calibre - en to ko translation catalogue (1797 entries)

en: 	Baen file detected. Re-parsing...
ko: 	Baen 파일이 발견되었습니다. 재분석합니다...

en: 	Book Designer file detected.
ko: 	책 디자이너 파일이 발견되었습니다.

en: 	Converting to BBeB...
ko: 	BBeB으로 변환중...

en: 	Failed links:
ko: 	실패한 링크:

en: 	Parsing HTML...
ko: 	HTML 분석중...

en: 
    Customization:
ko: 
    사용자 정의:

en:  - Jobs
ko:  - 작업

en:  - LRF Viewer
ko:  - LRF 뷰어

en:  cannot be removed. It is a builtin plugin. Try disabling it instead.
ko:  제거할 수 없습니다. 이것은 내장된 플러그인입니다. 대신 사용안함으로 지정하세요.

en:  days
ko:  일

en:  detected.
ko:  탐지되었습니다.

en:  fetched.
ko:  가져왔습니다.

en:  index:
ko:  색인:

en:  is not a valid picture
ko:  는(은) 잘못된 그림입니다

en:  or
ko:  또는

en:  seconds
ko:  초

en:  stars
ko:  별

en: ".kobo" files do not exist on the device as books instead, they are rows in the sqlite database. Currently they cannot be exported or viewed.
ko: 책 대용인 ".kobo" 화일이 기기상에 존재하지 않습니다. 이 ".kobo" 화일들은 sqlite 데이터베이스 프로그램의 열로 표시되며, 현재 ".kobo" 화일들은 변환되거나 보여지지 않습니다.

en: %d book
ko: %d 권의 책

en: %d books
ko: %d 권의 책

en: %d items
ko: %d 개의 항목

en: %s format books are not supported
ko: %s 형식의 책은 지원하지 않습니다

en: %s has no available formats.
ko: %s 는(은) 이용할 수 없는 형식입니다.

en: %s is already running.
ko: %s은(는) 이미 실행 중입니다.

en: %s is an empty file
ko: %s는 빈 파일입니다.

en: %s is not a valid plugin path
ko: %s 는(은) 올바르지 않은 플러그인 경로입니다

en: %s is not an existing folder
ko: %s 는(은) 기존의 폴더가 아닙니다

en: &Account
ko: 계정(&A)

en: &Add email
ko: 전자우편 추가(&A)

en: &Add feed
ko: 공급자 추가(&A)

en: &Add tag:
ko: 태그 추가(&A):

en: &Advanced
ko: 고급(&A)

en: &After
ko: 이후(&A)

en: &All these words:
ko: 여기의 모든 단어(&A):

en: &Apply
ko: 적용(&A)

en: &Apply date
ko: 날짜 적용(&A)

en: &Author(s):
ko: 저자(&A):

en: &Author(s):
ko: 저자(&A):

en: &Author:
ko: 저자(&A):

en: &Base font size:
ko: 기본 글자 크기(&B):

en: &Basic metadata
ko: 기본 메타 정보(&B)

en: &Before
ko: 이전(&B)

en: &Bottom:
ko: 아래(&B):

en: &Browse
ko: 찾기(&B)

en: &Cancel
ko: 취소(&C)

en: &Change
ko: 변경하기(&C)

en: &Clear
ko: 비우기(&C)

en: &Comments
ko: 설명(&C)

en: &Configure metadata from file name
ko: 파일 이름에서 메타 정보 설정하기(&C)

en: &Copy structure from the current library
ko: 현재 라이브러리에서 구조 복사(&C)

en: &Copy to clipboard
ko: 클립보드로 복사(&C)

en: &Create an empty library at the new location
ko: 새 위치에 빈 라이브러리를 생성(&C)

en: &Current actions
ko: 현재의 동작(&C)

en: &Custom
ko: 사용자 정의(&C)

en: &Custom metadata
ko: 사용자 지정 메타 정보(&C)

en: &Customize plugin
ko: 플러그인 사용자 지정(&C)

en: &Date:
ko: 날짜(&D):

en: &Default
ko: 기본값(&D)

en: &Default font size:
ko: 기본 글자 크기(&D):

en: &Delete
ko: 삭제(&D)

en: &Delete news from library when it is automatically sent to reader
ko: 자동으로 리더기에 보내질 때 라이브러리에서 뉴스 삭제(&D)

en: &Devices
ko: 장치(&D)

en: &Disable comic processing
ko: 만화책 가공 안함(&D)

en: &Disable font size rescaling
ko: 글자 크기 변경을 사용하지 않음(&D)

en: &Documentation:
ko: 문서(&D):

en: &Donate to support calibre
ko: calbre를 지원하려면 기부하세요(&D)

en: &Download now
ko: 지금 내려받기(&D)

en: &Eject connected device
ko: 연결된 장치 끊기(&E)

en: &Embed fonts
ko: 내장 글꼴(&E)

en: &Encryption:
ko: 암호화(&E):

en: &Extra  tags:
ko: 추가 태그(&E):

en: &Feed title:
ko: 공급자 제목(&F):

en: &Font options
ko: 글꼴 옵션(&F)

en: &Font size:
ko: 글자 크기(&F):

en: &Force use of auto-generated Table of Contents
ko: 자동 생성된 목차를 강제로 사용(&F)

en: &Format:
ko: 형식(&F):

en: &Function:
ko: 함수(&F):

en: &General
ko: 일반(&G)

en: &Generate cover
ko: 표지 생성(&G)

en: &Generate default cover
ko: 기본 표지 생성(&G)

en: &Hostname:
ko: 호스트 이름(&H):

en: &Icon size:
ko: 아이콘 크기(&I):

en: &Input document
ko: 문서 입력(&I)

en: &Input format:
ko: 입력 형식(&I):

en: &Input profile:
ko: 입력 프로파일(&I):

en: &Install command line tools
ko: 커맨드 라인 도구 설치(&I)

en: &Keyboard shortcuts
ko: 단축키(&K)

en: &Kindle email:
ko: Kindle 전자우편(&K):

en: &Landscape
ko: 가로로(&L)

en: &Left:
ko: 왼쪽(&L):

en: &Line ending style:
ko: 줄 종결 방식(&L):

en: &Linearize tables
ko: 선 모양의 표(&L)

en: &Load recipe from file
ko: 파일에서 레시피 불러오기(&L)

en: &Lookup name
ko: 검색 이름(&L)

en: &Manufacturers
ko: 제조사(&M)

en: &Max. number of articles per feed:
ko: 공급자마다 게시물의 최대 개수(&M):

en: &Maximum line length:
ko: 최대 줄 길이(&M):

en: &Monospace family:
ko: 고정폭 글자체(&M):

en: &Monospaced font family:
ko: 고정폭 글꼴(&M):

en: &Move current library to new location
ko: 현재의 라이브러리를 새로운 위치로 이동(&M)

en: &Multiple books per folder, assumes every ebook file is a different book
ko: 폴더마다 여러권의 책, 모든 전자책 파일은 다른 책이라고 가정합니다(&M)

en: &Next
ko: 다음(&N)

en: &Number of Colors:
ko: 색상의 개수(&N):

en: &Number of covers to show in browse mode (needs restart):
ko: 탐색기 모드에서 보여줄 표지의 개수 (재시작이 필요함) (&N):

en: &OK
ko: 확인(&O)

en: &Oldest article:
ko: 가장 오래된 게시물(&O):

en: &One book per folder, assumes every ebook file in a folder is the same book in a different format
ko: 폴더마다 한 권의 책, 폴더의 모든 전자책 파일은 다른 형식의 같은 책이라고 가정합니다(&O)

en: &One or more of these words:
ko: 단어가 하나 이상(&O):

en: &Orientation:
ko: 방향(&O):

en: &Output document
ko: 문서 출력(&O)

en: &Output format:
ko: 출력 형식(&O):

en: &Output profile:
ko: 출력 프로파일(&O):

en: &Paper Size:
ko: 종이 크기(&P):

en: &Password:
ko: 암호(&P):

en: &Paste from clipboard
ko: 클립보드에서 붙여넣기(&P)

en: &Port:
ko: 포트(&P):

en: &Preferences
ko: 환경설정(&P)

en: &Previous
ko: 이전(&P)

en: &Profile:
ko: 프로파일(&P):

en: &Program Code: (be sure to follow python indenting rules)
ko: 프로그램 코드(&P): (be sure to follow python indenting rules)

en: &Published:
ko: 출판일자(&P):

en: &Publisher:
ko: 출판사(&P):

en: &Quit
ko: 종료(&Q)

en: &Rating:
ko: 별점(&R):

en: &Remove
ko: 제거(&R)

en: &Remove cover
ko: 표지 지우기(&R)

en: &Remove email
ko: 전자우편 제거(&R)

en: &Remove plugin
ko: 플러그인 제거(&R)

en: &Remove recipe
ko: 레시피 지우기(&R)

en: &Remove tags:
ko: 태그 지우기(&R):

en: &Replace
ko: 교체(&R)

en: &Replacement Text
ko: 교체할 내용(&R)

en: &Resize images larger than the viewer window (needs restart)
ko: 뷰어 창보다 큰 이미지를 작게 조정합니다 (재시작 필요함) (&R)

en: &Restore
ko: 복원(&R)

en: &Right to left
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로(&R)

en: &Right:
ko: 오른쪽(&R):

en: &Root folder:
ko: 루트 폴더(&R):

en: &Run the check again
ko: 검사 재실행(&R)

en: &SSL
ko: SSL(&S)

en: &Sans family:
ko: 산세리프체(&S):

en: &Schedule
ko: 일정표(&S)

en: &Schedule for download:
ko: 내려받기 예약하기(&S)

en: &Search Regular Expression
ko: 검색 정규 표현식(&S)

en: &Search and replace
ko: 검색과 교체(&S)

en: &Send catalog to device automatically
ko: 분류를 장치에 자동적으로 보냄(&S)

en: &Series:
ko: 시리즈(&S):

en: &Serif font family:
ko: 세리프 글꼴(&S):

en: &Share recipe
ko: 레시피 공유하기(&S)

en: &Shortcut:
ko: 단축키(&S):

en: &Show
ko: 보기(&S)

en: &Show password
ko: 암호 표시(&S)

en: &Show this warning again
ko: 이 경고 창을 다시 표시합니다(&S)

en: &Start Server
ko: 서버 시작(&S)

en: &Swap author firstname and lastname
ko: 저자의 성과 이름을 서로 바꿈(&S)

en: &Swap title and author
ko: 제목과 저자를 서로 바꾸기(&S)

en: &TLS
ko: TLS(&T)

en: &Test
ko: 시험(&T)

en: &Test Server
ko: 서버 시험(&T)

en: &Test email
ko: 전자우편 시험(&T)

en: &Title for Table of Contents:
ko: 목차의 제목(&T):

en: &Title:
ko: 제목(&T):

en: &Title:
ko: 제목(&T):

en: &Toolbar
ko: 툴바(&T)

en: &Top:
ko: 위(&T):

en: &Transliterate unicode characters to ASCII
ko: 유니코드 문자를 ASCII 문자로 전환하기(&T)

en: &Username:
ko: 사용자 이름(&U):

en: &Wide
ko: 넓게(&W)

en: &Wordspace:
ko: 단어 간격(&W):

en: (A regular expression)
ko: (정규 표현식)

en: (all books)
ko: (모든 책)

en: (delete after copy)
ko: (복사 후 삭제)

en: (optional)
ko: (선택)

en: (required)
ko: (필수)

en: ({0} of all)
ko: (전 {0}권)

en: ({0} of {1})
ko: ({1} 중에 {0})

en: <b>Changes will only take effect after a restart.</b>
ko: <b>변경사항은 재시작 이후에 효과가 있습니다.</b>

en: <b>Failed</b>
ko: <b>실패</b>

en: <h2>Congratulations!</h2> You have successfully setup calibre. Press the %s button to apply your settings.
ko: <h2>축하합니다!</h2> calibre를 성공적으로 설정했습니다. 설정을 적용하려면 %s 버튼을 누르세요.

en: <h2>Demo videos</h2>Videos demonstrating the various features of calibre are available <a href="http://calibre-ebook.com/demo">online</a>.
ko: <h2>시범 동영상</h2>Calibre의 여러 기능들을 보여주는 동영상으로 <a href="http://calibre-ebook.com/demo">온라인</a>에서 이용할 수 있습니다.

en: <p>Cannot upload books to device there is no more free space available
ko: <p>장치에 남은 공간이 없어서 책을 올려보낼 수 없습니다

en: <p>Could not create recipe. Error:<br>%s
ko: <p>레시피를 생성할 수 없습니다. 오류:<br>%s

en: <p>Date format. Use 1-4 'd's for day, 1-4 'M's for month, and 2 or 4 'y's for year.</p>
    <p>For example:
    <ul>
    <li> ddd, d MMM yyyy gives Mon, 5 Jan 2010<li>
    <li>dd MMMM yy gives 05 January 10</li>
    </ul>
ko: <p>날짜 형식입니다. 2-4개의 'y'는 년도, 1-4개의 'M'은 월, 1-4개의 'd'는 일자로 사용합니다.</p>
    <p>예제:
    <ul>
    <li> ddd, d MMM yyyy 를 주면 Mon, 5 Jan 2010<li>
    <li>dd MMMM yy 를 주면 05 January 10</li>
    </ul>

en: <p>Markdown is a simple markup language for text files, that allows for advanced formatting. To learn more visit <a href="http://daringfireball.net/projects/markdown">markdown</a>.
ko: <p>Markdown은 텍스트 파일에 대해 고급 서식을 가능케 하는 간단한 마크업 언어입니다. 더 학습하려면 <a href="http://daringfireball.net/projects/markdown">Markdown</a>을 방문하세요.

en: <p>There was an error reading from file: <br /><b>
ko: <p>파일에서 읽어오던 중에 오류가 있었습니다: <br /><b>

en: <p>This is what will be present in the From: field of emails sent by calibre.<br> Set it to your email address
ko: <p>이것은 calibre에 의해 보내지는 전자우편의 보낸이: 영역에 주어지는 것입니다.<br> 당신의 전자우편 주소를 지정하세요

en: <p>calibre can automatically send books by email to your Kindle. To do that you have to setup email delivery below. The easiest way is to setup a free <a href="http://gmail.com">gmail account</a> and click the Use gmail button below. You will also have to register your gmail address in your Amazon account.
ko: <p>calibre는 자동으로 Kindle에 전자우편으로 책을 보낼 수 있습니다. 이것을 하려면 아래의 전자우편 배달하기를 설정해야 합니다. 가장 쉬운 방법은 아래의 Gmail 사용 버튼을 눌러서 무료로 <a href="http://gmail.com">Gmail 계정</a>을 설정하는 것입니다. 또한 당신의 아마존 계정에 Gmail 주소를 등록해야 할 것입니다.

en: A comma-separated list of tags that will be applied to books added to the library
ko: 라이브러리에 추가한 책에 적용하게 될 태그의 목록이며, 각각의 태그는 쉼표로 구분합니다.

en: A custom recipe named %s already exists. Do you want to replace it?
ko: 사용자 리시프 이름인 %s가(이) 이미 존재합니다. 그것을 교체하겠습니까?

en: A&dvanced Search
ko: 고급 검색(&D)

en: A&pplied items
ko: 적용된 항목(&P)

en: A&pplied tags
ko: 적용된 태그(&P)

en: A&utomatically set author sort
ko: 자동으로 저자 분류를 지정합니다(&U)

en: A&vailable actions
ko: 이용가능한 동작(&V)

en: A&vailable items
ko: 이용가능한 항목(&V)

en: A&vailable tags
ko: 이용가능한 태그(&V)

en: Aborting...
ko: 중단하는 중...

en: Access key for isbndb.com
ko: isbndb.com에 대한 접근 키

en: Access log:
ko: 접근 기록:

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Actions
ko: 동작

en: Active Jobs
ko: 활동중인 작업

en: Add &header
ko: 머리말 추가(&H)

en: Add &title as tag
ko: 제목을 태그로서 추가(&T)

en: Add Empty book. (Book entry with no formats)
ko: 비어있는 책 추가하기 (형식이 없는 책 항목)

en: Add Table of Contents to beginning of the book.
ko: 책의 시작 부분에 목차를 추가합니다.

en: Add a custom news source
ko: 새로운 소스를 추가

en: Add a header to all the pages with title and author.
ko: 모든 페이지에 제목과 저자를 포함하는 머리말을 추가합니다.

