)

en: Customize calibre
zh_CN: 自定义 calibre

en: Customize get books search
zh_CN: 自定义获取图书搜索

en: Customize plugin. Specify name of plugin and customization string separated by a comma.
zh_CN: 定制插件，指定插件名和自定制字符串，使用逗号分隔。

en: Customize shortcuts for
zh_CN: 定制快捷键为

en: Customize the keyboard shortcuts used by calibre
zh_CN: 自定义 calibre 的键盘快捷键

en: Customize the options for this plugin
zh_CN: 修改插件的自定义选项

en: Customize the toolbars and context menus, changing which actions are available in each
zh_CN: 自定义工具栏和上下文菜单，设置它们所可以提供的功能

en: Customize the way searching for books works in calibre
zh_CN: 个性化calibre中的书籍搜索方式。

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: DRM:
zh_CN: 是否 DRM 保护：

en: Database integrity check failed, click Show details for details.
zh_CN: 数据库完整性检查失败，单击“查看详情”查看错误细节。

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Days of  week
zh_CN: 每周

en: Days of month
zh_CN: 每月

en: De&speckle
zh_CN: 除噪点(&S)

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Debug &device detection
zh_CN: 调试设备检测(&D)

en: Debug device detection
zh_CN: 调试设备检测

en: Debug log
zh_CN: 调试日志

en: Debug mode
zh_CN: 调试模式

en: Debug the conversion process.
zh_CN: 调试转换过程。

en: Decrease Indentation
zh_CN: 减少缩进

en: Decrypt Options:
zh_CN: 解密选项:

en: Dedication
zh_CN: 献辞

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default &language for hyphenation:
zh_CN: 默认断词分行语言(&L)

en: Default action to perform when send to device button is clicked
zh_CN: 当“传送到设备”按钮被按下时的默认操作

en: Default author link template:
zh_CN: 默认作者链接模版：

en: Default language for hyphenation rules
zh_CN: 默认使用断词分行规则的语言

en: Default network &timeout:
zh_CN: 默认网络超时(&t)

en: Default timeout for network operations (seconds)
zh_CN: 网络操作默认超时(秒)

en: Default: %(deflt)s [Currently not conflicting: %(curr)s]
zh_CN: 默认： %(deflt)s [当前无冲突： %(curr)s]

en: Default: (nothing)
zh_CN: 默认：(无)

en: Default: dd MMM yyyy.
zh_CN: 默认：dd MMM yyyy.

en: Defaults for conversion to LRF
zh_CN: 转换到LRF文件的默认选项

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete blank lines between paragraphs
zh_CN: 删除段落间的空行

en: Delete books from device
zh_CN: 从设备上删除书籍

en: Delete books from library after uploading to device
zh_CN: 书籍传输到设备后从书库中自动删除

en: Delete books from your calibre library or connected device
zh_CN: 从您的书架或者设备里删除这些书籍

en: Delete current search
zh_CN: 删除当前搜索条件

en: Delete from device
zh_CN: 从设备删除

en: Delete item from database. This will unapply the item from all books and then remove it from the database.
zh_CN: 从数据库删除项目。这将取消项目对所有书籍的应用并从数据库中移除项目。

en: Delete library
zh_CN: 删除书库

en: Delete marked files (checked subitems)
zh_CN: 删除标记文件(检查子项)

en: Delete plugboard
zh_CN: 删除映射

en: Delete saved search
zh_CN: 删除已存搜索条件

en: Delete saved search/replace
zh_CN: 删除已保存搜索/替换条件

en: Delete search %s
zh_CN: 删除搜索条件 %s

en: Delete tag from database. This will unapply the tag from all books and then remove it from the database.
zh_CN: 从数据库中删除标签。该操作将删除所有书籍中的该标签并将该标签从数据库中移除。

en: Delete the current search term
zh_CN: 删除当前搜索项

en: Delete this selected saved search
zh_CN: 删除当前已存的搜索结果

en: Delete this selected tag category
zh_CN: 删除此分类

en: Delete unmanifested files instead of adding them to the manifest
zh_CN: 删除未显化状态的文件而不是添加它们到显化状态

en: Delete user category
zh_CN: 删除分类

en: Delete user category %s
zh_CN: 删除用户分类 %s

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Deleting books from device.
zh_CN: 从设备删除书籍。

en: Deleting...
zh_CN: 正在删除...

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Destination field
zh_CN: 目标域

en: Details
zh_CN: 细节

en: Details of job
zh_CN: 任务信息

en: Detect and markup unformatted chapter headings and sub headings
zh_CN: 检测并标记未格式化的章节标题和子标题

en: Detect chapters at (XPath expression):
zh_CN: 检测章节位置(XPath 表达式)：

en: Detect unformatted chapter headings and sub headings. Change them to h2 and h3 tags.  This setting will not create a TOC, but can be used in conjunction with structure detection to create one.
zh_CN: 检测未格式化的章节标题和子标题。把它们从二级标题 (<h2>) 标签转换为三级标题 (<h3>) 标签。这个选项不会创建目录，但可以与文档结构检测功能一起使用并创建目录。

en: Detected price as: %s. Check with the store before making a purchase to verify this price is correct. This price often does not include promotions the store may be running.
zh_CN: 检测到的书籍价格是： %s 。在购买前请在书籍商店再次确认这个价格是否正确，同时这个价格常常并未包含商店所可能提供的各种折扣。

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Device (choose second)
zh_CN: 设备(其次选择)

en: Device Detection
zh_CN: 设置检测

en: Device IP Address (restart calibre after changing)
zh_CN: 设备 IP 地址(变更后重启 calibre)

en: Device Interface
zh_CN: 设备界面

en: Device currently connected:
zh_CN: 当前连接设备：

en: Device currently connected: None
zh_CN: 当前连接设备：无

en: Device no longer connected.
zh_CN: 设备未连接。

en: Device:
zh_CN: 设备：

en: Dialog
zh_CN: 对话框

en: Disable &Sharpening
zh_CN: 关闭锐化(&S)

en: Disable &Trimming
zh_CN: 关闭切边(&T)

en: Disable &animations
zh_CN: 禁用动画效果(&A)

en: Disable &normalize
zh_CN: 关闭图像规范化(&N)

en: Disable &notifications in system tray
zh_CN: 禁用系统托盘提示(&N)

en: Disable Apple driver
zh_CN: 禁用苹果驱动程序

en: Disable UI animations
zh_CN: 禁用界面动画

en: Disable all animations. Useful if you have a slow/old computer.
zh_CN: 禁用所有的动画效果。有助于提高在老旧电脑上的运行速度。

en: Disable all rescaling of font sizes.
zh_CN: 关闭字体缩放功能。

en: Disable any metadata sources you do not want by unchecking them. You can also set the cover priority. Covers from sources that have a higher (smaller) priority will be preferred when bulk downloading metadata.
zh_CN: 可以在这里禁用不需要的元数据下载源或设置封面优先级，来自具有较高优先级的元数据下载源的封面在批量设置书籍元数据时会被优先选用。

en: Disable compression of the file contents
zh_CN: 禁用文件内容压缩

en: Disable compression of the file contents.
zh_CN: 不压缩文件内容。

en: Disable conversion of images to &black and white
zh_CN: 禁用图像黑白转换(&b)

en: Disable normalize (improve contrast) color range for pictures. Default: False
zh_CN: 禁用图片色阶规范化(提升图片对比度)。默认：关闭

en: Disable notifications from the system tray icon
zh_CN: 禁用系统托盘消息

en: Disable sharpening.
zh_CN: 禁用锐化。

en: Disable the named plugin
zh_CN: 禁用该名称插件

en: Disable trimming of comic pages. For some comics, trimming might remove content as well as borders.
zh_CN: 关闭漫画自动切边功能。对于一些漫画，切边会丢失某些内容。

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Disabled plugins
zh_CN: 禁用插件

en: Discard
zh_CN: 放弃

en: Discard changes
zh_CN: 放弃更改

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示方式

en: Display contents of exploded ePub
zh_CN: 显示已分解的 ePub 文件内容

en: Do Quick Search (you can also press the Enter key)
zh_CN: 快速搜索(也可按回车键)

en: Do not &split on page breaks
zh_CN: 不要在分页符上进行切分(&S)

en: Do not add &detected chapters to the Table of Contents
zh_CN: 关闭自动章节检测和添加到目录的功能

en: Do not add Table of Contents to book
zh_CN: 不将目录添加到书籍

en: Do not ask for confirmation
zh_CN: 无需确认

en: Do not check for updates
zh_CN: 不检测更新

en: Do not convert the image to grayscale (black and white)
zh_CN: 图像不转换为灰度(黑白)

en: Do not download CSS stylesheets.
zh_CN: 不下载 CSS 样式表。

en: Do not download latest version of builtin recipes from the calibre server
zh_CN: 不从 calire 服务器下载最新订阅清单

en: Do not extract images from the document
zh_CN: 不从文件中提取图片

en: Do not insert Table of Contents into output text when using markdown
zh_CN: 使用Markdown时，不要在输出文本中插入目录

en: Do not insert a &Table of Contents at the beginning of the book.
zh_CN: 不要在书籍开始插入目录(&T)。

en: Do not insert a Table of Contents at the beginning of the book.
zh_CN: 不要在书籍头部插入目录.

en: Do not insert a Table of Contents into the output text.
zh_CN: 输出文本中不插入目录。

en: Do not reduce image size and depth
zh_CN: 不缩小图像大小和深度

en: Do not reduce the size or bit depth of images. Images have their size and depth reduced by default to accommodate applications that can not convert images on their own such as Dropbook.
zh_CN: 请勿缩小图像体积和位深。图像默认已经被缩小图像体积和位深，以是用不能独立转换图像的应用，如 Dropbook。

en: Do not remove font color from output. This is only useful when txt-output-formatting is set to textile. Textile is the only formatting that supports setting font color. If this option is not specified font color will not be set and default to the color displayed by the reader (generally this is black).
zh_CN: 在输出的文档中保留文本颜色。本选项仅当文档输出格式类型设置成“textile”时才有效。Textile 是仅有的一种支持文本颜色的文本标记格式。如果本选项未被选中，则输出文档中不会设置文本颜色，阅读器会用默认的颜色（通常是黑色）来显示文本。

en: Do not remove image references before processing
zh_CN: 处理前请勿移除图像引用

en: Do not remove image references within the document. This is only useful when paired with a txt-output-formatting option that is not none because links are always removed with plain text output.
zh_CN: 保留文档中引用的图片。仅当文档输出格式类型未设置成“plain”时才有效，因为在纯文本中，链接总是会被移除。

en: Do not remove links (<a> tags) before processing
zh_CN: 处理前请勿移除链接(<a> 标记)

en: Do not remove links within the document. This is only useful when paired with a txt-output-formatting option that is not none because links are always removed with plain text output.
zh_CN: 保留文档中的链接。仅当文档输出格式类型未设置成“plain”时才有效，因为在纯文本中，链接总是会被移除。

en: Do not save embedded image and font files to disk
zh_CN: 不要存储内嵌图片和字体

en: Do not use SVG for the book cover. Use this option if your EPUB is going to be used on a device that does not support SVG, like the iPhone or the JetBook Lite. Without this option, such devices will display the cover as a blank page.
zh_CN: 请不要使用 SVG 作为书籍封面。如果你的 EPUB 打算用到不支持 SVG 的设备(像 iPhone 或 JetBook Lite)上的话,请使用该选项。不选中这个选项的话，这类设备将只能把封面显示为一个空白页。

en: Do you really want to delete column %s and all its data?
zh_CN: 你确认要删除 %s 列及其数据？

en: Do you really want to stop all non-device jobs?
zh_CN: 确认要中止所有非设备操作相关的任务吗？

en: Do you really want to stop the selected job? | Do you really want to stop all the selected jobs?
zh_CN[0]: 确认要中止选中的任务吗？

en: Document End
zh_CN: 文档结尾

en: Document Start
zh_CN: 文档起始

en: Does absolutely nothing
zh_CN: 不做任何处理

en: Don't Save
zh_CN: 不保存

en: Don't add Table of Contents to the book. Useful if the book has its own table of contents.
zh_CN: 不要为书籍添加目录。如果书籍内容中本身就包括目录，则应启用本选项。

en: Don't add auto-detected chapters to the Table of Contents.
zh_CN: 不将自动检测到的章节添加到文件目录。

en: Don't add links to &pages to the Table of Contents for CBC files
zh_CN: 不要在 CBC 文件的目录中添加指向页面的链接(&P)

en: Don't indent the first line for each paragraph
zh_CN: 每段首行不缩进

en: Don't so&rt
zh_CN: 不要排序(&R)

en: Don't sort the files found in the comic alphabetically by name. Instead use the order they were added to the comic.
zh_CN: 不要按照文件名字母排序动画文件列表。而使用文件被添加的顺序。

en: Don't split landscape images into two portrait images
zh_CN: 不要将横向图片分割为两张纵向图片

en: Donate
zh_CN: 捐助

en: Donate to developer
zh_CN: 向开发人员捐赠

en: Donate to the developer of this plugin
zh_CN: 向这个插件的开发人员进行捐赠

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Double click on any entry to change the keyboard shortcuts associated with it
zh_CN: 双击某个项目修改与之关联的键盘快捷键

en: Double click to <b>edit</b> me<br><br>
zh_CN: 双击<b>编辑</b>该项<br><br>

en: Double click to change
zh_CN: 双击改变

en: Double click to change a keyboard shortcut
zh_CN: 双击变更一个键盘快捷键

en: Double-click on a book to change the selection in the library view. Shift- or control-double-click to edit the metadata of a book
zh_CN: 双击一本书以在书籍列表中选中该书。按住Shift或Ctrl键双击可以修改该书的元数据

en: Double-click to open Book Details window
zh_CN: 双击打开书籍细节窗口

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download %s
zh_CN: 下载 %s

en: Download &after:
zh_CN: 下载时间(&A)：

en: Download &all scheduled
zh_CN: 下载所有计划任务(&A)

en: Download &both
zh_CN: 下载元数据与封面(&B)

en: Download all metadata (slow)
zh_CN: 下载所有元数据 (速度较慢)

en: Download all scheduled new sources
zh_CN: 立即下载全部已设置的定期下载新闻源

en: Download all scheduled news sources at once
zh_CN: 立即下载所有计划下载的新闻源

en: Download books from device
zh_CN: 从设备上下载书籍

en: Download co&ver
zh_CN: 下载封面(&V)

en: Download complete
zh_CN: 下载完成

en: Download failed
zh_CN: 下载失败

en: Download finished
zh_CN: 下载完成

en: Download log
zh_CN: 下载日志

en: Download metadata and covers
zh_CN: 下载元数据和封面

en: Download metadata for %d books
zh_CN: 下载 %d 本书籍的元数据

en: Download news from the internet in ebook form
zh_CN: 从网上下新闻并生成电子书

en: Download only &covers
zh_CN: 仅下载封面(&C)

en: Download only &metadata
zh_CN: 仅下载元数据(&M)

en: Download periodical content from the internet
zh_CN: 从网络下载期刊内容

en: Download social metadata (tags/rating/etc.)
zh_CN: 下载社会性元数据(标签、评分等)

en: Download...
zh_CN: 下载...

en: Download:
zh_CN: 下载：

en: Downloaded %(num)d of %(tot)d
zh_CN: 正在下载第 %(num)d 项，共 %(tot)d 项

en: Downloaded metadata fields
zh_CN: 选择要下载元数据字段

en: Downloading
zh_CN: 正在下载

en: Downloading %s
zh_CN: 正在下载 %s

en: Downloading <b>%(fname)s</b> from %(url)s
zh_CN: 正在从 %(url)s 下载 <b>%(fname)s</b>

en: Downloading book list from MobileRead.
zh_CN: 从 MobileRead 下载书籍列表。

en: Downloading cover from %s
zh_CN: 正在从 %s 下载封面

en: Downloading cover...
zh_CN: 正在下载封面...

en: Downloading covers for <b>%s</b>, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在从 <b>%s</b> 下载封面，请稍候……

en: Downloading metadata...
zh_CN: 正在下载元数据……

en: Downloading plugin zip attachment: %s
zh_CN: 下载插件的 ZIP 压缩包附件： %s

en: Downloads covers from The Open Library
zh_CN: 从 Open Library 下载封面

en: Downloads metadata and covers from Amazon
zh_CN: 从 Amazon 下载元数据和封面

en: Downloads metadata and covers from Douban.com. Useful only for chinese language books.
zh_CN: 从豆瓣网(Douban.com)下载书籍元数据与封面。对非中文书籍效果不佳。

en: Downloads metadata and covers from Google Books
zh_CN: 从谷歌图书下载元数据与封面

en: Downloads metadata and covers from OZON.ru
zh_CN: 从 OZON.ru 下载元数据和封面

en: Downloads metadata and covers from Overdrive's Content Reserve
zh_CN: 从 Overdrive's Content Reserve 下载元数据和封面

en: Downloads metadata from isbndb.com
zh_CN: 从 isbndb.com 下载元数据

en: Drag to resize
zh_CN: 拖拽以调整大小

en: Dropping onto a device is not supported. First add the book to the calibre library.
zh_CN: 不支持直接托拽到设备中。请首先将书籍添加到 calibre 书库中。

en: Dumping database to SQL
zh_CN: 把数据库导出为 SQL 文件

en: Duplicate search name
zh_CN: 复制搜索名称

en: Duplicates found!
zh_CN: 发现重复

en: Dutch (BE)
zh_CN: 荷兰语(比利时)

en: Dutch (NL)
zh_CN: 荷兰语(荷兰)

en: E-book Viewer
zh_CN: E-Book 查看程序

en: E-book options
zh_CN: 电子书选项

en: E-book:
zh_CN: 电子书：

en: EPUB Books
zh_CN: EPUB 书籍

en: EPUB Output
zh_CN: EPUB 输出

en: ERROR
zh_CN: 错误

en: ERROR: Unhandled exception
zh_CN: 错误：未处理例外

en: EXCEPTION:
zh_CN: 异常：

en: Easily find books similar to the currently selected one
zh_CN: 方便的找到与当前选定的书籍相似的书籍

en: Ebooks
zh_CN: 电子书

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Comments
zh_CN: 编辑评论

en: Edit Meta information
zh_CN: 编辑元数据

en: Edit Metadata
zh_CN: 编辑元数据

en: Edit a custom column
zh_CN: 编辑自定义列

en: Edit bookmark
zh_CN: 编辑书签

en: Edit existing plugboard
zh_CN: 编辑现有映射

en: Edit link for %s
zh_CN: 修改 %s 的链接

en: Edit metadata
zh_CN: 编辑元数据

en: Edit metadata (single) layout:
zh_CN: 修改单本书籍元数据的界面布局：

en: Edit metadata in bulk
zh_CN: 批量修改元数据

en: Edit metadata individually
zh_CN: 逐个修改元数据

en: Edit settings of a user-defined column
zh_CN: 编辑用户自定义列设置

en: Edit sort for %s
zh_CN: 修改 %s 的排序作者值

en: Edit template
zh_CN: 编辑细节

en: Edit the collections in which books are placed on your device
zh_CN: 修改您的设备上的书籍分类

en: Edit the identifiers for this book. For example: 
    
    %s
zh_CN: 编辑书籍的标识号。如：
    
    %s

en: Edit the metadata of books in your calibre library
zh_CN: 编辑 calibre 书库中书籍的元数据

en: Edit tweak
zh_CN: 优化调整值

en: Edit tweaks for any custom plugins you have installed
zh_CN: 优化调整已安装的自定义插件

en: Editing meta information for <b>%d books</b>
zh_CN: 正在为<b>%d本书</b>编辑元数据

en: Either the path to a CSS stylesheet or raw CSS. This CSS will be appended to the style rules from the source file, so it can be used to override those rules.
zh_CN: CSS 样式表或 raw CSS 文件路径。该 CSS 样式表将会被添加到源文件的样式规则中，它可以覆盖输入文件中已定义的相同样式。

en: Eject device
zh_CN: 安全移除设备

en: Eject this device
zh_CN: 安全移除此设备

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email %(name)s to %(to)s
zh_CN: 把 %(name)s 发Email到 %(to)s

en: Email to
zh_CN: 发送邮件至

en: Email to and delete from library
zh_CN: 邮件发送并从书库中删除

en: Empty output file, probably the conversion process crashed
zh_CN: 空白输出文件，有可能是会话进程崩溃。

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable &autorotation of wide images
zh_CN: 自动旋转过宽图片(&A)

en: Enable &heuristic processing
zh_CN: 启用智能处理(&H)

en: Enable Apple driver
zh_CN: 使用苹果驱动程序

en: Enable Despeckle. Reduces speckle noise. May greatly increase processing time.
zh_CN: 开启除噪点功能。该功能将去除噪点。可能会大幅度增加处理时间。

en: Enable autorotation of images that are wider than the screen width.
zh_CN: 自动旋转图片如果图片的宽度大于屏幕宽度.

en: Enable heuristic processing. This option must be set for any heuristic processing to take place.
zh_CN: 启用智能处理。在需要使用任何智能处理选项时都必须先启用这个选项。

en: Enable or disable search highlighting.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用搜索结果高亮显示

en: Enable or disable this plugin
zh_CN: 启用或禁用这个插件

en: Enable system &tray icon (needs restart)
zh_CN: 显示系统托盘图标, 需重启生效(&t)

en: Enable the named plugin
zh_CN: 启用该名称插件

en: Enable this option to gather all metadata available from Overdrive.
zh_CN: 启用该选项以便从 Overdrive 获取所有的元数据。

en: Enable to cache and display covers from iTunes/iBooks
zh_CN: 允许从 iTunes 和 iBooks 缓存和显示封面。

en: Enable to use the series name as the iTunes Genre, iBooks Category
zh_CN: 允许使用系列名称作为 iTunes 风格或 iBooks 分类

en: Enable/&Disable plugin
zh_CN: 启用/禁用插件(&D)

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enabled plugins
zh_CN: 启用的插件

en: Enabled:
zh_CN: 是否启用：

en: Encoding configuration (change if you have errors) :
zh_CN: 编码配置(如有报错，请更改之)：

en: Encrypt Options:
zh_CN: 加密选项:

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: English (Australia)
zh_CN: 英语(澳大利亚)

en: English (Bulgaria)
zh_CN: 英语 (保加利亚)

en: English (Canada)
zh_CN: 英语(加拿大)

en: English (China)
zh_CN: 英语(中国)

en: English (Croatia)
zh_CN: 英语 (克罗地亚)

en: English (Cyprus)
zh_CN: 英语(塞浦路斯)

en: English (Czechoslovakia)
zh_CN: 英语 (捷克斯洛伐克)

en: English (Greece)
zh_CN: 英语 (希腊)

en: English (India)
zh_CN: 英语(印度)

en: English (Indonesia)
zh_CN: 英语 (印度尼西亚)

en: English (Ireland)
zh_CN: 英语(冰岛)

en: English (Israel)
zh_CN: 英语(以色列)

en: English (New Zealand)
zh_CN: 英语(新西兰)

en: English (Pakistan)
zh_CN: 英语(巴基斯坦)

en: English (Singapore)
zh_CN: 英语(新加坡)

en: English (South Africa)
zh_CN: 英语 (南非)

en: English (Thailand)
zh_CN: 英语(泰国)

en: English (Turkey)
zh_CN: 英语 (土耳其)

en: English (UK)
zh_CN: 英语(英国)

en: English (Yemen)
zh_CN: 英语(也门)

en: Ensure scene breaks are consistently formatted
zh_CN: 确保小节分隔使用一致的格式

en: Ensure your device is connected, then press OK
zh_CN: 请确保连接你的设备，然后点“确认”

en: Ensure your device is disconnected, then press OK
zh_CN: 请确保你的设备没有连接，然后点“确认”

en: Enter URL
zh_CN: 输入 URL

en: Enter a category name, then use the add button or the rename button
zh_CN: 输入一个分类名称，然后点击“添加”或“重命名”按钮

en: Enter a date in the format YYYY-MM-DD
zh_CN: 以 YYYY-MM-DD 的格式输入一个日期

en: Enter a new saved search name.
zh_CN: 输入新的已存搜索名称。

en: Enter a number
zh_CN: 输入一个数字

en: Enter a regular expression
zh_CN: 输入一个正则表达式

en: Enter a series name, without an index. Only one series name can be used.
zh_CN: 输入系列名，无索引。仅能是用一个系列名。

en: Enter a string.
zh_CN: 输入一个字符串

en: Enter a template to be used as the source for the search/replace
zh_CN: 输入做为搜索/替换源的模版

en: Enter an ISBN
zh_CN: 输入 ISBN

en: Enter an author's name. Only one author can be used.
zh_CN: 编辑作者名。仅能使用一位作者。

en: Enter an identifier type
zh_CN: 输入符识号类型

en: Enter comma-separated extensions without a leading dot. Used only in book folders
zh_CN: 输入以逗号分隔的文件扩展名（不包含起始的点）。仅在书籍文件夹上使用

en: Enter comma-separated standard file name wildcards, such as synctoy*.dat
zh_CN: 输入以逗号分隔的文件名通配符，比如 synctory*.dat

en: Enter either an identifier type or an identifier type and value of the form identifier:value
zh_CN: 输入一个标识号类型或标识号类型与值的组合。格式是：标识号类型:值

en: Enter tags separated by spaces
zh_CN: 输入标签，用空格间隔

en: Enter the folder where the books are to be stored. This folder is prepended to any send_to_device template
zh_CN: 进入保存书籍的文件夹。这个文件夹可以是任何预定的 send_to_device 模板。

en: Enter the name of the function to create.
zh_CN: 输入要创建的函数名称。

en: Enter the names of any grouped search terms you wish
    to be shown as user categories
zh_CN: 输入你希望创建成为自定义分类的组合查找项名称

en: Enter the title.
zh_CN: 输入标题。

en: Enter the what you are looking for, either plain text or a regular expression, depending on the mode
zh_CN: 输入你要查找的内容，可以是纯文本或正则表达式，取决于你所用的模式

en: Enter title for bookmark:
zh_CN: 编辑书签标题：

en: Entry type for BibTeX catalog.
    Available types: book, misc, mixed.
    Default: '%default'
    Applies to: BIBTEX output format
zh_CN: 为 BibTeX 分类编辑类型。
    可用类型: book, misc, mixed.
    默认: '%default'
    用于: BIBTEX 输出格式

en: Epigraph
zh_CN: 题辞

en: Equals: the word or phrase must match the entire metadata field
zh_CN: 等于：整个元数据域完全匹配词组

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error communicating with device
zh_CN: 与设备通信发生错误

en: Error log:
zh_CN: 错误日志:

en: Error reading file
zh_CN: 读取文件出错

en: Error talking to device
zh_CN: 设备通讯错误。

en: Error while saving
zh_CN: 保存出错

en: Error: You must specify a catalog output file
zh_CN: 错误：您必须指定一个分类输出文件

en: Error: You must specify a column label
zh_CN: 错误：您必须指定栏标签

en: Error: You must specify a field name, id and value
zh_CN: 错误：您必须指定项目名称、id 和值。

en: Error: You must specify a name
zh_CN: 错误：你必须指定一个名称

en: Error: You must specify a name and a search string
zh_CN: 错误：你必须指定一个名称和一个搜索字串

en: Error: You must specify an action (add|remove|list)
zh_CN: 错误：你必须指定一个动作(添加|移除|列表)

en: Every x days
zh_CN: 每隔指定天数

en: Examples: The format <code>{0:.1f}</code> gives a floating point number with 1 digit after the decimal point. The format <code>Price:&nbsp;$&nbsp;{0:,.2f}</code> prints "Price&nbsp;$&nbsp;" then displays the number with 2 digits after the decimal point and thousands separated by commas.
zh_CN: 举例： <code>{0:.1f}</code> 会在显示浮点数时在小数点后保留一位小数。 <code>Price:&nbsp;$&nbsp;{0:,.2f}</code> 会先打印 "Price&nbsp;$&nbsp;" 并在小数点后保留两位小数，并且每个千位以逗号隔开。

en: Examples: The format <code>{0:0>4d}</code> gives a 4-digit number with leading zeros. The format <code>{0:d}&nbsp;days</code> prints the number then the word "days"
zh_CN: 示例： <code>{0:0>4d}</code> 指定显示格式为 4 位数字并冠以 0 补全。 <code>{0:d}&nbsp;天</code> 显示数字并添加“天”字结尾。

en: Exception while compiling function
zh_CN: 编译函数时发生异常

en: Excluded books
zh_CN: 排除书籍

en: Excluded genres
zh_CN: 排除流派

en: Exclusion pattern
zh_CN: 排除条件

en: Existing
zh_CN: 已存在

en: Existing plugboards
zh_CN: 现有映射

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export Bookmarks
zh_CN: 导出书签

en: Export Catalog Directory
zh_CN: 输出分类目录

en: Export all books in database, ignoring the list of ids.
zh_CN: 导出所有数据库中的书，忽略 id 列表。

en: Export all books into a single directory
zh_CN: 将所有书导出到单个目录

en: Export books from your calibre library to the hard disk
zh_CN: 导出calibre书库中的书籍到硬盘

en: Export books to the specified directory. Default is
zh_CN: 将书导出到指定目录。默认为

en: Expression to form the BibTeX citation tag:
zh_CN: 用于生成 BibTeX 引文标签的表达式：

en: Extensions to ignore
zh_CN: 要忽略的扩展名

en: Extra &CSS
zh_CN: 额外CSS样式(&C)

en: Extra authors
zh_CN: 额外的作者

en: Extra book formats
zh_CN: 额外的书籍格式

en: Extra customization
zh_CN: 附加定制

en: Extra titles
zh_CN: 额外的标题

en: Extract common e-book formats from archives (zip/rar) files. Also try to autodetect if they are actually cbz/cbr files.
zh_CN: 从归档文件(zip/rar)解压一般电子书格式。同时试图自动检测是否 cbz/cbr 文件。

en: Extract cover from LRF file. Note that the LRF format has no defined cover, so we use some heuristics to guess the cover.
zh_CN: 从 LRF 文件中提取封面。由于 LRF 格式未定义封面元素，程序将使用智能查找功能。

en: Extract cover from comic files
zh_CN: 从漫画文件中提取封面

en: Extract the contents of the MOBI file to the specified directory. If the directory already exists, it will be deleted.
zh_CN: 把 MOBI 文件的内容提取到指定目录。如果指定目录已存在，它会被清除。

en: Extract the contents of the generated EPUB file to the specified directory. The contents of the directory are first deleted, so be careful.
zh_CN: 将生成EPUB文件的内容解压缩到指定文件夹. 请注意该文件夹会先被清空.