en: Add a new category
ko: 새 분류 추가

en: Add a plugin by specifying the path to the zip file containing it.
ko: 플러그인을 포함하고 있는 압축 파일의 경로를 지정하여 플러그인을 추가합니다

en: Add a user-defined column
ko: 사용자 정의 열을 추가합니다

en: Add an email address to which to send books
ko: 책을 보낼 전자우편 주소를 추가합니다

en: Add an empty book (a book with no formats)
ko: 비어있는 책 추가하기 (형식이 없는 책)

en: Add bookmark
ko: 북마크 추가

en: Add books
ko: 책 추가하기

en: Add books from a single directory
ko: 하나의 디렉토리에서 책 추가하기

en: Add books from directories, including sub directories (Multiple books per directory, assumes every ebook file is a different book)
ko: 하위 디렉토리를 포함하여 디렉토리에서 책 추가하기 (디렉토리마다 여러 권의 책이며, 모든 전자책 파일을 다른 책으로 취합니다)

en: Add books from directories, including sub-directories (One book per directory, assumes every ebook file is the same book in a different format)
ko: 하위 디렉토리를 포함하여 디렉토리에서 책 추가하기 (디렉토리마다 한 권의 책이며, 모든 전자책 파일을 동일한 책으로 취합니다)

en: Add books to calibre
ko: 책을 calibre에 추가

en: Add books to database even if they already exist. Comparison is done based on book titles.
ko: 이미 DB에 책이 있어도 책을 추가합니다. 책의 이름을 기반으로 비교합니다.

en: Add books to library
ko: 책을 라이브러리에 추가

en: Add books to the calibre library/device from files on your computer
ko: 컴퓨터의 파일에서 칼리버 라이브러리/장치에 책을 추가합니다.

en: Add custom news source
ko: 사용자 뉴스 소스를 추가합니다

en: Add extra spacing below the header. Default is %default pt.
ko: 머리말의 아래에 여분의 공백을 추가합니다.기본값은 %default pt입니다.

en: Add feed to recipe
ko: 레시피에 공급자 추가하기

en: Add from ISBN
ko: ISBN에서 추가

en: Add new formats to existing book records
ko: 기존의 책 레코드에 새로운 형식 추가하기

en: Add selected actions to toolbar
ko: 선택한 동작을 도구막대에 추가

en: Add ta&gs:
ko: 태그 추가(&G):

en: Add tag to available tags and apply it to current book
ko: 태그를 이용가능한 태그에 추가하고 현재의 책에 적용합니다.

en: Add the new saved search
ko: 새로운 저장된 검색 추가

en: Add to library
ko: 라이브러리에 추가

en: Add your own columns
ko: 사용자 정의 열 추가

en: Add/Update &recipe
ko: 레시피 추가/갱신 (&R)

en: Add/remove your own columns to the calibre book list
ko: 자신의 서평이나 시평을 Calibre 책 리스트에 첨가 또는 제거합니다

en: Add/remove/customize various bits of calibre functionality
ko: Calibre의 기능들은 다양한 방법으로 추가, 제거 또는 일부변경 될 수 있습니다

en: Added
ko: 추가됨

en: Adding books
ko: 책 추가하기

en: Adding books to device metadata listing...
ko: 책을 장치의 메타 정보 목록으로 추가합니다...

en: Adding duplicates...
ko: 중복 파일 추가...

en: Adding failed
ko: 추가하기 실패

en: Adding...
ko: 추가하는중...

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Adjust the look and feel of the calibre interface to suit your tastes
ko: Calibre 인터페이스 모양새를 조정합니다

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Advanced Search
ko: 고급 검색

en: Advanced search
ko: 고급 검색

en: Align center
ko: 가운데 정렬

en: Align justified
ko: 양쪽 정렬

en: Align left
ko: 왼쪽 정렬

en: Align right
ko: 오른쪽 정렬

en: All articles
ko: 모든 게시물

en: All checked books will be <b>permanently deleted</b> from your device. Please verify the list.
ko: 선택된 모든 책들을 장치에서 <b>영구적으로 삭제</b>합니다. 목록을 확인해 주세요.

en: Already assigned
ko: 이미 할당되었습니다

en: Already exists
ko: 이미 존재함

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: An XPath expression to detect chapter titles. The default is to consider <h1> or <h2> tags that contain the words "chapter","book","section" or "part" as chapter titles as well as any tags that have class="chapter". The expression used must evaluate to a list of elements. To disable chapter detection, use the expression "/". See the XPath Tutorial in the calibre User Manual for further help on using this feature.
ko: 장 표제를 탐지하는 XPath 표현식입니다. 기본값으로 class="chapter"를 가진 모든 태그뿐만 아니라 장 표제로서 "chapter","book","section", "part" 단어를 포함하는 <h1>이나 <h2> 태그로 간주합니다. 표현식은 요소(Elements)의 목록으로 평가해야 합니다. 장 탐지를 사용하지 않으려면, 표현식 "/"을 사용합니다. 이 기능을 사용하는 더 많은 도움말은 Calibre 사용자 매뉴얼의 XPath 튜토리얼을 참조하세요.

en: An XPath expression. Page breaks are inserted before the specified elements.
ko: XPath 표현식입니다. 쪽 넘김은 지정한 요소(Elements) 이전에 삽입됩니다.

en: An error occurred while processing a table: %s. Ignoring table markup.
ko: 표를 처리하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다: %s. 표 처리를 무시합니다.

en: Any of these &unwanted words:
ko: 원하지 않는 단어(&U):

en: Apple device
ko: Apple 장치

en: Apple device detected, launching iTunes, please wait ...
ko: Apple 장치가 감지되어 iTunes를 실행합니다. 기다려주세요...

en: Apply changes
ko: 변경사항 적용

en: Apply no processing to the image
ko: 그림에 가공 처리를 하지 않습니다

en: Apply tag to current book
ko: 현재 책에 태그를 적용합니다

en: Apply tags to current tag category
ko: 현재 태그 분류에 태그를 적용

en: Archives
ko: 압축 파일

en: Are you sure?
ko: 확실합니까?

en: Are your sure?
ko: 확실합니까?

en: Arg &count:
ko: 인수 개수(&C):

en: Article download failed: %s
ko: 게시물 내려받기 실패: %s

en: Article downloaded: %s
ko: 게시물 내려받음: %s

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Assume print formatting
ko: 인쇄 서식으로 간주합니다

en: At least two books must be selected for merging
ko: 최소한 두 권의 책을 병합하기 위해 선택해야 합니다

en: Author
ko: 저자

en: Author So&rt:
ko: 저자 분류(&R):

en: Author Sort
ko: 저자 분류

en: Author s&ort:
ko: 저자 분류(&O):

en: Author sort
ko: 저자 분류

en: Author(s)
ko: 저자

en: Authors
ko: 저자

en: Authors:
ko: 저자:

en: Auto convert the following books before sending via email?
ko: 다음의 책들을 전자우편을 통해서 보내기 전에 자동으로 변환합니까?

en: Auto convert the following books before uploading to the device?
ko: 다음의 책들을 장치에 올리기 전에 자동으로 변환합니까?

en: Auto send
ko: 자동 송신

en: Automatic management
ko: 자동 관리

en: Automatically download the cover, if available
ko: 가능하다면 표지를 자동으로 내려받습니다.

en: Automatically launch content server on application startup
ko: 프로그램이 시작할 때 컨텐츠 서버를 자동으로 실행합니다

en: Automatically send downloaded &news to ebook reader
ko: 자동으로 전자책 리더에 내려받은 뉴스를 보냄(&N)

en: Available user recipes
ko: 이용가능한 사용자 레시피

en: Available variables:
ko: 이용가능한 변수:

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Backup metadata
ko: 메타정보 백업

en: Backup status
ko: 백업 상태

en: Bad configuration
ko: 잘못된 설정

en: Bad database location
ko: 잘못된 데이터베이스 위치

en: Bad database location %r. Will start with  a new, empty calibre library
ko: %r 위치는 잘못된 데이터베이스 위치입니다. 비어있는 Calibre 라이브러리로 새로 시작합니다.

en: Bad database location %r. calibre will now quit.
ko: %r 위치는 잘못된 데이터베이스 위치입니다. Calibre를 지금 종료합니다.

en: Bad location
ko: 잘못된 위치

en: Bad table:
    %s
ko: 잘못된 표:
    %s

en: Base
ko: 기본

en: Base &font size:
ko: 기본 글자 크기(&F):

en: Behavior
ko: 작동

en: Bib file encoding:
ko: Bib 파일 인코딩:

en: BibTeX Options
ko: BibTeX 옵션

en: Bibliography
ko: 참고 문헌

en: Bold
ko: 굵게

en: Book
ko: 책

en: Book Cover
ko: 책 표지

en: Book Details
ko: 책 상세정보

en: Book format
ko: 책 형식

en: Bookmark
ko: 북마크

en: Bookmark Manager
ko: 북마크 관리자

en: Books
ko: 책

en: Books by same author
ko: 동일한 저자의 책들

en: Books by this publisher
ko: 이 출판사의 책들

en: Books in this series
ko: 이 시리즈의 책들

en: Books in your library
ko: 라이브러리의 책

en: Books with the same tags
ko: 같은 태그를 가진 책들

en: Brazilian Portuguese
ko: 포루투갈어(브라질식)

en: Browse for an image to use as the cover of this book.
ko: 이 책의 표지로 사용할 그림을 찾습니다.

en: Browse the calibre User Manual
ko: calibre 사용자 메뉴얼 찾아보기

en: Bulk Convert
ko: 단체로 변환하기

en: Bulk convert
ko: 단체로 변환하기

en: But dont show entries that have...
ko: 다음을 포함하는 항목은 보여주지 않습니다...

en: By adjusting the template below, you can control what folders the files are saved in and what filenames they are given. You can use the / character to indicate sub-folders. Available metadata variables are described below. If a particular book does not have some metadata, the variable will be replaced by the empty string.
ko: 아래의 템플릿을 저장하는 것으로, 파일이 어떤 폴더에 저장되는지, 그리고 어떤 파일명이 주어지는지 제어할 수 있습니다. 하위 폴더를 나타내기 위해 / 문자를 사용할 수 있습니다. 이용가능한 메타 정보 변수는 아래에 작성되어 있습니다. 만약 특정한 책이 메타 정보를 가지고 있지 않다면 변수는 빈 문자열로 교체될 것입니다.

en: C&reate
ko: 생성(&R)

en: CSS file used for the output instead of the default file
ko: 기본 파일 대신에 사용하는 CSS 파일입니다.

en: CSV/XML Options
ko: CSV/XML 옵션

en: Cache covers from iTunes/iBooks
ko: iTunes/iBooks에서 표지를 캐시합니다

en: Calibre Library
ko: Calibre 라이브러리

en: Cancel and return to overview
ko: 취소하고 되돌아갑니다

en: Cannot add link %s to TOC
ko: 목차에 %s 링크를 추가할 수 없음

en: Cannot configure
ko: 설정할 수 없음

en: Cannot configure before calibre is restarted.
ko: Calibre가 재시작하기 전에 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot configure while there are running jobs.
ko: 작업이 실행되는 동안 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot convert
ko: 변환할 수 없음

en: Cannot copy
ko: 복사 불가

en: Cannot copy books directly from iDevice. Drag from iTunes Library to desktop, then add to calibre's Library window.
ko: iDevice로 부터 책을 직접적으로 복사할 수 없습니다. 마우스를 이용하여, iTunes 라이브러리로 부터 직접 Calibre라이브러리에 추가하십시오

en: Cannot delete
ko: 삭제 불가

en: Cannot delete books
ko: 책 삭제 불가

en: Cannot download metadata
ko: 메타 정보를 내려받을 수 없음

en: Cannot download news as no internet connection is active
ko: 인터넷이 연결되지 않아서 뉴스를 내려받을 수 없습니다

en: Cannot edit metadata
ko: 메타 정보를 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot get files from this device
ko: 장치로부터 파일을 얻을 수 없습니다

en: Cannot kill job
ko: 작업을 강제 종료할 수 없음

en: Cannot kill jobs that communicate with the device
ko: 장치와 통신중인 작업을 강제 종료할 수 없음

en: Cannot merge books
ko: 책 병합 불가

en: Cannot open folder
ko: 폴더를 열 수 없음

en: Cannot read
ko: 읽을 수 없음

en: Cannot read from: %s
ko: 다음에서 읽을 수 없음: %s

en: Cannot remove builtin plugin
ko: 내장된 플러그인은 제거할 수 없음

en: Cannot save to disk
ko: 디스크에 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot send: Device has no storage card
ko: 전송 불가: 저장 카드가 없음

en: Cannot send: No device is connected
ko: 전송 불가: 연결된 장치가 없음

en: Cannot view
ko: 볼 수 없음

en: Card A
ko: 카드 A

en: Card B
ko: 카드 B

en: Catalog
ko: 분류

en: Catalog &format:
ko: 분류 형식(&F):

en: Catalog &title (existing catalog with the same title will be replaced):
ko: 분류 제목(동일한 제목의 분류가 존재하면 교체합니다) (&T):

en: Catalog generated.
ko: 분류가 생성되었습니다.

en: Catalog generator
ko: 분류 생성기

en: Catalog options
ko: 분류 옵션

en: Category Editor
ko: 분류 편집기

en: Category filter:
ko: 분류 필터:

en: Category name:
ko: 분류 이름:

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Change &cover
ko: 표지 변경(&C)

en: Change &cover image:
ko: 표지 그림 변경하기(&C):

en: Change &font (needs restart)
ko: 글꼴 변경 (재시작 필요)(&F)

en: Change Case
ko: 대소문자 바꾸기

en: Change metadata fields before saving/sending
ko: 저장 또는 내보내기 전, 메타 정보 필드를 변환합니다

en: Change paths to &lowercase
ko: 경로명을 소문자로 변경(&L)

en: Change text alignment for %s
ko: %s에 대한 문자열 정렬을 변경

en: Change text justification. A value of "left" converts all justified text in the source to left aligned (i.e. unjustified) text. A value of "justify" converts all unjustified text to justified. A value of "original" (the default) does not change justification in the source file. Note that only some output formats support justification.
ko: 행 고르기를 변경합니다. "왼쪽 정렬"은 소스의 모든 양쪽 정렬된 본문을 왼쪽 정렬로 변환합니다. "양쪽 정렬"는 모든 정렬이 안된 본문을 양쪽 정렬하도록 변환합니다. "원본"(기본값)은 소스 파일의 행 고르기를 바꾸지 않습니다. 참고로 일부 출력 형식만이 행 고르기를 지원합니다.

en: Change the author(s) of this book. Multiple authors should be separated by a comma
ko: 이 책의 저자를 변경합니다. 여러명의 저자는 쉼표(,)로 구분해야 합니다.

en: Change the contents of the saved search
ko: 저장된 검색의 내용을 변경합니다

en: Change the title of this book
ko: 이 책의 제목 변경하기

en: Change the way calibre behaves
ko: Calibre가 동작하는 방식을 변경합니다

en: Changed metadata
ko: 변경된 메타 정보

en: Chapter &mark:
ko: 장 표시(&M):

en: Chapter &threshold
ko: 마지막 장(&T)

en: Check Library -- Problems Found
ko: 라이브러리 검사 -- 문제가 발견되었습니다

en: Check library
ko: 라이브러리 검사

en: Check this box to remove all tags from the books.
ko: 책에서 모든 태그를 지우려면 이 상자를 체크하세요.

en: Checking database integrity
ko: 데이터베이스 무결성을 검사합니다

en: Chinese (HK)
ko: 중국어 (홍콩)

en: Choose &language (requires restart):
ko: 언어 선택 (재시작이 필요합니다) (&L):

en: Choose Files
ko: 파일 선택하기

en: Choose Format
ko: 형식을 선택하세요

en: Choose a location for your calibre e-book library
ko: calibre 전자책 라이브러리에 대한 위치를 선택하세요

en: Choose a location for your new calibre e-book library
ko: 새로운 calibre 전자책 라이브러리를 위한 위치를 선택합니다

en: Choose a new name for the library <b>%s</b>.
ko: <b>%s</b> 라이브러리의 새로운 이름을 선택하세요.

en: Choose a recipe file
ko: 레시피 파일을 선택하세요

en: Choose background color
ko: 배경색 선택

en: Choose debug folder
ko: 디버그 폴더를 선택하세요

en: Choose destination directory
ko: 대상 디렉토리를 선택하세요

en: Choose ebook
ko: 전자책 선택

en: Choose foreground color
ko: 전경색 선택

en: Choose format to send to device
ko: 장치로 전송할 형식을 선택하세요

en: Choose formats
ko: 형식을 선택하세요

en: Choose formats for
ko: 형식을 선택하세요:

en: Choose formats to be deleted
ko: 삭제할 형식을 선택하세요

en: Choose library
ko: 라이브러리 선택

en: Choose location for calibre library
ko: calibre 라이브러리를 위한 위치를 선택하세요

en: Choose root folder
ko: 루트 폴더를 선택하세요

en: Choose saved search or enter name for new saved search
ko: 저장된 검색을 선택하거나 새로운 저장된 검색을 위한 이름을 입력하세요

en: Choose the format to view
ko: 보기 형식을 선택하세요

en: Choose the location to add books from
ko: 책을 추가할 위치를 선택하세요

en: Choose your &language:
ko: 언어를 선택하세요(&L):

en: Choose your calibre library
ko: calibre 라이브러리를 선택하세요

en: Clear
ko: 비우기

en: Clear published date
ko: 출판일자 지우기

en: Click to change
ko: 누르면 바뀝니다

en: Click to open
ko: 열려면 누르세요

en: Click to see list of jobs
ko: 작업 목록을 보려면 클릭하세요

en: Close dictionary
ko: 사전 닫기

en: Collapse all categories
ko: 모든 카테고리 접기

en: Collections
ko: 모음집

en: Colophon
ko: 출판 정보

en: Column &heading
ko: 열 제목(&H)

en: Column heading in the library view and category name in the tag browser
ko: 라이브러리 보기의 열 제목과 태그 탐색기의 분류 이름입니다

en: Columns to be displayed in the book list
ko: 책 목록에서 표시할 열

en: Comic
ko: 만화

en: Comic Input
ko: 만화책 입력

en: Comics
ko: 만화책

en: Comma separated list of directories to send e-books to on the device. The first one that exists will be used
ko: 장치에 전자책을 전송할 디렉토리의 목록입니다. 쉼표(,)로 구분합니다. 먼저 기존의 디렉토리를 사용됩니다.

en: Comma separated list of directories to send e-books to on the device. The first one that exists will be used.
ko: 장치에 전자책을 전송할 디렉토리의 목록입니다. 쉼표(,)로 구분합니다. 먼저 기존의 디렉토리를 사용됩니다.

en: Comma separated list of formats to save for each book. By default all available formats are saved.
ko: 책마다 저장할 형식의 목록이며 쉼표로 구분합니다. 기본값으로 모든(all) 이용가능한 형식으로 저장됩니다.

en: Comma separated list of metadata fields to turn into collections on the device. Possibilities include:
ko: 메타 정보 필드안의 콤마로 불리된 목록은 기기상의 모음집으로 변환될 것입니다.

en: Comma separated list of tags to remove from the books.
ko: 책에서 지울 태그의 목록입니다. 쉼표(,)로 구분합니다.

en: Comma separated text, like tags, shown in the tag browser
ko: 쉼표로 구분된 텍스트, 태그와 비슷, 태그 탐색기에 보여짐

en: Command line tools installed
ko: 커맨드 라인 도구가 설치되었습니다.

en: Comments
ko: 설명

en: Common Options
ko: 공통 옵션

en: Communicate with Android phones.
ko: 안드로이드폰과 통신합니다.

en: Communicate with Hanlin V3 eBook readers.
ko: Hanlin V3 eBook Reader와 통신합니다.

en: Communicate with Hanlin V5 eBook readers.
ko: Hanlin V5 eBook Reader와 통신합니다.

en: Communicate with S60 phones.
ko: S60 휴대폰과 통신합니다.

en: Communicate with The Book reader.
ko: The Book Reader와 통신합니다.

en: Communicate with all the Sony eBook readers.
ko: 모든 Sony eBook readers과 통신합니다.

en: Communicate with an eBook reader.
ko: 전자책 리더와 통신합니다.

en: Communicate with iTunes.
ko: iTunes와 통신합니다.

en: Communicate with iTunes/iBooks.
ko: iTunes/iBooks와 통신합니다.

en: Communicate with the Acer Lumiread
ko: 기기 Acer Lumiread와 통신

en: Communicate with the Astak Mentor EB600
ko: Astak Mentor EB600과 통신합니다.

en: Communicate with the Azbooka
ko: Azbooka와 통신합니다.

en: Communicate with the BOOX eBook reader.
ko: BOOX eBook Reader와 통신합니다.

en: Communicate with the Binatone Readme eBook reader.
ko: Binatone Readme eBook Reader와 통신합니다.

en: Communicate with the Blackberry smart phone.
ko: 블랙베리 스마트폰과 통신합니다

en: Communicate with the Cybook Gen 3 / Opus eBook reader.
ko: Cybook Gen 3 / Opus eBook Reader와 통신합니다.

en: Communicate with the Cybook Orizon eBook reader.
ko: Cybook Orizon eBook 리더와 통신하다

en: Communicate with the EB600 eBook reader.
ko: EB600 전자책 리더와 통신합니다

en: Communicate with the ESlick eBook reader.
ko: ESlick 전자책 리더와 통신합니다

en: Communicate with the Elonex EB 511 eBook reader.
ko: Elonex EB 511 eBook Reader와 통신합니다.

en: Communicate with the Entourage Edge.
ko: Entourage Edge와 통신합니다.

en: Communicate with the GM2000
ko: GM2000과 통신합니다

en: Communicate with the Hanvon N520 eBook reader.
ko: Hanvon N520 eBook Reader와 통신합니다.

en: Communicate with the IRex Digital Reader 1000 eBook reader.
ko: IRex Digital Reader 1000 전자책 리더와 통신합니다

en: Communicate with the IRex Digital Reader 800
ko: IRex Digital Reader 800과 통신합니다.

en: Communicate with the IRex Iliad eBook reader.
ko: IRex Iliad 전자책 리더와 통신합니다

en: Communicate with the Iriver Story reader.
ko: 아이리버 스토리 리더와 통신합니다

en: Communicate with the JetBook Mini reader.
ko: JetBook Mini Reader와 통신합니다.

en: Communicate with the JetBook eBook reader.
ko: JetBook 전자책 리더와 통신합니다

en: Communicate with the Kindle 2/3 eBook reader.
ko: Kindle 2/3 eBook Reader와 통신합니다.

en: Communicate with the Kindle DX eBook reader.
ko: Kindle DX 전자책 리더와 통신합니다

en: Communicate with the Kindle eBook reader.
ko: Kindle 전자책 리더와 통신합니다

en: Communicate with the Kobo Reader
ko: Kobo Reader와 통신합니다.

en: Communicate with the MiBuk Wolder reader.
ko: MiBuk Wolder Reader와 통신합니다.

en: Communicate with the Newsmy reader.
ko: Newsmy reader와 통신합니다.

en: Communicate with the Nokia 770 internet tablet.
ko: Nokia 770 internet tablet과 통신합니다.

en: Communicate with the Nokia 810/900 internet tablet.
ko: 기기 Nokia 810/900 internet tablet과 통신

en: Communicate with the Nokia E52
ko: Nokia E52와 통신합니다.

en: Communicate with the Nook eBook reader.
ko: Nook eBook reader와 통신합니다.

en: Communicate with the Nuut2 eBook reader.
ko: Nuut2 전자책 리더와 통신합니다

en: Communicate with the Palm Pre
ko: Palm Pre와 통신합니다.

en: Communicate with the Pandigital Novel
ko: Pandigital Novel과 통신합니다.

en: Communicate with the Pico reader.
ko: 기기 Pico 리더와 통신

en: Communicate with the PocketBook 301 reader.
ko: PocketBook 301 Reader와 통신합니다.

en: Communicate with the Samsung SNE eBook reader.
ko: 삼성 SNE eBook 리더와 통신합니다.

en: Communicate with the Sigmatek eBook reader.
ko: Sigmatek eBook Reader와 통신합니다.

en: Communicate with the Sony PRS-500 eBook reader.
ko: Sony PRS-500 전자책 리더와 통신합니다

en: Communicate with the Sovos reader.
ko: Sovos Reader와 통신합니다.

en: Communicate with the SpringDesign Alex eBook reader.
ko: SpringDesign Alex eBook Reader와 통신합니다.

en: Communicate with the Teclast K3/K5 reader.
ko: Teclast K3/K5 리더와 통신합니다.

en: Communicate with the VelocityMicro
ko: 기기 VelocityMicro와 통신합니다

en: Communicate with the iPapyrus reader.
ko: iPapyrus reader와 통신합니다.

en: Configure
ko: 설정

en: Configure Device
ko: 장치 설정

en: Configure Ebook viewer
ko: 전자책 뷰어 설정

en: Configure Viewer
ko: 뷰어 설정

en: Confirm before deleting
ko: 삭제하기 전에 확인합니다

en: Confirmation dialogs have all been reset
ko: 확인 대화상자가 모두 초기화 되었습니다

en: Connect to Bambook
ko: Bambook으로 연결

en: Connect to folder
ko: 폴더로 연결

en: Connect to iTunes
ko: iTunes로 연결

en: Connect/share
ko: 연결/공유

en: Connected
ko: 연결됨

en: Control auto-detection of document structure.
ko: 문서 구조의 자동 검출을 제어합니다.

en: Control email delivery
ko: 전자우편 배달하기 제어

en: Control how calibre exports files from its database to disk when using Save to disk
ko: 저장시, Calibre의  데이타베이스로부터 디스크장치로 어떻게 변환되는지를 제어합니다

en: Control how calibre reads metadata from files when adding books
ko: Calibre에 책을 추가할때 파일에서 메타정보를 읽어오는 방법을 제어합니다

en: Control how calibre transfers files to your ebook reader
ko: Calibre가 화일을 ebook리더로의  전달을 제어합니다

en: Control the automatic generation of a Table of Contents. By default, if the source file has a Table of Contents, it will be used in preference to the automatically generated one.
ko: 목차의 자동 생성을 제어합니다. 기본값으로 원본 파일이 목차를 가지고 있다면, 자동으로 생성된 목차를 우선적으로 사용할 것입니다.

en: Control the creation/conversion of the Table of Contents.
ko: 목차의 생성과 변환을 제어합니다.

en: Control the look and feel of the output
ko: 출력의 모양새를 제어합니다

en: Conversion
ko: 변환하기

en: Conversion Error
ko: 변환 오류

en: Conversion Input
ko: 변환 입력

en: Conversion Output
ko: 변환 출력

en: Convert
ko: 변환하기

en: Convert LRS to LRS, useful for debugging.
ko: LRS를 LRS로 변환합니다. 디버깅에 유용합니다.

en: Convert books
ko: 책 변환하기

en: Convert individually
ko: 개별적으로 변환하기

en: Convert non-English characters to &English equivalents
ko: 비영어권 문자를 대응하는 영어 문자로 변환합니다(&E)

en: Convert paths to lowercase.
ko: 경로를 소문자로 변환합니다.

en: Converting input to HTML...
ko: 입력을 HTML로 변환합니다...

en: Copied
ko: 사본

en: Copy
ko: 복사하기

en: Copy &to clipboard
ko: 클립보드로 복사(&T)

en: Copy current search text (instead of search name)
ko: 현재의 검색어를 복사합니다 (검색 이름 대신에)

en: Copy selected books to the specified library
ko: 선택된 책들을 지정한 라이브러리로 복사합니다

en: Copy to &clipboard
ko: 클립보드로 복사하기(&C)

en: Copy to clipboard
ko: 클립보드로 복사

en: Copy to library
ko: 라이브러리로 복사

en: Copying
ko: 복사 중

en: Copying <b>%s</b>
ko: <b>%s</b> 복사하는중

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Corrupted database
ko: 데이터베이스 오류 발견

en: Could not convert some books
ko: 일부 책들을 변환할 수 없음

en: Could not copy books:
ko: 책을 복사할 수 없음:

en: Could not download cover: %s
ko: 표지를 내려받을 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not find an ebook inside the archive
ko: 압축 파일내에서 전자책을 찾을 수 없었습니다

en: Could not find mount helper: %s.
ko: 마운트 도우미를 찾을 수 없음: %s.

en: Could not find pdftohtml, check it is in your PATH
ko: pdftohtml을 찾을 수 없습니다. 경로를 점검하세요

en: Could not move library
ko: 라이브러리를 이동할 수 없음

en: Could not open %s. Is it being used by another program?
ko: %s을(를) 열 수 없습니다. 다른 프로그램에서 사용중입니까?

en: Could not open ebook
ko: 전자책을 열 수 없음

en: Could not parse file: %s
ko: 파일 분석을 할 수 없음: %s

en: Could not read cover
ko: 표지를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Could not read cover from %s format
ko: %s 형식에서 표지를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Could not read cover image: %s
ko: 표지 이미지를 읽을 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not read from thumbnail file:
ko: 썸네일 파일에서 읽어올 수 없었습니다:

en: Could not read metadata
ko: 메타 정보를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Could not read metadata from %s format
ko: %s 형식에서 메타 정보를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Could not save some books
ko: 몇권의 책들을 저장할 수 없었습니다

en: Cover
ko: 표지

en: Cover Browser
ko: 표지 탐색기

en: Cover Pages
ko: 표지

en: Cover browser could not be loaded
ko: 표지 탐색기를 불러올 수 없습니다

en: Create a PMLZ archive containing the PML file and all images in the directory pmlname_img or images. This plugin is run every time you add a PML file to the library.
ko: pmlname_img 또는 images 디렉토리 내의 모든 그림과 PML 파일을 포함하는 PMLZ 압축파일을 생성합니다. 이 플러그인은 PML 파일을 라이브러리에 추가할 때마다 매번 실행됩니다.

en: Create a catalog of the books in your calibre library
ko: 당신의 칼리버 라이브러리에 책의 분류를 생성

en: Create link
ko: 링크 생성

en: Created by
ko: 제작자:

en: Created by:
ko: 제작자:

en: Creating
ko: 생성 중

en: Creating LIT file from EPUB...
ko: EPUB에서 LIT 파일을 생성합니다...

en: Creating XML...
ko: XML 생성중 ...

en: Creator
ko: 만든 이

en: Crop Options:
ko: 자르기 옵션:

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Custom metadata
ko: 사용자 메타 정보

en: Custom size of the document. Use the form widthxheight EG. `123x321` to specify the width and height. This overrides any specified paper-size.
ko: 문서의 사용자 크기입니다. 양식으로 너비x높이를 사용합니다. 예를 들면 `123x321`. 이것은 모든 지정된 종이 크기를 무시합니다.

en: Customize
ko: 사용자 지정

en: Customize &builtin recipe
ko: 내장된 리시프 사용자 정의(&B)

en: Customize plugin. Specify name of plugin and customization string separated by a comma.
ko: 플러그인을 설정합니다. 플러그인의 이름과 콤마로 구분된 설정 문자열을 지정합니다.

en: Customize the toolbars and context menus, changing which actions are available in each
ko: 도구 모음과 마우스 우측 버튼 메뉴를 사용자 정의합니다.

en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

en: Database integrity check failed, click Show details for details.
ko: 데이터베이스 무결성 검사가 실패했으며, 자세한 사항은 상세히 보기를 누르세요.

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: De&speckle
ko: 얼룩 제거

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Debug &device detection
ko: 장치 탐지 디버그(&D)

en: Debug device detection
ko: 장치 탐지 디버그

en: Debug the conversion process.
ko: 변환 처리를 디버그합니다.

en: Decrypt Options:
ko: 암호해제 옵션:

en: Dedication
ko: 바치는 글

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Default &language for hyphenation:
ko: 붙임표 붙이기에 대한 기본 언어(&L):

en: Default action to perform when send to device button is clicked
ko: 장치로 전송 버튼을 누를 때 수행할 기본 동작입니다

en: Default language for hyphenation rules
ko: 붙임표 붙이기의 규칙에 대한 기본 언어

en: Default network &timeout:
ko: 기본 네트워크 대기 시간(&T):

en: Default timeout for network operations (seconds)
ko: 네트워크 작업에 대한 기본 대기 시간 (초 단위)

en: Default: dd MMM yyyy.
ko: 기본값: yyyy MMM dd.