en: Extract the contents of the generated ZIP file to the specified directory. WARNING: The contents of the directory will be deleted.
zh_CN: 把生成的 ZIP 文件的内容解压缩到指定目录。注意：该目录中的文件将被删除。

en: Extract thumbnail from LRF file
zh_CN: 从LRF文件中提取预览

en: F&ind
zh_CN: 搜索(&I)

en: FB2 Input
zh_CN: FB2 输入

en: FB2 Output
zh_CN: FB2 输出

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Failed %s
zh_CN: 处理 %s 失败

en: Failed to access files in the main memory of your device. You should contact the device manufacturer for support. Common fixes are: try a different USB cable/USB port on your computer. If you device has a "Reset to factory defaults" type of setting somewhere, use it. Underlying error: %s
zh_CN: 无法访问您的设备的主内存中的文件。请联系设备生产厂商寻求技术支持。可能的解决方案：换用另一根 USB 连接线或连接电脑上的另一个 USB 端口。如果您的设备具有类似于“恢复出厂设置”的功能，可以尝试用它解决问题。底层错误信息：%s

en: Failed to access files on the SD card in your device. This can happen for many reasons. The SD card may be corrupted, it may be too large for your device, it may be write-protected, etc. Try a different SD card, or reformat your SD card using the FAT32 filesystem. Also make sure there are not too many files in the root of your SD card. Underlying error: %s
zh_CN: 无法访问您设备上的 SD 存储卡。可能的原因：SD 存储卡已经损坏；存储卡容量太大不能被设备所支持； 存储卡写保护。请换一张存储卡重试或以 FAT32 格式重新格式化你的存储卡。并请确保存储卡根目录中没有存储过多的文件。底层错误信息：%s

en: Failed to apply updated metadata for some books in your library. Click "Show Details" to see details.
zh_CN: 无法更新书库中部分书籍的元数据。点击“查看详情”查看详细信息。

en: Failed to authenticate with server: %s
zh_CN: 服务器认证失败：%s

en: Failed to calculate path for save to disk. Template: %(templ)s
    Error: %(err)s
zh_CN: 无法生成保存到磁盘的路径。模版： %(templ)s
    错误： %(err)s

en: Failed to create calibre library at: %r.
zh_CN: 无法在 %r 创建 calibre 书库。

en: Failed to create debug directory
zh_CN: 创建调试目录失败

en: Failed to create library
zh_CN: 创建书库失败

en: Failed to delete
zh_CN: 删除失败

en: Failed to delete some books, click the Show Details button for details.
zh_CN: 删除书籍失败，点击“查看详情”查看细节。

en: Failed to download any covers, click "Show details" for details.
zh_CN: 无法下载封面，请点击“查看详情”查看详细的出错信息。

en: Failed to download ebook
zh_CN: 下载电子书失败

en: Failed to download from %(url)r with error: %(err)s
zh_CN: 从 %(url)r 下载失败：%(err)s

en: Failed to download metadata
zh_CN: 下载元数据失败

en: Failed to download metadata or covers for any of the %d book(s).
zh_CN: 无法为 %d 本书籍下载元数据或封面。

en: Failed to download metadata. Click Show Details to see details
zh_CN: 无法下载元数据。请点击“显示详情”获取更多信息。

en: Failed to download parts of the following articles:
zh_CN: 下载下列文章的某些部分失败：

en: Failed to download the following articles:
zh_CN: 下载下列文章失败：

en: Failed to email book
zh_CN: 无法通过电子邮件发送书籍

en: Failed to find any books that match your search. Try making the search <b>less specific</b>. For example, use only the author's last name and a single distinctive word from the title.<p>To see the full log, click Show Details.
zh_CN: 无法为您找到书籍元数据。请尝试<b>扩大搜索范围</b>。比如：只使用作者的名字或只包含标题中具有特征性的词组。<p>要查看完整的日志，请点击“查看详情”。

en: Failed to install command line tools.
zh_CN: 安装命令行工具失败。

en: Failed to log in, check your username and password for the calibre Periodicals service.
zh_CN: 登录失败，检查您 calibre 期刊服务的用户名密码。

en: Failed to move library
zh_CN: 移动书库错误

en: Failed to negotiate SSH session:
zh_CN: 开启 SSH 会话失败：

en: Failed to parse date/time
zh_CN: 解析日期/时间失败

en: Failed to parse link %(tag)s %(children)s
zh_CN: 无法解析链接 %(tag)s %(children)s

en: Failed to parse: %(name)s with error: %(err)s
zh_CN: 无法分析 %(name)s 文件，错误： %(err)s

en: Failed to process comic: 
    
    %s
zh_CN: 处理漫画失败：
    
    %s

en: Failed to process opf file
zh_CN: 处理 opf 文件失败

en: Failed to read metadata
zh_CN: 无法读取元数据

en: Failed to read metadata from the following
zh_CN: 无法从下列项目读取元数据

en: Failed to rename the library at %s. The most common cause for this is if one of the files in the library is open in another program.
zh_CN: 无法重命名书库在%s。最有可能引起此类情况的原因在于该书库中的文件可能在其他程序中打开着。

en: Failed to start content server
zh_CN: 无法启动内容服务程序

en: Feed &URL:
zh_CN: 源网址(&U):

en: Feed must have a URL
zh_CN: 源必须有 URL

en: Feed must have a title
zh_CN: 源必须有名称

en: Feeds downloaded to %s
zh_CN: 新闻源下载到 %s

en: Feeds in recipe
zh_CN: 订阅清单中的 Feed

en: Fetch annotations (experimental)
zh_CN: 抓取注释(实验功能)

en: Fetch annotations from a connected Kindle (experimental)
zh_CN: 从已连接的Kindle上获取注解（实验性的）

en: Fetch news
zh_CN: 抓取新闻

en: Fetch news from
zh_CN: 抓取新闻来源于

en: Fetching annotations is not supported for this device
zh_CN: 不支持从这个设备上获取注释

en: Fetching feed
zh_CN: 抓取源

en: Fetching feeds...
zh_CN: 正在抓取源...

en: Fetching news from
zh_CN: 正在抓取新闻，来源于

en: Field template. Uses the same syntax as save templates.
zh_CN: 字段模版。使用与保存文件时所使用的“保存模版”一致的语法。

en: Fields to include in output:
zh_CN: 输出中索包含的域：

en: File &formats to save:
zh_CN: 保存文件格式为(&F)：

en: File &name:
zh_CN: 文件名(&N)：

en: File Size
zh_CN: 文件大小

en: File is not a supported ebook type. Save to disk?
zh_CN: 不支持该电子书文件的格式。要保存到磁盘吗？

en: File type
zh_CN: 文件类型

en: Filter list of plugins
zh_CN: 过滤插件

en: Filter the results by the search query. For the format of the search query, please see the search related documentation in the User Manual. Default is to do no filtering.
zh_CN: 通过搜索请求过滤结果。对于每个搜索请求的格式，请参见用户手册中搜索相关的文档。默认为不做过滤。

en: Filter the results by the search query. For the format of the search query, please see the search-related documentation in the User Manual.
    Default: no filtering
zh_CN: 为搜索查询过滤结果。搜索查询格式请参见用户手册中搜索相关内容。默认：不过滤

en: Find entries that have...
zh_CN: 搜索包含...

en: Find item in tag browser
zh_CN: 在标签浏览器在搜索项目

en: Find next
zh_CN: 查找下一个

en: Find next occurrence
zh_CN: 找到下一项

en: Find previous
zh_CN: 找到前一项

en: Find previous occurrence
zh_CN: 找到前一项

en: Find the first/next matching item
zh_CN: 搜索首个/下一匹配项

en: Find the next or previous match when searching in your calibre library in highlight mode
zh_CN: 在搜索 calibre 书库时，高亮下一个或前一个匹配的项

en: Fine tune how calibre behaves in various contexts
zh_CN: 微调 calibre 在各种情况下的行为

en: Fine tune the detection of chapter headings and other document structure.
zh_CN: 优化章节标题和其它文档结构的检测。

en: Finished
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Finished downloading metadata for <b>%d book(s)</b>. Proceed with updating the metadata in your library?
zh_CN: <b>%d 本书籍</b> 的元数据下载完成。要更新书库中的元数据吗？

en: First
zh_CN: 首项

en: First expression
zh_CN: 第一个表达式

en: First letter is usable only when sorting by name
zh_CN: 首字母只在按名称排序时可用

en: Fit &cover within view
zh_CN: 封面以适合屏幕大小显示(&C)

en: Fix marked sections (checked fixable items)
zh_CN: 修复标记章节(可修复项)

en: Fix unmanifested files
zh_CN: 修复未显化状态的文件

en: Fix unmanifested files. epub-fix can either add them to the manifest or delete them as specified by the delete unmanifested option.
zh_CN: 修复未显化的文件。 epub-fix能添加它们到显化状态或通过指定删除未显化状态选项来删除它们。

en: Floating point numbers
zh_CN: 浮点数

en: Folders raising exception
zh_CN: 文件夹引起异常情况

en: Follow all local links in an HTML file and create a ZIP file containing all linked files. This plugin is run every time you add an HTML file to the library.
zh_CN: 保持所有的 HTML 文件中的超链接并将所有链接的文件放入一个压缩文件内。该插件此后将在添加 HTML 文件到书库时自动运行。

en: Font options
zh_CN: 字体选项

en: Font rescaling wizard
zh_CN: 字体缩放向导

en: Font size &key:
zh_CN: 字体大小 Key(&K)：

en: Font size larger
zh_CN: 增大字体大小

en: Font size smaller
zh_CN: 减小字体大小

en: Footnotes
zh_CN: 脚注

en: For help with writing advanced news recipes, please visit <a href="http://manual.calibre-ebook.com/news.html">User Recipes</a>
zh_CN: 请访问 <a href="http://manual.calibre-ebook.com/news.html">用户自定义订阅清单</a> 说明页面了解编写高级订阅清单的方法。

en: For multiple-valued fields, sho&w
zh_CN: 对于多值字段，显示(&S)

en: For settings that cannot be specified in this dialog, use the values saved in a previous conversion (if they exist) instead of using the defaults specified in the Preferences
zh_CN: 对于不能在此对话框中指定的选项，使用前一个转换(若存在)中存储的值，而非首选项中的默认设置。

en: For the scheduling to work, you must leave calibre running.
zh_CN: 若需执行计划任务，请保持 calibre 一直运行。

en: Force maximum line length
zh_CN: 约束最大行长

en: Force numbers to start with
zh_CN: 强制起始编号为

en: Force splitting on the max-line-length value when no space is present. Also allows max-line-length to be below the minimum
zh_CN: 不存在空格时强制按照最大行宽拆分。同时允许最大行宽低于最小值

en: Force the title to be in title case. If both this and swap authors are checked,
    title and author are swapped before the title case is set
zh_CN: 把标题设置为各单词首字母大写。如果本选项与“对调作者和书名”被同时选中，
    会先对调作者和书名，然后再设置首字母大写。

en: Foreground color
zh_CN: 前景色

en: Foreword
zh_CN: 前言

en: Forget library
zh_CN: 不再管理书库

en: Form
zh_CN: 来自

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Format &dates as:
zh_CN: 日期格式为(&D)：

en: Format (choose first)
zh_CN: 格式(首先选择)

en: Format for &dates
zh_CN: 日期格式(&D)

en: Format for &numbers
zh_CN: 数字格式(&N)

en: Format to use inside the pdb container. Choices are:
zh_CN: PDB文件使用的容器格式. 可选项有:

en: Format unavailable
zh_CN: 格式不可用

en: Formats
zh_CN: 格式

en: Formats that are viewed using the internal viewer
zh_CN: 使用内置浏览器查看的文件格式

en: Formats to email. The first matching format will be sent.
zh_CN: 电子邮件中使用的格式. 首先匹配的格式将被使用.

en: Formatting style:
zh_CN: 格式类型：

en: Formatting used within the document.
    * plain: Produce plain text.
    * markdown: Produce Markdown formatted text.
    * textile: Produce Textile formatted text.
zh_CN: 文档中所使用的格式化规则。
    * plain: 生成纯文本。
    * markdown: 生成 Markdown 格式的文本。
    * textile: 生成 Textile 格式的文本。

en: Formatting used within the document.* auto: Automatically decide which formatting processor to use.
    * plain: Do not process the document formatting. Everything is a paragraph and no styling is applied.
    * heuristic: Process using heuristics to determine formatting such as chapter headings and italic text.
    * textile: Processing using textile formatting.
    * markdown: Processing using markdown formatting. To learn more about markdown see
zh_CN: 文档中使用的格式化标记。
    * auto: 自动判定使用哪种文档格式处理文档。
    * plain: 不处理文档格式。所有的内容都是段落内容，不应用任何格式。
    * heuristic: 智能处理文档，检测章节标题和斜体文本等格式。
    * textile: 使用 Textile 格式规则处理文档格式。
    * markdown: 使用 Markdown 格式规则处理文档格式。欲了解有关 Markdown 的更多信息，请参阅：

en: Forward
zh_CN: 前进

en: Found <b>%(num)d</b> covers of %(title)s. Pick the one you like best.
zh_CN: 为书籍 %(title)s 找到了 <b>%(num)d</b> 个封面图像，请选择您最喜欢的一个。

en: Found no errors in your calibre library database. Do you want calibre to check if the files in your  library match the information in the database?
zh_CN: 你的 calibre 书库数据库没有发现错误。你是否想让 calibre 检查书库中的文件是否匹配数据库中的信息？

en: Frame
zh_CN: 框架

en: France
zh_CN: 法国

en: French (BE)
zh_CN: 法语(比利时)

en: Function &name:
zh_CN: 函数名称(&N)：

en: Function not defined
zh_CN: 函数未定义

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Generate a catalog of the books in your calibre library
zh_CN: 为您的书架生成一个分类

en: Generate an Adobe "page-map" file if pagination information is available.
zh_CN: 如果分页信息存在则生成Adobe页所略图文件.

en: Generate catalog
zh_CN: 生成分类

en: Generate catalog for {0} books
zh_CN: 为 {0} 本书生成分类

en: Generating %s catalog...
zh_CN: 正在生成 %s 分类...

en: Generating masthead...
zh_CN: 正在生成刊头...

en: Genre
zh_CN: 流派

en: Genre for the book. Choices: %s
    
     See:
zh_CN: 书籍的流派。可选项： %s
    
     参考:

en: German (AT)
zh_CN: 德语(奥地利)

en: Germany
zh_CN: 德国

en: Get
zh_CN: 获取

en: Get &new plugins
zh_CN: 获取新的插件(&N)

en: Get Books
zh_CN: 获取书籍

en: Get annotations from device
zh_CN: 从设备抓取注释

en: Get books
zh_CN: 获取书籍

en: Get device information
zh_CN: 获取设备信息

en: Get device information...
zh_CN: 获取设备信息...

en: Get information to setup the &user defined device
zh_CN: 获取用于设置用户自定义设备的信息(&U)

en: Get list of books on device
zh_CN: 获取设备书籍列表

en: Get new calibre plugins or update your existing ones
zh_CN: 获取新的 calibre 插件或更新已有的插件

en: Get plugins to enhance calibre
zh_CN: 获取用于增强 calibre 功能的插件

en: Get the cover from the ebook and save it at as the specified file.
zh_CN: 获取书籍的封面并将其保存.

en: Get this ID using Preferences -> Misc -> Get information to set up the user-defined device
zh_CN: 使用首选项->其他->获取信息来获取该ID，以用来设置用户定义的设备。

en: Getting debug information
zh_CN: 获得调试信息

en: Getting device information
zh_CN: 获取设备信息

en: Getting list of books on device...
zh_CN: 从设备中获取书籍列表...

en: Glossary
zh_CN: 词汇表

en: Go
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Go to
zh_CN: 转到

en: Go to a reference. To get reference numbers, use the reference mode.
zh_CN: 转到引用。要找到引用编号，请使用引用模式。

en: Go to...
zh_CN: 转到...

en: Got feeds from index page
zh_CN: 从索引页面获取了源

en: Goto in store...
zh_CN: 访问书店...

en: Goto:
zh_CN: 跳转到：

en: Grouped Search Terms
zh_CN: 组合查找项

en: H&yphenate (break line in the middle of large words)
zh_CN: 断词分行(&Y)

en: HTML Books
zh_CN: HTML 书籍

en: HTML Source
zh_CN: HTML 源代码

en: HTML TOC generation options.
zh_CN: HTML 目录生成选项。

en: HTMLZ Output
zh_CN: HTMLZ 输出

en: Handle multiple files per book
zh_CN: 为单个书籍处理多个文件

en: Has cover
zh_CN: 包含封面

en: Has summary
zh_CN: 包含简介

en: Have the mouse wheel turn pages
zh_CN: 可用滚轮翻页

en: Having the &attribute:
zh_CN: 拥有属性(&A)：

en: Header &format:
zh_CN: 页眉格式(&F)：

en: Header &separation:
zh_CN: 页首分割(&S)

en: Heading
zh_CN: 抬头

en: Headquarters
zh_CN: 所在地

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Here you can change the metadata calibre uses to update a book when saving to disk or sending to device.
    
    Use this dialog to define a 'plugboard' for a format (or all formats) and a device (or all devices). The plugboard specifies what template is connected to what field. The template is used to compute a value, and that value is assigned to the connected field.
    
    Often templates will contain simple references to composite columns, but this is not necessary. You can use any template in a source box that you can use elsewhere in calibre.
    
    One possible use for a plugboard is to alter the title to contain series information. Another would be to change the author sort, something that mobi users might do to force it to use the ';' that the kindle requires. A third would be to specify the language.
zh_CN: 设置当 calibre 把书籍保存到磁盘或发送到设备时更新书籍元数据的规则。
    
    通过本对话框中的设置，可以为某种文件格式（或所有格式）与某种设备（或所有设备）定义元数据映射规则。这个规则定义了某个元数据字段值的模版。这个模版的值将被保存到指定的元数据字段中。
    
    通常情况下，这里使用的模版会是多个字段值的组合，但这也不是必须的。你可以使用任何在 calibre 中所通用的模版。
    
    元数据映射规则可以用于改变书籍标题，使它包含系列信息。对于 Kindle 用户来说，MOBI 文件要求在“排序作者”字段中用 ';' 分隔符，也可以用元数据映射规则来实现这样的转换。它还可以用于指定书籍的语言。

en: Here you can control how calibre will read metadata from the files you add to it. calibre can either read metadata from the contents of the file, or from the filename.
zh_CN: 在此处您可以控制 calibre 如何从您添加的文件读取元数据。calibre 可从文件内容读取元数据，也可以从文件名读取。

en: Here you can control how calibre will save your books when you click the Save to Disk button:
zh_CN: 此处您可控制 calibre 在您点击“保存到磁盘”时的保存行为：

en: Here you can control how calibre will save your books when you click the Send to Device button. This setting can be overriden for individual devices by customizing the device interface plugins in Preferences->Advanced->Plugins
zh_CN: 此处控制发送到设备使用的书籍保存方式。此设定会被单个设备单独设定所覆盖，在首选项->高级->插件可定义单独设置

en: Here you can customize the behavior of Calibre by controlling what plugins it uses.
zh_CN: 从可以通过配置插件的启用与否来调整 calibre 的功能特性.

en: Here you can re-arrange the layout of the columns in the calibre library book list. You can hide columns by unchecking them. You can also create your own, custom columns.
zh_CN: 此处您可以重新编排 calibre 书库书单的栏输出。取消勾选即隐藏，也可创建定制栏。

en: Heuristic
    Processing
zh_CN: 智能处理

en: Heuristic Processing
zh_CN: 智能处理

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide &details
zh_CN: 隐藏详情(&D)

en: Hide category %s
zh_CN: 隐藏分类 %s

en: Hide chapter name
zh_CN: 隐藏章节名称

en: Hide column %s
zh_CN: 隐藏 %s 列

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: How many empty books should be added?
zh_CN: 需要添加多少空白书籍项？

en: How many empty books?
zh_CN: 添加多少空白书籍项？

en: How this column should handled in the GUI when sorting and searching
zh_CN: 指定在界面上进行排序或查找时应当如何处理这个栏目的值

en: How to handle CSS
zh_CN: CSS 处理模式

en: How to handle class based CSS
zh_CN: 基于 class 的 CSS 处理模式

en: How to handle the CSS when using css-type = 'class'.
    Default is external.
    external: Use an external CSS file that is linked in the document.
    inline: Place the CSS in the head section of the document.
zh_CN: 指定当 CSS 处理方式为 class 时，CSS 的保存方式。
    默认是 external。
    external: 创建独立的 CSS 文件并链接入文档。
    inline: 把 CSS 内嵌到文档的头部。

en: Hyphenate
zh_CN: 连字符

en: Hyphenate text
zh_CN: 断词分行文本

en: I&ds:
zh_CN: 标识号(&D)：

en: INPUT OPTIONS
zh_CN: 输入选项

en: ISBN:
zh_CN: ISBN：

en: Identifier type:
zh_CN: 标识号类型：

en: Identifiers
zh_CN: 标识号

en: If a Tag Browser category has more than this number of items, it is divided
    up into sub-categories. If the partition method is set to disable, this value is ignored.
zh_CN: 如果标签浏览器中的分类多于这里指定的值，当将被折分为子分类。如果分组方式被设置为禁用，这个值也会被忽略。

en: If checked, Yes/No custom columns values can be Yes, No, or Unknown.
    If not checked, the values can be Yes or No.
zh_CN: 如果选中这个选项，“是/否”自定义栏位的值可以被设为是、否或未知。
    如果没有选中，“是/否”自定义栏位的值只能被设为是或否。

en: If checked, books are placed into sub directories based on their metadata on the device. If unchecked, books are all put into the top level directory.
zh_CN: 如果启用这个选项，书籍在设备中会按照书籍的元数据存放在不同的子目录中。如果不启用，所有的书籍都会放在设备的顶层目录中。

en: If checked, downloaded news will be automatically mailed <br>to this email address (provided it is in one of the listed formats).
zh_CN: 如选中, 下载的新闻奖自动被发送到 <br>该邮件地址 (使用列出的支持格式之一).

en: If checked, the series will be cleared
zh_CN: 如果勾选了，系列将被清除

en: If checked, this column will appear in the tags browser as a category
zh_CN: 选中本项后，这个栏目将在标签浏览器中以一个分类出现

en: If checked, this column will be displayed as HTML in book details and the content server. This can be used to construct links with the template language. For example, the template <pre>&lt;big&gt;&lt;b&gt;{title}&lt;/b&gt;&lt;/big&gt;{series:| [|}{series_index:| [|]]}</pre>will create a field displaying the title in bold large characters, along with the series, for example <br>"<big><b>An Oblique Approach</b></big> [Belisarius [1]]". The template <pre>&lt;a href="http://www.beam-ebooks.de/ebook/{identifiers:select(beam)}"&gt;Beam book&lt;/a&gt;</pre> will generate a link to the book on the Beam ebooks site.
zh_CN: 如果选中，在书籍详情和内容服务程序中这个栏位会以 HTML 格式解析并显示。模版语言在这里也可以使用，用于创建超级链接。比如： <pre>&lt;big&gt;&lt;b&gt;{title}&lt;/b&gt;&lt;/big&gt;{series:| [|}{series_index:| [|]]}</pre> 这个模版可以创建一个以加粗大字体显示书籍标题并同时显示系列名称的字段，显示效果类似于：<br>"<big><b>An Oblique Approach</b></big> [Belisarius [1]]".
    <pre>&lt;a href="http://www.beam-ebooks.de/ebook/{identifiers:select(beam)}"&gt;Beam book&lt;/a&gt;</pre> 这个模版可以用于创建一个指向 Bean 电子书网站的书籍信息页面的链接。

en: If fewer than this number of chapters is detected, then links are added to the Table of Contents. Default: %default
zh_CN: 如果少于默认上限的章节数被检测到, 这些章节的链接将被添加到文件目录. 默认值; %default

en: If not checked, the series number for the books will be set to 1.
    If checked, selected books will be automatically numbered, in the order
    you selected them. So if you selected Book A and then Book B,
    Book A will have series number 1 and Book B series number 2.
zh_CN: 如果未选中，书籍的系列编号会被设为1。
    如果选中，同系列的书籍将会自动以它们被选定时的顺序编号。也就是说，如果你先选中了A，然后选中B，A的系列编号将是1，而B是2。

en: If specified, the output plugin will try to create output that is as human readable as possible. May not have any effect for some output plugins.
zh_CN: 如果开启本选项，输出插件将尽量使用人类可读的输出内容。对于一些输出插件本选项可能不起作用。

en: If specified, viewer window will try to come to the front when started.
zh_CN: 若指定，查看器窗口在打开时将试图转到前面。

en: If specified, viewer window will try to open full screen when started.
zh_CN: 若选定，查看窗口开启时试图全屏。

en: If the ___ column ___ values
zh_CN: 当 ___ 列 ___ 值

en: If the column stores multiple values, append the specified values to the existing ones, instead of replacing them.
zh_CN: 如果栏存有多个值，将指定值附加到已有值之后，而非覆盖。

en: If the tag you want is not in the available list, you can add it here. Accepts a comma separated list of tags.
zh_CN: 若您想添加的标签不在可用标签列表中，请在此添加。多个标签可用逗号分隔。

en: If there is enough room
zh_CN: 仅当空间允许

en: If you are setting up a new hotmail account, Microsoft requires that you  verify your account periodically, before it will let calibre send email. In this case, I strongly suggest you setup a free gmail account instead.
zh_CN: 如果你使用 Hotmail 邮件帐号，微软会要求你定期验证你的帐号，calibre 只能使用验证通过的帐号发送邮件。所以，强烈建议你开设一个免费的 Gmail 帐号来使用。

en: If you are sure it is not running
zh_CN: 如果您确定它没有运行

en: If you don't have an account, you can sign up for a free {name} email account at <a href="http://{url}">http://{url}</a>. {extra}
zh_CN: 若无账户，可在 <a href="http://{url}">http://{url}</a> 申请免费 {name} 邮箱账户。{extra}

en: If you enable this option and restart calibre, the toolbar will be 'unified'
    with the titlebar as is normal for OS X applications. However, doing this has
    various bugs, for instance the minimum width of the toolbar becomes twice
    what it should be and it causes other random bugs on some systems, so turn it
    on at your own risk!
zh_CN: 如果启用本选项并重启 calibre，工具栏将会转变为“全局”工具栏，
    与其它的 OS X 的应用程序一样。 然而，本功能还存在一些问题，
    比如，工具栏的最小宽度会变成它应有宽度的两倍，或者在系统中
    造成别的一些问题。您需要自己承担可能风险。

en: If you have an existing calibre library, it will be copied to the new location. If a calibre library already exists at the new location, calibre will switch to using it.
zh_CN: 如果您已有 calibre 书库，它将被复制到新位置。若 calibre 书库在新位置已经存在，calibre 将直接使用它。

en: If you leave the password blank, anyone will be able to access your book collection using the web interface.
zh_CN: 如果您使用空密码，其他人将可从 web 界面访问您的书籍合集。

en: If you move calibre.app, you have to re-install the command line tools.
zh_CN: 如果您移动 calibre.app，您必须重新安装命令行工具。

en: If you plan to use email to send books to your Kindle, remember to add the your %s email address to the allowed email addresses in your Amazon.com Kindle management page.
zh_CN: 若您要配合 Kindle 使用邮件发送书籍，请在 Amazon.com Kindle 管理页面将您 %s 邮件地址设置为允许的邮件地址。

en: If you uncheck any fields, metadata for those fields will not be downloaded
zh_CN: 如果不选定部分字段，这些字段的元数据将不会被下载。

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Ignore &margins
zh_CN: 忽略边距(&M)

en: Ignore custom plugins, useful if you installed a plugin that is preventing calibre from starting
zh_CN: 忽略自定义插件，如果你安装了一个插件导致 calibre 无法启动，可以用这个选项。

en: Ignore duplicate incoming formats
zh_CN: 忽略与已有文件格式重复的文件

en: Ignore margins in the input document. If False, then the MOBI output plugin will try to convert margins specified in the input document, otherwise it will ignore them.
zh_CN: 忽略输入文档中的页边距。如果未选中，MOBI 输出插件会尝试转换输入文档中的页边距设置，否则就会忽略它们。

en: Immediately make all changes without closing the dialog. This operation cannot be canceled or undone
zh_CN: 不关闭对话框，立即是先变更。此操作无法取消和撤销