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete books from device
ko: 장치에서 책 삭제하기

en: Delete books from library after uploading to device
ko: 책을 장치에 올려보내고 나서 라이브러리에서 삭제하기

en: Delete from device
ko: 장치에서 삭제

en: Delete item from database. This will unapply the item from all books and then remove it from the database.
ko: 데이터베이스에서 항목을 삭제합니다. 모든 책에서 적용을 해제한 다음 데이터베이스에서 삭제할 것입니다.

en: Delete library
ko: 라이브러리 삭제

en: Delete tag from database. This will unapply the tag from all books and then remove it from the database.
ko: 태그를 데이터베이스에서 삭제합니다. 이것은 모든 책에서 태그를 해제한다음 데이터베이스에서 제거합니다.

en: Delete this selected saved search
ko: 선택된 저장된 검색을 삭제합니다

en: Delete this selected tag category
ko: 선택된 태그 분류를 삭제합니다

en: Deleted
ko: 삭제됨

en: Deleting books from device.
ko: 장치에서 책을 삭제합니다.

en: Deleting...
ko: 삭제중...

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Details of job
ko: 작업의 상세 정보

en: Detect chapters at (XPath expression):
ko: 장(챕터) 탐지 (XPath 표현식):

en: Device
ko: 장치

en: Device Interface
ko: 장치 인터페이스

en: Device no longer connected.
ko: 장치가 더이상 연결되지 않습니다.

en: Device:
ko: 장치:

en: Dialog
ko: 대화상자

en: Disable &Sharpening
ko: 날카롭게 하기 사용안함(&S)

en: Disable &Trimming
ko: 불필요한 부분 잘라내기 사용 안함(&T)

en: Disable &animations
ko: 애니메이션 사용 안함(&A)

en: Disable &normalize
ko: 표준화를 사용 안함(&N)

en: Disable &notifications in system tray
ko: 시스템 트레이에서 알리기 사용 안함(&N)

en: Disable UI animations
ko: UI 애니메이션을 사용하지 않음

en: Disable all animations. Useful if you have a slow/old computer.
ko: 모든 애니메이션을 사용하지 않습니다. 느리고 오래된 컴퓨터에 유용합니다.

en: Disable all rescaling of font sizes.
ko: 모든 글자 크기 변경을 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Disable compression of the file contents
ko: 파일 내용 압축을 사용하지 않음

en: Disable compression of the file contents.
ko: 파일 내용에 압축을 하지 않습니다.

en: Disable conversion of images to &black and white
ko: 이미지를 흑백으로 변환하기를 사용하지 않음(&B)

en: Disable normalize (improve contrast) color range for pictures. Default: False
ko: 그림에 대한 색상 범위 표준화(색상대비 향상)를 사용하지 않습니다. 기본값: False

en: Disable notifications from the system tray icon
ko: 시스템 트레이 아이콘에서 알리기 사용 안함

en: Disable sharpening.
ko: 날카롭게 하기를 끕니다.

en: Disable the named plugin
ko: 주어진 이름의 플러그인을 사용하지 않습니다

en: Disable trimming of comic pages. For some comics, trimming might remove content as well as borders.
ko: 만화책 페이지의 불필요한 부분 잘라내기를 사용하지 않습니다. 몇몇 만화책에선, 외곽선뿐만 아니라 내용물까지 지우게 될지도 모릅니다.

en: Disabled plugins
ko: 사용되지 않는 플러그인

en: Do not &split on page breaks
ko: 쪽 넘김시 분할하지 않음(&S)

en: Do not add &detected chapters to the Table of Contents
ko: 목차에 발견한 장(챕터)들을 추가하지 않음(&D)

en: Do not add Table of Contents to book
ko: 책에 목차를 추가하지 않음

en: Do not ask for confirmation
ko: 확인을 다시 묻지 않음

en: Do not check for updates
ko: 업데이트를 검사하지 않음

en: Do not convert the image to grayscale (black and white)
ko: 이미지를 흑백으로 변환하지 않습니다

en: Do not download CSS stylesheets.
ko: CSS 스타일시트를 내려받지 않음

en: Do not download latest version of builtin recipes from the calibre server
ko: calibre 서버에서 내장된 리시프의 최신 버전을 내려받지 않습니다

en: Do not extract images from the document
ko: 문서에서 그림을 추출하지 않습니다

en: Do not insert Table of Contents into output text when using markdown
ko: Markdown을 사용할 때 출력 본문 내에 목차를 삽입하지 않습니다

en: Do not insert a &Table of Contents at the beginning of the book.
ko: 책의 시작 부분에 목차를 삽입하지 않습니다(&T).

en: Do not insert a Table of Contents at the beginning of the book.
ko: 책의 시작 부분에 목차를 삽입하지 않습니다.

en: Do not insert a Table of Contents into the output text.
ko: 출력 본문 내에 목차를 삽입하지 않습니다.

en: Do not remove image references before processing
ko: 처리하기 전에 이미지 참조를 삭제하지 않습니다

en: Do not remove links (<a> tags) before processing
ko: 처리하기 전에 링크(<a> 태그)를 삭제하지 않습니다

en: Do not save embedded image and font files to disk
ko: 함께 포함된 이미지와 글꼴 파일을 디스크에 저장하지 않습니다.

en: Do not use SVG for the book cover. Use this option if your EPUB is going to be used on a device that does not support SVG, like the iPhone or the JetBook Lite. Without this option, such devices will display the cover as a blank page.
ko: 책 표지에 SVG를 사용하지 않습니다. EPUB가 iPhone이나 JetBook Lite처럼 SVG를 지원하지 않는 장치에 사용할 예정이면 이 옵션을 사용하세요. 이 옵션을 사용하지 않으면, 앞에서 명시한 장치들은 표지를 빈 면으로 표시하게 됩니다.

en: Do you really want to delete column %s and all its data?
ko: 정말 %s 열과 그 열의 모든 자료를 삭제하고 싶습니까?

en: Document End
ko: 문서 끝

en: Document Start
ko: 문서 시작

en: Does absolutely nothing
ko: 아무 것도 안함

en: Don't add auto-detected chapters to the Table of Contents.
ko: 자동 감지된 장(챕터)들을 목차에 추가하지 않습니다.

en: Don't indent the first line for each paragraph
ko: 문단의 첫 번째 줄에 들여쓰기 안함

en: Don't so&rt
ko: 정렬 안함(&R)

en: Don't sort the files found in the comic alphabetically by name. Instead use the order they were added to the comic.
ko: 만화책 화일을 제목의 순차정렬을 사용하여 정렬하지 마십시오. 대신 만화책이 추가된 순서를 사용하십시오

en: Don't split landscape images into two portrait images
ko: 가로 방향의 그림을 두장의 세로 방향 그림으로 분할하지 않습니다.

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Double click to <b>edit</b> me<br><br>
ko: <b>편집</b>하려면 더블클릭하세요<br><br>

en: Double click to change
ko: 변경하려면 더블 클릭

en: Double click to change a keyboard shortcut
ko: 단축키를 변경하려면 더블클릭하세요

en: Download &all scheduled
ko: 모든 예약된 것 내려받기

en: Download all scheduled new sources
ko: 모든 예약된 새로운 소스 내려받기

en: Download books from device
ko: 장치로부터 책을 내려받습니다.

en: Download co&ver
ko: 표지 내려받기(&V)

en: Download finished
ko: 내려받기 완료

en: Download metadata and covers
ko: 메타 정보와 표지 내려받기

en: Download periodical content from the internet
ko: 인터넷에서 정기 간행물 내려받기

en: Download social metadata (tags/rating/etc.)
ko: 소셜 메타 정보(태그/별점/기타) 내려받기

en: Downloading cover from %s
ko: %s 에서 표지를 내려받습니다

en: Downloading cover...
ko: 표지를 내려받습니다...

en: Downloads metadata from isbndb.com
ko: isbndb.com에서 메타 데이터를 내려받습니다.

en: Drag to resize
ko: 크기를 변경하려면 드래그하세요

en: Dumping database to SQL
ko: 데이터베이스를 SQL로 덤프

en: Duplicate search name
ko: 검색 이름 중복

en: Duplicates found!
ko: 중복 파일이 존재합니다!

en: Dutch (BE)
ko: 독일어 (BE)

en: Dutch (NL)
ko: 독일어 (네덜란드)

en: E-book Viewer
ko: 전자책 뷰어

en: E-book options
ko: 전자책 옵션

en: E-book:
ko: 전자책:

en: EPUB Books
ko: EPUB 책

en: EPUB Output
ko: EPUB 출력

en: ERROR
ko: 오류

en: ERROR: Unhandled exception
ko: 오류: 처리되지 않은 예외(Unhandled Exception)

en: Ebooks
ko: 전자책

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Edit Comments
ko: 설명 수정하기

en: Edit Meta information
ko: 메타 정보 수정하기

en: Edit bookmark
ko: 북마크 편집하기

en: Edit metadata
ko: 메타 정보 수정하기

en: Edit metadata in bulk
ko: 단체로 메타 정보 편집하기

en: Edit metadata individually
ko: 개별 메타 정보 수정하기

en: Edit settings of a user-defined column
ko: 사용자 정의 열의 설정을 편집합니다

en: Editing meta information for <b>%d books</b>
ko: <b>%d 권의 책</b>에 대한 메타 정보를 편집합니다

en: Eject device
ko: 장치 연결 끊기

en: Eject this device
ko: 이 장치 연결 끊기

en: Email
ko: 전자우편

en: Enable &autorotation of wide images
ko: 폭이 넓은 이미지에 자동 회전 사용하기(&A)

en: Enable &heuristic processing
ko: 지능적 처리 사용(&H)

en: Enable Despeckle. Reduces speckle noise. May greatly increase processing time.
ko: 얼룩 제거를 사용합니다. 처리 시간이 매우 늘어날지도 모릅니다.

en: Enable autorotation of images that are wider than the screen width.
ko: 화면의 폭보다 넓은 이미지를 자동으로 회전할 수 있게 합니다.

en: Enable system &tray icon (needs restart)
ko: 시스템 트레이 아이콘 사용하기 (재시작이 필요함) (&T)

en: Enable the named plugin
ko: 주어진 이름의 플러그인을 사용합니다

en: Enable/&Disable plugin
ko: 플러그인 사용함/사용안함(&D)

en: Enabled plugins
ko: 사용 중인 플러그인

en: Encoding configuration (change if you have errors) :
ko: 인코딩 설정 (오류가 있을시 변경) :

en: Encrypt Options:
ko: 암호화 옵션:

en: English
ko: 영어

en: English (Australia)
ko: 영어 (오스트레일리아)

en: English (Canada)
ko: 영어 (캐나다)

en: English (China)
ko: 영우 (중국)

en: English (Cyprus)
ko: 영어 (키프로스)

en: English (India)
ko: 영어 (인도)

en: English (Ireland)
ko: 영어 (아일랜드)

en: English (Israel)
ko: 영어 (이스라엘)

en: English (New Zealand)
ko: 영어 (뉴질랜드)

en: English (Pakistan)
ko: 영어 (파키스탄)

en: English (Singapore)
ko: 영어 (싱가포르)

en: English (Thailand)
ko: 영어 (태국)

en: English (UK)
ko: 영어 (영국)

en: English (Yemen)
ko: 영어 (예멘)

en: Enter URL
ko: URL 입력

en: Enter a new saved search name.
ko: 새로운 저장된 검색의 이름을 입력합니다.

en: Enter the title.
ko: 제목을 입력하세요.

en: Enter title for bookmark:
ko: 북마크에 대한 제목을 입력하세요:

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error communicating with device
ko: 장치와 통신 도중 오류

en: Error log:
ko: 오류 기록:

en: Error reading file
ko: 파일 읽기 오류

en: Error talking to device
ko: 장치와 교신 도중 오류

en: Error while saving
ko: 저장 도중 오류

en: Error: Action %s not recognized, must be one of: (add|remove|list)
ko: 오류: %s 동작은 인식할 수 없습니다. 다음중 하나여야 합니다: (add|remove|list)

en: Error: You must specify a catalog output file
ko: 오류: 분류의 출력 파일을 지정해야 합니다

en: Error: You must specify a column label
ko: 오류: 열 레이블을 지정해야 합니다

en: Error: You must specify a field name, id and value
ko: 오류: 필드명, ID, 값을 지정해야 합니다

en: Error: You must specify a name
ko: 오류: 이름을 지정해야 합니다

en: Error: You must specify a name and a search string
ko: 오류: 이름과 검색 문자열을 지정해야 합니다

en: Error: You must specify an action (add|remove|list)
ko: 오류: 동작을 지정해야 합니다 (add|remove|list)

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Export Bookmarks
ko: 북마크 내보내기

en: Export Catalog Directory
ko: 분류 디렉토리 내보내기

en: Export all books in database, ignoring the list of ids.
ko: 데이터베이스의 모든 책을 내보냅니다. ID 목록은 무시합니다.

en: Export all books into a single directory
ko: 모든 책들을 하나의 디렉토리에 내보냅니다

en: Extensions to ignore
ko: 무시할 확장자

en: Extra &CSS
ko: 추가 CSS(&C)

en: Extra customization
ko: 추가 설정

en: Extract common e-book formats from archives (zip/rar) files. Also try to autodetect if they are actually cbz/cbr files.
ko: 압축파일(zip/rar)에서 전자책 파일을 추출합니다. 또한 cbz/cbr파일이 실제로 맞는지 자동으로 감지합니다.

en: Extract cover from comic files
ko: 만화 파일에서 표지를 추출합니다

en: Extract thumbnail from LRF file
ko: LRF 파일에서 썸네일 추출

en: F&ind
ko: 찾기(&I)

en: FB2 Input
ko: FB2 입력

en: FB2 Output
ko: FB2 출력

en: Failed
ko: 실패

en: Failed %s
ko: %s 실패함

en: Failed to create calibre library at: %r.
ko: 다음 위치에 calibre 라이브러리 생성이 실패했습니다: %r.

en: Failed to create debug directory
ko: 디버그 디렉토리 생성이 실패했습니다

en: Failed to create library
ko: 라이브러리 생성이 실패함

en: Failed to delete
ko: 삭제 실패

en: Failed to download parts of the following articles:
ko: 다음 게시물의 부분적 내려받기가 실패:

en: Failed to download the following articles:
ko: 다음 게시물의 내려받기가 실패:

en: Failed to install command line tools.
ko: 커맨드 라인 도구 설치가 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to move library
ko: 라이브러리 이동 실패

en: Failed to parse date/time
ko: 날짜/시간 분석이 실패했습니다

en: Failed to process comic: 
    
    %s
ko: 만화책 처리가 실패함: 
    
    %s

en: Failed to process opf file
ko: OPF 파일을 처리하는데 실패함

en: Failed to read metadata
ko: 메타 정보 읽기 실패

en: Failed to read metadata from the following
ko: 다음에서 메타 정보 읽기를 실패

en: Failed to start content server
ko: 컨텐츠 서버 실행이 실패했습니다

en: Feed &URL:
ko: 공급자 ULR(&U):

en: Feed must have a URL
ko: 공급자는 URL이 있어야 합니다

en: Feed must have a title
ko: 공급자는 제목이 있어야 합니다

en: Feeds downloaded to %s
ko: %s에 내려받은 공급자

en: Feeds in recipe
ko: 레시피 공급자

en: Fetch annotations (experimental)
ko: 주석 가져오기 (실험적임)

en: Fetch news
ko: 뉴스 가져오기

en: Fetch news from
ko: 뉴스 가져오기:

en: Fetching feed
ko: 공급자 가져오기

en: Fetching feeds...
ko: 공급자를 가져옵니다...

en: Fetching news from
ko: 뉴스를 가져옵니다:

en: Fields to include in output:
ko: 출력에 포함할 필드:

en: File &formats to save:
ko: 저장할 파일 형식(&F):

en: File &name:
ko: 파일명(&N):

en: File Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: File type
ko: 파일 형식

en: Find entries that have...
ko: 다음을 포함하는 항목을 검색합니다...

en: Find item in tag browser
ko: 태그 탐색기에서 항목 찾기

en: Find next
ko: 다음 찾기

en: Find next occurrence
ko: 다음 찾기

en: Find previous
ko: 이전 찾기

en: Find previous occurrence
ko: 이전 찾기

en: Find the first/next matching item
ko: 처음/다음 일치하는 항목 찾기

en: Fine tune how calibre behaves in various contexts
ko: 다양한 전후관계 내에서 Calibre가 어떻게 행동하는지를 조정합니다

en: Fine tune the detection of chapter headings and other document structure.
ko: 장(챕터)의 표제와 문서 구조의 탐지를 미세 조정합니다.