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import Bookmarks
zh_CN: 导入书签

en: Import/Export
zh_CN: 导入/导出

en: In Library
zh_CN: 在书库中

en: In character mode, the field is searched for the entered search text. The text is replaced by the specified replacement text everywhere it is found in the specified field. After replacement is finished, the text can be changed to upper-case, lower-case, or title-case. If the case-sensitive check box is checked, the search text must match exactly. If it is unchecked, the search text will match both upper- and lower-case letters
zh_CN: 在字符模式下，会按照输入的搜索关键字查找对应字段，当关键字被找到时，会被替换为指定的替换文本。替换完成后，该文本可以继续进行转换到大写、转换到小写或转换到标题大小写等操作。如果区分大小写复选框被选中，搜索文本会进行精确大小写匹配。如果未选中，搜索字符串会同时匹配大写和小写字母。

en: In regular expression mode, the search text is an arbitrary python-compatible regular expression. The replacement text can contain backreferences to parenthesized expressions in the pattern. The search is not anchored, and can match and replace multiple times on the same string. The modification functions (lower-case etc) are applied to the matched text, not to the field as a whole. The destination box specifies the field where the result after matching and replacement is to be assigned. You can replace the text in the field, or prepend or append the matched text. See <a href="http://docs.python.org/library/re.html"> this reference</a> for more information on python's regular expressions, and in particular the 'sub' function.
zh_CN: 在正则表达式模式下，搜索文本是任意的 Python 格式的正则表达式。替换文本中可以包含搜索模式中出现的括号表达式的反向引用。同一个搜索关键字在同一个目标字符串上可以匹配和替换多次。其它修改功能（如转换为小写）会作用于匹配的文本而不是整个字段值。目标区指定了匹配和替换后的值所应填入的字段。你可以选择替换字段中的文本或者在文本前后追加匹配的文本。参考 <a href="http://docs.python.org/library/re.html">这个文档</a> 了解更多有关 Python 正则表达式的信息，尤其是它的 'sub' 函数。

en: Included sections
zh_CN: 包含章节

en: Incorrect username
zh_CN: 用户名不正确

en: Increase Indentation
zh_CN: 增加缩进

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

en: Initialization of plugin %s failed with traceback:
zh_CN: 插件 %s 初始化返回失败回溯：

en: Initializing user interface...
zh_CN: 初始化用户界面...

en: Input Options
zh_CN: 输入选项

en: Input character &encoding:
zh_CN: 输入字符编码(&E)：

en: Input profile
zh_CN: 输入配置文件

en: Insert &blank line between paragraphs
zh_CN: 在段落间插入空白行(&B)

en: Insert &metadata as page at start of book
zh_CN: 书籍开始页面插入元数据(&M)

en: Insert a blank line between paragraphs. Will not work if the source file does not use paragraphs (<p> or <div> tags).
zh_CN: 在章节之间插入空行. 如果源文件不使用章节标记 (<p> 或 <div> 标记) 本选项将不起作用。

en: Insert empty line between paragraphs
zh_CN: 段间插入空行

en: Insert link
zh_CN: 插入链接

en: Insert page breaks before (XPath expression):
zh_CN: 之前插入分页位置(XPath 表达式)：

en: Insert the book metadata at the start of the book. This is useful if your ebook reader does not support displaying/searching metadata directly.
zh_CN: 将书籍元数据添加到书籍的开始。如果您的电子书阅读设备不支持显示和搜索元数据功能，该功能可以有所帮助。

en: Install %s
zh_CN: 安装 %s

en: Install Plugin Failed
zh_CN: 插件安装失败

en: Install and configure user plugins
zh_CN: 安装并配置用户插件

en: Install the selected plugin
zh_CN: 安装选定的插件

en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: Installed plugins
zh_CN: 已安装插件

en: Installing plugin: %s
zh_CN: 安装插件： %s

en: Installing plugins is a <b>security risk</b>. Plugins can contain a virus/malware. Only install it if you got it from a trusted source. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 安装插件会带来 <b>安全风险</b>。插件可能会包含病毒或恶意软件。请确保只安装来自可信赖的来源的插件。你确认要继续安装吗？

en: Integers
zh_CN: 整数

en: Intended for generic tablet devices, does no resizing of images
zh_CN: 针对普通的平板设备，不改变图片大小。

en: Intended for the Samsung Galaxy and similar tablet devices with a resolution of 600x1280
zh_CN: 适用三星 Galaxy 和类似平版设备，分辨率为 600x1280

en: Intended for the iPad and similar devices with a resolution of 768x1024
zh_CN: 适用于iPad或屏幕分辨率为768x1024的类似设备。

en: Interface
zh_CN: 界面

en: Interface font:
zh_CN: 界面字体：

en: Invalid ISBN
zh_CN: 无效 ISBN

en: Invalid LRF file. Could not set metadata.
zh_CN: 无效 LRF 文件。无法设置元数据。

en: Invalid XPath
zh_CN: 无效 XPath

en: Invalid author name
zh_CN: 无效的作者名

en: Invalid authors
zh_CN: 无效的作者名

en: Invalid boolean query "{0}"
zh_CN: 无效的布尔查询 "{0}"

en: Invalid condition
zh_CN: 无效的条件

en: Invalid cover
zh_CN: 无效封面

en: Invalid database
zh_CN: 无效数据库

en: Invalid debug directory
zh_CN: 无效调试目录

en: Invalid destination
zh_CN: 无效目标

en: Invalid fields. Available fields:
zh_CN: 无效域。可用域：

en: Invalid input
zh_CN: 无效输入

en: Invalid name
zh_CN: 无效名称

en: Invalid regular expression
zh_CN: 无效正则表达式

en: Invalid regular expression: %s
zh_CN: 无效正则表达式：%s

en: Invalid root folder
zh_CN: 无效的起始目录

en: Invalid search restriction
zh_CN: 无效过滤条件

en: Invalid sort field. Available fields:
zh_CN: 排列域无效。可用域：

en: Invalid template
zh_CN: 无效模板

en: Invalid titles
zh_CN: 无效的标题

en: Invalid tweaks
zh_CN: 无效的优化调整值

en: Invert
zh_CN: 反向选择

en: IsbnDB key:
zh_CN: IsbnDB 密钥：

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Italicize common words and patterns
zh_CN: 把专有名词和特定模式的字符变为斜体

en: Italy
zh_CN: 意大利

en: Item is blank
zh_CN: 项目为空

en: Items
zh_CN: 项目

en: Items in use
zh_CN: 使用中的项

en: Job
zh_CN: 任务

en: Job &priority:
zh_CN: 进程优先级(&p):

en: Job has already run
zh_CN: 任务已执行

en: Jobs:
zh_CN: 任务：

en: Justify text
zh_CN: 两端对齐

en: Keep &aspect ratio
zh_CN: 保持宽高比(&A)

en: Keep &ligatures
zh_CN: 保持连字(&L)

en: Keep aspect ratio and scale image using screen height as image width for viewing in landscape mode.
zh_CN: 在将纵向图片旋转缩放到横向浏览模式时保持长宽比。

en: Keep text color, when possible
zh_CN: 尽可能保留文本的颜色

en: Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

en: Keys
zh_CN: 按键

en: Kindle options
zh_CN: Kindle 选项

en: LIT Books
zh_CN: LIT 书籍

en: LRF Books
zh_CN: LRF 书籍

en: LRF Output
zh_CN: LRF 输出

en: LRF Viewer
zh_CN: LRF 查看器

en: LRF Viewer toolbar
zh_CN: LRF 查看程序工具栏

en: LRS written to
zh_CN: 输出 LRS 文件到

en: Language to use when sorting.
zh_CN: 排序时使用的语言

en: Languages
zh_CN: 语言

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Last
zh_CN: 末项

en: Last downloaded:
zh_CN: 上次下载时间：

en: Last downloaded: never
zh_CN: 最后下载：无

en: Last modified: %s
    
    Double click to view
zh_CN: 最后更新： %s
    
    双击查看

en: Latest version installed
zh_CN: 已安装最新版本

en: Laying out %s
zh_CN: 正在排布流 %s...

en: Left
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Left align
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Left aligned scene break markers are center aligned. Replace soft scene breaks that use multiple blank lines with horizontal rules.
zh_CN: 对齐左对齐的小节分节符。把多个空白行表示小节分节符替换为水平横线。

en: Level &1 TOC (XPath expression):
zh_CN: 一级目录(XPath 表达式)(&1)：

en: Level &2 TOC (XPath expression):
zh_CN: 二级目录(XPath 表达式)(&2)：

en: Level &3 TOC (XPath expression):
zh_CN: 三级目录(XPath 表达式)(&3)：

en: Level of verbosity. Specify multiple times for greater verbosity.
zh_CN: 输出信息的详细程度，数字越大输出信息越全面。

en: Li Fanxi
zh_CN: 李凡希

en: Library
zh_CN: 书库

en: Library Maintenance
zh_CN: 书库维护

en: Library and Device
zh_CN: 书库和设备

en: Library metadata backup status
zh_CN: 书库元数据的备份状态

en: Library moved
zh_CN: 书库已移动

en: Library removed
zh_CN: 删除书库

en: Limit max simultaneous jobs to number of CPUs
zh_CN: 将并发任务最大值限制为 CPU 数量

en: Limit the max. simultaneous jobs to the available CPU &cores
zh_CN: 显示最大并发任务数为可用 CPU 核心数(&C)

en: Line &Un-Wrapping Factor:
zh_CN: 不折行系数(&U)：

en: Line &height:
zh_CN: 行高(&H)：

en: Line &un-wrap factor :
zh_CN: 换行消除因子(&U)：

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: List all installed plugins
zh_CN: 列出全部已装插件

en: List builtin recipe names. You can create an ebook from a builtin recipe like this: ebook-convert "Recipe Name.recipe" output.epub
zh_CN: 列出内建的订阅清单名。你可以通过如下命令创建基于内建订阅清单的电子书： ebook-convert "Recipe Name.recipe" output.epub

en: List of Illustrations
zh_CN: 插图列表

en: List of Tables
zh_CN: 表格列表

en: List of known series. You can add new series.
zh_CN: 现有书籍系列。您可以添加新的书籍系列。

en: List of named saved searches
zh_CN: 已存搜索列表

en: Load searc&h/replace:
zh_CN: 加载已保存索/替换设置：

en: Loading database from SQL
zh_CN: 从 SQL 文件导入数据库

en: Loading ebook...
zh_CN: 正在加载电子书...

en: Loading flow...
zh_CN: 正在加载流...

en: Loading, please wait
zh_CN: 加载中，请稍候

en: Local plugin customization
zh_CN: 本地插件定制

en: Locating zip file for %(name)s: %(link)s
zh_CN: 定位 %(name)s 的 ZIP 压缩包： %(link)s

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Log debugging information to console
zh_CN: 在控制台记录调试信息

en: Long text, like comments, not shown in the tag browser
zh_CN: 长文本，如评论，不再标签浏览时显示

en: Look & Feel
zh_CN: 外观

en: Look and Feel
zh_CN: 外观和体验

en: Look for common words and patterns that denote italics and italicize them.
zh_CN: 寻找用于表示斜体的常见的词语或模式并把它转换为斜体。

en: Looking for duplicates based on file hash
zh_CN: 依据文件哈希值查找重复文件

en: Looks for occurrences of sequential <h1> or <h2> tags. The tags are renumbered to prevent splitting in the middle of chapter headings.
zh_CN: 查找顺次出现的<h1>或<h2>标签。这些标签被重新编号以防止在章节头部中间断开。

en: Lookup names cannot end with _index, because these names are reserved for the index of a series column.
zh_CN: 字段名不能以_index结尾，因为这类名字被内部预留用于做栏位值的索引。

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: Lower Case
zh_CN: 小写

en: M&ode:
zh_CN: 模式(&O):

en: MOBI Books
zh_CN: MOBI 书籍

en: MOBI Output
zh_CN: MOBI 输出

en: Mail &Server
zh_CN: 邮件服务器(&S)

en: Mail successfully sent
zh_CN: 邮件已发出

en: Main
zh_CN: 主

en: Main Interface
zh_CN: 主界面

en: Main Memory
zh_CN: 主内存

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Main Text
zh_CN: 正文

en: Main memory
zh_CN: 主内存

en: Main memory folder
zh_CN: 主存储文件夹

en: Main menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Main window geometry
zh_CN: 主窗口位置尺寸

en: Maintain picture aspect ratio. Default is to fill the screen.
zh_CN: 维持图片长宽比。 默认为缩放至屏幕大小。

en: Make &default
zh_CN: 设为默认(&d)

en: Make &user categories from:
zh_CN: 创建自定义分类(&U)：

en: Make font size %(which)s
    Current magnification: %(mag).1f
zh_CN: 设置字体大小 %(which)s
    当前放大比例： %(mag).1f

en: Make small changes to ePub format books
zh_CN: 对ePub格式的书籍作小小的更改。

en: Make small tweaks to epub files in your calibre library
zh_CN: 对 calibre 书库中的 epub 文件进行优化

en: Manage %s
zh_CN: 管理%s

en: Manage Authors
zh_CN: 管理作者数据

en: Manage Bookmarks
zh_CN: 管理书签

en: Manage Publishers
zh_CN: 管理出版商数据

en: Manage Saved Searches
zh_CN: 管理已存搜索数据

en: Manage Series
zh_CN: 管理系列数据

en: Manage Tags
zh_CN: 管理标签数据

en: Manage User Categories
zh_CN: 管理用户分类数据

en: Manage authors
zh_CN: 管理作者

en: Manage authors, tags, etc
zh_CN: 管理作者、标签等数据

en: Manage authors. Use to rename authors and correct individual author's sort values
zh_CN: 管理作者数据。用于重命名作者或更正某个作者对应的排序用值

en: Manage collections
zh_CN: 管理合集

en: Manage saved searches
zh_CN: 管理已存搜索数据

en: Manage the collections on this device
zh_CN: 管理设备上的合集

en: Manual management
zh_CN: 手动管理

en: Mapping for filetype plugins
zh_CN: 关联插件文件类型

en: Mapping from CSS font names to font sizes in pts. An example setting is 12,12,14,16,18,20,22,24. These are the mappings for the sizes xx-small to xx-large, with the final size being for huge fonts. The font rescaling algorithm uses these sizes to intelligently rescale fonts. The default is to use a mapping based on the output profile you chose.
zh_CN: 将CSS字体名称映射为以pts为单位的字体大小. 例如12,12,14,16,18,20,22,24. 这些设置是从xx-small到xx-large的对应映射, 最后的大小作为做对应的最大字体的映射. 程序用这些尺寸进行只能文字字体缩放. 程序默认使用输出配置文件中指定的映射关系.

en: Margins
zh_CN: 页边距

en: Marked for deletion
zh_CN: 为删除作的标记

en: Masthead image downloaded
zh_CN: 已下载刊头图像

en: Match HTML &tags with tag name:
zh_CN: 需匹配 HTML 的标签名(&T)：

en: Match all
zh_CN: 匹配所有

en: Match any
zh_CN: 匹配任一

en: Match tags by any or all.
zh_CN: 匹配任意或全部标签

en: Matching books
zh_CN: 匹配书籍

en: Matching books will be displayed with a check mark
zh_CN: 相匹配的文件将会显示一个勾号

en: Max. &OPDS items per query:
zh_CN: 每次请求最大 OPDS 项(&O)：

en: Max. &cover size:
zh_CN: 最大封面大小(&c):

en: Max. &time to wait after first match is found:
zh_CN: 在获得第一个搜索结果后的最大等待时间(&T)：

en: Max. OPDS &ungrouped items:
zh_CN: 不分组 OPDS 项数量限制：

en: Max. number of &tags to download:
zh_CN: 最大标签下载个数(&T)：

en: Max. simultaneous conversion/news download jobs:
zh_CN: 允许的最大同时进行的转换和新闻下载作务数：

en: Max. time to wait after first &cover is found:
zh_CN: 在获得第一个封面后的最大等待时间(&T)：

en: Maximum &view width:
zh_CN: 最大查看宽度：

en: Maximum levels of recursion when following links in HTML files. Must be non-negative. 0 implies that no links in the root HTML file are followed. Default is %default.
zh_CN: HTML 文件中超链接遍历的最大深度. 该值必须为非负整数. 0 表示不进行超链接遍历. 默认值为 %default.

en: Maximum number of articles to download per feed.
zh_CN: 单个源最多下载文章数。

en: Maximum number of copies (issues) of this recipe to keep.  Set to 0 to keep all (disable).
zh_CN: 下载的期刊的最大保留份数。设为0保留全部（禁止清除过期期刊）。

en: Maximum number of levels to recurse i.e. depth of links to follow. Default %default
zh_CN: 递归级别最大值。如链接跟踪深度。默认：%default

en: Maximum number of links to insert into the TOC. Set to 0 to disable. Default is: %default. Links are only added to the TOC if less than the threshold number of chapters were detected.
zh_CN: 输出文件目录中的最多链接项数量。设置为 0 表示关闭。默认值：%default。只有在检测到的章节数量小于该阈值时这些链接项才会被添加到目录中。

en: Maximum number of results to show per store
zh_CN: 每家书店最多显示的数据条数

en: Maximum number of simultaneous conversion/news download jobs. This number is twice the actual value for historical reasons.
zh_CN: 允许同时进行的格式转换或新闻下载任务的个数。由于软件的某些历史原因，这个值应该设置为实际需要值的两倍。

en: Maximum width of the viewer window, in pixels.
zh_CN: 查看器最大窗口宽度像素数。

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Merge Options:
zh_CN: 合并选项：

en: Merge additional content after Comments
zh_CN: 在评论后合并额外信息

en: Merge additional content before Comments
zh_CN: 在评论前合并额外信息

en: Merge book records
zh_CN: 合并书籍记录

en: Merge into first selected book - delete others
zh_CN: 合并到第一本选定书籍 - 删除其它

en: Merge into first selected book - keep others
zh_CN: 合并到第一本选定书籍 - 保留其它

en: Merge only formats into first selected book - delete others
zh_CN: 仅合并各种格式的书籍文件到第一本选定书籍 - 删除其它

en: Merged some books
zh_CN: 合并一些书籍

en: Merging user annotations into database
zh_CN: 将用户注释合并到数据库

en: Metadata
zh_CN: 元数据

en: Metadata &management:
zh_CN: 元数据管理(&M)：

en: Metadata download
zh_CN: 元数据下载

en: Metadata download completed
zh_CN: 元数据下载完成

en: Metadata download started
zh_CN: 开始下载元数据

en: Metadata from Amazon will be fetched using this country's Amazon website.
zh_CN: 使用所选择国家的 Amazon 网站上数据做为元数据。

en: Metadata plugboards
zh_CN: 元数据控制板

en: Metadata reader
zh_CN: 元数据读取器

en: Metadata source
zh_CN: 元数据来源

en: Metadata sources
zh_CN: 元数据下载源

en: Metadata will be backed up while calibre is running, at the rate of approximately 1 book every three seconds.
zh_CN: calibre 运行过程中元数据会自动备份，大约每 3 秒钟备份一本书的元数据。

en: Metadata writer
zh_CN: 元数据生成器

en: Minimum &line height:
zh_CN: 最小行高(&L):

en: Minimum interval in seconds between consecutive fetches. Default is %default s
zh_CN: 连续抓取最小间隔秒数。默认为 %default s

en: Minimum para. &indent:
zh_CN: 最小段落缩进(&I)：

en: Minimum paragraph indent (the indent of the first line of a paragraph) in pts. Default: %default
zh_CN: 最小段落缩进 (段落首行的缩进), 单位 pts. 默认值: %default

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Miscellaneous advanced configuration
zh_CN: 其它高级选项

en: Missing book formats
zh_CN: 丢失书籍格式

en: Missing covers files
zh_CN: 丢失封面文件

en: Modified
zh_CN: 已修改

en: Modify images to meet Palm device size limitations.
zh_CN: 修改图片以适应 Palm 设备的屏幕尺寸。

en: Modify the document text and structure using common patterns.
zh_CN: 使用常见的模式智能更新文档的文本和结构。

en: Modify the document text and structure using common patterns. Disabled by default. Use %(en)s to enable.  Individual actions can be disabled with the %(dis)s options.
zh_CN: 使用常见模式修改文档内容与结构。默认禁用。使用 %(en)s 启用该功能。具体选项可以通过 %(dis)s 参数禁用。

en: Modify the document text and structure using user defined patterns.
zh_CN: 以用户预定义的模式修改文档内容和结构。

en: Monospace
zh_CN: 等宽

en: Monospace &font size:
zh_CN: 等宽字体大小(&F)：

en: More specific device plugboards exist for that format. Are you sure you want to add the new plugboard?
zh_CN: 该文件格式已有更具体的设备元数据映射规则。你确认要再添加一个新的规则吗？

en: More specific format and device plugboards already exist. Are you sure you want to add the new plugboard?
zh_CN: 已存在更精确匹配该文件格式与设备的元数据映射规则。你确定要添加一条新规则吗？

en: Mouse &wheel flips pages
zh_CN: 滚轮翻页(&W)

en: Move column down
zh_CN: 下移选中列

en: Move column up
zh_CN: 上移选中列

en: Move down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Move selected action down
zh_CN: 下移选定操作

en: Move selected action up
zh_CN: 上移选定操作

en: Move the selected rule down
zh_CN: 把选中的规则下移

en: Move the selected rule up
zh_CN: 把选中的规则上移

en: Move to next highlighted match
zh_CN: 跳转到下一个高亮的匹配

en: Move to next match
zh_CN: 跳转到下一个匹配项目

en: Move to previous highlighted item
zh_CN: 跳转到前一个高亮匹配

en: Move to previous item
zh_CN: 跳转到前一项

en: Move up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Moving library...
zh_CN: 正在移动书库...

en: Multiple Books Selected
zh_CN: 选定多本书籍

en: Multiple HTML files found in the archive. Only %s will be used.
zh_CN: 文档中找到多个 HTML 文件，只使用： %s

en: Multiply the size of text in rendered tables by this factor. Default is %default
zh_CN: 放大文字字体倍数. 默认值 %default

en: Must restart
zh_CN: 必须重启

en: My Books
zh_CN: 我的书籍

en: My Rating
zh_CN: 我的评分

en: My Series
zh_CN: 我的系列

en: My Tags
zh_CN: 我的标签

en: N&o to All
zh_CN: 全部否(&O)

en: Nam&e/Description ...
zh_CN: 名称/描述(&E) ...

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name %s already used
zh_CN: 函数名 %s 已经被占用

en: Name already used
zh_CN: 该名字已经被使用

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Names to ignore:
zh_CN: 要忽略的名称：

en: Narrow
zh_CN: 窄

en: Need username and password
zh_CN: 需要用户名和密码

en: Negate
zh_CN: 条件否

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Never abort
zh_CN: 从不中止

en: New &Location:
zh_CN: 新位置(&L):

en: New Category
zh_CN: 新建分类

en: New library location
zh_CN: 新书库位置

en: New location of this library:
zh_CN: 书库的新位置：

en: New title for bookmark:
zh_CN: 新书签标题：

en: New version available
zh_CN: 检测到新版本

en: Newest
zh_CN: 最新

en: News
zh_CN: 新闻

en: News:
zh_CN: 新闻:

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一项

en: Next Page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Next Section
zh_CN: 下一节

en: Next match
zh_CN: 下一匹配项

en: Next page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Next section
zh_CN: 下一节

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No &Images
zh_CN: 无图像(&I)

en: No &SVG cover
zh_CN: 不使用SVG格式的封面(&S)

en: No DRM
zh_CN: 无 DRM

en: No More Matches.</b><p> Click Find again to go to first match
zh_CN: 没有更多的的匹配项。</b><p> 点击“搜索”重新进行查找。

en: No book files found
zh_CN: 未找到书籍文件

en: No book selected
zh_CN: 未选择书籍

en: No books
zh_CN: 没有书籍

en: No books found
zh_CN: 未找到书籍

en: No books selected
zh_CN: 未选择书籍

en: No books selected for catalog generation
zh_CN: 没有选择书籍来创建分类

en: No books selected to fetch annotations from
zh_CN: 未选定书籍抓取注释

en: No books to delete
zh_CN: 没有要删除的书籍

en: No card
zh_CN: 无卡

en: No change
zh_CN: 无变更

en: No column chosen
zh_CN: 未选择栏位

en: No column has been selected
zh_CN: 未选定栏

en: No column heading was provided
zh_CN: 未提供栏抬头

en: No column selected
zh_CN: 未选定栏

en: No conditions
zh_CN: 没有定义条件

en: No cover found
zh_CN: 没有找到封面

en: No default &cover
zh_CN: 无默认封面(&C)

en: No detailed info available
zh_CN: 无可用详细信息

en: No detailed information is available for books on the device.
zh_CN: 设备上书籍没有详细信息可用。

en: No details available
zh_CN: 无详细信息

en: No details available.
zh_CN: 无详情可用。

en: No device
zh_CN: 无设备

en: No device is connected
zh_CN: 没有连接的设备

en: No documentation provided
zh_CN: 未提供文档

en: No ePub available. First convert the book to ePub.
zh_CN: 没有可用的ePub。请先转换书籍到epub。

en: No existing calibre library found at %s
zh_CN: %s 位置没有找到 calibre 书库。

en: No existing calibre library was found at %s. If the library was moved, select its new location below. Otherwise calibre will forget this library.
zh_CN: %s 位置没有找到 calibre 书库。如果书库位置已经改变，请在下面选项新的位置。否则 calibre 将不再管理这个书库。

en: No existing library found
zh_CN: 找不到已有的书库

en: No file specified
zh_CN: 未指定文件

en: No file specified to download.
zh_CN: 未指定要下载的文件

en: No format selected
zh_CN: 未选择格式

en: No formats available
zh_CN: 无格式何用

en: No internet connection
zh_CN: 无网络连接

en: No interpreter
zh_CN: 无注解

en: No item selected
zh_CN: 未选中项目

en: No items selected
zh_CN: 未选中项目

en: No label was provided
zh_CN: 没有提供标签

en: No library
zh_CN: 没有书库

en: No library found
zh_CN: 未找到书库

en: No library found at %s
zh_CN: 未找到书库在%s

en: No location
zh_CN: 没有位置

en: No location selected
zh_CN: 没有选择位置

en: No lookup name was provided
zh_CN: 未指定字段名

en: No match
zh_CN: 无匹配

en: No matches
zh_CN: 无匹配项

en: No matches found
zh_CN: 无匹配项

en: No matches found for: %s
zh_CN: 未找到 %s 的匹配

en: No permission
zh_CN: 无权限

en: No problems found
zh_CN: 没有发现问题

en: No proxies used
zh_CN: 未设置代理服务器

en: No quickview available
zh_CN: 快速查看不可用

en: No recipe selected
zh_CN: 未选择订阅清单

en: No results found for:
zh_CN: 未找到结果：

en: No rule selected
zh_CN: 没有选择规则

en: No rule selected for %s.
zh_CN: 没有为 %s 选择规则

en: No search is selected
zh_CN: 未选择搜索条件

en: No source selected
zh_CN: 未选择元数据下载源

en: No source selected, cannot configure.
zh_CN: 未选择元数据下载源，无法配置

en: No space on device
zh_CN: 设备存储空间不足

en: No such variable
zh_CN: 无此变量

en: No suitable formats
zh_CN: 无合适格式

en: No template provided
zh_CN: 未提供模版

en: No top level HTML file found.
zh_CN: 未找到顶层 HTML 文件。

en: No username and password set for mailserver. Most  mailservers need a username and password. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 没有为邮件服务器设置用户名和密码。大部分邮件服务器都需要用户名和密码，你确定不设置吗？

en: No valid plugin path
zh_CN: 不合法的插件路径

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: None of the selected books are on the device
zh_CN: 设备上没有选定的书籍

en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: Normal view
zh_CN: 普通视图

en: Normally extra space at the beginning of lines is retained. With this option they will be removed.
zh_CN: 通常情况下每行开头的空格会被保留，选中本选项后这些空格会被删除。

en: Normally extra spaces are condensed into a single space. With this option all spaces will be displayed.
zh_CN: 通常情况下，连续的多个空格会被压缩为单个空格。启用该选项后会保留所有的空格。

en: Normally this input plugin re-arranges all the input files into a standard folder hierarchy. Only use this option if you know what you are doing as it can result in various nasty side effects in the rest of of the conversion pipeline.
zh_CN: 通常该输入插件将重整源文件文件夹组织结构到标准文件夹组织结构. 如果您了解该如何手动完成此操作, 您可以打开本选项关闭自动文件结构重整, 错误的操作将会导致整个转换操作队列失败.

en: Normally, calibre will convert all non English characters into English equivalents for the file names. WARNING: If you turn this off, you may experience errors when saving, depending on how well the filesystem you are saving to supports unicode.
zh_CN: 一般来说，calibre 为文件名将所有非英文字符转换为英文对应字符。警告：若关闭此项，您可能保存文件出错，取决于您的文件系统是否支持 unicode。

en: Normally, calibre will save the cover in a separate file along with the actual e-book file(s).
zh_CN: 一般来说，calibre 将把封面保存为单独文件，和原始电子书文件分开保存。

en: Normally, calibre will update the metadata in the saved files from what is in the calibre library. Makes saving to disk slower.
zh_CN: 一般来说，calibre 将基于 calibre 书库升级存储所存文件的元数据。这使保存到磁盘变慢一些。

en: Normally, calibre will write the metadata into a separate OPF file along with the actual e-book files.
zh_CN: 一般来说，calibre 将会把元数据写入单独的 OPF 文件，和原始电子书文件分开保存。

en: Normally, if the input file has no cover and you don't specify one, a default cover is generated with the title, authors, etc. This option disables the generation of this cover.
zh_CN: 正常情况下，如果输入文件没有封面，您也未指定，会生成一个默认封面带有标题、作者等信息。选定此选项可以禁用生成默认封面。

en: Normally, if the source file already has a Table of Contents, it is used in preference to the auto-generated one. With this option, the auto-generated one is always used.
zh_CN: 通常情况下，程序会引用源文件中已有的目录。打开本选项来强制使用自动生成的目录。

en: Normally, the SONY readers get the cover image from the ebook file itself. With this option, calibre will send a separate cover image to the reader, useful if you are sending DRMed books in which you cannot change the cover. WARNING: This option should only be used with newer SONY readers: 350, 650, 950 and newer.
zh_CN: 通常来说，SONY阅读器从电子书文件本身获得封面图像。用这个选项，calibre会向SONY阅读器发送一个单独的封面图像。这在你发送无法改变封面的DRM书籍时是有用的。警告：该选项只能用于更新的SONY阅读器：350,650,950或者更新。

en: Normally, when following links in HTML files calibre does it depth first, i.e. if file A links to B and  C, but B links to D, the files are added in the order A, B, D, C.  With this option, they will instead be added as A, B, C, D
zh_CN: 默认情况下， calibre 采用深度优先的方式添加 HTML 文件中的链接。比如：如果 A 文件链接到 B 和 C，且 B 文件链接到 D，文件添加的顺序是A, B, D, C。如果启用了本选项，文件添加顺序是A, B, C, D。

en: Not Available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Not Implemented
zh_CN: 尚未实现

en: Not a support ebook format.
zh_CN: 不支持电子书格式。

en: Not a valid MOBI file. Reports identity of %s
zh_CN: 不是一个合法的MOBI文件。该文件标识： %s

en: Not a valid picture
zh_CN: 非有效图片

en: Not all the selected books were available in the %s format. You should convert them first.
zh_CN: 部分所选的书籍不包含可用的 %s 格式。请先完成格式转换。

en: Not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许

en: Not empty
zh_CN: 不为空

en: Not installed
zh_CN: 未安装

en: Not supported
zh_CN: 不被支持

en: Note that <b>comments</b> will always be displayed at the end, regardless of the position you assign here.
zh_CN: 注意：<b>注释</b> 字段总会被显示在最后，不管这里如何设置它的位置。

en: Note that the actual library folder will be renamed.
zh_CN: 请注意，实际的书库文件夹将被重命名。

en: Note that this option affects all searches, including saved searches and restrictions. Therefore, if you use this option, it is best to ensure that you always use prefixes in your saved searches. For example, use "series:Foundation" rather than just "Foundation" in  a saved search
zh_CN: 注意：这里的设置影响所有的搜索，包括已经保存的搜索条件和限制条件。因此，如果你要使用这个选项，最好你在你的搜索条件中总是显式的指定搜索前缀。比如，建议在搜索条件中使用 “series:Foundation” 而不仅仅是 “Foundation” 。

en: Note: You can set intervals of less than a day, by typing the value manually.
zh_CN: 注意：你可以设置小于一天的时间间隔，手工输入值即可。

en: Notes
zh_CN: 注释

en: Notify when a new version is available
zh_CN: 新版程序可用时提示

en: Number
zh_CN: 数字

en: Number of &links to add to Table of Contents
zh_CN: 目录中的链接数

en: Number of cache update threads to use
zh_CN: 缓存更新线程数

en: Number of colors for grayscale image conversion. Default: %default. Values of less than 256 may result in blurred text on your device if you are creating your comics in EPUB format.
zh_CN: 图像转换灰度级别。默认：%default 。若您转换 EPUB 格式漫画，256 以下的数值可能造成设备上显示的文本模糊。

en: Number of columns for custom metadata in the edit metadata dialog
zh_CN: 元数据编辑对话框中自定义元数据的列数

en: Number of conver download threads to use
zh_CN: 封面下载线程数

en: Number of covers to show in the cover browsing mode
zh_CN: 在浏览模式下显示的书籍封面数量

en: Number of details threads to use
zh_CN: 详细信息获取线程数

en: Number of pixels to crop from the left most x (default is %s)
zh_CN: 切边页面左侧横向切除的像素数 (默认值为 %s)

en: Number of pixels to crop from the left most y (default is %s)
zh_CN: 切边页面左侧纵向切除的像素数 (默认值为 %s)

en: Number of pixels to crop from the right most x (default is %s)
zh_CN: 切边页面右侧横向切除的像素数 (默认值为 %s)

en: Number of pixels to crop from the right most y (default is %s)
zh_CN: 切边页面右侧纵向切除的像素数 (默认值为 %s)

en: Number of search threads to use
zh_CN: 同时进行搜索的线程数

en: Number of seconds to let a store process results
zh_CN: 等待书店处理结果时间(秒)

en: Number of seconds to wait for a store to respond
zh_CN: 等待书店响应时间(秒)

en: Number of simultaneous cache updates
zh_CN: 同时进行的缓存更新数量

en: Number of simultaneous cover downloads
zh_CN: 同时进行的封面下载数量

en: Number of simultaneous details downloads
zh_CN: 同时进行的书籍详情获取数量

en: Number of simultaneous searches
zh_CN: 同时进行的搜索个数

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: OK to proceed?
zh_CN: 要继续吗？

en: OPF created in
zh_CN: OPF 文件创建在

en: OPF version to generate. Default is %default.
zh_CN: 生成的 OPF 文件版本。默认值为 %default 。

en: OPF/NCX/etc. generation options.
zh_CN: OPF/NCX 等文件生成选项。

en: OUTPUT OPTIONS
zh_CN: 输出选项

en: Occurrences:
zh_CN: 匹配次数：

en: Off
zh_CN: 不显示

en: Oldest news kept in database
zh_CN: 在数据库中保留旧消息

en: On Device
zh_CN: 在设备上

en: One of the conditions for this rule is invalid: <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: 这条规则中一个或多个条件无效： <b>%s</b>

en: Only if the following conditions are all satisfied:
zh_CN: 仅当以下条件全部满足：

en: Only links that match this regular expression will be followed. This option can be specified multiple times, in which case as long as a link matches any one regexp, it will be followed. By default all links are followed.
zh_CN: 匹配此正则表达式的链接都会被跟进。此选项可被多次使用，此时只要任一正则表达式有匹配链接，都被跟进。默认情况，所有链接都被跟进。

en: Only on send
zh_CN: 仅发送时

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open Tag Editor
zh_CN: 打开标签编辑器

en: Open Template Editor
zh_CN: 打开模版编辑器

en: Open a selected book in the system's web browser
zh_CN: 在系统浏览器中打开选中的书籍

en: Open book
zh_CN: 打开书籍

en: Open calibre &configuration directory
zh_CN: 打开 calibre 配置目录(&C)

en: Open containing folder
zh_CN: 打开包含目录

en: Open ebook
zh_CN: 打开电子书

en: Open in &external browser
zh_CN: 在外部浏览器中打开(&E)

en: Open search result in system browser
zh_CN: 在系统浏览器中打开搜索结果

en: Open store in external web browswer
zh_CN: 在外部浏览器中打开商店页面

en: Open the folder that contains the book files in your calibre library
zh_CN: 打开这些书的所在目录

en: Optimize for full-sceen view
zh_CN: 为全屏视图优化

en: Options for the LRF ebook viewer
zh_CN: 查看LRF文件的选项

en: Options specific to
zh_CN: 选项适用于

en: Options specific to the input format.
zh_CN: 仅针对特定输入格式的选项。

en: Options specific to the output format.
zh_CN: 设置输出格式选项

en: Options to control saving to disk
zh_CN: 控制磁盘存储的选项

en: Options to control the ebook viewer
zh_CN: 电子书查看器控制选项

en: Options to control the look and feel of the output
zh_CN: 设置输出外观的控制选项

en: Options to control the processing of the input %s file
zh_CN: 处理输入文件 %s 的控制选项

en: Options to control the processing of the output %s
zh_CN: 设置输出 %s 的处理控制选项

en: Options to control the transformation of pdf
zh_CN: 控制PDF转换的选项

en: Options to customize the ebook viewer
zh_CN: 定制电子书查看器的选项

en: Options to help with debugging the conversion
zh_CN: 用于调试转换的选项

en: Options to set metadata in the output
zh_CN: 设定输出中元数据的选项

en: Ordered list
zh_CN: 排序列表

en: Ordered list of formats the device will accept
zh_CN: 设备支持的格式列表

en: Ordered list of formats to prefer for input.
zh_CN: 首选输入格式排序表。

en: Original
zh_CN: 默认

en: Original metadata
zh_CN: 原始的元数据

en: Other formats
zh_CN: 其它格式

en: Other options
zh_CN: 其它选项

en: Output &Encoding:
zh_CN: 输出编码(&E)：

en: Output Encoding:
zh_CN: 输出编码:

en: Output LRS file
zh_CN: 输出 LRS 文件

en: Output Options
zh_CN: 输出选项

en: Output field to sort on.
    Available fields: author_sort, id, rating, size, timestamp, title.
    Default: '%default'
    Applies to: BIBTEX output format
zh_CN: 输出时排序所用字段。
    可用字段：author_sort, id, rating, size, timestamp, title_sort
    默认值：'%default'
    适用于：BIBTEX 输出格式

en: Output field to sort on.
    Available fields: author_sort, id, rating, size, timestamp, title_sort
    Default: '%default'
    Applies to: CSV, XML output formats
zh_CN: 输出时排序所用字段。
    可用字段：author_sort, id, rating, size, timestamp, title_sort
    默认值：'%default'
    适用于：CSV 和 XML 输出格式

en: Output in CSV
zh_CN: 以 CSV 输出

en: Output profile
zh_CN: 输出配置文件

en: Output saved to
zh_CN: 输出保存到

en: Override image  &size:
zh_CN: 强制图片大小(&S)：

en: Overwrite author and title with new metadata
zh_CN: 使用新元数据覆盖作者和书名信息

en: Overwrite existing duplicate formats
zh_CN: 与已有文件格式重复时覆盖已有的文件

en: PDB Output
zh_CN: PDB 输出

en: PDF Books
zh_CN: PDF 书籍

en: PDF Input
zh_CN: PDF 输入

en: PDF Output
zh_CN: PDF 输出

en: PDF Version
zh_CN: PDF 版本

en: PM
zh_CN: 下午

en: PMLZ Output
zh_CN: PMLZ 输出

en: Page
zh_CN: 页

en: Page Setup
zh_CN: 页面设置

en: Page flip &duration:
zh_CN: 翻页时长(&D):

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页数

en: Paragraph structure.
    choices are ['auto', 'block', 'single', 'print', 'unformatted', 'off']
    * auto: Try to auto detect paragraph type.
    * block: Treat a blank line as a paragraph break.
    * single: Assume every line is a paragraph.
    * print:  Assume every line starting with 2+ spaces or a tab starts a paragraph.
    * unformatted: Most lines have hard line breaks, few/no blank lines or indents. Tries to determine structure and reformat the differentiate elements.
    * off: Don't modify the paragraph structure. This is useful when combined with Markdown or Textile formatting to ensure no formatting is lost.
zh_CN: 段落结构。
    可选项包括： ['auto', 'block', 'single', 'print', 'unformatted', 'off']
    * auto: 自动检测段落结构。
    * block: 把空行作为段落分隔。
    * single: 假定每一行为一个段落。
    * print:  假定以两个以上空格或 Tab 开头的行为一个段落的开始。
    * unformatted: 文档中大部分行都是以换行符为结尾，且只有少量空行或缩进。尝试检测文档结构并重新格式化文档元素。
    * off: 不改变文档段落结构。当文档中包含 Markdown 或 Textile 标记时应使用这个选项以避免格式丢失。

en: Paragraph style:
zh_CN: 段落类型：

en: Parsing LRF file
zh_CN: 解析 LRF 文件

en: Parsing LRF...
zh_CN: 解析 LRF 文件中...

en: Partitioned
zh_CN: 已分区

en: Password for sites that require a login to access content.
zh_CN: 需登录才能访问内容的网站上对应的登录密码。

en: Password needed
zh_CN: 需要密码

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Paste Cover
zh_CN: 粘贴封面

en: Paste the contents of the clipboard into the identifiers box prefixed with isbn:
zh_CN: 把剪贴板中的内容粘贴到标识号文本框并冠以isbn:前缀

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Path error
zh_CN: 路径错误

en: Path from library
zh_CN: 书库的路径

en: Path to a graphic that will be set as this files' thumbnail
zh_CN: 选择电子书籍的预览图片文件

en: Path to a txt file containing the comment to be stored in the lrf file.
zh_CN: 选择txt文本文件作为LRF格式电子书籍的注释

en: Path to directory in which your library of books is stored
zh_CN: 书库存储文件夹路径

en: Path to library too long. Must be less than %d characters.
zh_CN: 书库的路径太长。路径长度必须小于 %d 个字符。

en: Path to library too long. Must be less than %d characters. Move your library to a location with a shorter path using Windows Explorer, then point calibre to the new location and try again.
zh_CN: 书库路径太长，路径长度必须小于 %d 字符。请使用 Windows 资源管理器把你的书库目录移到另外一个路径较短的目录中，然后再尝试把 calibre 书库指向新的位置。

en: Path to output file
zh_CN: 输出文件路经

en: Path to output file. By default a file is created in the current directory.
zh_CN: 输出文件路径. 默认输出文件夹为当前文件夹.

en: Path to the calibre library. Default is to use the path stored in the settings.
zh_CN: calibre 书库路径。默认为使用设定中存储的路径。

en: Path to the database in which books are stored
zh_CN: 书籍数据库路径

en: Path to the library folder to serve with the content server
zh_CN: 内容服务程序上书库目录路径

en: Pattern to guess metadata from filenames
zh_CN: 从文件名猜测元数据的样式

en: People
zh_CN: 人名

en: People's names
zh_CN: 人名

en: Performance
zh_CN: 性能

en: Permalink
zh_CN: 永久链接

en: Permission denied
zh_CN: 权限拒绝

en: Personal Doc tag:
zh_CN: 个人文档标签：

en: Pick a random book
zh_CN: 随机选定一本书

en: Pickled Bookmarks (*.pickle)
zh_CN: Pickle 书签(*.pickle)

en: Place files in sub directories if the device supports them
zh_CN: 如果设备支持，将文件放置在子文件夹中

en: Plain
zh_CN: 纯文本

en: Platform unavailable
zh_CN: 支持的平台

en: Please enter a username and password or set encryption to None
zh_CN: 请输入用户名和密码，或者把“加密”设为“无”

en: Please wait
zh_CN: 请稍候

en: Plugin &Forum Thread
zh_CN: 插件在论坛中的贴子(&F)

en: Plugin <b>{0}</b> successfully installed under <b> {1} plugins</b>. You may have to restart calibre for the plugin to take effect.
zh_CN: 插件 <b>{0}</b> 已成功安装到 <b>{1} 位置</b>。你需要重启 calibre 软件使新安装的插件生效。

en: Plugin <b>{0}</b> successfully removed
zh_CN: <b>{0}</b> 插件已经成功卸载

en: Plugin Name
zh_CN: 插件名

en: Plugin Updater
zh_CN: 插件更新

en: Plugin Updates
zh_CN: 插件更新

en: Plugin cannot be disabled
zh_CN: 该插件不能被禁用

en: Plugin deprecated
zh_CN: 插件已过时

en: Plugin installed: %s
zh_CN: 插件已安装： %s

en: Plugin not customizable
zh_CN: 无法个性化插件

en: Plugin: %s does not need customization
zh_CN: 插件: %s 无需个性化设置

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Popularity
zh_CN: 流行程

en: Position in book
zh_CN: 书内位置

en: Possibly override plugboard?
zh_CN: 创建覆盖规则？

en: Pre-formatted
zh_CN: 预置格式

en: Preface
zh_CN: 序言

en: Prefer &fewer tags
zh_CN: 优先选用标签值较少的结果(&F)

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Preferred &input format order:
zh_CN: 首选输入格式顺序(&I)：

en: Preferred &output format:
zh_CN: 首选输出格式(&O)：

en: Prefix to prepend to all URLs. Useful for reverseproxying to this server from Apache/nginx/etc.
zh_CN: 所有 URL 的前缀。用于 Apache/nginx 等反向代理。

en: Prepend to field
zh_CN: 前置到字段

en: Preserve &aspect ratio of cover
zh_CN: 保持封面纵宽比(&A)

en: Preserve &spaces
zh_CN: 保留空格(&S)

en: Preserve cover &aspect ratio
zh_CN: 保持封面的长宽比(&A)

en: Preserve cover aspect ratio when building thumbnails
zh_CN: 创建小图像时保持长宽比。

en: Preserve ligatures present in the input document. A ligature is a special rendering of a pair of characters like ff, fi, fl et cetera. Most readers do not have support for ligatures in their default fonts, so they are unlikely to render correctly. By default, calibre will turn a ligature into the corresponding pair of normal characters. This option will preserve them instead.
zh_CN: 保留输入文档中的“印刷连字”。所谓“印刷连字”是指对于ff, fi, fl之类的字母组合的一种特殊的展示方式。大部分阅读器在使用默认字体时无法支持“印刷连字”，所以常常无法正常显示。默认情况下，calibre会把“印刷连字”转换成对应的字母组合。本选项用于选择保留“印刷连字”。

en: Preserve the aspect ratio of the cover, instead of stretching it to fill the full first page of the generated pdf.
zh_CN: 保持封面图片的长宽比，不要拉伸图片去填充满 PDF 文件的第一页。

en: Press a key...
zh_CN: 按任意键...

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Previous
zh_CN: 前一项

en: Previous Page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Previous Section
zh_CN: 上一节

en: Previous page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Previous section
zh_CN: 上一节

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Print Preview
zh_CN: 打印预览

en: Print eBook
zh_CN: 打印电子书

en: Print javascript alert and console messages to the console
zh_CN: 在控制台显示 javascript 警告以及控制台信息

en: Print metadata in OPF form (XML)
zh_CN: 以 OPF 表单(XML)打印元数据

en: Process directories recursively
zh_CN: 递归处理目录

en: Processed
zh_CN: 处理完成

en: Processing %s
zh_CN: 正在处理 %s

en: Processing books.
zh_CN: 处理书籍。

en: Producer
zh_CN: 出品人

en: Profile description
zh_CN: 配置文件描述

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: Publishe&d:
zh_CN: 出版于(&D)：

en: Published
zh_CN: 出版日期

en: Published date
zh_CN: 出版日期

en: Published:
zh_CN: 出版日期：

en: Publisher
zh_CN: 出版商

en: Publisher:
zh_CN: 出版商：

en: Publishers
zh_CN: 出版商

en: Put generated Table of Contents at &start of book instead of end
zh_CN: 在生成的书籍开始处插入目录，而不是放在末尾(&S)

en: Python &code:
zh_CN: Python 代码(C)：

en: Query:
zh_CN: 查询：

en: Query:
zh_CN: 查询：

en: Queueing
zh_CN: 正在排队

en: Queueing books for bulk conversion
zh_CN: 为批处理排队书籍

en: Quick create:
zh_CN: 快速创建：

en: Quick switch
zh_CN: 快速切换

en: Quickview
zh_CN: 快速过滤

en: Quickview is not available for books on the device.
zh_CN: 快速查看功能不能对设备上的书籍使用

en: Quit calibre
zh_CN: 退出 calibre

en: RATING: %s<br />
zh_CN: 星级： %s<br />

en: RB Output
zh_CN: RB 输出

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

en: Rating of this book. 0-5 stars
zh_CN: 为该书评分。0-5 星

en: Ratings
zh_CN: 星级

en: Ratings, shown with stars
zh_CN: 评分，按星显示

en: Read %(title)s in the %(fmt)s format
zh_CN: 阅读《%(title)s》 格式： %(fmt)s

en: Read &metadata from file contents rather than file name
zh_CN: 从文件内容而不是文件名读取元数据(&M)

en: Read a random book
zh_CN: 随机阅读一本书籍

en: Read books
zh_CN: 阅读书籍

en: Read books in your calibre library
zh_CN: 阅读 calibre 书库中的书籍

en: Read metadata from %s files
zh_CN: 从 %s 文件中读取元数据

en: Read metadata from ebooks in RAR archives
zh_CN: 读取 RAR 归档中电子书的元数据

en: Read metadata from ebooks in ZIP archives
zh_CN: 读取 ZIP 归档中电子书的元数据

en: Read metadata from files
zh_CN: 从文件读取元数据

en: Read metadata from files on device
zh_CN: 从设备上的文件中读取元数据

en: Read metadata from the specified OPF file and use it to set metadata in the ebook. Metadata specified on the command line will override metadata read from the OPF file
zh_CN: 从指定的 OPF 文件中读取元数据并将这些值写入电子书籍中。在命令行参数中指定的元数据可以覆盖 OPF 文件中的元数据

en: Read metadata from the specified OPF file. Metadata read from this file will override any metadata in the source file.
zh_CN: 从指定 OPF 文件中读元数据。读取的元数据将覆盖源文件中定义的其他元数据。

en: Really add plugboard?
zh_CN: 确认添加元数据映射规则？

en: Rebuild ePub from exploded contents
zh_CN: 由分解后的内容重新打包 ePub 文件

en: Recalculate all author sort values
zh_CN: 重新生成排序作者字段值

en: Recently &Added
zh_CN: 最新添加(&A)

en: Recipe &title:
zh_CN: 订阅清单标题(&T)：

en: Recipe Disabled
zh_CN: 清单禁用

en: Recipe for
zh_CN: 订阅清单用于

en: Recipe source code (python)
zh_CN: 订阅清单源代码(python)

en: Recipes
zh_CN: 订阅清单

en: Redirect console output to a dialog window (both stdout and stderr). Useful on windows where GUI apps do not have a output streams.
zh_CN: 重定向控制台输出到对话窗口(含 stdout 和 stderr)。在 GUI 程序无输出流的 Windows 上十分有用。

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Reference Mode
zh_CN: 引用模式

en: Refresh separate covers when using automatic management (newer readers)
zh_CN: 使用自动管理时刷新分别的封面（更新的阅读器）

en: Regex Builder
zh_CN: 正则表达式生成器

en: Regex:
zh_CN: 正则表达式：

en: Regular &expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式(&E)

en: Regular Expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Regular expression (?P&lt;title&gt;)
zh_CN: 正则表达式 (?P&lt;title&gt;)

en: Regular expression (?P<author>)
zh_CN: 正则表达式 (?P<author>)

en: Regular expression (?P<isbn>)
zh_CN: 正则表达式 (?P<isbn>)

en: Regular expression (?P<published>)
zh_CN: 正则表达式 (?P<published>)

en: Regular expression (?P<publisher>)
zh_CN: 正规表达式 (?P<publisher>)

en: Regular expression (?P<series>)
zh_CN: 正则表达式 (?P<series>)

en: Regular expression (?P<series_index>)
zh_CN: 正则表达式 (?P<series_index>)

en: Regular expression: the expression must match anywhere in the metadata field
zh_CN: 正则表达式：元数据域中任意部分匹配表达式

en: Released
zh_CN: 发布时间

en: Reload
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Remember last used &window size
zh_CN: 记住上次使用窗口大小(&M)

en: Remember last used window size
zh_CN: 记住上次使用窗口大小

en: Remember the &current page when quitting
zh_CN: 退出时，记住当前页面(&C)

en: Remove %(item)s from category %(cat)s
zh_CN: 把 %(item)s 从分类 %(cat)s 中移除

en: Remove &all
zh_CN: 全部删除(&A)

en: Remove &fake margins
zh_CN: 移除不规范的页边距(&F)

en: Remove &format:
zh_CN: 移除格式(&F)：

en: Remove &spacing between paragraphs
zh_CN: 删除段间空行(&S)

en: Remove &stored conversion settings for the selected books
zh_CN: 删除已选择书籍的格式转换设置(&S)

en: Remove Rule
zh_CN: 删除规则

en: Remove a custom plugin by name. Has no effect on builtin plugins
zh_CN: 按名称移除自定义插件(对内置插件无效)。

en: Remove a user-defined column
zh_CN: 删除用户自定义列

en: Remove all formats from selected books
zh_CN: 移除选定书籍中所有格式的书籍文件

en: Remove all formats from selected books, except...
zh_CN: 移除选定书籍中指定格式以外的书籍文件...

en: Remove all tags
zh_CN: 移除所有标签

en: Remove any template from the box
zh_CN: 从输入框中删除模版

en: Remove books
zh_CN: 移除书籍

en: Remove category
zh_CN: 删除分类

en: Remove covers from selected books
zh_CN: 移除选定书籍的封面

en: Remove empty paragraphs from the document when they exist between every other paragraph
zh_CN: 移除文档中每个段落间的空白段落。

en: Remove entries from the Table of Contents whose titles match the specified regular expression. Matching entries and all their children are removed.
zh_CN: 从目录中移除匹配该证则表达式的链接项, 它们的子项也会被同时移除M.

en: Remove feed from recipe
zh_CN: 从订阅清单中移除 Feed

en: Remove files of a specific format from selected books..
zh_CN: 移除选定书籍中指定格式的书籍文件...

en: Remove first &image
zh_CN: 移除首个图像(&I)

en: Remove formatting
zh_CN: 移除格式

en: Remove indents at the beginning of lines
zh_CN: 移除行首的缩进

en: Remove library
zh_CN: 删除书库

en: Remove matching books from device
zh_CN: 从设备中移除匹配的书籍

en: Remove selected actions from toolbar
zh_CN: 从工具栏移除选定操作

en: Remove selected books
zh_CN: 移除选定书籍

en: Remove series
zh_CN: 移除系列

en: Remove spacing between paragraphs. Also sets an indent on paragraphs of 1.5em. Spacing removal will not work if the source file does not use paragraphs (<p> or <div> tags).
zh_CN: 移除段落之间的空行. 同时设置段落缩进为1.5em. 如果源文件不使用段落标记 (<p>或者<div>标签)程序将不执行段落空行移除.

en: Remove stored conversion settings for the selected books.
    
    Future conversion of these books will use the default settings.
zh_CN: 删除针对已选择书籍的格式转换设置。
    
    以后再对这些书籍进行格式转换时将采用默认设置。

en: Remove the bright yellow lines at the edges of the book list
zh_CN: 隐藏书籍列表边上的亮黄色分隔条

en: Remove the first image from the input ebook. Useful if the first image in the source file is a cover and you are specifying an external cover.
zh_CN: 忽略源电子书籍文件中的第一张图片。如果您指定一个外部文件作为书籍封面且源文件中的第一张图片已经是封面，这个选项十分有用。

en: Remove the selected format from this book
zh_CN: 从本书籍中删除选定的文件格式

en: Remove unnecessary hyphens
zh_CN: 移除不必要的连字符

en: Remove unused series (Series that have no books)
zh_CN: 删除空系列(系列中没有书籍)

en: Removing books from device metadata listing...
zh_CN: 将书籍从设备的元数据列表移除中...

en: Removing books from device...
zh_CN: 正在从设备中删除书籍...