en: Finished
ko: 완료됨

en: First expression
ko: 첫번째 식

en: Floating point numbers
ko: 부동 소수점 수

en: Follow all local links in an HTML file and create a ZIP file containing all linked files. This plugin is run every time you add an HTML file to the library.
ko: HTML파일에 있는 모든 링크들을 ZIP파일로 만든다. 이 부가기능은 HTML파일을 라이브러리에 추가할때마다 동작한다.

en: Font options
ko: 글꼴 옵션

en: Font rescaling wizard
ko: 글자 크기 변경 마법사

en: Font size larger
ko: 큰 글자 크기

en: Font size smaller
ko: 작은 글자 크기

en: Footnotes
ko: 각주

en: For the scheduling to work, you must leave calibre running.
ko: 예약이 작동하려면, Calibre를 실행한채로 두어야 합니다.

en: Foreground color
ko: 전경색

en: Foreword
ko: 서문

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: Format
ko: 형식

en: Format &dates as:
ko: 날짜 형식(&D):

en: Format for &dates
ko: 날짜에 대한 형식(&D)

en: Format to use inside the pdb container. Choices are:
ko: pdb 파일의 내부에서 사용되는 형식입니다. 선택하세요:

en: Formats
ko: 형식

en: Formats that are viewed using the internal viewer
ko: 내부 뷰어를 사용해서 볼 형식

en: Formats to email. The first matching format will be sent.
ko: 전자우편으로 보낼 형식입니다. 우선 일치하는 형식을 송신합니다.

en: Formatting style:
ko: 서식 스타일

en: Forward
ko: 앞으로

en: Frame
ko: 틀

en: Function &name:
ko: 함수명(&N):

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Generate catalog
ko: 분류를 생성합니다.

en: Generate catalog for {0} books
ko: {0}권의 책을 위해 분류를 생성합니다.

en: Generating %s catalog...
ko: %s 분류를 생성합니다...

en: German (AT)
ko: 독일어 (AT)

en: Get annotations from device
ko: 장치에서 주석 가져오기

en: Get device information
ko: 장치 정보 가져오기

en: Get device information...
ko: 장치 정보를 얻습니다.

en: Get list of books on device
ko: 장치에 있는 책의 목록 가져오기

en: Get the cover from the ebook and save it at as the specified file.
ko: 전자책에서 표지를 가져와서 지정한 파일로서 저장합니다.

en: Getting debug information
ko: 디버그 정보 가져오기

en: Getting list of books on device...
ko: 장치에 있는 책의 목록을 가져옵니다...

en: Glossary
ko: 용어집

en: Go to a reference. To get reference numbers, use the reference mode.
ko: 참조로 이동합니다. 참조 번호를 얻으려면 참조 모드를 사용하세요.

en: Go to...
ko: 이동하기...

en: Got feeds from index page
ko: 색인 페이지에서 가져온 공급자

en: H&yphenate (break line in the middle of large words)
ko: 붙임표(-)로 연결하기 (긴 단어의 중간에 강제 줄 넘김)

en: HTML Books
ko: HTML 책

en: HTML Source
ko: HTML 소스

en: HTML TOC generation options.
ko: HTML 목차(TOC) 생성 옵션입니다.

en: Having the &attribute:
ko: 속성(Attribute) (&A):

en: Header &format:
ko: 머리말 형식(&F):

en: Header &separation:
ko: 머리말 구분(&S):

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Here you can control how calibre will read metadata from the files you add to it. calibre can either read metadata from the contents of the file, or from the filename.
ko: 여기에선 calibre에 추가하는 파일에서 메타정보를 읽어오는 방법을 제어합니다. calibre는 파일의 내용이나 파일명 어느쪽에서도 메타정보를 읽을 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can control how calibre will save your books when you click the Save to Disk button:
ko: 여기에선 디스크에 저장하기 버튼을 누를 때 calibre가 책을 저장하는 방법을 제어합니다.

en: Here you can customize the behavior of Calibre by controlling what plugins it uses.
ko: 여기에선 어떤 플러그인을 사용할지 제어하는 것으로 Calibre의 행동을 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Heuristic
    Processing
ko: 지능적
    처리

en: Heuristic Processing
ko: 지능적 처리

en: Hide
ko: 숨기기

en: Hide &details
ko: 숨기기(&D)

en: Hide category %s
ko: %s 분류 숨기기

en: Hide chapter name
ko: 장(챕터) 이름 숨기기

en: Hide column %s
ko: %s 열을 숨김

en: High
ko: 높음

en: How many empty books should be added?
ko: 비어있는 책을 몇 권이나 추가합니까?

en: How many empty books?
ko: 빈 책이 몇 권입니까?

en: Hyphenate
ko: 붙임표(-)로 연결하기

en: Hyphenate text
ko: 텍스트 붙임표(-) 붙이기

en: INPUT OPTIONS
ko: 입력 옵션

en: If checked, downloaded news will be automatically mailed <br>to this email address (provided it is in one of the listed formats).
ko: 선택하면, 내려받은 뉴스를 이 전자우편 주소로 자동으로 편지를 보냅니다 (형식 목록 중에 하나일 경우).

en: If fewer than this number of chapters is detected, then links are added to the Table of Contents. Default: %default
ko: 발견한 장 개수보다 적으면, 링크들을 목차에 추가합니다. 기본값: %default

en: If specified, the output plugin will try to create output that is as human readable as possible. May not have any effect for some output plugins.
ko: 지정된 경우에, 출력 플러그인은 사람이 읽을 수 있는 결과물을 생성합니다. 일부 출력 플러그인에는 영향을 미치지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: If the tag you want is not in the available list, you can add it here. Accepts a comma separated list of tags.
ko: 이용가능한 목록에 원하는 태그가 없으면 여기에서 추가할 수 있습니다. 태그의 목록은 쉼표로 구분합니다.

en: If you have an existing calibre library, it will be copied to the new location. If a calibre library already exists at the new location, calibre will switch to using it.
ko: 기존의 Calibre 라이브러리가 있다면 새로운 위치로 복사할 것입니다. 새로운 위치에 이미 Calibre 라이브러리가 존재한다면, Calibre는 그것을 사용하는 것으로 바꿀 것입니다.

en: If you leave the password blank, anyone will be able to access your book collection using the web interface.
ko: 암호를 빈 칸으로 두면 누구든지 웹 인터페이스를 사용하여 당신의 책 모음집에 접근할 수 있을 것입니다.

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Import Bookmarks
ko: 북마크 가져오기

en: Import/Export
ko: 가져오기/내보내기

en: Include 'Recently Added' section in catalog.
    Default: '%default'
    Applies to: ePub, MOBI output formats
ko: 분류에 '최근 추가됨' 구간을 포함합니다.
    기본값: '%default'
    적용대상: ePub, MOBI 출력 형식

en: Include 'Titles' section in catalog.
    Default: '%default'
    Applies to: ePub, MOBI output formats
ko: 분류에 '제목' 구간을 포함합니다.
    기본값: '%default'
    적용대상: ePub, MOBI 출력 형식

en: Index
ko: 색인

en: Initialization of plugin %s failed with traceback:
ko: 플러그인 %s의 초기화가 실패하였습니다

en: Initializing user interface...
ko: 사용자 인터페이스를 초기화합니다...

en: Input Options
ko: 입력 옵션

en: Input character &encoding:
ko: 입력 문자 인코딩(&E):

en: Input profile
ko: 입력 프로파일

en: Insert &metadata as page at start of book
ko: 책의 시작 페이지로서 메타 정보를 삽입(&M)

en: Insert a blank line between paragraphs. Will not work if the source file does not use paragraphs (<p> or <div> tags).
ko: 문단 사이에 빈 줄을 삽입합니다. 소스 파일이 문단(<p>, <div> 태그)을 사용하지 않으면 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Insert empty line between paragraphs
ko: 문단 사이에 빈 줄 넣기

en: Insert link
ko: 링크 삽입

en: Insert page breaks before (XPath expression):
ko: 이전에 쪽 넘김 삽입하기 (XPath 표현식):

en: Insert the book metadata at the start of the book. This is useful if your ebook reader does not support displaying/searching metadata directly.
ko: 책의 시작 부분에 책 메타 정보를 삽입합니다. 전자책 리더가 메타 정보를 직접적으로 표시/검색하기를 지원하지 않을 경우 유용합니다.

en: Installed plugins
ko: 설치된 플러그인

en: Integers
ko: 정수

en: Intended for generic tablet devices, does no resizing of images
ko: 일반적인 타불렛 장치를 위해 만들어짐, 이미지 크기조정 미지원

en: Intended for the iPad and similar devices with a resolution of 768x1024
ko: iPad와 768x1024의 해상도를 가진 유사한 장치들에 사용됩니다.

en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스

en: Interface font:
ko: 인터페이스 글꼴:

en: Invalid LRF file. Could not set metadata.
ko: 잘못된 LRF 파일입니다. 메타 정보를 지정할 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid XPath
ko: 잘못된 XPath

en: Invalid author name
ko: 잘못된 저자명

en: Invalid database
ko: 잘못된 데이터베이스

en: Invalid debug directory
ko: 잘못된 디버그 디렉토리입니다

en: Invalid fields. Available fields:
ko: 잘못된 필드입니다. 이용가능한 필드:

en: Invalid input
ko: 잘못된 입력

en: Invalid regular expression
ko: 잘못된 정규 표현식

en: Invalid regular expression: %s
ko: 잘못된 정규 표현식: %s

en: Invalid root folder
ko: 잘못된 루트 폴더입니다

en: Invalid sort field. Available fields:
ko: 잘못된 정렬 필드입니다. 이용가능한 필드:

en: Invalid template
ko: 잘못된 템플릿입니다

en: Invalid tweaks
ko: 잘못된 트윅

en: Italic
ko: 기울임

en: Item is blank
ko: 항목이 비어있음

en: Items in use
ko: 사용중인 항목

en: Job
ko: 작업

en: Job &priority:
ko: 작업 우선순위(&P):

en: Job has already run
ko: 작업이 이미 완료되었습니다

en: Jobs:
ko: 작업:

en: Justify text
ko: 양쪽 정렬

en: Keep &aspect ratio
ko: 종횡비 유지(&A)

en: Keep aspect ratio and scale image using screen height as image width for viewing in landscape mode.
ko: 가로로 보기 모드에서 보기 위해 이미지의 너비에 화면의 높이를 사용하여 그림의 크기와 종횡비를 유지합니다.

en: Keys
ko: 키

en: Kindle options
ko: Kindle 옵션

en: LIT Books
ko: LIT 책

en: LRF Books
ko: LRF 책

en: LRF Output
ko: LRF 출력

en: LRF Viewer
ko: LRF 뷰어

en: LRF Viewer toolbar
ko: LRF 뷰어 툴바

en: Large
ko: 큼

en: Last downloaded: never
ko: 최근 받은 날짜: 없음

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Left align
ko: 왼쪽 정렬

en: Level &1 TOC (XPath expression):
ko: 1 수준 목차 (XPath 표현식) (&1):

en: Level &2 TOC (XPath expression):
ko: 2 수준 목차 (XPath 표현식) (&2):

en: Level &3 TOC (XPath expression):
ko: 3 수준 목차 (XPath 표현식) (&3):

en: Library
ko: 라이브러리

en: Library Maintenance
ko: 라이브러리 관리

en: Library and Device
ko: 라이브러리와 장치

en: Library metadata backup status
ko: 라이브러리 메타정보 백업 상태

en: Limit max simultaneous jobs to number of CPUs
ko: 동시에 작업하는 최대 개수를 CPU의 개수로 제한합니다

en: Limit the max. simultaneous jobs to the available CPU &cores
ko: 최대 동시 작업 개수를 이용가능한 CPU 코어 개수로 제한(&C)

en: Line &height:
ko: 줄 여백(&H):

en: List all installed plugins
ko: 설치된 플러그인을 나열합니다.

en: List of Illustrations
ko: 그림 차례

en: List of Tables
ko: 표 차례

en: List of known series. You can add new series.
ko: 알려진 시리즈의 목록입니다. 새로운 시리즈를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: List of named saved searches
ko: 저장된 검색 이름 목록

en: Loading database from SQL
ko: 데이터베이스를 SQL에서 불러오기

en: Loading ebook...
ko: 책 불러오는중...

en: Local plugin customization
ko: 로컬 플러그인 설정

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Long text, like comments, not shown in the tag browser
ko: 긴 텍스트, 주석과 비슷, 태그 탐색기에 보여지지 않음

en: Look & Feel
ko: 모양새

en: Look and Feel
ko: 모양새

en: Looking for duplicates based on file hash
ko: 파일의 해쉬를 기반으로 중복 파일 찾기

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Lower Case
ko: 소문자

en: M&ode:
ko: 모드(&O):

en: MOBI Books
ko: MOBI 책

en: MOBI Output
ko: MOBI 출력

en: Mail &Server
ko: 메일 서버(&S)

en: Mail successfully sent
ko: 메일을 성공적으로 보냄

en: Main
ko: 주

en: Main Memory
ko: 주 메모리

en: Main Menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Main Text
ko: 본문

en: Main memory
ko: 주 메모리

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Main window geometry
ko: 메인 창의 구조

en: Maintain picture aspect ratio. Default is to fill the screen.
ko: 이미지의 종횡비를 유지합니다. 기본값은 화면 채움입니다.

en: Make &default
ko: 기본값 만듦(&D)

en: Manage %s
ko: %s 관리

en: Manage Bookmarks
ko: 북마크 관리

en: Manage Saved Searches
ko: 저장된 검색 관리

en: Manage User Categories
ko: 사용자 분류 관리

en: Manage authors
ko: 저자명 관리

en: Manage collections
ko: 모음집 관리

en: Manage the collections on this device
ko: 이 장치의 모음집 관리

en: Manual management
ko: 수동 관리

en: Mapping for filetype plugins
ko: 파일 종류 플러그인을 위한 맵핑

en: Margins
ko: 여백

en: Match HTML &tags with tag name:
ko: HTML 태그(&T):

en: Match all
ko: 모두 일치(AND)

en: Match any
ko: 아무거나 일치(OR)

en: Max. &OPDS items per query:
ko: 요청마다 최대 OPDS 항목 수(&O):

en: Max. &cover size:
ko: 표지의 최대 크기(&C):

en: Max. OPDS &ungrouped items:
ko: 최대 OPDS 그룹화 되지 않은 항목 수(&U):

en: Maximum &view width:
ko: 최대 보기 넓이(&V):

en: Maximum levels of recursion when following links in HTML files. Must be non-negative. 0 implies that no links in the root HTML file are followed. Default is %default.
ko: HTML 파일 내의 링크들을 따라갈 때 반복할 최대 수준입니다. 양수여야 합니다. 0은 루트 HTML 파일내의 링크를 따라가지 않음을 암시합니다. 기본값은 %default 입니다.

en: Maximum number of articles to download per feed.
ko: 공급자마다 내려받을 게시물의 최대 개수입니다.

en: Maximum number of links to insert into the TOC. Set to 0 to disable. Default is: %default. Links are only added to the TOC if less than the threshold number of chapters were detected.
ko: 목차에 삽입할 링크의 최대 개수입니다. 비활성화하려면 0을 지정합니다. 기본값: %default. 챕터의 한계치보다 적게 발견할 경우만 링크들을 목차에 추가합니다.

en: Maximum width of the viewer window, in pixels.
ko: 뷰어 창의 최대 너비입니다. 픽셀 단위입니다.

en: Medium
ko: 중간

en: Merge Options:
ko: 병합 옵션:

en: Merge book records
ko: 책 레코드 병합하기

en: Merge into first selected book - delete others
ko: 먼저 선택한 책으로 병합하고 - 나머지 삭제

en: Merge into first selected book - keep others
ko: 먼저 선택한 책으로 병합하고 - 나머지 유지

en: Merged some books
ko: 일부 책들을 병합

en: Merging user annotations into database
ko: 데이터베이스 내의 사용자 주석들을 병합하기

en: Metadata
ko: 메타 정보

en: Metadata &management:
ko: 메타 정보 관리(&M):

en: Metadata download
ko: 메타 정보 내려받기

en: Metadata plugboards
ko: 메타정보 제어판

en: Metadata reader
ko: 메타 정보 읽기

en: Metadata writer
ko: 메타 정보 쓰기

en: Minimum &line height:
ko: 최소 행간(&L):

en: Minimum para. &indent:
ko: 최소 문단 들여쓰기(&I):

en: Minimum paragraph indent (the indent of the first line of a paragraph) in pts. Default: %default
ko: 문단 들여쓰기(문단 첫번째 줄의 들여쓰기)의 최소값입니다. pts 단위입니다. 기본값: %default