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Rename %s
zh_CN: 重命名 %s

en: Rename failed
zh_CN: 无法重命名

en: Rename library
zh_CN: 重命名书库

en: Rename the current category to the what is in the box
zh_CN: 用输入框的内容重命名当前分类

en: Rename the current search to what is in the box
zh_CN: 用输入框中的内容重命名当前的搜索

en: Rename the item in every book where it is used.
zh_CN: 重命名在每本书中使用的该项目

en: Rename user category
zh_CN: 重命名用户分类

en: Render &tables as images
zh_CN: 将表格渲染为图片(&t)

en: Render tables in the HTML as images (useful if the document has large or complex tables)
zh_CN: 将HTML表格输出为图片 (对处理还有较大和复杂表格的文件有用)

en: Rendered %s
zh_CN: 渲染 %s 成功

en: Renumber sequences of <h1> or <h2> tags to prevent splitting
zh_CN: 对<h1>或<h2>标签进行重新编号以避免编号混乱

en: Repairing database. This can take a very long time for a large collection
zh_CN: 正在修复数据库。若容量大则时间将非常长

en: Repairing failed
zh_CN: 修复失败

en: Replace entity indents with CSS indents
zh_CN: 用 CSS 缩进代替空格等缩进字符

en: Replace field
zh_CN: 替换字段

en: Replace recipe?
zh_CN: 替换订阅清单？

en: Replace scene breaks with the specified text. By default, the text from the input document is used.
zh_CN: 把小节分节符替换为指定的文本。在默认情况下，会使用输入文档中的文本。

en: Replace soft scene &breaks:
zh_CN: 替换小节分隔符(&B)：

en: Replace space with &underscores
zh_CN: 用下划线替换空格(&U)

en: Replace whitespace with underscores.
zh_CN: 下划线替换空格。

en: Replacement to replace the text found with sr1-search.
zh_CN: 第一项搜索的替换文本。

en: Replacement to replace the text found with sr2-search.
zh_CN: 第二项搜索的替换文本。

en: Replacement to replace the text found with sr3-search.
zh_CN: 第三项搜索的替换文本。

en: Requested formats not available
zh_CN: 请求格式不可用

en: Rescale images for &Palm devices
zh_CN: 为 Palm 设备缩放图片(&P)

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset Quick Search
zh_CN: 重置快速搜索

en: Reset all disabled &confirmation dialogs
zh_CN: 重置所有禁用的确认对话框

en: Reset all the author sort values to a value automatically
    generated from the author. Exactly how this value is automatically
    generated can be controlled via Preferences->Advanced->Tweaks
zh_CN: 根据作者字段值自动重新生成所有的排序作者字段值。具体的生成规则可以在首选项->高级->优化调整中控制

en: Reset author to Unknown
zh_CN: 把作者重置为“未知”

en: Resize all the images for full screen view.
zh_CN: 为全屏视图改变所有图像大小。

en: Resize images larger than the viewer window to fit inside it
zh_CN: 调整查看器窗口中较大图像大小，使其适合显示在窗口中

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重新启动

en: Restart calibre
zh_CN: 重启calibre

en: Restart console
zh_CN: 重启控制台

en: Restart in debug mode
zh_CN: 以调试模式重启

en: Restart needed
zh_CN: 需要重启

en: Restart required
zh_CN: 需要重启

en: Restore %s from the original
zh_CN: 恢复 %s 的原始值

en: Restore &default
zh_CN: 恢复默认值(&D)

en: Restore &defaults
zh_CN: 恢复默认值(&D)

en: Restore Defaults
zh_CN: 恢复默认值

en: Restore database
zh_CN: 恢复数据库

en: Restore default layout
zh_CN: 恢复默认布局

en: Restore settings to default values. Only settings for the currently selected section are restored.
zh_CN: 恢复所有设定到默认值。仅当前选定章节的设定被恢复。

en: Restore settings to default values. You have to click Apply to actually save the default settings.
zh_CN: 恢复到默认值。你需要点“应用”按钮才可以把这些默认值保存下来。

en: Restore this tweak to its default value
zh_CN: 把当前优化调整值恢复到默认值

en: Restore your own subset of checked fields that you define using the 'Set as default' button
zh_CN: 恢复到用“设为默认”按钮定义的默认选中项

en: Restoring database
zh_CN: 还原数据库

en: Restoring database failed, click Show details to see details
zh_CN: 还原数据库失败，点击“查看详情”查看更多详细信息

en: Restoring database from backups, do not interrupt, this will happen in three stages
zh_CN: 正在从备份文件还原数据库，请不要中断这个操作，本操作分三个阶段进行

en: Restoring database was successful
zh_CN: 还原数据库成功

en: Restoring the database succeeded with some warnings click Show details to see the details.
zh_CN: 还原数据库成功，但有存在一些小问题，点击“查看详情”查看更多详细信息

en: Restoring to defaults not supported for
zh_CN: 恢复默认不支持

en: Restrict to
zh_CN: 限制于

en: Restriction (saved search) to apply:
zh_CN: 限制(已存搜索)：

en: Restriction to apply when the current library is opened:
zh_CN: 打开此书库后应用的限制：

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: Reverse Options:
zh_CN: 反转选项：

en: Right
zh_CN: 右键

en: Right-click to see more options
zh_CN: 点击右键查看更多选项

en: Rights
zh_CN: 权限

en: Rotate Options:
zh_CN: 旋转选项：

en: Run server &automatically on startup
zh_CN: 在系统启动时自动启动服务器(&a)

en: Run welcome wizard
zh_CN: 运行欢迎向导

en: Run with -vv to see the reason
zh_CN: 以 -vv 参数运行，以便查看出错的原因

en: Running time
zh_CN: 运行时间

en: Running transforms on ebook...
zh_CN: 正在对电子书籍进行转换...

en: S&ans-serif font family:
zh_CN: Sans-seif 字体(&A)：

en: S&how recipe files
zh_CN: 显示订阅清单文件(&H)

en: S&tandard font:
zh_CN: 标准字体(&T)：

en: S/R TEMPLATE ERROR
zh_CN: S/R 模版错误

en: SERIES: %(series)s [%(sidx)s]<br />
zh_CN: 系列： %(series)s [%(sidx)s]<br />

en: SNB Books
zh_CN: SNB 书籍

en: SNB Output
zh_CN: SNB 输出

en: Sa&ve
zh_CN: 保存(&V)

en: Same as current
zh_CN: 与当前相同

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save &cover separately
zh_CN: 分别保存封面(&C)

en: Save &template
zh_CN: 保存模板(&T)

en: Save &template:
zh_CN: 保存模板(&T)：

en: Save All
zh_CN: 全部保存

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存改动

en: Save changes and edit the metadata of %s
zh_CN: 保存更改，编辑 %s 元数据

en: Save current search under the name shown in the box. Press and hold for a pop-up options menu.
zh_CN: 以左侧文本框中指定的名称保存当前搜索条件。点住不放可显示选项菜单。

en: Save current search/replace
zh_CN: 保存当前的搜索/替换设置

en: Save into a single directory, ignoring the template directory structure
zh_CN: 保存到单个目录，忽略目录结构模版

en: Save metadata in &OPF file
zh_CN: 使用 OPF 文件保存元数据(&O)

en: Save only %s format to disk
zh_CN: 仅保存 %s 格式文件到磁盘

en: Save only %s format to disk in a single directory
zh_CN: 仅保存 %s 格式文件到磁盘中的单个目录

en: Save original file when converting from same format to same format
zh_CN: 将文件从某种格式转换为相同格式时备份原始文件

en: Save plugboard
zh_CN: 保存映射

en: Save search/replace
zh_CN: 保存搜索／替换条件

en: Save single format to disk...
zh_CN: 将单格式存入磁盘

en: Save the current position in the document, when quitting
zh_CN: 退出时，记忆文档当前位置

en: Save the current search term. You can rename a search term by
    changing the name then pressing Save. You can change the value
    of a search term by changing the value box then pressing Save.
zh_CN: 保存当前的组合查找项。你可以通过改变名称并保存来重命名组合查找项，也可以改变组合查找项的值并保存来改变已经定义的组合查找项。

en: Save the output from different stages of the conversion pipeline to the specified directory. Useful if you are unsure at which stage of the conversion process a bug is occurring.
zh_CN: 在转换过程的不同阶段分别保存输出到指定目录。如果您不确定在哪个阶段出了问题，这个选项非常实用。

en: Save to disk
zh_CN: 保存到磁盘

en: Save to disk in a single directory
zh_CN: 保存到磁盘单个目录

en: Saved
zh_CN: 已保存

en: Saved Bookmarks (*.pickle)
zh_CN: 已存书签

en: Saved Search Editor
zh_CN: 已存搜索的编辑器

en: Saved Search:
zh_CN: 已存的搜索

en: Saved Searches
zh_CN: 已存搜索

en: Saved search already exists
zh_CN: 该已存搜索已经存在

en: Saving books to disk
zh_CN: 保存书籍到磁盘

en: Saving...
zh_CN: 正在保存...

en: Scale used to determine the length at which a line should be unwrapped. Valid values are a decimal between 0 and 1. The default is 0.4, just below the median line length.  If only a few lines in the document require unwrapping this value should be reduced
zh_CN: 决定一行字符是否能成为一个新的段落的因子，有效值为 0 到 1 之间的小数，默认值是 0.4，即略小于半行的长度。如果文档中只有很少的行需要消除段落内换行，应当减小这个设置值。

en: Scale used to determine the length at which a line should be unwrapped. Valid values are a decimal between 0 and 1. The default is 0.45, just below the median line length.
zh_CN: 用于决定一行文字是否可能为段落内换行的因子。有效值为 0 到 1 之间的小数。默认值是 0.45，略小于半行的长度。

en: Scanning root folder for books
zh_CN: 扫描根目录寻找书籍

en: Schedule download?
zh_CN: 准备批量下载？

en: Schedule news download
zh_CN: 定期新闻下载

en: Scheduled
zh_CN: 已计划

en: Scroll down
zh_CN: 下翻

en: Scroll left
zh_CN: 左翻

en: Scroll right
zh_CN: 右翻

en: Scroll to the bottom of the section
zh_CN: 翻到节底

en: Scroll to the end of the document
zh_CN: 翻到文档结尾

en: Scroll to the next page
zh_CN: 后翻一页

en: Scroll to the next section
zh_CN: 翻到下一节

en: Scroll to the previous page
zh_CN: 前翻一页

en: Scroll to the previous section
zh_CN: 翻到上一节

en: Scroll to the start of the document
zh_CN: 翻到文档开头

en: Scroll to the top of the section
zh_CN: 翻到部分顶端

en: Scroll up
zh_CN: 上翻

en: Se&rif family:
zh_CN: 衬线字体(&R)：

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search
    &
    Replace
zh_CN: 查找与替换

en: Search &field:
zh_CN: 查找范围(&F):

en: Search &mode:
zh_CN: 搜索模式(&M):

en: Search (For Advanced Search click the button to the left)
zh_CN: 搜索(点击左侧按钮进行高级搜索)

en: Search as you &type
zh_CN: 输入的同时进行查找(&S)

en: Search for %s
zh_CN: 查找 %s

en: Search for a shortcut by name
zh_CN: 按名称查找键盘快捷键

en: Search for books from different book sellers
zh_CN: 从不同的书商寻找书籍

en: Search for books in all folders
zh_CN: 在所有文件夹中搜索书籍

en: Search for books in category %s
zh_CN: 在分类 %s 中搜索书籍

en: Search for books not in category %s
zh_CN: 在分类 %s 以外搜索书籍

en: Search for ebooks
zh_CN: 搜索电子书

en: Search for everything but %s
zh_CN: 查找除 %s 以外的所有信息

en: Search for items. This is a "contains" search; items containing the
    text anywhere in the name will be found. You can limit the search
    to particular categories using syntax similar to search. For example,
    tags:foo will find foo in any tag, but not in authors etc. Entering
    *foo will filter all categories at once, showing only those items
    containing the text "foo"
zh_CN: 搜索条目，采用“包含”条件进行搜索，任何包含指定文本的条目都会被搜索到。你可以使用与书籍搜索类似的语法指定只搜索部分分类。比如：tags:foo 会找到包含 foo 的标签，但不会找到其它包含 foo 的字段。输入 *foo 会在所有分类中同时查找，并只显示包含文本 foo 的条目。

en: Search for plugin
zh_CN: 搜索插件

en: Search for text in book
zh_CN: 书内文本搜索

en: Search for this %s
zh_CN: 搜索 %s

en: Search for tweak
zh_CN: 搜索优化调整项

en: Search in the library view for the selected item
zh_CN: 在书库中查找与选中的书籍相关的书籍

en: Search only in specific fields:
zh_CN: 仅搜索特定域：

en: Search pattern (regular expression) to be replaced with sr1-replace.
zh_CN: 第一项要被替换的搜索模式（正则表达式）

en: Search pattern (regular expression) to be replaced with sr2-replace.
zh_CN: 第二项要被替换的搜索模式（正则表达式）<

en: Search pattern (regular expression) to be replaced with sr3-replace.
zh_CN: 第三项要被替换的搜索模式（正则表达式）<

en: Search pattern is invalid: %s
zh_CN: 以下搜索模式是无效的：%s

en: Search string:
zh_CN: 搜索字串：

en: Search/Replace
zh_CN: 查找/替换

en: Search/replace invalid
zh_CN: 查找/替换无效

en: Search/replace name:
zh_CN: 搜索/替换名称：

en: Search:
zh_CN: 查询：

en: Searches
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Searching
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Searching for books
zh_CN: 搜索书籍

en: Searching for sub-folders
zh_CN: 搜索子文件夹

en: Searching in
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Searching in all sub-directories...
zh_CN: 搜索所有子文件夹...

en: Searching...
zh_CN: 正在查找……

en: Second Expression
zh_CN: 第二个表达式

en: Section End
zh_CN: 节末尾

en: Section Menu
zh_CN: 章节菜单

en: Section Start
zh_CN: 节起始

en: Sectionize:
zh_CN: 分节：

en: Sections
zh_CN: 章节

en: Sections to include in catalog.
zh_CN: 在目录中要包含的章节

en: See at
zh_CN: 参阅

en: See the <a href="http://calibre-ebook.com/user_manual/gui.html#the-search-interface">User Manual</a> for more help
zh_CN: 参见<a href="http://calibre-ebook.com/user_manual/gui.html#the-search-interface">用户手册</a>获取更多帮助

en: See the <a href="http://manual.calibre-ebook.com/gui.html#the-search-interface">User Manual</a> for more help
zh_CN: 参考 <a href="http://manual.calibre-ebook.com/gui.html#the-search-interface">使用手册</a> 获取更多信息

en: Select a category to edit
zh_CN: 选定要编辑的分类

en: Select a folder on your hard disk
zh_CN: 选择硬盘上的一个文件夹

en: Select a saved search to edit
zh_CN: 选定一个已在的搜索来编辑

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select an actual plugin under <b>%s</b> to customize
zh_CN: 无法配置插件分类，选择 <b>%s</b> 分类中的一个插件进行配置。

en: Select available formats and their order for this device
zh_CN: 为此设备选择可用格式和格式顺序

en: Select book files
zh_CN: 选择书籍文件

en: Select books
zh_CN: 选择书籍

en: Select destination for %(title)s.%(fmt)s
zh_CN: 为 %(title)s.%(fmt)s 选择目标位置

en: Select displayed metadata
zh_CN: 选择要显示的元数据

en: Select folder to open as device
zh_CN: 选择一个将做为设备打开的文件夹

en: Select location for books
zh_CN: 选择书籍位置

en: Select saved search/replace to load.
zh_CN: 选项要加载的已保存搜索/替换设置。

en: Select the content kind of the new category
zh_CN: 选择新分类中的种类内容

en: Select the toolbars and/or menus to add <b>%s</b> to:
zh_CN: 选择要把 <b>%s</b> 添加到的工具栏和/或菜单：

en: Selected books have no formats
zh_CN: 选中的书籍没有格式

en: Selected column is not a user-defined column
zh_CN: 选定栏非用户定义的栏

en: Selected slot: %s is not supported.
zh_CN: 选定的插槽：%s 未被支持。

en: Send and delete from library
zh_CN: 发送并从书库中删除

en: Send books to the connected device
zh_CN: 发送电子书到移动设备

en: Send books via email or the web also connect to iTunes or folders on your computer as if they are devices
zh_CN: 以电子邮件发送或网页分享书籍。连接到 iTunes 或文件夹，就像连接到设备那样。

en: Send collections to device
zh_CN: 发送合集到设备

en: Send email &from:
zh_CN: 发信人地址(&f)：

en: Send file to storage card instead of main memory by default
zh_CN: 默认将文件传输到存储卡而非设备内置存储

en: Send metadata to device
zh_CN: 传输元数据到设备上

en: Send page number information when sending books
zh_CN: 发送书籍时发送页码信息。

en: Send specific format to
zh_CN: 发送特定格式至

en: Send test mail from %s to:
zh_CN: 发送测试邮件，从 %s 至：

en: Send to device
zh_CN: 发送到设备

en: Send to main memory
zh_CN: 传送到主内存

en: Send to storage card A
zh_CN: 发送到存储卡 A

en: Send to storage card B
zh_CN: 发送到存储卡 B

en: Sending books to device.
zh_CN: 传送书籍到设备。

en: Sending books to devices
zh_CN: 发送书籍到设备

en: Sending catalogs to device.
zh_CN: 正在发送分类到设备。

en: Sending email to
zh_CN: 正在发送邮件至

en: Sending metadata to device...
zh_CN: 正在传输元数据到设备...

en: Sending news to device.
zh_CN: 将新闻传送到设备.

en: Sending...
zh_CN: 正在发送...

en: Sent news to
zh_CN: 将新闻发送到

en: Separate Comments and additional content with horizontal rule
zh_CN: 用水平分隔线分隔评论与附加的额外信息

en: Separator
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: Series | Series
zh_CN[0]: 系列

en: Series index:
zh_CN: 系列索引：

en: Series will normally be renumbered from the highest number in the database
    for that series. Checking this box will tell calibre to start numbering
    from the value in the box
zh_CN: 通常情况下系列编号会接续当前书库中同系列书籍的最大编号继续编号。选中这个选项后 calibre 将从你指定的编号开始继续编号。

en: Series:
zh_CN: 系列：

en: Serif
zh_CN: 衬线

en: Server &port:
zh_CN: 服务器端口(&p):

en: Set '%s' to today
zh_CN: 将'%s'设为今天

en: Set a password to restrict access. By default access is unrestricted.
zh_CN: 是定密码限制访问。默认访问为无限制。

en: Set author from author sort
zh_CN: 依据“作者”设置“排序作者”

en: Set author sort from author
zh_CN: 依据“排序作者”设置“作者”

en: Set book ID
zh_CN: 设置书籍ID

en: Set conversion options common to all formats
zh_CN: 设置所有输入格式共有的转换选项

en: Set conversion options specific to each input format
zh_CN: 设置针对特定输入格式的转换选项

en: Set conversion options specific to each output format
zh_CN: 设置针对特定输出格式的转换选项

en: Set custom metadata fields that the content server will or will not display.
zh_CN: 控制内容服务器中需要显示或隐藏的元数据字段。

en: Set default send to device action
zh_CN: 设置传送到设备的默认操作

en: Set defaults for conversion of comics (CBR/CBZ files)
zh_CN: 设置漫画文件的转换选项 (CBR/CBZ files)

en: Set from &ebook file(s)
zh_CN: 从书籍文件中读取封面(&E)

en: Set metadata for the book from the selected format
zh_CN: 从选定格式的书籍文件中获取元数据设为本书元数据

en: Set metadata from %s files
zh_CN: 从 %s 文件设置元数据

en: Set metadata in %s files
zh_CN: 设置 %s 文件的元数据

en: Set options for converting %s
zh_CN: 设置转换 %s 的选项

en: Set sort key for the author
zh_CN: 设置作者排序键

en: Set sort key for the title
zh_CN: 设置标题排序键

en: Set the BookID in LRF files
zh_CN: 设置 LRF 文件的 BookID

en: Set the ISBN of the added empty book
zh_CN: 设定添加空白书籍的 ISBN

en: Set the ISBN of the book.
zh_CN: 设置书籍的 ISBN。

en: Set the author
zh_CN: 设置作者信息

en: Set the author of the new books to:
zh_CN: 将新添加的书籍的作者设定为：

en: Set the authors of the added empty book
zh_CN: 设定添加空白书籍的作者

en: Set the authors. Multiple authors should be separated by ampersands.
zh_CN: 设置作者。多个作者之间请使用 & 符号分割。

en: Set the authors. Multiple authors should be separated by the & character. Author names should be in the order Firstname Lastname.
zh_CN: 设置作者. 请用 & 字符隔开多个作者. 作者的名字按一下顺序书写 名字 姓氏.

en: Set the book category.
zh_CN: 设置书籍分类.

en: Set the book classification
zh_CN: 设置书籍分类

en: Set the book creator
zh_CN: 设置书籍的创建者

en: Set the book producer
zh_CN: 设置书籍的出版商

en: Set the book producer.
zh_CN: 设置书籍制作人。

en: Set the book timestamp (used by the date column in calibre).
zh_CN: 设定书籍时间戳(calibre 中日期列使用)

en: Set the book title
zh_CN: 设置书名

en: Set the bottom margin in pts. Default is %default. Note: 72 pts equals 1 inch
zh_CN: 设置下边距(pts)。默认值为 %default。注意：72 pts 等于 1 英寸

en: Set the color of the column:
zh_CN: 为栏位设置颜色：

en: Set the cover for the book from the selected format
zh_CN: 从选定格式的书籍文件中获取封面设为本书封面

en: Set the cover to the specified file or URL
zh_CN: 设置封面为指定文件或 URL

en: Set the cover to the specified file.
zh_CN: 使用指定文件作为封面.

en: Set the default timeout for network fetches (i.e. anytime we go out to the internet to get information)
zh_CN: 设置网络访问的默认超时限制 (例如在从互联网获取信息时的超时)

en: Set the ebook description.
zh_CN: 设置电子书描述。

en: Set the ebook publisher.
zh_CN: 设置书籍出版商。

en: Set the format of the header. %a is replaced by the author and %t by the title. Default is %default
zh_CN: 设置页眉格式。%a 表示作者 %t 表示标题。默认值为 %default

en: Set the height of the inserted blank lines (in em). The height of the lines between paragraphs will be twice the value set here.
zh_CN: 设置插入的空白行的高度（单位：em）。段落间的空行高度会是两倍于这个设置值。

en: Set the index of the book in this series.
zh_CN: 设置书籍在系列中的索引位置。

en: Set the language.
zh_CN: 设置书籍语言。

en: Set the left margin in pts. Default is %default. Note: 72 pts equals 1 inch
zh_CN: 设置左边距(pts)。默认值为 %default。注意：72 pts 等于 1 英寸

en: Set the maximum number of sort 'levels'
zh_CN: 设置最大排序层数

en: Set the maximum number of tags to show per book in the content server
zh_CN: 设置在内容服务器中每本书所显示的最大标签数量

en: Set the metadata. The output file will contain as much of this metadata as possible.
zh_CN: 设置元数据。输出文件将尽可能多的携带元数据信息。

en: Set the publication date.
zh_CN: 设定出版日期。

en: Set the published date.
zh_CN: 设定出版日期。

en: Set the publisher
zh_CN: 设置出版商

en: Set the rating. Should be a number between 1 and 5.
zh_CN: 设置评分。评荐值为 1 到 5 之间的数字。

en: Set the right margin in pts. Default is %default. Note: 72 pts equals 1 inch
zh_CN: 设置右边距(pts)。默认值为 %default。注意：72 pts 等于 1 英寸

en: Set the series this ebook belongs to.
zh_CN: 设置书籍所属系列。

en: Set the sort order for entries in the Tag Browser
zh_CN: 设置标签浏览器中内容的排序规则

en: Set the space between words in pts. Default is %default
zh_CN: 设置文字间隙，单位 pts。默认为 %default

en: Set the tags for the book. Should be a comma separated list.
zh_CN: 设置书籍的标签。多个标签之间请用逗号隔开。

en: Set the title of the added empty book
zh_CN: 设定添加空白书籍的标题

en: Set the title.
zh_CN: 设置标题。

en: Set the top margin in pts. Default is %default. Note: 72 pts equals 1 inch
zh_CN: 设置上边距(pts)。默认值为 %default。注意：72 pts 等于 1 英寸

en: Set the user CSS stylesheet. This can be used to customize the look of all books.
zh_CN: 设定用户 CSS 样式表。它将可以定制所有书籍外观。

en: Set this option if you want the cover thumbnails to have the same aspect ratio (width to height) as the cover. Unset it if you want the thumbnail to be the maximum size, ignoring aspect ratio.
zh_CN: 如果你想让小图像和封面图像具有同样的长宽比，勾选这个选项。如果你想让小图像拥有最大的大小，而忽略长宽比，不要勾选这个选项。

en: Set this option to have separate book covers uploaded every time you connect your device. Unset this option if you have so many books on the reader that performance is unacceptable.
zh_CN: 设置这个选项以用来在每次连接设备时上传分别的书籍封面。如果你的阅读器上有过多的书籍以至于影响到性能时，禁用这个选项。

en: Set this to -1 if the function takes a variable number of arguments
zh_CN: 如果函数参数个数可变，请设为-1

en: Set this to True to ensure that tags in 'Tags to add when adding
    a book' are added when copying books to another library
zh_CN: 把本项设置为 True 以保证当把书籍复制到另一个书库时，会自动添加在“添加书籍时自动添加标签”中设置的标签值。

en: Set whether to use one or two columns for custom metadata when editing
    metadata  one book at a time. If True, then the fields are laid out using two
    columns. If False, one column is used.
zh_CN: 设置是否在单本书元数据编辑对话框中使用分栏显示。如果设为True，则分两栏显示。如果设为False，只显示一栏。

en: Setting this option tells calibre to look for books in all folders on the device and its cards. This permits calibre to find books put on the device by other software and by wireless download.
zh_CN: 如果勾选这个选项，calibre会在设备以及存储卡上的所有文件夹中寻找书籍。这允许calibre通过其他软件和无线下载来寻找书籍并放到设备上。

en: Setting this tweak will force sorting to use the
    collating order for the specified language. This might be useful if you run
    calibre in English but want sorting to work in the language where you live.
    Set the tweak to the desired ISO 639-1 language code, in lower case.
    You can find the list of supported locales at
    http://publib.boulder.ibm.com/infocenter/iseries/v5r3/topic/nls/rbagsicusortsequencetables.htm
    Default: locale_for_sorting = '' -- use the language calibre displays in
    Example: locale_for_sorting = 'fr' -- sort using French rules.
    Example: locale_for_sorting = 'nb' -- sort using Norwegian rules.
zh_CN: 设置本优化调整项可以强制 calibre 使用指定语言的排序规则。当你以英语界面运行 calibre 而希望它以别的语言的排序规则进行排序，只需在此设置希望使用的排序语言的 ISO 639-1 代码即可（以小写字母）。你可以在下面的网址找到所有可以支持的语言种类：http://publib.boulder.ibm.com/infocenter/iseries/v5r3/topic/nls/rbagsicusortsequencetables.htm
    默认值：locale_for_sorting = '' -- 使用 calibre 的界面语言
    举例：locale_for_sorting = 'fr' -- 使用法语规则排序。
    举例：locale_for_sorting = 'nb' -- 使用挪威语规则排序。

en: Settings to control the calibre content server
zh_CN: calibre 内容服务程序控制设定

en: Setup
zh_CN: 配置

en: Setup email based sharing of books
zh_CN: 设置基于电子邮件的书籍共享

en: Setup sending email using
zh_CN: 配置发送邮件使用

en: Setup sharing of books via email. Can be used for automatic sending of downloaded news to your devices
zh_CN: 设置通过电子邮件分享书籍。可用于在向阅读器下载新内容时自动发送通知。

en: Setup the calibre Content Server which will give you access to your calibre library from anywhere, on any device, over the internet
zh_CN: 设置 calibre 内容服务程序以便通过网络在任何设备和地点访问 calibre 书库。

en: Sharing
zh_CN: 分享

en: Sharing books by email
zh_CN: 通过Email分享书籍

en: Sharing over the net
zh_CN: 通过网络分享

en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show &average ratings in the tags browser
zh_CN: 在标签浏览器中显示平均评分(&A)

en: Show &details
zh_CN: 查看详情(&D)

en: Show &splash screen at startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示软件启动画面(&S)

en: Show &text under icons:
zh_CN: 在图标下显示文本(&T):

en: Show a list of related books quickly
zh_CN: 快速显示相关的书籍

en: Show all categories
zh_CN: 显示所有分类

en: Show as HTML in book details
zh_CN: 图书详情以 HTML 格式显示

en: Show book details
zh_CN: 显示书籍详情

en: Show book details in a separate popup
zh_CN: 在弹出的对话框中显示书的详细信息

en: Show books in calibre library
zh_CN: 显示calibre书库中的书籍

en: Show books in storage card A
zh_CN: 显示存储卡A中的书籍

en: Show books in storage card B
zh_CN: 显示存储卡B中的书籍

en: Show books in the main memory of the device
zh_CN: 显示设备主内存中的书籍

en: Show category
zh_CN: 显示分类

en: Show check marks in the GUI. Values of 'yes', 'checked', and 'true'
    will show a green check. Values of 'no', 'unchecked', and 'false' will show a red X.
    Everything else will show nothing.
zh_CN: 在图形界面上显示对勾图标。当值为 'yes'、 'checked' 或 'true'
    时显示一个绿色的对勾。当值为 'no'、 'unchecked' 或 'false' 时显示一个红色的叉。
    除此之外的值都不会有对应图标显示。

en: Show checkmarks
zh_CN: 显示对勾图标

en: Show column
zh_CN: 显示列

en: Show cover &browser in a separate window (needs restart)
zh_CN: 在单独的窗口显示封面浏览界面, 需重启生效(&b)

en: Show detailed information about this error
zh_CN: 显示有关当前错误的详细信息

en: Show detailed output information. Useful for debugging
zh_CN: 显示详细输出信息。有利调试

en: Show details for each column.
zh_CN: 每栏显示细节。

en: Show history of changes to this plugin
zh_CN: 显示这个插件的版本更新历史记录

en: Show in tags browser
zh_CN: 在标签浏览器中显示

en: Show job &details
zh_CN: 显示任务信息(&D)

en: Show notification when &new version is available
zh_CN: 新版程序可用时提示(&N)

en: Show quickview
zh_CN: 显示快速查看

en: Show system tray icon
zh_CN: 显示系统托盘图标

en: Show the average rating per item indication in the tag browser
zh_CN: 在标签浏览器中显示每个项目说明的平均星级

en: Show the cover flow in a separate window instead of in the main calibre window
zh_CN: 将封面显示在单独的窗口而不是在 calibre 主窗口

en: Show this message again
zh_CN: 再次显示这个信息

en: Show this notification for future updates
zh_CN: 为将来更新显示通知

en: Shrink column if it is too wide to fit
zh_CN: 自动缩小过宽的栏宽到合适大小

en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏

en: Similar books...
zh_CN: 类似书籍...