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: Miscellaneous advanced configuration
ko: 기타 전문가용 설정

en: Modify images to meet Palm device size limitations.
ko: Palm 장치의 크기 제한에 맞춰서 그림을 수정합니다.

en: Modify the document text and structure using common patterns.
ko: 공통 패턴을 사용하여 문서 본문과 구조를 수정합니다.

en: Monospace
ko: 고정폭

en: Monospace &font size:
ko: 고정폭 글자 크기(&F):

en: Move selected action down
ko: 선택한 동작을 아래로 이동

en: Move selected action up
ko: 선택한 동작을 위로 이동

en: Move to next match
ko: 다음 일치하는 항목으로 이동

en: Move to previous item
ko: 이전 항목으로 이동

en: Moving library...
ko: 라이브러리를 이동하는중...

en: Multiple Books Selected
ko: 여러권 선택됨

en: Multiply the size of text in rendered tables by this factor. Default is %default
ko: 표 만들기의 글자 크기를 이 값만큼 곱합니다. 기본값: %default

en: Must restart
ko: 재시작해야 합니다

en: My Books
ko: 나의 책

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name already used
ko: 이름이 이미 사용중입니다

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Names to ignore:
ko: 무시할 이름:

en: Narrow
ko: 좁게

en: Need username and password
ko: 사용자명과 암호가 필요합니다

en: Negate
ko: 무효

en: Never
ko: 전혀 안함

en: New &Location:
ko: 새로운 위치(&L):

en: New title for bookmark:
ko: 북마크에 대한 새로운 제목:

en: News
ko: 뉴스

en: News:
ko: 뉴스:

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Next Page
ko: 다음 쪽

en: Next Section
ko: 다음 구간

en: Next match
ko: 다음 찾기

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Next section
ko: 다음 구간

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: No &Images
ko: 그림 없음(&I)

en: No &SVG cover
ko: SVG 표지 없음(&S)

en: No More Matches.</b><p> Click Find again to go to first match
ko: 더이상 일치하는 항목이 없습니다.</b><p> 처음부터 다시 하려면 찾기 버튼을 누르세요

en: No book files found
ko: 발견된 책 파일이 없음

en: No book selected
ko: 선택된 책이 없습니다

en: No books
ko: 책 없음

en: No books found
ko: 발견된 책이 없습니다

en: No books selected
ko: 선택된 책이 없습니다

en: No books selected for catalog generation
ko: 분류를 생성하기 위해 선택된 책이 없습니다

en: No books to delete
ko: 삭제할 책이 없습니다

en: No card
ko: 카드 없음

en: No change
ko: 바꾸지 않음

en: No column has been selected
ko: 선택된 열이 없습니다

en: No column heading was provided
ko: 주어진 열 제목이 없습니다

en: No column selected
ko: 선택된 열 없음

en: No cover found
ko: 표지 그림을 찾지 못했습니다

en: No default &cover
ko: 기본 표지 없음(&C)

en: No detailed info available
ko: 이용가능한 상세 정보가 없습니다

en: No detailed information is available for books on the device.
ko: 장치에 책에 대해 이용가능한 상세 정보가 없습니다.

en: No details available.
ko: 상세 정보가 없습니다.

en: No device
ko: 장치 없음

en: No device is connected
ko: 연결된 장치가 없음

en: No existing library found
ko: 기존의 라이브러리를 찾아내지 않음

en: No file specified
ko: 파일이 지정되지 않음.

en: No format selected
ko: 선택된 형식이 없음

en: No formats available
ko: 가능한 형식이 없음

en: No internet connection
ko: 인터넷 연결 안 됨

en: No item selected
ko: 선택된 항목이 없음

en: No items selected
ko: 선택된 항목이 없음

en: No label was provided
ko: 라벨이 제공되지 않았습니다

en: No library
ko: 라이브러리 없음

en: No library found
ko: 발견된 라이브러리가 없음

en: No library found at %s
ko: 라이브러리가 %s에서 발견되지 않았습니다

en: No location
ko: 위치 없음

en: No location selected
ko: 선택된 위치 없음

en: No lookup name was provided
ko: 주어진 검색 이름이 없습니다

en: No match
ko: 일치하지 않습니다

en: No matches found
ko: 일치하는 것이 없습니다

en: No matches found for: %s
ko: 다음에 대해 일치하는 것이 없습니다: %s

en: No permission
ko: 권한 없음

en: No problems found
ko: 문제가 발견되지 않음

en: No recipe selected
ko: 선택된 레시피 없음

en: No results found for:
ko: 찾은 결과가 없음:

en: No space on device
ko: 장치에 공간이 없습니다

en: No suitable formats
ko: 적합한 형식이 아닙니다

en: No valid plugin path
ko: 올바르지 않은 플러그인 경로

en: None
ko: 없음

en: None of the selected books are on the device
ko: 장치상에 선택된 책이 없습니다

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Normal view
ko: 일반 보기

en: Normally extra spaces are condensed into a single space. With this option all spaces will be displayed.
ko: 보통은 여분의 공백들은 하나의 공백으로 단축됩니다. 이 옵션을 사용하면 모든 공백이 그대로 표시될 것입니다.

en: Normally, calibre will convert all non English characters into English equivalents for the file names. WARNING: If you turn this off, you may experience errors when saving, depending on how well the filesystem you are saving to supports unicode.
ko: 보통, Calibre는 파일명에 대한 모든 비영어권 문자를 대응하는 영문자로 변환합니다. 경고: 이 기능을 끄면, 저장할 때 파일 시스템이 유니코드를 얼마나 잘 지원하는지에 따라 오류가 발생할 수도 있습니다.

en: Normally, calibre will save the cover in a separate file along with the actual e-book file(s).
ko: 보통, Calibre는 실제 전자책 파일과 함께 분리된 파일로 표지를 저장합니다.

en: Normally, calibre will write the metadata into a separate OPF file along with the actual e-book files.
ko: 보통, Calibre는 실제 전자책 파일과 함께 분리된 OPF 파일 내에 메타정보를 기록합니다.

en: Normally, if the input file has no cover and you don't specify one, a default cover is generated with the title, authors, etc. This option disables the generation of this cover.
ko: 보통은, 입력 파일에 표지가 없고 이 옵션을 선택하지 않을 경우, 기본 표지는 제목, 저자 등과 함께 생성됩니다. 이 옵션을 비활성화하면 표지를 생성하지 않습니다.

en: Normally, if the source file already has a Table of Contents, it is used in preference to the auto-generated one. With this option, the auto-generated one is always used.
ko: 일반적으로 소스 파일이 이미 목차를 가지고 있다면, 자동으로 생성된 것보다 우선적으로 사용합니다. 이 옵션을 사용하면, 자동으로 생성된 것을 항상 사용합니다.

en: Not Implemented
ko: 실행되지 않음

en: Not a valid picture
ko: 올바른 그림 형식이 아닙니다

en: Not allowed
ko: 허용안함

en: Not empty
ko: 비어있지 않음

en: Notes
ko: 노트

en: Notify when a new version is available
ko: 새 버전이 나왔을 때 알림

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Number of &links to add to Table of Contents
ko: 목차에 추가할 링크의 개수(&L)

en: Number of colors for grayscale image conversion. Default: %default. Values of less than 256 may result in blurred text on your device if you are creating your comics in EPUB format.
ko: 흑백 이미지 변환에 대한 색상의 개수입니다. 기본값: %default. 만약에 EPUB 형식으로 만화책을 생성할 경우 256보다 작은 값은 장치상에서 본문이 번지게 될지도 모릅니다.

en: Number of covers to show in the cover browsing mode
ko: 표지 탐색기 모드에서 보여줄 표지의 개수입니다

en: Number of pixels to crop from the left most x (default is %s)
ko: 가장 왼쪽의 x 에서 잘라낼 픽셀의 수 (기본값 %s)

en: Number of pixels to crop from the left most y (default is %s)
ko: 가장 왼쪽의 y 에서 잘라낼 픽셀의 수 (기본값 %s)

en: Number of pixels to crop from the right most x (default is %s)
ko: 가장 오른쪽의 x 에서 잘라낼 픽셀의 수 (기본값 %s)

en: Number of pixels to crop from the right most y (default is %s)
ko: 가장 오른쪽의 y 에서 잘라낼 픽셀의 수 (기본값 %s)

en: OPF version to generate. Default is %default.
ko: 생성할 OPF 판 번호입니다. 기본값은 %default입니다.

en: OPF/NCX/etc. generation options.
ko: OPF/NCX/기타. 생성 옵션입니다.

en: OUTPUT OPTIONS
ko: 출력 옵션

en: Oldest news kept in database
ko: 데이터베이스의 오래된 뉴스를 유지함

en: On Device
ko: 장치

en: Only on send
ko: 보낼 시에만

en: Open Tag Editor
ko: 태그 편집기 열기

en: Open book
ko: 책 열기

en: Open calibre &configuration directory
ko: calibre 설정들을 보관하는 디렉토리 열기(&C)

en: Open containing folder
ko: 담고 있는 폴더 열기

en: Open ebook
ko: 전자책 열기

en: Optimize for full-sceen view
ko: 전체 화면 보기에 최적화

en: Options for the LRF ebook viewer
ko: LRF 전자책 뷰어에 대한 옵션

en: Options specific to
ko: 특유의 옵션:

en: Options specific to the input format.
ko: 입력 형식 특유의 옵션입니다.

en: Options specific to the output format.
ko: 출력 형식 특유의 옵션입니다.

en: Options to control saving to disk
ko: 디스크로 저장하기를 제어할 옵션입니다

en: Options to control the ebook viewer
ko: 전자책 뷰어를 제어하는 옵션

en: Options to control the look and feel of the output
ko: 출력의 모양새를 제어하는 옵션입니다

en: Options to control the processing of the input %s file
ko: %s 파일 입력의 처리를 제어하는 옵션입니다.

en: Options to control the processing of the output %s
ko: %s 출력의 처리를 제어하는 옵션입니다.

en: Options to control the transformation of pdf
ko: PDF 변환을 제어하는 옵션입니다

en: Options to customize the ebook viewer
ko: 전자책 뷰어 사용자 정의 옵션

en: Options to set metadata in the output
ko: 출력의 메타 정보를 지정하는 옵션입니다.

en: Ordered list of formats the device will accept
ko: 기기내에서 서식의 순차화된 리스트는 인식됩니다

en: Original
ko: 원본

en: Original metadata
ko: 원본 메타 정보

en: Other options
ko: 다른 옵션

en: Output Encoding:
ko: 출력 인코딩:

en: Output LRS file
ko: LRS 파일 출력

en: Output Options
ko: 출력 옵션

en: Output profile
ko: 출력 프로파일

en: Output saved to
ko: 출력을 다음으로 저장함

en: Overwrite author and title with new metadata
ko: 제목과 저자를 새로운 메타 정보로 덮어쓰기

en: PDB Output
ko: PDB 출력

en: PDF Books
ko: PDF 책

en: PDF Input
ko: PDF 입력

en: PDF Output
ko: PDF 출력

en: PDF Version
ko: PDF 버전

en: Page
ko: 페이지

en: Page Setup
ko: 페이지 설정

en: Pages
ko: 쪽 수

en: Paragraph style:
ko: 문단 스타일:

en: Parsing LRF file
ko: LRF 파일을 분석하는 중

en: Parsing LRF...
ko: LRF를 분석하는중...

en: Password needed
ko: 암호가 필요합니다

en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Path error
ko: 경로 오류

en: Path from library
ko: 라이브러리에서의 경로

en: Path to a txt file containing the comment to be stored in the lrf file.
ko: LRF 파일에 보관하기 위해 설명을 담고 있는 TXT 파일의 경로입니다.

en: Path to output file
ko: 출력 파일의 경로

en: Path to output file. By default a file is created in the current directory.
ko: 출력 파일의 경로입니다. 기본값으로 파일은 현재 디렉토리에 생성됩니다.

en: Path to the calibre library. Default is to use the path stored in the settings.
ko: calibre 라이브러리의 경로입니다. 기본값으로는 설정을 보관하는 경로를 사용합니다.

en: Permission denied
ko: 권한이 거부되었습니다

en: Pick a random book
ko: 무작위로 책 선택

en: Place files in sub directories if the device supports them
ko: 장치가 지원할 경우 하위 디렉토리에 파일 복사

en: Plugin cannot be disabled
ko: 플러그인을 사용하지 않게 할 수 없습니다

en: Plugin not customizable
ko: 플러그인 사용자 정의가 가능하지 않습니다

en: Plugin: %s does not need customization
ko: 플러그인: %s 은(는) 사용자 설정이 필요하지 않습니다

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Position in book
ko: 책의 위치

en: Preface
ko: 서문

en: Preferences
ko: 환경설정

en: Preferred &input format order:
ko: 우선하는 입력 형식 순서(&I):

en: Preferred &output format:
ko: 우선하는 출력 형식(&O):

en: Preserve &aspect ratio of cover
ko: 표지의 종횡비를 유지(&A)

en: Preserve &spaces
ko: 공백을 유지(&S)

en: Preserve cover &aspect ratio
ko: 표지의 종횡비를 유지합니다(&A)

en: Press a key...
ko: 키를 누르세요...

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Previous Page
ko: 이전 쪽

en: Previous Section
ko: 이전 구간

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Previous section
ko: 이전 구간

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Print Preview
ko: 인쇄 미리보기

en: Print eBook
ko: 전자책 인쇄하기

en: Print javascript alert and console messages to the console
ko: 콘솔에 자바스크립트 경고와 콘솔 메시지를 출력합니다

en: Print metadata in OPF form (XML)
ko: OPF 양식(XML)에서 메타 정보를 인쇄합니다

en: Processing %s
ko: %s 처리중

en: Producer
ko: 제작자

en: Profile description
ko: 프로파일 설명

en: Progress
ko: 진행률

en: Publishe&d:
ko: 출판사(&D):

en: Published
ko: 출판일자

en: Publisher
ko: 출판사

en: Publishers
ko: 출판사

en: Python &code:
ko: 파이썬 코드(&C):

en: Queueing books for bulk conversion
ko: 단체로 변환하기 위해 책을 대기시킵니다

en: Quick switch
ko: 빠른 전환

en: RATING: %s<br />
ko: 별점: %s<br />

en: RB Output
ko: RB 출력

en: Rating
ko: 별점

en: Rating of this book. 0-5 stars
ko: 이 책의 별점입니다. 0-5

en: Ratings
ko: 별점

en: Ratings, shown with stars
ko: 별점, 별을 표시합니다

en: Read metadata from %s files
ko: %s 파일에서 메타 정보를 읽습니다

en: Read metadata from ebooks in RAR archives
ko: RAR 압축파일내의 전자책에서 메타 정보를 읽습니다

en: Read metadata from ebooks in ZIP archives
ko: ZIP 압축파일내의 전자책에서 메타 정보를 읽습니다

en: Read metadata from files
ko: 파일에서 메타 정보 읽기

en: Read metadata from files on device
ko: 장치에 있는 파일에서 메타 정보 읽기

en: Read metadata from the specified OPF file and use it to set metadata in the ebook. Metadata specified on the command line will override metadata read from the OPF file
ko: 지정한 OPF 파일에서 메타 정보를 읽어서 전자책의 메타 정보로 지정합니다. 커맨드 라인에서 지정한 메타 정보는 OPF 파일에서 읽은 메타 정보를 무시합니다

en: Read metadata from the specified OPF file. Metadata read from this file will override any metadata in the source file.
ko: 지정한 OPF 파일에서 메타 정보를 읽어옵니다. 이 파일에서 읽는 메타 정보는 소스 파일의 모든 메타 정보를 무시합니다.