en: Similar to save templates. For example, {title} {isbn}
zh_CN: 与“保存模版”类似。比如：{title} {isbn}

en: Simplified Chinese
zh_CN: 简体中文

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Size (MB)
zh_CN: 大小 (MB)

en: Size hint for Description cover thumbnails
zh_CN: 封面缩略图的大小

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Smarten &punctuation
zh_CN: 压缩标点(&P)

en: Some badly designed documents use tables to control the layout of text on the page. When converted these documents often have text that runs off the page and other artifacts. This option will extract the content from the tables and present it in a linear fashion.
zh_CN: 一些布局不佳的源文件使用表格来控制页面布局可能会导致输出文件中的正文超过页面范围。本选项设定程序将内容从表格中提取出并以线型布局排列输出。

en: Some books changed
zh_CN: 部分书籍发生变化

en: Some books not found in iTunes database.
    Delete using the iBooks app.
    Click 'Show Details' for a list.
zh_CN: 部分书籍在 iTunes 数据库中不存在。
    请用 iBooks 软件删除它们。
    点击“查看详情”查看列表。

en: Some cover art could not be converted.
    Click 'Show Details' for a list.
zh_CN: 无法转换部分封面图像。
    点击“查看详情”查看列表。

en: Some documents specify page margins by specifying a left and right margin on each individual paragraph. calibre will try to detect and remove these margins. Sometimes, this can cause the removal of margins that should not have been removed. In this case you can disable the removal.
zh_CN: 有些文档通过在每一页上指定左右页边距来指定页面边框大小。 calibre 会尝试检测并移除这些页边距。有时候 calibre 会错误的移除不应该移除的页边距，在这种情况下，你可以禁用这项功能。

en: Some explanation about this template:
     -The fields availables are 'author_sort', 'authors', 'id',
        'isbn', 'pubdate', 'publisher', 'series_index', 'series',
       'tags', 'timestamp', 'title', 'uuid'
     -For list types ie authors and tags, only the first element
       wil be selected.
     -For time field, only the date will be used.
zh_CN: 关于此模板的几个说明：
     -有效的字段是‘作者_排序’，‘作者’，‘ID’；
        ‘isbn’，‘出版日期’，‘出版商’，‘系列_索引’，‘系列’；
       ‘标签’，‘时间信息’，‘标题’，‘UUID’；
     -对于列表类型即作者和标签，仅有第一元素才会被选定。
     -对于时间字段，仅日期会被使用到。

en: Some failures
zh_CN: 一些失败

en: Some of the changes you made require a restart. Please restart calibre as soon as possible.
zh_CN: 你所做的一些设置需要重启 calibre 后才会生效。请尽快重启 calibre 。

en: Some of the selected books are on the attached device. <b>Where</b> do you want the selected files deleted from?
zh_CN: 选中的书籍中的一部分同时存在于连接的设备上。你希望删除其中的 <b>哪一部分</b>？

en: Sort by
zh_CN: 排序

en: Sort by author
zh_CN: 按作者排序

en: Sort by author sort
zh_CN: 按排序作者字段排序

en: Sort by average rating
zh_CN: 按平均评分排序

en: Sort by name
zh_CN: 按名字排序

en: Sort by popularity
zh_CN: 按欢迎度排序

en: Sort on %s
zh_CN: 按%s排序

en: Sort results in ascending order
zh_CN: 升序排列结果

en: Sort tags list by name, popularity, or rating
zh_CN: 以名称，流行度，或星级来为标签排序。

en: Source
zh_CN: 数据源

en: Source template
zh_CN: 源字段模版

en: Sources with a red X next to their names must be configured before they will be used.
zh_CN: 名称前出现红色X标记的元数据下载源需要在对它们进行配置后方可使用。

en: Spanish (Argentina)
zh_CN: 西班牙语 (阿根廷)

en: Spanish (Bolivia)
zh_CN: 西班牙语 (玻利维亚)

en: Spanish (Chile)
zh_CN: 西班牙语 (智利)

en: Spanish (Colombia)
zh_CN: 西班牙语 (哥伦比亚)

en: Spanish (Cuba)
zh_CN: 西班牙语 (古巴)

en: Spanish (Ecuador)
zh_CN: 西班牙语 (厄瓜多尔)

en: Spanish (Honduras)
zh_CN: 西班牙语 (洪都拉斯)

en: Spanish (Mexico)
zh_CN: 西班牙语 (墨西哥)

en: Spanish (Nicaragua)
zh_CN: 西班牙语 (尼加拉瓜)

en: Spanish (Paraguay)
zh_CN: 西班牙语(巴拉圭)

en: Spanish (Uruguay)
zh_CN: 西班牙语 (乌拉圭)

en: Spanish (Venezuela)
zh_CN: 西班牙语 (委内瑞拉)

en: Specifies whether result items should be split into multiple values or
    left as single values. This option has the most effect when the source field is
    not multiple and the destination field is multiple
zh_CN: 指定处理完成后的结果应当拆分成多个值还是
    保留为一个值。本选项适用于源字段是单个值，
    而目的字段是多个值的情况。

en: Specify how the author(s) of this book should be sorted. For example Charles Dickens should be sorted as Dickens, Charles.
zh_CN: 指定如何按书籍作者姓名排序。如 Charles Dickens 会被作为 Dickens, Charles 进行排序。

en: Specify how the author(s) of this book should be sorted. For example Charles Dickens should be sorted as Dickens, Charles.
    If the box is colored green, then text matches the individual author's sort strings. If it is colored red, then the authors and this text do not match.
zh_CN: 指定当本书需要按作者排序时所使用的排序值。比如，名为“Charles Dickens”的作者可能会期望按照“Dickens, Charles”的值去排序。
    如果本文本框的背景色是绿色，表示当前的“排序作者”值与对应的作者匹配。如果是红色，表示当前的值与对应的作者不匹配。

en: Specify how the text is to be processed after matching and replacement. In character mode, the entire
    field is processed. In regular expression mode, only the matched text is processed
zh_CN: 指定在匹配与替换后对文本的处理方式。在字符模式下，处理对像是整个字段的值。在正则表达式模式下，处理对象是匹配到的文本。

en: Specify how the text should be copied into the destination.
zh_CN: 指定文本要如何复制到目标。

en: Specify how this book should be sorted when by title. For example, The Exorcist might be sorted as Exorcist, The.
zh_CN: 指定当本书需要按标题排序时所使用的排序值。比如，名为“The Exorcist”的书籍可能会期望按照“Exorcist, The”的值去排序。

en: Specify how to mark detected chapters. A value of "pagebreak" will insert page breaks before chapters. A value of "rule" will insert a line before chapters. A value of "none" will disable chapter marking and a value of "both" will use both page breaks and lines to mark chapters.
zh_CN: 设置标注章节的模式. "pagebreak"模式会在章节前插入下一页控制符. "rule"模式会在章节前插入空行. "none"模式不会在章节前插入控制. "both"模式会在章节前插入下一页控制符和空行.

en: Specify the character encoding of the input document. If set this option will override any encoding declared by the document itself. Particularly useful for documents that do not declare an encoding or that have erroneous encoding declarations.
zh_CN: 指定输入文件的编码格式。该设置将覆盖文档声明的编码格式。该设置对于未申明编码格式和申明错误编码格式的输入文件处理十分有用。

en: Specify the character encoding of the output document. The default is cp1252.
zh_CN: 指定输出文档的字符编码。默认为 cp1252。

en: Specify the character encoding of the output document. The default is cp1252. Note: This option is not honored by all formats.
zh_CN: 设置输出文件使用的编码格式. 默认值为cp1252. 并非所有格式支持本选项功能.

en: Specify the character encoding of the output document. The default is utf-8.
zh_CN: 指定输出文档的字符集编码。默认为 utf-8。

en: Specify the handling of CSS. Default is class.
    class: Use CSS classes and have elements reference them.
    inline: Write the CSS as an inline style attribute.
    tag: Turn as many CSS styles as possible into HTML tags.
zh_CN: 指定 CSS 处理方式。默认是 class。
    class: 使用 CSS class，文档元素引用这些class。
    inline: 把 CSS 样式做为属性内嵌到文档元素中。
    tag: 尽可能用 HTML 标签来替代 CSS 样式。

en: Specify the image size as widthxheight pixels. Normally, an image size is automatically calculated from the output profile, this option overrides it.
zh_CN: 用宽 * 长（单位为像素）的形式指定图像大小。通常来说，图片的大小是通过输出档案来自动计算的，该选项会覆盖自动计算的值。

en: Specify the input profile. The input profile gives the conversion system information on how to interpret various information in the input document. For example resolution dependent lengths (i.e. lengths in pixels). Choices are:
zh_CN: 设置输入配置文件. 该配置文件让程序了解如何解析输入文件并进行转换. 例如页面分辨率(i.e. 以像素为单位). 可选项有：

en: Specify the name of an OPF file. The metadata will be written to the OPF file.
zh_CN: 指定 OPF 文件名。元数据会被写入 OPF 文件。

en: Specify the output profile. The output profile tells the conversion system how to optimize the created document for the specified device. In some cases, an output profile is required to produce documents that will work on a device. For example EPUB on the SONY reader. Choices are:
zh_CN: 设置输出配置文件。该配置文件让程序了解如何转换输出目标文件并为目标设备进行优化。在某些情况下，特定设备的文件格式需要该输出配置文件来定义如何生成其特定格式、例如 EPUB 文件在 SONY reader 设备上。可选项有：

en: Specify the sectionization of elements. A value of "nothing" turns the book into a single section. A value of "files" turns each file into a separate section; use this if your device is having trouble. A value of "Table of Contents" turns the entries in the Table of Contents into titles and creates sections; if it fails, adjust the "Structure Detection" and/or "Table of Contents" settings (turn on "Force use of auto-generated Table of Contents).
zh_CN: 指定元素分节。"无" 则整书为一节。"文件" 则一文件为一节；若有文体使用此项。"目录"则按照目录结构分节；若失败，调整"结构检测"和/或"目录"设定(打开"强制使用自动生成目录")。

en: Specify title and author
zh_CN: 指定标题和作者

en: Specify whether or not to hide the chapter title for each chapter. Useful for image-only output (eg. comics).
zh_CN: 指定每个章节是否隐藏章节标题。对图像类输出(如漫画)有用。

en: Specify whether or not to insert an empty line between two paragraphs.
zh_CN: 指定是否在两段中加入空行。

en: Specify whether or not to insert two space characters to indent the first line of each paragraph.
zh_CN: 指定是否在每段开头设置双空格。

en: Specify which font to use when generating a default cover
zh_CN: 设置在生成默认封面时所使用的字体

en: Specifying this switch will turn this behavior off.
zh_CN: 选定此项将关闭此行为。

en: Split &result
zh_CN: 拆分结果(&R)

en: Split Options:
zh_CN: 切分选项：

en: Split all HTML files larger than this size (in KB). This is necessary as most EPUB readers cannot handle large file sizes. The default of %defaultKB is the size required for Adobe Digital Editions.
zh_CN: 将大于该大小 (以KB为单位) 的HTML文件切分. 由于很多EPUB阅读器无法打开巨大的文件, 故此功能十分有用. 默认值 %defaultKB 是Adobe Digital Editions 的文件大小要求.

en: Split files &larger than:
zh_CN: 切分超过此大小的文件(&L)：

en: St&op Server
zh_CN: 停止服务器(&o)

en: Standard metadata
zh_CN: 标准元数据

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Start Content Server
zh_CN: 启动连接服务

en: Start Page
zh_CN: 起始页

en: Start backing up metadata of all books
zh_CN: 开始备份所有书籍的元数据

en: Start minimized to system tray.
zh_CN: 最小化到系统栏。

en: Start search
zh_CN: 开始搜索

en: Start searching as you type. If this is disabled then search will only take place when the Enter or Return key is pressed.
zh_CN: 输入搜索关键字的同时就进行搜索。如果禁用这个功能，只有在按下回车键后才会开始搜索。

en: Start/stop content server
zh_CN: 启动/停止内容服务器

en: Starting %s: Loading books...
zh_CN: 启动 %s：加载书籍...

en: Starting conversion of %d book(s)
zh_CN: 开始转换 %d 本书

en: Starting download [%d thread(s)]...
zh_CN: 开始下载 [ %d 线程]...

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Still editing
zh_CN: 正在修改

en: Stop &all non device jobs
zh_CN: 停止所有非设备任务

en: Stop Content Server
zh_CN: 停止连接服务

en: Stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

en: Stopping
zh_CN: 正在停止

en: Stopping server, this could take upto a minute, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在停止服务器，最多需要一分钟，请稍候……

en: Storage Card A
zh_CN: 存储卡A

en: Storage Card B
zh_CN: 存储卡B

en: Store
zh_CN: 存储

en: Store the currently checked fields as a default you can restore using the 'Select default' button
zh_CN: 把当前选中的字段保存为默认设定值，以后可以通过“选择默认”按钮使用这个设定值

en: Stores
zh_CN: 商店

en: Strikethrough
zh_CN: 删除线

en: String to be used when sorting by author.
zh_CN: 用以进行按作者排序的关键字符串。

en: String to be used when sorting by author. If unspecified, and the author(s) are specified, it will be auto-generated from the author(s).
zh_CN: 用以进行作者排序的关键字符串. 如果该参数未指定, 同时作者字段为非空, 该关键字符串将由作者字段自动生成.

en: Structure
zh_CN: 结构

en: Structure
    Detection
zh_CN: 结构
    检测

en: Style text block
zh_CN: 对文字框应用样式

en: Style the selected text block
zh_CN: 对选定文字框应用样式

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Subject of the email to use when sending. When left blank the title will be used for the subject. Also, the same templates used for "Save to disk" such as {title} and {author_sort} can be used here.
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件时使用的标题。如果留空，书籍标题会作为邮件标题。这里同样可以使用 {title} 和 {author_sort} 等在“保存到磁盘”功能中所使用的模版。

en: Subscript
zh_CN: 下标

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Suitable for use with any e-ink device
zh_CN: 适用于任何电子墨水产品

en: Suitable for use with any large screen e-ink device
zh_CN: 适用于任何大屏幕电子墨水产品

en: Superscript
zh_CN: 上标

en: Supported books
zh_CN: 支持的书

en: Swap Case
zh_CN: 转换大小写

en: Swap author first and last names when reading metadata
zh_CN: 读取元数据时交换作者姓和名

en: Swap author names from FN LN to LN, FN
zh_CN: 交换作者姓和名，从“名 姓”转换为“姓, 名”

en: Swap the author and title
zh_CN: 对调“作者”和“标题”

en: Swap the firstname and lastname of the author. This affects only metadata read from file names.
zh_CN: 对调作者姓和名。仅影响来自文件名的元数据。

en: Switch between different calibre libraries and perform maintenance on them
zh_CN: 切换各个 calibre 书库并对它们实施维护

en: Switch between library and device views
zh_CN: 切换书库视图和设备视图

en: Switch to Advanced mode
zh_CN: 切换到高级模式

en: Switch to Basic mode
zh_CN: 切换到基础模式

en: Switch to the full interface (non-mobile interface)
zh_CN: 切换到完整界面（非移动设备界面）

en: Switch/create library...
zh_CN: 切换/创建书库...

en: T&rim
zh_CN: 装饰(&R)

en: TAGS: %s<br />
zh_CN: 标签：%s<br />

en: TEMPLATE ERROR
zh_CN: 模板错误

en: TOC &Filter:
zh_CN: 目录过滤(&F)：

en: TXT Input
zh_CN: TXT 输入

en: TXT Output
zh_CN: TXT 输出

en: TXTZ Output
zh_CN: TXTZ 输出

en: Ta&gs:
zh_CN: 标签(G):

en: Ta&gs:
zh_CN: 标签(&g):

en: Tab template for catalog.ui
zh_CN: catalog.ui 的 Tab 模板

en: Table has cell that is too large
zh_CN: 表格含有过大的单元格

en: Table of
    Contents
zh_CN: 内容
    目录

en: Table of Contents
zh_CN: 目录

en: Table of Contents:
zh_CN: 目录：

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tag Browser
zh_CN: 标签浏览器

en: Tag Editor
zh_CN: 标签编辑器

en: Tag marking book to be filed with Personal Docs
zh_CN: 标记标签的书籍将被归档为个人文档

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tags browser category &partitioning method:
zh_CN: 标签浏览器分类分组方式(&P)：

en: Tags categorize the book. This is particularly useful while searching. <br><br>They can be any words or phrases, separated by commas.
zh_CN: 电子书籍的分类标签. 此标签对于数字搜索非常有用. <br><br>该标签可以是词语或短语, 使用逗号分隔.

en: Tags changed
zh_CN: 改变的标签

en: Tags to &exclude
zh_CN: 排除标签(&E)

en: Te&mplate:
zh_CN: 模版(&M)：

en: Template Editor
zh_CN: 模版编辑器

en: Template Functions
zh_CN: 模板函数

en: Template evaluation resulted in no path components. Template: %s
zh_CN: 通过模版生成的路径无效。模版： %s

en: Template function reference
zh_CN: 模版函数参考

en: Template functions
zh_CN: 模版函数

en: Template language tutorial
zh_CN: 模版语言教程

en: Template to control how books are saved
zh_CN: 控制书籍保存方式的模板

en: Template used for generation of the html index file instead of the default file
zh_CN: 用于生成 HTML 索引文件的模版(取代默认模版)

en: Template used for the generation of the html contents of the book instead of the default file
zh_CN: 用于生成 HTML 内容文件的模版(取代默认模版)

en: Template value:
zh_CN: 模版值：

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: Test email settings
zh_CN: 测试电子邮件设置

en: Test name invalid
zh_CN: 无效的测试名称

en: Test result
zh_CN: 测试结果

en: Test text
zh_CN: 测试文本

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text &justification:
zh_CN: 文本对齐方式(&J)

en: Text books
zh_CN: 文本书籍

en: Text column for keeping series-like information
zh_CN: 文本栏，保存类似系列的信息

en: Text size multiplier for text in rendered tables:
zh_CN: 将渲染表格中的文字放大一倍

en: Text, but with a fixed set of permitted values
zh_CN: 文本，带有部分特许的值

en: Text, column shown in the tag browser
zh_CN: 文本，标签浏览时显示栏

en: TextLabel
zh_CN: 文本标签

en: That format and device already has a plugboard.
zh_CN: 该文件格式与设备的元数据映射规则已存在。

en: That name contains leading or trailing periods, multiple periods in a row or spaces before or after periods.
zh_CN: 分类名称不能以点号开头或结尾，也不允许出现连续多个点或在点号前后出现空格。

en: That name is already used for a column or grouped search term
zh_CN: 该名称已经被栏目名称或其它组合查找项名称占用

en: That name is already used for user category
zh_CN: 该名称已经被用作自定义分类

en: That name is already used, perhaps with different case.
zh_CN: 该名字已经被使用，可能大小写不同

en: That saved search/replace already exists and will be overwritten. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 指定的已保存搜索/替换条件已经存在并将被覆盖。确定吗？

en: The "%s" recipe needs a username and password.
zh_CN: 订阅清单 “%s” 需要用户名与密码。

en: The DRM status of this book could not be determined. There is a very high likelihood that this book is actually DRM restricted.
zh_CN: 无法确认本书的 DRM 保护状态，但很有可能这本书是被 DRM 保护的。

en: The ISBN
zh_CN: ISBN

en: The ISBN you entered is not valid. Try again.
zh_CN: 您输出的 ISBN 无效。请重试。

en: The Kindle 3 and newer versions can use page number information in MOBI files. With this option, calibre will calculate and send this information to the Kindle when uploading MOBI files by USB. Note that the page numbers do not correspond to any paper book.
zh_CN: Kindle 3以及更新的版本可以使用MOBI文件中的页码信息。使用这个选项，calibre能够在使用USB上传MOBI文件时计算并且将此信息发送至Kindle。注意该页码信息并不与任何纸质书籍对应。

en: The Kobo supports several collections including
zh_CN: Kobo 设备接口支持多种分类，包括：

en: The Nook
zh_CN: Nook

en: The XPath expression %s is invalid.
zh_CN: XPath 表达式 %s 无效。

en: The add books process seems to have hung. Try restarting calibre and adding the books in smaller increments, until you find the problem book.
zh_CN: 添加书籍进程似乎已死。请尝试重启 calibre 并分步添加书籍，直到定位出问题的书籍。

en: The attached file: %(fname)s is a recipe to download %(title)s.
zh_CN: 附件中的文件：%(fname)s 是用于下载 %(title)s 的订阅清单。

en: The author sort string. To use only the first letter of the name use {author_sort[0]}
zh_CN: 排序作者字符串。如仅须使用首字母请用{author_sort[0]}

en: The authors
zh_CN: 作者

en: The base font size in pts. All font sizes in the produced book will be rescaled based on this size. By choosing a larger size you can make the fonts in the output bigger and vice versa. By default, the base font size is chosen based on the output profile you chose.
zh_CN: 基准字体尺寸(pts)。所有输出文件中的文字将以此为基准进行缩放。选择一个较大的基准字体可以将所有文字相应放大，反之亦然。在默认情况下，程序根据您选择的输出配置文件来设定基准字体尺寸。

en: The calibre internal id
zh_CN: calibre 内部标识号

en: The category this book belongs to. E.g.: History
zh_CN: 设置电子书籍的类型. 例如: 历史

en: The changes you have made require calibre be restarted immediately. You will not be allowed set any more preferences, until you restart.
zh_CN: 您所做的改动要求立即重启 calibre 。在重启之前，您不能再做其它任何设置。

en: The character encoding for the websites you are trying to download. The default is to try and guess the encoding.
zh_CN: 您下载内容来源网站的字符编码。默认是试图猜测编码。

en: The color {0} is unknown
zh_CN: 无效的颜色： {0}

en: The colors box must be empty or contain the same number of items as the value box
zh_CN: 可以不指定颜色，或者指定与允许值个数相等数量的颜色

en: The context menu for the books in the calibre library
zh_CN: calibre 书库书籍的语境菜单

en: The context menu for the books on the device
zh_CN: 设备上书籍的语境菜单

en: The context menu for the cover browser
zh_CN: 封面浏览器的右键菜单

en: The cover in the %s format is invalid
zh_CN: %s 格式中封面无效

en: The current saved search will be <b>permanently deleted</b>. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 当前保存的查找会被<b>永久的删除</b>。你确定要这样做吗？

en: The current search restriction is invalid
zh_CN: 当前过滤条件无效

en: The current tag category will be <b>permanently deleted</b>. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 当前标签会被 <b>永久删除</b>。确定吗？

en: The database repair failed. Starting with a new empty library.
zh_CN: 修复数据库失败。开始新建空白数据库。

en: The date
zh_CN: 日期

en: The date when the metadata for this book record was last modified
zh_CN: 该书籍元数据的最后修改日期

en: The debug process outputs the intermediate HTML generated at various stages of the conversion process. This HTML can sometimes serve as a good starting point for hand editing a conversion.
zh_CN: 调试过程会输出转换各个阶段种生成的中转 HTML。此 HTML 常可以作为手动编辑转换的起点。

en: The debug traceback is available earlier in this log
zh_CN: 调试用信息出现在日志文件前部

en: The default language to use for hyphenation rules. If the book does not specify a language, this will be used.
zh_CN: 默认使用断词分行的语言。如果书籍不指定语言，将假定是此语言。

en: The default output format for ebook conversions.
zh_CN: 电子数转换默认输出格式。

en: The destination field cannot be blank
zh_CN: 目标域不能为空

en: The download of metadata for the <b>%d selected book(s)</b> will run in the background. Proceed?
zh_CN: 下载 <b>选定的 %d 本书籍</b> 的元数据的操作将在后台执行。要继续吗？

en: The empty grouped search term cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 不能删除空的组合查找项

en: The empty string is always the first value
zh_CN: 空字符串总会被排在最前面

en: The enumeration "{0}" contains an invalid value that will be set to the default
zh_CN: "{0}" 的枚举值中包含无效的值，将使用默认值替换

en: The enumeration "{0}" contains invalid values that will not appear in the list
zh_CN: "{0}" 的枚举值中包含无效的值，这些无效值将不会出现在列表中

en: The feed %s must have a URL
zh_CN: 源 %s 必须有 URL

en: The feed must have a title
zh_CN: 源必须有名称

en: The field by which to sort the results.
    Available fields: %s
    Default: %%default
zh_CN: 排列结果所用域。
    可用域：%s
    默认：%%default

en: The field that the text will be put into after all replacements.
    If blank, the source field is used if the field is modifiable
zh_CN: 指定保存替换后的文本的字段。
    如果留空，源字段如果可修改的话，值会保存到源字段中。

en: The fields to display when listing books in the database. Should be a comma separated list of fields.
    Available fields: %s
    Default: %%default. The special field "all" can be used to select all fields. Only has effect in the text output format.
zh_CN: 书籍在数据库中时的显示域。应使用逗号分隔域列表。
    可用域：%s
    默认：%%default。特殊域 "all" 可以用来选择所有域。仅对文本输出格式有效。

en: The fields to output when cataloging books in the database.  Should be a comma-separated list of fields.
    Available fields: %(fields)s,
    plus user-created custom fields.
    Example: %(opt)s=title,authors,tags
    Default: '%%default'
    Applies to: CSV, XML output formats
zh_CN: 设置要在分类目录中输出的数据库字段，字段名之间以逗号隔开。
    可用的字段名：%(fields)s，
    以及所有用户自定义的字段。
    举例：%(opt)s=title,authors,tags
    默认值：'%%default'
    适用于：CSV 和 XML 输出格式

en: The fields to output when cataloging books in the database.  Should be a comma-separated list of fields.
    Available fields: %(fields)s.
    plus user-created custom fields.
    Example: %(opt)s=title,authors,tags
    Default: '%%default'
    Applies to: BIBTEX output format
zh_CN: 设置要在分类目录中输出的数据库字段，字段名之间以逗号隔开。
    可用的字段名：%(fields)s，
    以及所有用户自定义的字段。
    举例：%(opt)s=title,authors,tags
    默认值：'%%default'
    适用于：BIBTEX 输出格式

en: The files in your library match the information in the database.
zh_CN: 你的书库中的文件和数据库信息相符合。

en: The folder %s already exists. Delete it first.
zh_CN: 文件夹 %s 已存在，请先将其删除。

en: The folder %s is not empty. Please choose an empty folder
zh_CN: 文件夹 %s 不为空，请选择一个空文件夹

en: The following books are virtual and cannot be added to the calibre library:
zh_CN: 下列书籍是虚拟的，不能添加到calibre书库中。

en: The following books have already been converted to %s format. Do you wish to reconvert them?
zh_CN: 下列书籍已经被转换为 %s 格式。您希望转换它们么？

en: The following books were not added as they already exist in the database (see --duplicates option):
zh_CN: 下列书籍已经存在于数据库，未被田间(参见 --duplicates 选项)：

en: The following duplicate books were found and incoming book formats were processed and merged into your Calibre database according to your automerge settings:
zh_CN: 在添加的书籍中发现了下列重复的书籍，它们已经根据你的自动合并选项的设置合并入了你的 calibre 书库：

en: The following formats can be downloaded directly: %s.
zh_CN: 以下书籍格式可以直接下载： %s 。

en: The following tags are used by one or more books. Are you certain you want to delete them?
zh_CN: 下列标签被更多书籍使用。您确认要删除么？

en: The format that images in the created ebook are converted to. You can experiment to see which format gives you optimal size and look on your device.
zh_CN: 转换的电子书中所含图像格式。您可以试验几种格式，看哪种格式的大小和效果最适合您的设备。

en: The full interface gives you many more features, but it may not work well on a small screen
zh_CN: 完整界面可以提供给你更多的功能，但在小尺寸的屏幕上可能效果不会很好。

en: The grouped search term name is "{0}"
zh_CN: 分组搜索条件名是 "{0}"

en: The has cover indication is not fully
    reliable. Sometimes results marked as not
    having a cover will find a cover in the download
    cover stage, and vice versa.
zh_CN: “包含封面”的标记不是完全
    可靠的。有时候标记为无封
    面的项在下载封面阶段时可
    能会发现封面，反之亦然。

en: The header and footer removal options have been replaced by the Search & Replace options. Click the Search & Replace category in the bar to the left to use these options. Leave the replace field blank and enter your header/footer removal regexps into the search field.
zh_CN: 移除页眉页脚的功能已经被“查找与替换”功能所取代。请点击左侧的“查找与替换”选项来使用该功能。您只需在那里的查找框中输入页眉页脚的正则表达式并把替换值置空就可以实现移除页眉页脚的功能。

en: The heading %s is already used
zh_CN: 抬头 %s 已被使用

en: The hostname of your mail server. For e.g. smtp.gmail.com
zh_CN: 您的邮件服务器的主机名. 例如 smtp.gmail.com

en: The label must contain only lower case letters, digits and underscores, and start with a letter
zh_CN: 标签必须只包含小写字母，数字及下划线，并且以字母开头。

en: The language %s is not recognized | The languages %s are not recognized
zh_CN[0]: 无法识别语言：%s

en: The language in which to display the user interface
zh_CN: 用户界面所使用语言

en: The layout of the user interface. Wide has the book details panel on the right and narrow has it at the bottom.
zh_CN: 软件界面布局。“宽”布局在右侧显示书籍详细信息，“窄”布局在下侧显示书籍详细信息。

en: The library %s has been removed from calibre. The files remain on your computer, if you want to delete them, you will have to do so manually.
zh_CN: %s 书库已经从 calibre 中移除，但相关文件仍然保留在你的计算机上，如果这些文件不再需要，你可以手工把它删除。

en: The line height in pts. Controls spacing between consecutive lines of text. Only applies to elements that do not define their own line height. In most cases, the minimum line height option is more useful. By default no line height manipulation is performed.
zh_CN: pt 行高。控制两行高度距离。仅仅适用于未定义行高的元素。大多数情况下，最小行高值更加有用。默认不进行行高操控。

en: The location %s contains the current calibre library
zh_CN: 所选的位置 %s 包含了当前的calibre书库

en: The lookup name %s is already used
zh_CN: 字段名 %s 已经被占用

en: The lookup name must contain only lower case letters, digits and underscores, and start with a letter
zh_CN: 字段名必须以小写字母、数字和下划线组成，并必须以字母开头。

en: The lookup name of any custom field (these names begin with "#").
zh_CN: 自定义字段的查找名称，以#开头。

en: The lookup/search name is "{0}"
zh_CN: 查找名称是“{0}”

en: The main memory of %s is read only. This usually happens because of file system errors.
zh_CN: %s 的主内存只读。可能是由于设备的文件系统出错引起。

en: The main toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

en: The main toolbar when a device is connected
zh_CN: 连接设备后的主工具栏

en: The marked files and folders will be <b>permanently deleted</b>. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 被标记的文件和文件夹将被<b>永久删除</b>。你确定吗？

en: The max number of worker threads to use. Default is %default
zh_CN: 同时工作线程最大值。默认为 %default

en: The maximum number of characters per line. This splits on the first space before the specified value. If no space is found the line will be broken at the space after and will exceed the specified value. Also, there is a minimum of 25 characters. Use 0 to disable line splitting.
zh_CN: 每行最多容纳字符数。程序将会自动寻找行中最后一个空格换行。如果行内无空格，则行宽将会超过超越此值，在下个空格处换行。此外，最小值为25。使用 0 禁用分行

en: The maximum number of files to download. This only applies to files from <a href> tags. Default is %default
zh_CN: 文件下载最大值。仅对来自于 <a href> 标签的文件有效。默认为 %default

en: The maximum number of matches to return per OPDS query. This affects Stanza, WordPlayer, etc. integration.
zh_CN: 每次 OPDS 请求所返回的匹配数。此设置影响 Stanza、WordPlayer 等程序整合。

en: The maximum size (widthxheight) for displayed covers. Larger covers are resized.
zh_CN: 显示书籍封面的最大尺寸(宽度x高度). 过大的封面将会被相应缩小.

en: The maximum size for displayed covers. Default is %default.
zh_CN: 显示封面最大大小。默认为 %default。

en: The maximum width and height for covers saved in the calibre library
zh_CN: calibre 书库中存放的封面图片的最大宽度和最大高度

en: The maximum width of a single line in the output. Defaults to detecting screen size.
zh_CN: 输出中单行宽度最大值。默认检测屏幕大小。

en: The menubar
zh_CN: 菜单栏

en: The menubar when a device is connected
zh_CN: 设备连接后的菜单栏

en: The metadata for some books in your library has changed since you started the download. If you proceed, some of those changes may be overwritten. Click "Show details" to see the list of changed books. Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您开始下载元数据后，书库中部分书籍的元数据发生了变化。如果继续，部分元数据的改动可能会丢失。点击“查看详情”查看受影响的书籍列表。要继续吗？

en: The minimum line height, as a percentage of the element's calculated font size. calibre will ensure that every element has a line height of at least this setting, irrespective of what the input document specifies. Set to zero to disable. Default is 120%. Use this setting in preference to the direct line height specification, unless you know what you are doing. For example, you can achieve "double spaced" text by setting this to 240.
zh_CN: 最小行高，元素字体计算值的百分比。calibre 将保证行中所有元素至少有此高度，无论输入文档如何定义。设为零即禁用。默认 120%。首选项中也有此设定，请注意。否则可能出现双倍行高，达 240%。

en: The monospace family of fonts to embed
zh_CN: 将被内嵌的等宽字体集

en: The monospaced font family
zh_CN: 等宽字体

en: The monospaced font size in px
zh_CN: 等宽字体大小 px 值

en: The name %s is already used
zh_CN: %s 这个名称已经被占用

en: The name <b>%r</b> does not appear to end with a file extension. The name must end with a file  extension like .epub or .mobi
zh_CN: 文件名 <b>%r</b> 中似乎没有以文件扩展名结尾。这里文件名必须以扩展名结尾，比如 .epub 或 .mobi

en: The name of the field that you want to search
zh_CN: 你要进行查找的范围的名称

en: The number of seconds to wait before sending emails
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件前等待的秒数

en: The number of seconds to wait before sending emails when using a
    public email server like gmail or hotmail. Default is: 5 minutes
    Setting it to lower may cause the server's SPAM controls to kick in,
    making email sending fail. Changes will take effect only after a restart of
    calibre.
zh_CN: 使用 Gmail 或 Hotmail 之类的公共电子邮件服务器发送邮件时延迟的秒数。默认值是 5 分钟。把这个值缩小可能会触发邮件服务器的防垃圾邮件机制而导致邮件发送失败。仅当重启 calibre 后修改的值才能生效。

en: The oldest article to download
zh_CN: 待下载的最老文章

en: The one stop solution to all your e-book needs.
zh_CN: 所有电子书需求的一站解决方案。

en: The optional second toolbar
zh_CN: 可选的第二工具栏

en: The orientation of the page. Default is portrait. Choices are %s
zh_CN: 设置页面方向. 默认为纵向页面. 可选项有 %s

en: The plugin: %s cannot be disabled
zh_CN: 插件: %s 不能被禁用

en: The port on which to listen. Default is %default
zh_CN: 监听端口号。默认为 %default

en: The port your mail server listens for connections on. The default is 25
zh_CN: 您的邮件服务器的侦听端口号。默认 25

en: The prefix for all file paths. Default is the absolute path to the library folder.
zh_CN: 所有文件路径前缀。默认为书库目录绝对路径。

en: The published date
zh_CN: 出版日期

en: The publisher
zh_CN: 出版商

en: The rating
zh_CN: 评分

en: The reader has no storage card in this slot.
zh_CN: 插槽不含存储卡。

en: The replacement text. The matched search text will be replaced with this string
zh_CN: 要替换成的文本。匹配搜索/替换条件的文本会被替换成这个字符串。

en: The sans-serif family of fonts to embed
zh_CN: 将被内嵌的sans-serif字体集

en: The sans-serif font family
zh_CN: Sans-serif 字体

en: The saved search %s already exists, perhaps with different case
zh_CN: 已存搜索“%s”已经存在，也许名称的大小写不同

en: The saved search name %s is already used.
zh_CN: 已存搜索名 %s 被占用。

en: The search term cannot be blank
zh_CN: 组合查找项名称不能为空

en: The selected books will be <b>permanently deleted</b> and the files removed from your calibre library. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 选定书籍将被<b>永久删除</b>，同时对应的文件也会从你的calibre书库中移除。你确定吗？

en: The selected books will be <b>permanently deleted</b> from your device. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 选定的书籍将从你的设备中<b>永久删除</b>。你确定吗？

en: The selected column is not a custom column
zh_CN: 所选列不是自定义列

en: The selected saved search/replace will be deleted. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 选中的已保存搜索/替换条件将被删除。确定吗？

en: The selected search will be <b>permanently deleted</b>. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 选定的搜索结果将被<b>永久删除</b>，你确定吗？

en: The series
zh_CN: 系列

en: The series number. To get leading zeros use {series_index:0>3s} or {series_index:>3s} for leading spaces
zh_CN: 系列号。需要首位补零使用 {series_index:0>3s} 或 {series_index:>3s} 首位补空格

en: The serif family of fonts to embed
zh_CN: 将被内嵌的衬线字体集

en: The serif font family
zh_CN: 衬线字体

en: The server timeout in seconds. Default is %default
zh_CN: 服务器超时秒数。默认为 %default

en: The size of the paper. This size will be overridden when an output profile is used. Default is letter. Choices are %s
zh_CN: 纸张大小. 该选项将覆盖输出配置文件中的值. 默认值为letter. 可用选项有 %s

en: The specified directory could not be processed.
zh_CN: 无法处理指定目录。

en: The standard font size in px
zh_CN: 标准字体大小 px 值

en: The standard font type
zh_CN: 标准字体类型

en: The string used to separate fields in CSV mode. Default is a comma.
zh_CN: CSV 模式下字符串分隔符。默认逗号。

en: The string used to separate fields. Default is a space.
zh_CN: 分隔各个域的字符串。默认是空格。

en: The tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: The template %s is invalid:
zh_CN: 模板 %s 无效：

en: The template box cannot be empty
zh_CN: 模版框不能为空

en: The template contains no {fields}, so all books will have the same name. Is this OK?
zh_CN: 该模版未包含形如 {fields} 的字段值，所以会导致所有书籍都使用相同的名字。这是你想要的结果吗？

en: The text to search for. It is interpreted as a regular expression.
zh_CN: 要查找的文本。可以是正则表达。

en: The time, in seconds, for the page flip animation. Default is half a second.
zh_CN: 翻页动画秒数，默认半秒。

en: The title
zh_CN: 标题

en: The tweaks you entered are invalid, try resetting the tweaks to default and changing them one by one until you find the invalid setting.
zh_CN: 您输入的优化调整值是无效的，请尝试将优化调整值恢复到默认值后逐项调整直到找到合理的设置

en: The unit of measure. Default is inch. Choices are %s Note: This does not override the unit for margins!
zh_CN: 尺寸单位. 默认使用英寸. 可选项有 %s 注意: 该选项不能覆盖页边界的单位!

en: The value "{0}" is in the list more than once
zh_CN: “{0}” 的值在列表中出现了多次

en: The value box cannot be empty
zh_CN: 组合查找项的栏位值不能为空

en: The value the of the template using the current book in the library view
zh_CN: 使用书库列表中当前书籍的值做为模版

en: The version of the title to be used for sorting.
zh_CN: 用作排序的书籍标题序列数字。

en: The version of the title to be used for sorting. If unspecified, and the title is specified, it will be auto-generated from the title.
zh_CN: 用以进行标题排序的版本值. 如果该参数未指定, 同时标题字段为非空, 该关键字符串将由标题字段自动生成..

en: The {0} device does not support the {1} format.
zh_CN: {0} 设备不支持 {1} 格式。

en: There are %d plugin updates available
zh_CN: %d 个插件更新可用

en: There are %d running jobs:
zh_CN: 有 %d 个正在运行的任务：

en: There are %d waiting jobs:
zh_CN: 有 %d 个正在等待执行的任务：

en: There are active jobs. Are you sure you want to quit?
zh_CN: 仍有任务运行。您是否希望退出？

en: There are two ways to generate the page number information. Using the more accurate generator will produce pages that correspond better to a printed book. However, this method is slower and will slow down sending files to the Kindle.
zh_CN: 有两种方法来生成页码信息。使用更准确的方法能够生成与印刷书籍对应更好的页。但是，这种方法比较慢，而且会使发送文件到Kindle的速度变慢。

en: There is insufficient free space in main memory
zh_CN: 设备内置存储空间不足

en: There is insufficient free space on the storage card
zh_CN: 存储卡空间不足

en: There is no existing calibre library at %s
zh_CN: %s 没有现存的calibre书库

en: There was a syntax error in your tweak. Click the show details button for details.
zh_CN: 你的优化调整中存在语法错误。点击“查看详情”查看具体错误细节。

en: There was a temporary error talking to the device. Please unplug and reconnect the device and or reboot.
zh_CN: 与设备通讯出现临时性错误。请拔下再重新连接设备，或可能需要重启。

en: There was an error while saving.
zh_CN: 保存时出错。

en: Third expression
zh_CN: 第三个表达式

en: This ISBN number is invalid
zh_CN: ISBN 编号无效

en: This ISBN number is valid
zh_CN: ISBN 编号有效

en: This RTF file has a feature calibre does not support. Convert it to HTML first and then try it.
    %s
zh_CN: RTF 文件有 calibre 不支持的特性。先转换到 HTML 再试。
    %s

en: This book as been detected as having DRM restrictions. This book may not work with your reader and you will have limitations placed upon you as to what you can do with this book. Check with the store before making any purchases to ensure you can actually read this book.
zh_CN: 本书被检测为具有 DRM 保护。这本书可能无法在你的阅读器上阅读并且你对这本书可以做的操作会有限制。购买前请与书籍商店确认你是否可以阅读这本书籍。

en: This book has been deleted
zh_CN: 该书已被删除

en: This book has been detected as being DRM Free. You should be able to use this book on any device provided it is in a format calibre supports for conversion. However, before making a purchase double check the DRM status with the store. The store may not be disclosing the use of DRM.
zh_CN: 本书被检测为无 DRM 保护。你应该可以通过 calibre 把它转换为你的设备所支持的格式并阅读本书。但在购买前请在书籍商店再次确认它的 DRM 状态，calibre 可能无法正常识别部分商店的所标识的 DRM 状态。

en: This book has no cover
zh_CN: 本书没有设置封面

en: This book is DRMed
zh_CN: 本书具有DRM保护

en: This book no longer exists in your library
zh_CN: 本书已不在您的书库中

en: This book's UUID is "{0}"
zh_CN: 此书 UUID 为 "{0}"

en: This ebook is a DRMed EPUB file.  You will be prompted to save this file to your computer. Once it is saved, open it with <a href="http://www.adobe.com/products/digitaleditions/">Adobe Digital Editions</a> (ADE).<p>ADE, in turn will download the actual ebook, which will be a .epub file. You can add this book to calibre using "Add Books" and selecting the file from the ADE library folder.
zh_CN: 本电子书 EPUB 文件具有 DRM 保护，你将被提示把它保存到你的电脑上。当它保存完成后，可以用 <a href="http://www.adobe.com/products/digitaleditions/">Adobe Digital Editions</a> (ADE) 软件打开它。<p>ADE 会继续下载实际的 EPUB 格式的电子书文件。你可以把这本书通过 calibre 的“添加书籍”功能加入书库。

en: This exact &phrase:
zh_CN: 精确匹配关键字(&P)：

en: This feed has already been added to the recipe
zh_CN: 该 Feed 已被加入订阅清单

en: This field is used only on windows. Get this ID using Preferences -> Misc -> Get information to set up the user-defined device
zh_CN: 这个域仅是用户Windows系统。使用首选项->其他->获取信息来获取该ID，以用来设置用户定义的设备。

en: This folder and its sub-folders will be scanned for books to import into calibre's library
zh_CN: 在当前文件夹及其子文件夹中搜索的书籍并添加到 calibre 书库中

en: This is an Amazon Topaz book. It cannot be processed.
zh_CN: 这是一部 Amazon Topaz 书籍。无法处理。

en: This job cannot be stopped
zh_CN: 本任务无法被停止

en: This may take a few minutes
zh_CN: 本操作需要运行一段时间

en: This option is needed only if you intend to use the EPUB with FBReaderJ. It will flatten the file system inside the EPUB, putting all files into the top level.
zh_CN: 仅在你需要使用 FBReaderJ 阅读 EPUB 文件时使用本选项。启用本选项会消除 EPUB 文件中的目录结构，把所有文件放到同一层目录中。

en: This plugin can only be installed on: %s
zh_CN: 本插件只能在以下平台安装： %s

en: This plugin has been deprecated and should be uninstalled
zh_CN: 本插件已经过时，应当卸载它

en: This plugin is FREE but you can reward the developer for their effort
    by donating to them via PayPal.
    
    Right-click and choose Donate to reward:
zh_CN: 本插件是免费的，但你可以通过 PayPal 
    向作者进行捐赠以感谢他们的努力。
    
    右键点击并选择“捐赠”来表达感谢：

en: This plugin is installed and up-to-date
zh_CN: 该插件已安装最新版本

en: This plugin is useful only for <b>Chinese</b> language books. It can return incorrect results for books in English. Are you sure you want to enable it?
zh_CN: 本插件只对 <b>中文</b> 书籍效果较好，对于英文书籍，它可能会返回不准确的信息。你确认要启动它吗？

en: This profile is intended for the 5-inch JetBook.
zh_CN: 该配置文件适用 5 英寸 JetBook 设备。

en: This profile is intended for the Amazon Kindle DX.
zh_CN: 该配置文件适用 Amazon Kindle DX。

en: This profile is intended for the Amazon Kindle.
zh_CN: 该配置文件适用 Amazon Kindle。

en: This profile is intended for the B&N Nook Color.
zh_CN: 该配置文件适用 B&N Nook Color 阅读器。

en: This profile is intended for the B&N Nook.
zh_CN: 该配置文件适用 B&N Nook。

en: This profile is intended for the Cybook G3.
zh_CN: 该配置文件适用 Cybook G3 设备。

en: This profile is intended for the Cybook Opus.
zh_CN: 该配置文件适用 Cybook Opus 设备。

en: This profile is intended for the Hanlin V3 and its clones.
zh_CN: 该配置文件适用翰林 V3 和类似设备。

en: This profile is intended for the Hanlin V5 and its clones.
zh_CN: 该配置文件适用翰林 V5 和类似设备。

en: This profile is intended for the IRex Digital Reader 1000.
zh_CN: 该配置文件适用 IRex Digital Reader 1000 设备。

en: This profile is intended for the IRex Digital Reader 800.
zh_CN: 该配置文件适用 IRex Digital Reader 800。

en: This profile is intended for the Irex Illiad.
zh_CN: 该配置文件适用 Irex Illiad 设备。

en: This profile is intended for the Kobo Reader.
zh_CN: 该配置文件适用 Kobo Reader。

en: This profile is intended for the Microsoft Reader.
zh_CN: 该配置文件适用 Microsoft Reader。

en: This profile is intended for the Mobipocket books.
zh_CN: 该配置文件适用 Mobipocket 书籍。

en: This profile is intended for the SONY PRS 300.
zh_CN: 该配置文件适用索尼 PRS 300。

en: This profile is intended for the SONY PRS line. The 500/505/600/700 etc.
zh_CN: 该配置文件适用索尼 PRS 产品系列。如 500/505/600/700 等。

en: This profile is intended for the SONY PRS line. The 500/505/700 etc, in landscape mode. Mainly useful for comics.
zh_CN: 该配置文件适用 SONY PRS 产品线，如 500/505/700 型号等，使用横向页面，主要适用于漫画。

en: This profile is intended for the SONY PRS-300.
zh_CN: 该配置文件适用索尼 PRS-300。

en: This profile is intended for the SONY PRS-900.
zh_CN: 该配置文件适用索尼 PRS-900。

en: This profile is intended for the Sanda Bambook.
zh_CN: 该配置文件适用盛大锦书(Bambook)。

en: This profile tries to provide sane defaults and is useful if you know nothing about the input document.
zh_CN: 如果您不了解输入文件的详情请使用本默认配置文件。

en: This profile tries to provide sane defaults and is useful if you want to produce a document intended to be read at a computer or on a range of devices.
zh_CN: 若您希望在电脑和设备上阅读文档，请使用本默认配置文件

en: This restriction (based on a saved search) will restrict the books the content server makes available to those matching the search. This setting is per library (i.e. you can have a different restriction per library).
zh_CN: 该限制（基于已保存的搜索条件）会限制在内容服务器中所显示的书籍列表仅限于指定的搜索结果。这个设置是基于每个书库的（也就是说你可以为不同的书库指定不同的限制条件）。

en: This source is configured and ready to go
zh_CN: 本元数据下载源已配置完成，可用

en: This source needs configuration
zh_CN: 本元数据下载源需配置后方可使用

en: This store distributes ebooks in the following formats: %s
zh_CN: 本书店发售以下格式的电子书： %s

en: This store distributes ebooks with DRM. It may have some titles without DRM, but you will need to check on a per title basis.
zh_CN: 本书店发售有 DRM 保护的电子书。它的部分书籍也可能没有 DRM 保护，但你需要自己逐一区分。

en: This store is currently disabled and cannot be used in other parts of calibre.
zh_CN: 本书店被禁用，无法在 calibre 其它地方使用。

en: This store is currently enabled and can be used in other parts of calibre.
zh_CN: 本书店已启用，可以在 calibre 其它地方使用。

en: This store is headquartered in %s. This is a good indication of what market the store caters to. However, this does not necessarily mean that the store is limited to that market only.
zh_CN: 本商店总部位于 %s。这表明了该商店主要面向的客户市场，但这不表示该商店只向该区域销售书籍。

en: This store only distributes ebooks without DRM.
zh_CN: 本书店只发售无 DRM 保护的电子书。

en: This tweak has been customized
zh_CN: 本优化项正在使用自定义值

en: This tweak has it default value
zh_CN: 本优化项正在使用默认值

en: This will display your email password on the screen. Is it OK to proceed?
zh_CN: 该操作会在屏幕上明文显示你的电子邮件地址密码。要继续吗？

en: Threads
zh_CN: 线程

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Timeout in seconds to wait for a response from the server. Default: %default s
zh_CN: 的带服务器响应的超时秒数。默认：%default s

en: Timestamp
zh_CN: 时间戳

en: Titl&e/Author/Price ...
zh_CN: 标题/作者/价格(&E)...

en: Titl&e/Author/Series ...
zh_CN: 标题/作者/系列...

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title &sort:
zh_CN: 排序标题(&S)：

en: Title Case
zh_CN: 标题大写

en: Title Page
zh_CN: 标题页

en: Title Sort
zh_CN: 排序标题

en: Title for any generated in-line table of contents.
zh_CN: 生成的行内目录标题。

en: Title/Author
zh_CN: 标题/作者

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: To use isbndb.com you have to sign up for a free account at isbndb.com and get an access key.
zh_CN: 在使用 isbndb.com 插件前需要先免费注册一个 isbndb.com 帐号并获取访问密钥。

en: To use metadata from isbndb.com you must sign up for a free account and get an isbndb key and enter it below. Instructions to get the key are <a href="http://isbndb.com/docs/api/30-keys.html">here</a>.
zh_CN: 在使用 isbndb.com 获取元数据前，需要先注册免费的帐号获取访问密钥并把它输入到下面的输入框中。请参考 <a href="http://isbndb.com/docs/api/30-keys.html">这里</a> 了解获取密钥的方法。

en: Toggle
zh_CN: 触发器

en: Toggle full screen
zh_CN: 开关全屏

en: Too long
zh_CN: 太长

en: Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏

en: Top level HTML file %s is empty
zh_CN: 顶层 HTML 文件 %s 为空

en: Topaz books
zh_CN: Topaz 书籍

en: Traditional Chinese
zh_CN: 繁体中文

en: Transferring books to device...
zh_CN: 传输书籍到设备中...

en: Transliterate unicode characters to an ASCII representation. Use with care because this will replace unicode characters with ASCII. For instance it will replace "%s" with "Mikhail Gorbachiov". Also, note that in cases where there are multiple representations of a character (characters shared by Chinese and Japanese for instance) the representation based on the current calibre interface language will be used.
zh_CN: 把 Unicode 字符转换为 ASCII 表达型式。请谨慎使用这个功能，因为它会把所有的 Unicode 字符转换为 ASCII 字符。比如：它会把 "%s" 替换为 "Mikhail Gorbachiov"。并且当一个字符可能有多种表示方式时（比如中文和日文中一些共用的字符）， calibre 会根据当前设置的界面语言类型决定如何去转换这类字符。

en: Traverse links in HTML files breadth first. Normally, they are traversed depth first.
zh_CN: 在 HTML 文件中超链接遍历时使用广度优先算法. 默认情况下, 程序适用深度优先算法.

en: Treat each &line as a paragraph
zh_CN: 将每行文字作为段落处理(&L)

en: Trying to download cover...
zh_CN: 正在尝试下载封面...

en: Turn indentation created from multiple non-breaking space entities into CSS indents.
zh_CN: 把多个空格构成的段落缩进转换为 CSS 控制的缩进。

en: Turn off splitting at page breaks. Normally, input files are automatically split at every page break into two files. This gives an output ebook that can be parsed faster and with less resources. However, splitting is slow and if your source file contains a very large number of page breaks, you should turn off splitting on page breaks.
zh_CN: 关闭按分页符切割. 默认情况下, 程序会按分页符将输入文件切切分为多个文件. 由此程序可以使用较少的计算机资源来解析和输出结果. 当然切分操作会增加处理时间, 如果输入文件含有较多的分页符, 请关闭此功能.

en: Turn on the &content server
zh_CN: 启用内容服务程序(&C)

en: Tweak ePub
zh_CN: 调整ePub

en: Tweaks
zh_CN: 优化调整

en: Type of newline to use. Options are %s. Default is 'system'. Use 'old_mac' for compatibility with Mac OS 9 and earlier. For Mac OS X use 'unix'. 'system' will default to the newline type used by this OS.
zh_CN: 设置换行符的类型. 可选项有 %s. 默认选项为 'system'. 使用'old_mac' 来兼容 Mac OS 9和之前版本的操作系统. 对Mac OS X使用 'unix'选项. 'system' 选项会使用操作系统默认的换行符.

en: UK
zh_CN: 英国

en: URL must have the scheme sftp
zh_CN: URL 必须有 scheme sftp

en: US
zh_CN: 美国

en: USB Product ID (in hex)
zh_CN: USB产品ID（十六进制）

en: USB Revision ID (in hex)
zh_CN: USB修正ID（十六进制）

en: USB Vendor ID (in hex)
zh_CN: USB制造商编号（16进制）

en: Unable to add book to library directly from Bambook. Please save the book to disk and add the file to library from disk.
zh_CN: 无法将锦书中的书籍直接加入书库。请将书籍保存到磁盘，再从磁盘加入书库。

en: Unable to connect to Bambook, you need to install Bambook library first.
zh_CN: 无法连接锦书，您需要先安装锦书库文件。

en: Unable to connect to Bambook. 
    If you are trying to connect via Wi-Fi, please make sure the IP address of Bambook has been correctly configured.
zh_CN: 无法连接 Bambook。
    若您通过 Wi-Fi 连接，请检查锦书 IP 地址是否正确配置。

en: Unable to detect the %s disk drive.
zh_CN: 无检测测到 %s 磁盘。

en: Unable to detect the %s disk drive. Either the device has already been ejected, or your kernel is exporting a deprecated version of SYSFS.
zh_CN: 无法检测到 %s 磁盘。设备已弹出，或您的 kernel 使用旧版 SYSFS。

en: Unable to detect the %s disk drive. Try rebooting.
zh_CN: 无法检测到 %s 磁盘，请尝试重启。

en: Unable to detect the %s mount point. Try rebooting.
zh_CN: 无法检测 %s 挂载点。请尝试重启。

en: Unable to find the version history for %s
zh_CN: 无法找到 %s 的版本历史记录

en: Unable to locate a plugin zip file for <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: 无法定位 <b>%s</b> 插件的 ZIP 压缩包文件

en: Unable to mount main memory (Error code: %d)
zh_CN: 无法装载主存储器(错误代码：%d)

en: Unable to process image %(path)s. Error: %(err)s
zh_CN: 无法处理图片 %(path)s。错误信息： %(err)s

en: Unable to process interlaced PNG %s
zh_CN: 无法处理隔行模式 PNG 文件 %s

en: Unable to reach the MobileRead plugins forum index page.
zh_CN: 无法访问 MobileRead 插件论坛主页。

en: Unapply (remove) tag from current book
zh_CN: 将标签从当前书籍上移除

en: Unapply (remove) tag from current tag category
zh_CN: 从当前标签分类中不使用(移除)标签

en: Unavailable
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Unhandled exception
zh_CN: 未处理的异常

en: Unified toolbar on OS X
zh_CN: OS X 全局菜单

en: Uninstall the selected plugin
zh_CN: 卸载选定的插件

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown News Source
zh_CN: 未知新闻来源

en: Unknown feed
zh_CN: 未知源

en: Unknown files in books
zh_CN: 书籍中的未知文件

en: Unknown formats
zh_CN: 未知格式

en: Unknown identifier
zh_CN: 未知标识号

en: Unknown job
zh_CN: 未知任务

en: Unknown language
zh_CN: 未知语言

en: Unknown section
zh_CN: 未知分节

en: Unnamed
zh_CN: 未命名

en: Unordered list
zh_CN: 未排序列表

en: Unrated
zh_CN: 未评星级

en: Untitled Article
zh_CN: 无标题文章

en: Untitled article
zh_CN: 无标题文章

en: Unwrap lines
zh_CN: 消除段落内的换行

en: Unwrap lines using punctuation and other formatting clues.
zh_CN: 决定某行是否为段落内的换行时，使用标点符号和其它格式做为线索。

en: Up
zh_CN: 向上一层

en: Update &metadata in saved copies
zh_CN: 更新保存版本的元数据(&M)

en: Update &plugins
zh_CN: 更新插件(&P)

en: Update &title sort
zh_CN: 更新排序标题(&T)

en: Update Check Failed
zh_CN: 检查更新失败

en: Update available
zh_CN: 有可用更新

en: Update available!
zh_CN: 有更新可用！

en: Update found
zh_CN: 发现更新

en: Update title sort based on the current title. This will be applied only after other changes to title.
zh_CN: 根据当前的标题更新排序标题字段的值。这个操作会在其它针对标题的操作完成后进行。

en: Updating MobileRead book cache...
zh_CN: 更新 MoibleRead 书籍缓存……

en: Updating book cache
zh_CN: 更新书籍缓存

en: Updating device metadata listing...
zh_CN: 更新设备元数据列表...

en: Upload %d books to device
zh_CN: 上传 %d 本书到设备

en: Upload downloaded news to device
zh_CN: 将下载的新闻传输到设备上

en: Upload separate cover thumbnails for books (newer readers)
zh_CN: 为书籍上传分别的封面小图片（比较新的阅读器）

en: Uploading books to device.
zh_CN: 正在上传书籍到设备。

en: Upper Case
zh_CN: 大写

en: Use &Roman numerals for series
zh_CN: 使用罗马数字作为序列数字

en: Use &default values
zh_CN: 使用默认值(&D)

en: Use &saved conversion settings for individual books
zh_CN: 为指定书籍使用已存转换设定(&S)

en: Use Gmail
zh_CN: 使用 Gmail

en: Use Hotmail
zh_CN: 使用 Hotmail

en: Use MMM yyyy for month + year, yyyy for year only
zh_CN: MMM yyyy 是月份和年份，yyyy 仅显示年份

en: Use Roman numerals for series number
zh_CN: 使用罗马数字作为序列数字

en: Use SSL encryption when connecting to the mail server.
zh_CN: 连接到邮件服务器时使用 SSL 加密。

en: Use Series as Category in iTunes/iBooks
zh_CN: 在 iTune/iBooks 中将“系列”作为“分类”

en: Use TLS encryption when connecting to the mail server. This is the most common.
zh_CN: 连接到邮件服务器时使用 TLS 加密，这是通常服务器使用的选项。

en: Use a wizard to help construct the Regular expression
zh_CN: 使用向导帮助创建正则表达式

en: Use an arbitrary folder as a device.
zh_CN: 将指定目录当成设备使用。

en: Use author &sort for author
zh_CN: 使用“排序作者”字段值作为“作者”字段值(&S)

en: Use author sort for author
zh_CN: 用“排序作者”字段值作为“作者”

en: Use author sort instead of author
zh_CN: 使用“排序作者”代替“作者”

en: Use cover from &source file
zh_CN: 使用该源文件作为封面(&S)

en: Use internal &viewer for:
zh_CN: 使用内部浏览器显示

en: Use library only
zh_CN: 仅使用书库

en: Use slower but more accurate page number generation
zh_CN: 使用更慢但是更准确的页码生成。

en: Use sub directories
zh_CN: 使用子目录

en: Use the cover detected from the source file in preference to the specified cover.
zh_CN: 使用从源文件中检测到的封面文件.