en: Recipe &title:
ko: 레시피 제목(&T):

en: Recipe Disabled
ko: 레시피 사용 안함

en: Recipe source code (python)
ko: 레시피 소스 코드 (Python)

en: Recipes
ko: 레시피

en: Redo
ko: 재실행

en: Reference Mode
ko: 참조 모드

en: Regex Builder
ko: 정규식 제작기

en: Regex:
ko: 정규식:

en: Regular &expression
ko: 정규 표현식(&E)

en: Regular expression (?P&lt;title&gt;)
ko: 정규 표현식 (?P&lt;title&gt;)

en: Regular expression (?P<author>)
ko: 정규 표현식 (?P<author>)

en: Regular expression (?P<isbn>)
ko: 정규 표현식 (?P<isbn>)

en: Regular expression (?P<series>)
ko: 정규 표현식 (?P<series>)

en: Regular expression (?P<series_index>)
ko: 정규 표현식 (?P<series_index>)

en: Remember last used &window size
ko: 최근 사용된 창의 크기를 기억(&W)

en: Remember last used window size
ko: 최근 사용된 창 크기를 기억

en: Remove &all
ko: 모두 지우기(&A)

en: Remove &format:
ko: 형식 지우기(&F):

en: Remove &spacing between paragraphs
ko: 문단 사이에 공백을 제거(&S)

en: Remove &stored conversion settings for the selected books
ko: 선택된 책에 대해 보관된 변환 설정을 지웁니다(&S)

en: Remove a custom plugin by name. Has no effect on builtin plugins
ko: 이름을 기준으로 커스텀 플러그인을 제거합니다. 내장된 플러그인에는 적용되지 않습니다.

en: Remove a user-defined column
ko: 사용자 정의한 열을 제거합니다

en: Remove all formats from selected books, except...
ko: 선택된 책에서 지정한 형식의 파일을 제외한 모든 파일  지우기

en: Remove all tags
ko: 모든 태그 지우기

en: Remove books
ko: 책 지우기

en: Remove covers from selected books
ko: 선택된 책에서 표지 지우기

en: Remove entries from the Table of Contents whose titles match the specified regular expression. Matching entries and all their children are removed.
ko: 지정한 정규 표현식과 일치하는 제목을 항목을 목차에서 삭제합니다. 일치하는 항목과 모든 자식(하위) 항목을 삭제합니다.

en: Remove feed from recipe
ko: 레시피에서 공급자 지우기

en: Remove files of a specific format from selected books..
ko: 선택된 책에서 특정한 형식의 파일 지우기...

en: Remove first &image
ko: 첫번재 이미지 지우기(&I)

en: Remove matching books from device
ko: 장치에서 일치하는 책 지우기

en: Remove selected actions from toolbar
ko: 선택한 동작을 도구막대에서 제거

en: Remove selected books
ko: 선택된 책 지우기

en: Remove series
ko: 시리즈 제거

en: Remove spacing between paragraphs. Also sets an indent on paragraphs of 1.5em. Spacing removal will not work if the source file does not use paragraphs (<p> or <div> tags).
ko: 문단 사이에 공백을 지웁니다. 또한 문단에 1.5em의 들여쓰기를 지정합니다. 공백 지우기는 소스 파일이 문단(<p>, <div> 태그)을 사용하지 않으면 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Remove stored conversion settings for the selected books.
    
    Future conversion of these books will use the default settings.
ko: 선택된 책에 대해 보관된 변환 설정을 지웁니다.
    
    앞으로 이 책의 변환은 기본 설정을 사용할 것입니다.

en: Remove the first image from the input ebook. Useful if the first image in the source file is a cover and you are specifying an external cover.
ko: 입력하는 전자책에서 첫번째 그림을 지웁니다. 소스 파일의 표지가 첫번째 그림이고 외부 표지가 지정되어 있을 경우 유용합니다.

en: Remove unused series (Series that have no books)
ko: 사용하지 않은 시리즈 지우기 (책이 없는 시리즈)

en: Removing books from device metadata listing...
ko: 장치의 메타 정보 목록에서 책을 삭제합니다...

en: Removing books from device...
ko: 장치에서 책을 삭제합니다...

en: Rename
ko: 이름 변경

en: Rename failed
ko: 이름 변경 실패

en: Rename library
ko: 라이브러리 이름 변경

en: Rename the item in every book where it is used.
ko: 사용되는 모든 책에서 항목의 이름을 바꿉니다.

en: Render &tables as images
ko: 표를 이미지로서 표현(&T)

en: Render tables in the HTML as images (useful if the document has large or complex tables)
ko: HTML의 표(테이블)을 이미지로 처리합니다. 크고 복잡한 표를 가진 문서일 경우 유용합니다.

en: Rendered %s
ko: %s가 만들어졌습니다

en: Repairing database. This can take a very long time for a large collection
ko: 데이터베이스를 수리합니다. 대량의 수집품에선 매우 긴 시간이 걸릴수 있습니다

en: Repairing failed
ko: 수리하기 실패

en: Replace recipe?
ko: 레시피를 교체합니까?

en: Replace space with &underscores
ko: 공백으로 밑줄과 교체(&U)

en: Replace whitespace with underscores.
ko: 공백 문자를 밑줄로 교체합니다.

en: Requested formats not available
ko: 요청한 형식은 이용할 수 없습니다

en: Rescale images for &Palm devices
ko: Palm 장치들을 위한 그림 크기 재계산(&P)

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: Reset Quick Search
ko: 빠른 검색 초기화

en: Reset all disabled &confirmation dialogs
ko: 보이지 않게 한 확인 대화상자들을 모두 초기화(&C)

en: Resize images larger than the viewer window to fit inside it
ko: 뷰어 창보다 큰 그림을 뷰어에 맞게 크기를 재조정합니다.

en: Restart in debug mode
ko: 디버그 모드로 재시작

en: Restart needed
ko: 재시작 필요

en: Restore default layout
ko: 기본 배치로 복원

en: Reverse Options:
ko: 뒤집기 옵션:

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Rights
ko: 권리

en: Rotate Options:
ko: 회전 옵션:

en: Run server &automatically on startup
ko: 프로그램 시작시 자동으로 서버 실행(&A)

en: Run welcome wizard
ko: 마법사 실행하기

en: Running time
ko: 실행 시간

en: Running transforms on ebook...
ko: 전자책에 변형을 실행합니다...

en: S&ans-serif font family:
ko: 산세리프 글꼴(&A)

en: S&tandard font:
ko: 표준 글꼴(&T):

en: SNB Books
ko: SNB 책

en: SNB Output
ko: SNB 출력

en: Sa&ve
ko: 저장(&V)

en: Same as current
ko: 현재와 동일

en: Sans-serif
ko: 산세리프

en: Save &cover separately
ko: 표지를 분리하여 저장(&C)

en: Save &template
ko: 저장하기 템플릿(&T)

en: Save &template:
ko: 저장하기 템플릿(&T):

en: Save metadata in &OPF file
ko: OPF 파일에 메타 정보 저장(&O)

en: Save only %s format to disk
ko: %s 형식만 디스크에 저장하기

en: Save only %s format to disk in a single directory
ko: %s  형식만 디스크에 하나의 디렉토리에 저장하기

en: Save single format to disk...
ko: 선택한 형식만 디스크에 저장하기...

en: Save to disk
ko: 디스크에 저장하기

en: Save to disk in a single directory
ko: 디스크에 하나의 디렉토리에 저장하기

en: Saved
ko: 저장됨

en: Saved Bookmarks (*.pickle)
ko: 저장된 북마크 (*.pickle)

en: Saved Search Editor
ko: 저장된 검색 편집기

en: Saved Search:
ko: 저장된 검색:

en: Saved Searches
ko: 저장된 검색

en: Saving books to disk
ko: 책을 디스크에 저장하기

en: Saving...
ko: 저장하는 중...

en: Scanning root folder for books
ko: 루트 폴더에서 책 검색하는 중

en: Schedule news download
ko: 뉴스 내려받기 일정표

en: Scheduled
ko: 예약됨

en: Scroll down
ko: 아래로 스크롤

en: Scroll left
ko: 왼쪽으로 스크롤

en: Scroll right
ko: 오른쪽으로 스크롤

en: Scroll to the bottom of the section
ko: 구간의 최하단으로 스크롤

en: Scroll to the end of the document
ko: 문서의 끝으로 스크롤

en: Scroll to the next page
ko: 다음 페이지로 스크롤

en: Scroll to the next section
ko: 다음 구간으로 스크롤

en: Scroll to the previous page
ko: 이전 페이지로 스크롤

en: Scroll to the previous section
ko: 이전 구간으로 스크롤

en: Scroll to the start of the document
ko: 문서의 시작으로 스크롤

en: Scroll to the top of the section
ko: 구간의 최상단으로 스크롤

en: Scroll up
ko: 위로 스크롤

en: Se&rif family:
ko: 세리프체(&R):

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search
    &
    Replace
ko: 검색
    &
    교체

en: Search &mode:
ko: 검색 모드(&M):

en: Search (For Advanced Search click the button to the left)
ko: 검색 (고급 검색은 왼쪽의 버튼을 누르세요)

en: Search for text in book
ko: 책의 본문 검색하기

en: Search string:
ko: 검색 문자열:

en: Search/Replace
ko: 검색/교체

en: Searches
ko: 검색

en: Searching for books
ko: 책에 대한 검색

en: Searching for sub-folders
ko: 하위 폴더에서 검색

en: Searching in all sub-directories...
ko: 모든 하위 디렉토리에서 추가...

en: Second Expression
ko: 두번째 식

en: Section End
ko: 구간 끝

en: Section Menu
ko: 구간 메뉴

en: Section Start
ko: 구간 시작

en: Sections
ko: 구간

en: See the <a href="http://calibre-ebook.com/user_manual/gui.html#the-search-interface">User Manual</a> for more help
ko: 다른 도움말에 대해선 <a href="http://calibre-ebook.com/user_manual/gui.html#the-search-interface">사용자 매뉴얼</a>을 참조하세요

en: Select a category to edit
ko: 수정할 분류를 선택하세요

en: Select a folder on your hard disk
ko: 하드 디스크의 폴더를 선택하세요

en: Select a saved search to edit
ko: 편집할 저장된 검색을 선택하세요

en: Select all
ko: 모두 선택

en: Select available formats and their order for this device
ko: 사용할 형식과 이 장치에서의 순서를 선택하세요

en: Select folder to open as device
ko: 장치로서 열 폴더를 선택하세요

en: Select location for books
ko: 책에 대한 위치를 선택하세요

en: Select the content kind of the new category
ko: 새 분류의 종류를 선택합니다

en: Selected column is not a user-defined column
ko: 선택된 열이 사용자 정의된 열이 아닙니다

en: Selected slot: %s is not supported.
ko: 선택된 슬롯: %s는 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Send and delete from library
ko: 전송하고 라이브러리에서 삭제

en: Send collections to device
ko: 모음집을 장치로 전송

en: Send email &from:
ko: 보낸이 전자우편 주소(&F):

en: Send file to storage card instead of main memory by default
ko: 기본값으로 주 메모리 대신에 저장 카드에 파일을 전송합니다

en: Send metadata to device
ko: 메타 정보를 장치로 전송

en: Send test mail from %s to:
ko: %s 에게서 편지 보내기를 시험할 받는이 주소:

en: Send to device
ko: 장치로 전송하기

en: Send to main memory
ko: 주 메모리로 보내기

en: Send to storage card A
ko: 저장 카드 A로 보내기

en: Send to storage card B
ko: 저장 카드 B로 보내기

en: Sending books to device.
ko: 책을 장치로 전송합니다.

en: Sending books to devices
ko: 책을 장치로 전송하기

en: Sending catalogs to device.
ko: 분류를 장치로 전송합니다.

en: Sending metadata to device...
ko: 메타 정보를 장치로 전송합니다...

en: Sending news to device.
ko: 뉴스를 장치로 전송합니다.

en: Sending...
ko: 보내는 중...

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Series index:
ko: 시리즈 색인:

en: Series:
ko: 시리즈:

en: Serif
ko: 세리프

en: Server &port:
ko: 서버 포트(&P):

en: Set a password to restrict access. By default access is unrestricted.
ko: 제한된 접근을 위해 암호를 지정합니다. 기본값으로 접근에 제한을 두지 않습니다.

en: Set book ID
ko: 책 ID 설정

en: Set conversion options common to all formats
ko: 모든 형식에 공통적인 변환 옵션을 지정합니다

en: Set conversion options specific to each input format
ko: 입력 형식마다 구체적인 변환 옵션을 지정합니다

en: Set conversion options specific to each output format
ko: 출력 형식마다 구체적인 변환 옵션을 지정합니다

en: Set default send to device action
ko: 장치로 전송하기 동작의 기본값 지정

en: Set defaults for conversion of comics (CBR/CBZ files)
ko: 만화책(CBR/CBZ 파일) 변환하기에 대한 기본값 지장

en: Set metadata from %s files
ko: %s 파일에서 메타 정보를 지정합니다

en: Set metadata in %s files
ko: %s 파일에 메타데이터를 지정합니다.

en: Set options for converting %s
ko: %s 변환하기에 대한 옵션 지정

en: Set sort key for the author
ko: 저자에 대한 정렬 키 지정

en: Set sort key for the title
ko: 제목에 대한 정렬 키 지정

en: Set the BookID in LRF files
ko: LRF 파일의 BookID를 지정

en: Set the ISBN of the added empty book
ko: 추가할 빈 책의 ISBN 지정

en: Set the ISBN of the book.
ko: 책의 ISBN을 지정합니다.

en: Set the author
ko: 저자를 지정

en: Set the authors of the added empty book
ko: 추가할 빈 책의 저자 지정

en: Set the authors. Multiple authors should be separated by ampersands.
ko: 저자를 지정합니다. 다수의 저자들은 && 기호로 구분해야 합니다.

en: Set the authors. Multiple authors should be separated by the & character. Author names should be in the order Firstname Lastname.
ko: 저자를 지정합니다. 저자가 여러명이면 & 문자로 구분해야 합니다. 저자의 이름의 순서는 성 이름이어야 합니다.

en: Set the book category.
ko: 책의 분류를 지정합니다.

en: Set the book classification
ko: 책 분류를 지정

en: Set the book creator
ko: 생성자를 지정

en: Set the book producer
ko: 책 제작자 지정

en: Set the book producer.
ko: 책 제작자를 지정합니다.

en: Set the book title
ko: 책 제목 지정

en: Set the bottom margin in pts. Default is %default. Note: 72 pts equals 1 inch
ko: 하단 여백(pts 단위)을 지정합니다. 기본값 %default. 주: 72 pts = 1 인치

en: Set the cover for the book from the selected format
ko: 선택된 형식에서 책의 표지를 지정

en: Set the cover to the specified file or URL
ko: 표지에 지정한 파일 또는 URL을 설정합니다

en: Set the cover to the specified file.
ko: 표지에 지정한 파일을 지정합니다.

en: Set the default timeout for network fetches (i.e. anytime we go out to the internet to get information)
ko: 네트워크 가져오기에 대한 기본 대기 시간 지정(예. 우리는 언제든지 정보를 얻기 위해 인터넷으로 나갑니다)

en: Set the ebook description.
ko: 전자책의 설명을 지정합니다.

en: Set the ebook publisher.
ko: 책의 출판사를 지정합니다.

en: Set the format of the header. %a is replaced by the author and %t by the title. Default is %default
ko: 머리말의 형식을 지정합니다. 저자에 의해 %a, 제목에 의해 %t 이(가) 교체됩니다. 기본값 %default

en: Set the index of the book in this series.
ko: 이 시리즈에서 책의 색인을 지정합니다.

en: Set the language.
ko: 언어를 지정합니다.

en: Set the left margin in pts. Default is %default. Note: 72 pts equals 1 inch
ko: 왼쪽 여백(pts 단위)을 지정합니다. 기본값 %default. 주: 72 pts = 1 인치

en: Set the metadata. The output file will contain as much of this metadata as possible.
ko: 메타 정보를 지정합니다. 출력 파일은 가능한 이 메타 정보와 같은 것들을 포함할 것입니다.

en: Set the publication date.
ko: 출판일자를 지정합니다.

en: Set the published date.
ko: 출판일자를 지정합니다.

en: Set the publisher
ko: 출판사를 지정

en: Set the rating. Should be a number between 1 and 5.
ko: 별점을 지정합니다. 1과 5 사이의 숫자여야 합니다.