en: Use the library located at the specified path.
zh_CN: 使用指定路径的书库。

en: Use the new PDF conversion engine.
zh_CN: 使用新 PDF 转换引擎。

en: Use the previously &existing library at the new location
zh_CN: 使用之前存在的书库位置作为新的位置(&E)

en: Use white background
zh_CN: 使用白色背景

en: Used for right-to-left publications like manga. Causes landscape pages to be split into portrait pages from right to left.
zh_CN: 开启从右至左的漫画切分模式。该功能会将横向图片页面且分为多个从右至左的纵向页面。

en: Used for searching the column. Must contain only digits and lower case letters.
zh_CN: 用于搜索栏位。仅允许包含数字和小写字母。

en: Used when displaying test results to separate values in multiple-valued fields
zh_CN: 用于显示结果被拆分成多值字段的情况

en: Useful for recipe development. Forces max_articles_per_feed to 2 and downloads at most 2 feeds.
zh_CN: 对订阅清单开发有用。强制  max_articles_per_feed 值为 2，最多下载 2 个 Feed。

en: User &Stylesheet
zh_CN: 用户样式表(&S)

en: User Categories Editor
zh_CN: 用户分类编辑器

en: User Interface &layout (needs restart):
zh_CN: 用户界面风格(&L)(须重启生效):

en: User Interface Action
zh_CN: 用户界面操作

en: User Plugins
zh_CN: 用户插件

en: User annotations generated from main library only
zh_CN: 仅使用主书库生成注释

en: User category %s does not exist
zh_CN: 用户分类 %s 不存在

en: User plugins
zh_CN: 用户插件

en: User-created tag browser categories
zh_CN: 用户创建标签浏览器分类

en: User-defined device information
zh_CN: 用户自定义设备信息

en: Username for access. By default, it is: %default
zh_CN: 访问用用户名。默认为 %default

en: Username for sites that require a login to access content.
zh_CN: 需登录才能访问内容的网站上对应的登录用户名。

en: Using the integrated search you can easily find which store has the book you are looking for, at the best price. You also get DRM status and other useful information.
zh_CN: 通过使用整合的书籍搜索功能，你可以轻松的以最低的价格从各家书店找到你想要的书籍。你可以同时获知该书籍的 DRM 状态和其它有用的信息。

en: Using: %(un)s:%(pw)s@%(host)s:%(port)s and %(enc)s encryption
zh_CN: 使用： %(un)s:%(pw)s@%(host)s:%(port)s 及 %(enc)s 加密

en: Value: unknown field
zh_CN: 值： 未知字段

en: Values
zh_CN: 值

en: Values for the tweaks are shown below. Edit them to change the behavior of calibre. Your changes will only take effect <b>after a restart</b> of calibre.
zh_CN: 所选的优化调整项的可用值如下所示。编辑它们可以改变 calibre 的行为。你做的任何修改会在 <b>重启</b> calibre 后生效。

en: Values of series index and rating must be numbers. Ignoring
zh_CN: 序列索引和评分必须为数字。忽略

en: Verbose processing
zh_CN: 处理时打印信息

en: Version &History
zh_CN: 版本历史(&H)

en: Version History for %s
zh_CN: %s 的版本历史记录

en: Version history missing
zh_CN: 无版本历史记录

en: Very low
zh_CN: 非常低

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View &server logs
zh_CN: 查看服务器日志(&s)

en: View book on device
zh_CN: 查看设备上的书籍

en: View log
zh_CN: 查看日志

en: View specific format
zh_CN: 查看特定格式

en: WARNING: Using no encryption is highly insecure
zh_CN: 警告：不使用加密高度危险

en: Waiting...
zh_CN: 等候中...

en: Welcome to
zh_CN: 欢迎来到

en: Welcome to calibre
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 calibre

en: What interfaces should the content server listen on
zh_CN: 内容服务器应该监听什么接口

en: What kind of information will be kept in the column.
zh_CN: 指定栏目中数据的类型。

en: What to search by default
zh_CN: 默认搜索栏位

en: When adding the Table of Contents to the book, add it at the start of the book instead of the end. Not recommended.
zh_CN: 当为书籍添加目录时，添加在书的最前面而不是最后面。不建议启用本选项。

en: When automatically sending downloaded news to a connected device, calibre
    will by default send it to the main memory. By changing this tweak, you can
    control where it is sent. Valid values are "main", "carda", "cardb". Note
    that if there isn't enough free space available on the location you choose,
    the files will be sent to the location with the most free space.
zh_CN: 当向连接的设备自动发送下载的新闻时，calibre
    会默认将其发送至主存储。如果更改此选项，你可以
    控制发往何处。合法值包括主存储，存储卡A，存储卡B。注意
    如果你选择的地方没有足够空间，文件将被发往剩余空间最大的存储位置。

en: When calibre does a conversion from the same format to the same format, for
    example, from EPUB to EPUB, the original file is saved, so that in case the
    conversion is poor, you can tweak the settings and run it again. By setting
    this to False you can prevent calibre from saving the original file.
zh_CN: 当 calibre 把文件从一种格式转换到相同的格式，比如，从 EPUB 转为 EPUB，原始文件将被保存，以便当转换结果不满意时，可以调整设置后重新转换。把本选项设置为 Fasle 就可以让 calibre 不再保存原始文件。

en: When calibre removes blank lines between paragraphs, it automatically sets a paragraph indent, to ensure that paragraphs can be easily distinguished. This option controls the width of that indent (in em).
zh_CN: calibre 在删除段落间的空行时，会自动加入段落缩进以保证可以区分不同的段落。本选项控制缩进的距离（单位是em）。

en: When converting a CBC do not add links to each page to the TOC. Note this only applies if the TOC has more than one section
zh_CN: 转换 CBC 格式的文件时，不要在目录中添加指向每一页的链接。本选项仅在目录中包括一个以上章节时有效。

en: When creating a TOC from links in the input document, allow duplicate entries, i.e. allow more than one entry with the same text, provided that they point to a different location.
zh_CN: 在基于输入文档中的链接创建目录时，允许创建重复项。即在目录中允许出现名字重复的项，但它们指向文档中不同的位置。

en: When present, use author sort field as author.
zh_CN: 如果“排序作者”字段值非空，在按作者排序时使用该字段的值排序。

en: When searching, show all books with search results highlighted instead of showing only the matches. You can use the N or F3 keys to go to the next match.
zh_CN: 搜索时在全部书籍列表中以高亮显示标明搜索结果而不是过滤掉不匹配的书籍项。可以按 N 键或 F3 键跳转到下一个匹配项。

en: When selecting multiple entries in the Tag Browser match any or all of them
zh_CN: 在标签浏览器中同时选中多个项目时匹配任一或所有的项目

en: When showing cover browser in separate window, show it &fullscreen
zh_CN: 当在独立窗口中显示封面浏览器时，以全屏模式显示(&F)

en: When the download completes you will be asked for confirmation before calibre applies the downloaded metadata.
zh_CN: 当下载完成后，calibre 会请您确认是否要将下载到的元数据写入书库。

en: When using an SVG cover, this option will cause the cover to scale to cover the available screen area, but still preserve its aspect ratio (ratio of width to height). That means there may be white borders at the sides or top and bottom of the image, but the image will never be distorted. Without this option the image may be slightly distorted, but there will be no borders.
zh_CN: 当使用 SVG 封面时，该选项会导致封面平铺满有效的屏幕区域，但仍会保持它的纵宽比(宽度和高度的比例)。意思就是说，这可能会在图像顶边或底边处产生空白边界，但是图像本身不会被扭曲变形。不选该选项的话，图像可能会产生轻微的扭曲变形，但优点是不会出现空白边界。

en: When using the  "&Copy to library" action to copy books between libraries, preserve the date
zh_CN: 当使用“复制到书库”功能在书库间复制书籍时，不改变文件修改日期

en: When you enter a search term without a prefix, by default calibre will search all metadata for matches. For example, entering, "asimov" will search not just authors but title/tags/series/comments/etc. Use these options if you would like to change this behavior.
zh_CN: 当你输入一个不包含前缀的搜索关键字，默认情况下 calibre 会搜索所有的元数据字段。比如，输入 "asimov" 不会仅仅搜索作者字段，并且还同时会搜索标题、标签、系列、注释等字段。通过这里的选项可以改变这个行为。

en: Whenever you pass arguments to %prog that have spaces in them, enclose the arguments in quotation marks.
zh_CN: 向 %prog 传递包含空格的参数时，确保使用引号。

en: Where do you want to delete from?
zh_CN: 删除何处的书籍？

en: Where to send downloaded news
zh_CN: 将下载的新闻发往何处

en: Wide
zh_CN: 宽

en: Windows card A ID string
zh_CN: Windows存储卡AID字符串

en: Windows card A vendor string
zh_CN: Windows存储卡A字符串

en: Windows main memory ID string
zh_CN: Windows主存储ID字符串

en: Windows main memory vendor string
zh_CN: Windows主设备制造商字符串

en: With &value:
zh_CN: 匹配值(&V)：

en: Wizard to help you choose an appropriate font size key
zh_CN: 帮助您选择合适字体大小的向导

en: WizardPage
zh_CN: 向导页

en: Workaround epubcheck bugs
zh_CN: 暂时避开 epubcheck 漏洞

en: Workarounds for bugs in the latest release of epubcheck. epubcheck reports many things as errors that are not actually errors. epub-fix will try to detect these and replace them with constructs that epubcheck likes. This may cause significant changes to your epub, complain to the epubcheck project.
zh_CN: 绕过最新版本epubcheck中的问题。epubcheck会把很多不是错误的地方误报为错误，这时epub-fix会试图把这些报告错误之处检测出来并重新组织成epubcheck认为正确的结构。这个过程可能会导致epub文件中很多明显的变化，在epubcheck项目解决这些问题前，只能先抱怨一下。

en: Working
zh_CN: 执行中

en: Working...
zh_CN: 工作中...

en: Write process PID to the specified file
zh_CN: 指定文件写进程 PID

en: Written preprocessed HTML to
zh_CN: 输出预处理 HTML 文件到

en: XPath expression that specifies all tags that should be added to the Table of Contents at level one. If this is specified, it takes precedence over other forms of auto-detection.
zh_CN: 用XPath表达式设置将被添加到文件第一级目录的标签. 该选项将关闭其他的对应自动检测功能.

en: XPath expression that specifies all tags that should be added to the Table of Contents at level three. Each entry is added under the previous level two entry.
zh_CN: 需要添加到书籍目录3级项的匹配XPath表达式. 所有查找到的对应项会被添加到上一个2级目录项下.

en: XPath expression that specifies all tags that should be added to the Table of Contents at level two. Each entry is added under the previous level one entry.
zh_CN: 用XPath表达式设置将被添加到文件第二级目录的标签. 这些第二级目录将被添加到上一个第一级目录下方.

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yes to &All
zh_CN: 全部是(&Y)

en: Yes/No
zh_CN: 是/否

en: Yes/No columns have three values (Requires restart)
zh_CN: “是/否”栏位允许使用三种值(需要重启)

en: You
zh_CN: 您

en: You are about to merge more than 5 books.  Are you <b>sure</b> you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您将要合并多余 5 本书。<b>是否</b>确定？

en: You are attempting to open %d books. Opening too many books at once can be slow and have a negative effect on the responsiveness of your computer. Once started the process cannot be stopped until complete. Do you wish to continue?
zh_CN: 您正在试图打开 %d 本书籍。同时打开太多书籍可能会变慢，并对电脑响应速度有消极影响。一旦开始，需等待进程完成。是否继续？

en: You are in the middle of editing a keyboard shortcut first complete that, by clicking outside the  shortcut editing box.
zh_CN: 你正在修改一个键盘快捷键设置。在快捷键编辑框外点击可以完成设置。

en: You are trying to delete %d books. Sending so many files to the Recycle Bin <b>can be slow</b>. Should calibre skip the Recycle Bin? If you click Yes the files will be <b>permanently deleted</b>.
zh_CN: 你正在试图删除 %d 本书。把这么多文件转动到回收站中 <b>可能会很慢</b>。要跳过回收站直接删除吗？如果选择“是”，这些文件将被 <b>永久删除</b>。

en: You are trying to save files into the calibre library. This can cause corruption of your library. Save to disk is meant to export files from your calibre library elsewhere.
zh_CN: 你将要把文件保存到 calibre 书库。这可能会破坏你的书库。“保存到磁盘”的意思是导出文件到你的 calibre 书库之外的任何地方。

en: You can also customise the plugin locations using <b>Preferences -> Customise the toolbar</b>
zh_CN: 你可以通过 <b>首选项->工具栏</b> 自定义插件的位置

en: You can control the color of columns in the book list by creating "rules" that tell calibre what color to use. Click the Add Rule button below to get started.<p>You can <b>change an existing rule</b> by double clicking it.
zh_CN: 你可以通过创建“规则”来控制书籍列表中的列的颜色。点击“添加规则”按钮开始设置规则。双击现有的规则可以<b>修改</b>这条规则。

en: You can disable a condition by blanking all of its boxes
zh_CN: 你可以通过把一个条件的输入框全部清空来禁用它

en: You can install this plugin
zh_CN: 你可以安装这个插件

en: You can match multiple values by separating them with %s
zh_CN: 你可以一次匹配多个值，值与值之间用 %s 分隔

en: You can monitor the progress of the download by clicking the rotating spinner in the bottom right corner.
zh_CN: 元数据下载过程中，您可以通过点击主界面右下角的旋转图标查看下载进度。

en: You can press the %s keys to toggle full screen mode.
zh_CN: 按 %s 键切换全屏模式

en: You cannot change libraries while jobs are running.
zh_CN: 工作运行时，你不能更改书库。

en: You cannot change libraries while using the environment variable CALIBRE_OVERRIDE_DATABASE_PATH.
zh_CN: 你无法在使用环境变量 CALIBRE_OVERRIDE_DATABASE_PATH 时更换书库。

en: You cannot delete a built-in function
zh_CN: 不能删除内置模版函数

en: You cannot provide the empty value, as it is included by default
zh_CN: 你不能提供空值，因为它总是默认就被包含在内。

en: You cannot use other libraries while using the environment variable CALIBRE_OVERRIDE_DATABASE_PATH.
zh_CN: 使用环境变量 CALIBRE_OVERRIDE_DATABASE_PATH 时不可是用其它书库。

en: You cannot use periods in the name when renaming user categories
zh_CN: 重命名用户分类名称时不能使用点号

en: You do not have permission to download this issue. Either your subscription has expired or you have exceeded the maximum allowed downloads for today.
zh_CN: 您无权下载此期。您的订阅已经过期或者超过了每日下载最大值。

en: You do not have permission to read the file:
zh_CN: 你没有读取该文件的权限

en: You do not have permission to read the following files:
zh_CN: 您没有权限读下列文件：

en: You have changed the authors for this book. You must save these changes before you can use Manage authors. Do you want to save these changes?
zh_CN: 你已经修改了这本书的作者。在使用“管理作者信息”前必面先保存这个改动。要保存吗？

en: You have changed the tags. In order to use the tags editor, you must either discard or apply these changes. Apply changes?
zh_CN: 您已经修改了部分标签。在使用标签编辑器以前，您必须保存或放弃这些改动。要保存改动吗？

en: You have enabled the <b>{0}</b> formats for your {1}. The {1} may not support them. If you send these formats to your {1} they may not work. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 你为你的 {1} 设备启用了 <b>{0}</b> 格式，但 {1} 可能不支持这种格式。如果你把这种格式的文件发送到 {1} 设备，可能无法正常工作。你确认定要这样做吗？

en: You have started calibre in debug mode. After you quit calibre, the debug log will be available in the file: %s<p>The log will be displayed automatically.
zh_CN: 您以调试模式启动 calibre。退出程序后，Log 文件将存在文件：%s<p> Log 将自动显示。

en: You must choose an empty folder for the calibre library. %s is not empty.
zh_CN: 您必须为 calibre 书库选择空目录。%s 非空目录。

en: You must either set both the username <b>and</b> password for the mail server or no username and no password at all.
zh_CN: 你必须对邮件服务器同时设置用户名 <b>和</b> 密码，或者都不设。

en: You must enter a template for composite columns
zh_CN: 你必须输入一个模版用于构造栏位

en: You must enter at least one value for enumeration columns
zh_CN: 枚举类型的栏位至少需要包含一个枚举值

en: You must first explode the epub before previewing.
zh_CN: 在预览前你必须先解包 EPUB 文件

en: You must provide a username and/or password to use this news source.
zh_CN: 您必须为该新闻源提供用户名和/或密码

en: You must restart Calibre before using this plugin!
zh_CN: 在使用这个插件前需要重启 calibre ！

en: You must restart calibre before you can configure the <b>%s</b> plugin
zh_CN: 你必须先重启 calibre 后才能配置 %s 插件

en: You must select a column to delete it
zh_CN: 你必须选择一列来删除

en: You must select at least one item from the list.
zh_CN: 你必须从列表中至少选择一项。

en: You must select one item from the list of Available items.
zh_CN: 必须从可用项列表选定一项。

en: You must set the From email address
zh_CN: 您需要设置发信人电子邮件地址

en: You must specify a column to be colored
zh_CN: 你必须指定一个需要被着色的栏位

en: You must specify a destination identifier type
zh_CN: 你必须指定一个目录标识号类型

en: You must specify a destination when source is a composite field
zh_CN: 当源是复合域时，你必须指定一个目标。

en: You must specify a title and author before generating a cover
zh_CN: 生成封面前，你必须先指定标题和作者

en: You must specify an epub file
zh_CN: 必须指定一个 epub 文件

en: You must specify an id
zh_CN: 您必须指定一个 id

en: You must specify an id and a format
zh_CN: 你必须指定一个 id 和格式

en: You must specify an id and a metadata file
zh_CN: 你必须指定一个 id 和元数据文件

en: You must specify an id and an ebook file
zh_CN: 您必须指定一个 id 和电子书文件

en: You must specify at least one book to remove
zh_CN: 必须指定至少一本电子书移除

en: You must specify at least one file to add
zh_CN: 您必须指定至少一个文件进行添加

en: You must specify at least one non-empty condition for this rule
zh_CN: 每条规则至少包含一条非空的条件

en: You must specify label, name and datatype
zh_CN: 您必须指定标签、名称和数据类型

en: You must specify some ids or the %s option
zh_CN: 你必须指定一个 id 或 %s 选项

en: You must upgrade to at least Calibre %s before installing this plugin
zh_CN: 你必须升级到最新的 %s 的 calbire 才能使用这个插件。

en: You need to restart the server for changes to take effect
zh_CN: 你需要重启服务器使新的设置生效

en: You will lose all data in the column: %r. Are you sure (y/n)?
zh_CN: 您将失去栏 %r 中所有内容。是否确定(y/n)？

en: You will lose any unsaved changes. To save your changes, click the Add/Update recipe button. Continue?
zh_CN: 你将会丢失你所做的未保存的改动。要保存这些改动，请点击“添加/更新订阅清单”按钮。要退出并丢失未保存的改动吗？

en: Your %s &email address:
zh_CN: 您 %s 的邮箱地址(&E)：

en: Your %s &password:
zh_CN: 您 %s 的密码(&P)：

en: Your %s &username:
zh_CN: 您 %s 的用户名(&U)：

en: Your calibre database appears to be corrupted. Do you want calibre to try and repair it automatically? If you say No, a new empty calibre library will be created.
zh_CN: 您的 calibre 数据库可能已经损坏。是否需要自动修复？若否，将新建空白书库。

en: Your calibre library is currently located at {0}
zh_CN: 你的calibre书库目前位于{0}

en: Your list of books, with all their metadata is stored in a single file, called a database. In addition, metadata for each individual book is stored in that books' folder, as a backup.<p>This operation will rebuild the database from the individual book metadata. This is useful if the database has been corrupted and you get a blank list of books. Note that restoring only restores books, not any settings stored in the database, or any custom recipes.<p>Do you want to restore the database?
zh_CN: 你的所有书籍的元数据都被保存在一个文件中，这个文件叫作数据库。同时，每本书的元数据也分别保存在这本书的目录中做为备份。<p>本功能用于通过各本书目录中所存的元数据来重新创造数据库。当你的数据库文损作导致书籍列表变成空白时，可以用本功能来修复。注意本功能只能恢复书籍信息，不能恢复数据库中的所存放的设置和自定义订阅清单。<p>要立即修复数据库吗？

en: Your password on the mail server
zh_CN: 您在邮件服务器上的密码

en: Your test:
zh_CN: 测试内容：

en: Your username on the mail server
zh_CN: 您在邮件服务器上的用户名

en: [options] file.pdf
    
    Crop a PDF file.
zh_CN: [options] file.pdf
    
    对PDF文件切边.

en: [options] file.pdf
    
    Reverse a PDF.
zh_CN: [options] file.pdf
    
    反转一个PDF文件.

en: [options] file.pdf password
    
    Decrypt a PDF.
zh_CN: [options] file.pdf password
    
    解密 PDF 文件。

en: [options] file.pdf password
    
    Encrypt a PDF.
zh_CN: [options] file.pdf password
    
    加密 PDF 文件。

en: [options] file1.pdf file2.pdf ...
    
    Metadata will be used from the first PDF specified.
    
    Merges individual PDFs.
zh_CN: [options] file1.pdf file2.pdf ...
    
    仅从第一个 PDF 文件中提取元数据。
    
    合并多个 PDF 文件.

en: added
zh_CN: 已添加

en: all issues
zh_CN: 全部保留

en: already assigned to
zh_CN: 已经指定给

en: am
zh_CN: 上午

en: author
zh_CN: 作者

en: available
zh_CN: 可用

en: blank
zh_CN: 空白

en: blurb
zh_CN: 介绍

en: book
zh_CN: 书籍

en: by
zh_CN: 由

en: calibre can <b>optionally</b> use a server to send mail
zh_CN: calibre 可<b>选择是否使用</b>邮件服务器以发送邮件

en: calibre can send your books to you (or your reader) by email. Emails will be automatically sent for downloaded news to all email addresses that have Auto-send checked.
zh_CN: calibre 可以将您的书籍用电子邮件发送给你(或您的读者)。电子邮件将自动向所有钩选自动发送的地址发送下载新闻。

en: calibre contains a network server that allows you to access your book collection using a browser from anywhere in the world. Any changes to the settings will only take effect after a server restart.
zh_CN: calibre 带有一个网络服务程序，您可以由此使用浏览器访问你的书库。对服务器程序配置的修改需要重启服务器程序生效。

en: calibre is downloading metadata from:
zh_CN: calibre 正在从下列位置下载元数据：

en: checked
zh_CN: 已检查的

en: command ...
    
    command can be one of the following:
    [%%commands]
    
    Use %prog command --help to get more information about a specific command
    
    Manipulate a PDF.
zh_CN: 命令 ...
    
    命令可以为以下格式之一:
    [%%commands]
    
    使用 %prog --help 来获取更多关于命令的帮助信息
    
    Manipulate a PDF.

en: contains
zh_CN: 含

en: created by Kovid Goyal
zh_CN: 由 Kovid Goyal 创建

en: creating custom column
zh_CN: 创建自定义列

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: daysago
zh_CN: 天前

en: disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: does not have
zh_CN: 不包含

en: does not have id
zh_CN: 不包含标识号

en: does not have pattern
zh_CN: 不包含模式

en: does not match pattern
zh_CN: 不匹配模式

en: ePub Fixer
zh_CN: ePub 修复器

en: ebook file must have an extension
zh_CN: 电子书文件必须有扩展名

en: empty
zh_CN: 空的

en: error no state found in hex_2_utf8
zh_CN: hex_2_utf8 处理发生错误

en: every hour
zh_CN: 每小时

en: expression is not function or constant
zh_CN: 表达式不是函数或者常量

en: failed to scan program. Invalid input {0}
zh_CN: 扫描程序失败。无效输入 {0}

en: false
zh_CN: 否

en: file.pdf ...
    
    Get info about a PDF.
zh_CN: file.pdf ...
    
    获取 PDF 文件信息。

en: file.pdf degrees
    
    Rotate pages of a PDF clockwise.
zh_CN: file.pdf degrees
    
    顺时针旋转PDF文件.

en: finished
zh_CN: 完成

en: for a complete list with descriptions.
zh_CN: 获取完整的列表与说明。

en: format: type {0} requires a decimal (float) value, got {1}
zh_CN: 格式：类型 {0} 需要十进制 (浮点) 值，得 {1}

en: format: type {0} requires an integer value, got {1}
zh_CN: 格式：类型 {0} 需要整数值，得到 {1}

en: function source code not available
zh_CN: 函数源代码不存在

en: has
zh_CN: 包含

en: has id
zh_CN: 包含标识号

en: has pattern
zh_CN: 包含模式

en: home
zh_CN: 主页

en: host must be of the form user@hostname
zh_CN: host 必须为 user@hostname 形式

en: in
zh_CN: 属于：

en: in search
zh_CN: (在搜索结果中)

en: in the %s format.
zh_CN: 使用 %s 格式.

en: input
zh_CN: 输入

en: input_file output_file [options]
    
    Convert an ebook from one format to another.
    
    input_file is the input and output_file is the output. Both must be specified as the first two arguments to the command.
    
    The output ebook format is guessed from the file extension of output_file. output_file can also be of the special format .EXT where EXT is the output file extension. In this case, the name of the output file is derived the name of the input file. Note that the filenames must not start with a hyphen. Finally, if output_file has no extension, then it is treated as a directory and an "open ebook" (OEB) consisting of HTML files is written to that directory. These files are the files that would normally have been passed to the output plugin.
    
    After specifying the input and output file you can customize the conversion by specifying various options. The available options depend on the input and output file types. To get help on them specify the input and output file and then use the -h option.
    
    For full documentation of the conversion system see
zh_CN: input_file output_file [options]
    
    将一本电子书从一种格式转换为另一种格式。
    
    input_file 为输入而 output_file 为输出。两者均为必须有的命令参数。
    
    输出电子书格式会从输出文件名后缀判断。output_file 可以是特殊格式 .EXT，而 EXT 为输出文件扩展。此时，输出文件名会由输入文件名生成。注意文件名不能以连词符开始。最后，若 output_file 没有扩展名，它将被认为是目录名，即 "open ebook" (OEB) 格式，程序将写入 HTML 文件到该目录。这些文件一般将交给输出插件处理。
    
    指定输入输出文件之后，您可以通过选项进行自定制。可用选项取决于输入输出文件类型。如需要相关特定文件类型的帮助，使用 -h 选项。
    
    转换系统完整文档请参见

en: is
zh_CN: 是

en: is equal to
zh_CN: 等于

en: is false
zh_CN: 为假

en: is greater than
zh_CN: 大于

en: is less than
zh_CN: 小于

en: is not
zh_CN: 不是

en: is not a valid root folder
zh_CN: 不是有效的起始目录

en: is not set
zh_CN: 未设置

en: is set
zh_CN: 已设置

en: is true
zh_CN: 为真

en: is undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

en: larger
zh_CN: 更大

en: library
zh_CN: 书库

en: lower right region of the screen.
zh_CN: 屏幕右下区域。

en: matches pattern
zh_CN: 匹配模式

en: may be running in the system tray, in the
zh_CN: 可能在系统栏中运行，在

en: missing closing parenthesis
zh_CN: 缺少右括号

en: never
zh_CN: 未完成过下载

en: never delete
zh_CN: 从不删除

en: new email address
zh_CN: 新邮件地址

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: options
zh_CN: 选项

en: output
zh_CN: 输出

en: plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: pm
zh_CN: 下午

en: removal
zh_CN: 删除

en: removed
zh_CN: 移除

en: selected to send
zh_CN: 选择传送

en: sent
zh_CN: 已发送

en: settings for device drivers
zh_CN: 设备磁盘驱动设置

en: smaller
zh_CN: 更小

en: star(s)
zh_CN: 星

en: stars
zh_CN: 星

en: syntax error - program ends before EOF
zh_CN: 语法错误 - 程序在 EOF 之前结束

en: tag browser categories not to display
zh_CN: 标签浏览器分类无法显示

en: tags to add
zh_CN: 要添加的标签

en: tags to remove
zh_CN: 要移除的标签

en: thismonth
zh_CN: 本月

en: title
zh_CN: 标题

en: to
zh_CN: 为

en: today
zh_CN: 今天

en: toolBar
zh_CN: 工具栏

en: true
zh_CN: 是

en: try deleting the file
zh_CN: 尝试删除文件

en: try rebooting your computer.
zh_CN: 尝试重启电脑。

en: unchecked
zh_CN: 未检查的

en: unknown function {0}
zh_CN: 未知函数 {0}

en: updated plugins
zh_CN: 已更新插件

en: upper right region of the screen.
zh_CN: 屏幕右上区域。

en: values starting a&t
zh_CN: 个值，起始位置为第(&T)

en: version
zh_CN: 版本

en: welcome wizard
zh_CN: 欢迎向导

en: will keep running in the system tray. To close it, choose <b>Quit</b> in the context menu of the system tray.
zh_CN: 将在系统栏中继续运行。要关闭，在系统栏菜单中选择<b>退出</b>。

en: with values separated b&y
zh_CN: 个值，值与值之间的分隔符为(&Y)

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天