en: Set the right margin in pts. Default is %default. Note: 72 pts equals 1 inch
ko: 오른쪽 여백(pts 단위)을 지정합니다. 기본값 %default. 주: 72 pts = 1 인치

en: Set the series this ebook belongs to.
ko: 이 책이 속하는 시리즈를 지정합니다.

en: Set the sort order for entries in the Tag Browser
ko: 태그 탐색기의 항목에 대한 정렬 방식을 지정합니다

en: Set the space between words in pts. Default is %default
ko: 단어간의 간격을 지정합니다. pts 단위입니다. 기본값은 %default

en: Set the tags for the book. Should be a comma separated list.
ko: 책의 태그를 지정합니다. 쉼표(,)로 구분된 목록이어야 합니다.

en: Set the title of the added empty book
ko: 추가할 빈 책의 제목 지정

en: Set the title.
ko: 제목을 지정합니다.

en: Set the top margin in pts. Default is %default. Note: 72 pts equals 1 inch
ko: 상단 여백(pts 단위)을 지정합니다. 기본값 %default. 주: 72 pts = 1 인치

en: Set the user CSS stylesheet. This can be used to customize the look of all books.
ko: 사용자 CSS 스타일 시트를 지정합니다. 모든 책의 모양새를 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Settings to control the calibre content server
ko: calibre 콘텐츠 서버를 제어하는 설정입니다

en: Setup email based sharing of books
ko: 전자우편을 기반으로 책 공유하기 설정

en: Setup sharing of books via email. Can be used for automatic sending of downloaded news to your devices
ko: 전자우편을 통해서 책 공유하기를 설정합니다. 내려받은 뉴스를 자동으로 장치로 전송하기를 사용할 수 있습니다

en: Setup the calibre Content Server which will give you access to your calibre library from anywhere, on any device, over the internet
ko: 인터넷 상, 또는 어떤 장소나 장치로부터 Caiibre 도서관에 접속 가능하도록 도와주는  Calibre 컨텐츠 서버를 설정합니다

en: Sharing
ko: 공유

en: Sharing books by email
ko: 전자우편으로 책 공유하기

en: Sharing over the net
ko: 네트워크로 공유하기

en: Show
ko: 보기

en: Show &average ratings in the tags browser
ko: 태그 탐색기에 평균 등급을 표시합니다(&A)

en: Show &details
ko: 상세히 보기(&D)

en: Show &splash screen at startup
ko: 프로그램 시작시 로고 화면 표시(&S)

en: Show &text under icons:
ko: 아이콘 아래에 텍스트 표시(&T):

en: Show all categories
ko: 모든 분류 보기

en: Show book details
ko: 책 상세정보 보기

en: Show books in calibre library
ko: calibre 라이브러리에 있는 책 표시

en: Show books in storage card A
ko: 저장 카드 A에 있는 책 표시

en: Show books in storage card B
ko: 저장 카드 B에 있는 책 표시

en: Show books in the main memory of the device
ko: 장치의 주 메모리에 있는 책 표시

en: Show category
ko: 분류 보기

en: Show column
ko: 열 표시

en: Show cover &browser in a separate window (needs restart)
ko: 표지 탐색기를 분리된 창으로 표시합니다 (재시작이 필요함) (&B)

en: Show detailed information about this error
ko: 이 오류에 대한 자세한 정보를 봅니다

en: Show detailed output information. Useful for debugging
ko: 상세한 출력 정보를 표시합니다. 디버깅 시에 유용합니다.

en: Show details for each column.
ko: 각 열에 대한 상세 정보를 표시합니다.

en: Show job &details
ko: 작업 상세히 보기(&D)

en: Show notification when &new version is available
ko: 새로운 버전을 이용가능할 때 알려줍니다(&N)

en: Show system tray icon
ko: 시스템 트레이 아이콘 보기

en: Show the cover flow in a separate window instead of in the main calibre window
ko: Calibre 주 창 대신에 독립된 창에 표지를 표시합니다

en: Sidebar
ko: 사이드 바

en: Similar books...
ko: 유사한 책...

en: Simplified Chinese
ko: 중국어 간체

en: Size
ko: 용량

en: Size (MB)
ko: 용량 (MB)

en: Small
ko: 작음

en: Some books not found in iTunes database.
    Delete using the iBooks app.
    Click 'Show Details' for a list.
ko: 일부 책들이 iTunes 데이터베이스에 없습니다.
    iBooks 앱을 이용해서 삭제합니다.
    목록를 보려면 '상세히 보기'를 누르세요.

en: Some cover art could not be converted.
    Click 'Show Details' for a list.
ko: 일부 표지를 변환할 수 없었습니다.
    목록을 보려면 '상세히 보기'를 누르세요.

en: Some of the changes you made require a restart. Please restart calibre as soon as possible.
ko: 일부 변경 사항이 재시작을 필요로 합니다. 가능한 빨리 Calibre를 재시작 해주세요.

en: Sort by average rating
ko: 평균 별점 순으로 정렬

en: Sort by name
ko: 이름순으로 정렬

en: Sort by popularity
ko: 인기도 순으로 정렬

en: Sort on %s
ko: %s순으로 정렬

en: Sort results in ascending order
ko: 오름차순의 결과로 정렬합니다

en: Sort tags list by name, popularity, or rating
ko: 태그 목록을 이름, 인기도, 별점 순으로 정렬합니다.

en: Spanish (Paraguay)
ko: 스페인어 (파라과이)

en: Specify how the author(s) of this book should be sorted. For example Charles Dickens should be sorted as Dickens, Charles.
ko: 이 책의 저자들을 분류하는 방법을 지정합니다. 예를 들어 찰스 디킨스는 디킨스, 찰스 같이 분류되어야 합니다.

en: Specify how to mark detected chapters. A value of "pagebreak" will insert page breaks before chapters. A value of "rule" will insert a line before chapters. A value of "none" will disable chapter marking and a value of "both" will use both page breaks and lines to mark chapters.
ko: 탐지한 장을 표시할 방법을 지정합니다. "pagebreak" 값은 장 이전에 쪽 넘김을 삽입합니다. "rule" 값은 장 이전에 줄을 삽입합니다. "none" 값은 장 표시를 하지 않고, "both" 값은 쪽 넘김과 줄을 함께 사용합니다.

en: Specify the character encoding of the input document. If set this option will override any encoding declared by the document itself. Particularly useful for documents that do not declare an encoding or that have erroneous encoding declarations.
ko: 입력 문서의 문자 인코딩을 지정합니다. 이 옵션이 설정되면 문서 자체에 선언된 인코딩은 무시됩니다. 인코딩 선언이 없거나 인코딩 선언에 오류가 있는 문서에서 특히 유용합니다.

en: Specify the character encoding of the output document. The default is cp1252.
ko: 출력 문서의 문자 인코딩을 지정합니다. 기본값은 cp1252입니다.

en: Specify the character encoding of the output document. The default is cp1252. Note: This option is not honored by all formats.
ko: 출력 문서의 문자 인코딩을 지정합니다. 기본값은 cp1252입니다. 주: 이 옵션은 모든 형식에 적용되지는 않습니다.

en: Specify the character encoding of the output document. The default is utf-8.
ko: 출력 문서의 문자 인코딩을 지정합니다. 기본값은 utf-8입니다.

en: Specify the name of an OPF file. The metadata will be written to the OPF file.
ko: OPF 파일명을 지정합니다. 메타 정보는 OPF 파일에 작성할 것입니다.

en: Specify title and author
ko: 제목과 저자 지정

en: Split Options:
ko: 분할 옵션:

en: Split all HTML files larger than this size (in KB). This is necessary as most EPUB readers cannot handle large file sizes. The default of %defaultKB is the size required for Adobe Digital Editions.
ko: 이 크기(KB 단위)보다 큰 모든 HTML 파일들을 분할합니다. 이것은 큰 파일 크기를 처리할 수 없는 대부분의 EPUB 리더에 필요합니다. 기본값은 Adobe Digital Editions에 의해 요구되는 크기인 %defaultKB입니다.

en: Split files &larger than:
ko: 다음보다 큰 파일 분할(&L):

en: St&op Server
ko: 서버 정지(&O)

en: Standard metadata
ko: 표준 메타 정보

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Start Content Server
ko: 컨텐츠 서버 실행하기

en: Start Page
ko: 첫 장

en: Start backing up metadata of all books
ko: 모든 책의 메타정보 백업을 시작

en: Start minimized to system tray.
ko: 시스템 트레이 영역으로 최소화하여 시작합니다.

en: Starting %s: Loading books...
ko: %s 시작하는중: 책을 불러옵니다...

en: Starting conversion of %d book(s)
ko: %d 권의 책의 변환을 시작합니다.

en: Starting download [%d thread(s)]...
ko: 내려받기 시작 [%d 개의 스레드]...

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Stop &all non device jobs
ko: 장치와 관련 없는 모든 작업 정지(&A)

en: Stop Content Server
ko: 컨텐츠 서버 정지

en: Stopped
ko: 정지됨

en: Storage Card A
ko: 저장 카드 A

en: Storage Card B
ko: 저장 카드 B

en: Strikethrough
ko: 취소선

en: String to be used when sorting by author.
ko: 저자 순으로 정렬할 때 사용되어질 문자열입니다.

en: String to be used when sorting by author. If unspecified, and the author(s) are specified, it will be auto-generated from the author(s).
ko: 일련번호는 저자명으로 정렬할 때 사용됩니다. 이곳에 지정하지 않고 저자명에 지정하면, 저자명에서 자동으로 생성될 것입니다.

en: Structure
    Detection
ko: 구조 탐지

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Success
ko: 성공

en: Supported books
ko: 지원하는 책들

en: Swap Case
ko: 대소문자 바꾸기

en: Swap author first and last names when reading metadata
ko: 메타 정보를 읽을 때 저자의 성과 이름을 서로 바꿈

en: Swap the author and title
ko: 제목과 저자를 서로 바꾸기

en: Swap the firstname and lastname of the author. This affects only metadata read from file names.
ko: 저자명에서 성과 이름을 서로 바꿉니다. 이 기능은 파일명에서 메타 정보 가져오기에서만 효과를 가집니다.

en: Switch to Advanced mode
ko: 상급자 모드로 전환하기

en: Switch to Basic mode
ko: 기본 모드로 전환하기

en: Switch/create library...
ko: 라이브러리 전환/생성...

en: TAGS: %s<br />
ko: 태그: %s<br />

en: TEMPLATE ERROR
ko: 템플릿 오류

en: TOC &Filter:
ko: 목차 필터(&F):

en: TXT Input
ko: TXT 입력

en: TXT Output
ko: TXT 출력

en: Ta&gs:
ko: 태그(&G):

en: Ta&gs:
ko: 태그(&G):

en: Table has cell that is too large
ko: 표에 너무 큰 셀이 있습니다

en: Table of
    Contents
ko: 목차

en: Table of Contents
ko: 목차

en: Table of Contents:
ko: 목차:

en: Tag Browser
ko: 태그 탐색기

en: Tag Editor
ko: 태그 편집기

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Tags categorize the book. This is particularly useful while searching. <br><br>They can be any words or phrases, separated by commas.
ko: 태그는 책을 분류합니다. 이것은 특히 검색하는데 유용합니다.<br><br>쉼표로 구분하며 어떠한 문장이나 문구일 수 있습니다.

en: Tags to apply to books added to the library
ko: 라이브러리에 추가한 책에 적용할 태그

en: Te&mplate:
ko: 템플릿(&M):

en: Template to control how books are saved
ko: 저장된 책들을 제어할 방식에 대한 템플릿

en: Template used for generation of the html index file instead of the default file
ko: 기본 파일 대신에 HTML 인덱스 파일을 생성하는데 사용하는 템플릿입니다

en: Template used for the generation of the html contents of the book instead of the default file
ko: 기본 파일 대신에 책의 HTML 콘텐츠를 생성하는데 사용하는 템플릿입니다

en: Test
ko: 시험

en: Test email settings
ko: 전자우편 설정을 시험합니다

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Text books
ko: 텍스트 책

en: Text column for keeping series-like information
ko: 시리즈와 같은 정보를 유지하기 위한 텍스트 열

en: Text size multiplier for text in rendered tables:
ko: 표 만들기를 위한 글자 크기에 곱하는 수:

en: Text, column shown in the tag browser
ko: 텍스트, 태그 탐색기에 보여지는 열

en: The "%s" recipe needs a username and password.
ko: '%s' 리시프는 사용자 이름과 암호를 필요로 합니다.

en: The ISBN
ko: ISBN

en: The Nook
ko: Nook

en: The XPath expression %s is invalid.
ko: XPath 표현식 %s 이(가) 올바르지 않습니다.

en: The author sort string. To use only the first letter of the name use {author_sort[0]}
ko: 저자 분류 문자열입니다. 이름의 첫번재 문자만 사용하려면 {author_sort[0]}을 사용합니다

en: The authors
ko: 저자

en: The base font size in pts. All font sizes in the produced book will be rescaled based on this size. By choosing a larger size you can make the fonts in the output bigger and vice versa. By default, the base font size is chosen based on the output profile you chose.
ko: 기본 글자 크기이며 pts 단위입니다. 생산되는 책의 모든 글자 크기는 이 크기를 기반으로 재계산되어집니다. 더 큰 크기를 선택하는것으로 더 큰 출력의 글자들을 만들 수 있습니다. 기본값으로 기본 글자 크기는 당신이 선택한 출력 프로파일에 기반하여 선택됩니다.

en: The calibre internal id
ko: Calibre 내부 ID

en: The category this book belongs to. E.g.: History
ko: 이 책이 속하는 분류입니다. 예: 역사

en: The character encoding for the websites you are trying to download. The default is to try and guess the encoding.
ko: 내려받으려고 하는 웹사이트에 대한 문자 인코딩입니다. 기본값은 추측하여 인코딩을 시도합니다.

en: The context menu for the books in the calibre library
ko: Calibre 라이브러리의 책에 대한 문맥 메뉴

en: The context menu for the books on the device
ko: 장치의 책에 대한 문맥 메뉴

en: The cover in the %s format is invalid
ko: %s 형식의 표지가 올바르지 않습니다

en: The current saved search will be <b>permanently deleted</b>. Are you sure?
ko: 현재의 저장된 검색을 <b>영구적으로 삭제</b>합니다. 확실합니까?

en: The current tag category will be <b>permanently deleted</b>. Are you sure?
ko: 현재 태그 분류를 <b>영구적으로 삭제</b>합니다. 확실합니까?

en: The database repair failed. Starting with a new empty library.
ko: 데이터베이스 수리가 실패했습니다. 비어있는 새로운 라이브러리로 시작합니다.

en: The date
ko: 날짜

en: The default language to use for hyphenation rules. If the book does not specify a language, this will be used.
ko: 붙임표 붙이기의 규칙에 사용할 기본 언어입니다. 책에 언어가 지정되지 않은 경우에 사용합니다.

en: The default output format for ebook conversions.
ko: 전자책 변환에 대한 기본 출력 형식입니다.

en: The feed %s must have a URL
ko: %s 공급자는 URL이 있어야 합니다

en: The feed must have a title
ko: 공급자는 제목이 있어야 합니다

en: The fields to display when listing books in the database. Should be a comma separated list of fields.
    Available fields: %s
    Default: %%default. The special field "all" can be used to select all fields. Only has effect in the text output format.
ko: 데이터베이스의 책을 목록화 할때 표시할 필드입니다. 필드의 목록은 쉼표(,)로 구분합니다.
    이용가능한 필드: %s
    기본값: %%default. 특별한 필드인 "all"은 모든 필드를 선택하기 위해 사용할 수 있습니다. 오직 본문 출력 형식에만 효과가 있습니다.

en: The folder %s already exists. Delete it first.
ko: %s 폴더는 이미 존재합니다. 삭제를 먼저 하세요.

en: The folder %s is not empty. Please choose an empty folder
ko: %s 폴더가 비어있지 않습니다. 비어있는 폴더를 선택해 주세요

en: The following books have already been converted to %s format. Do you wish to reconvert them?
ko: 다음의 책들은 이미 %s 형식으로 변환되어 있습니다. 재변환하시겠습니까?

en: The following books were not added as they already exist in the database (see --duplicates option):
ko: 다음의 책들은 이미 데이터베이스에 존재하므로 추가하지 않습니다 (--duplicates 옵션 참조):

en: The following tags are used by one or more books. Are you certain you want to delete them?
ko: 다음의 태그는 한 권 이상에서 사용됩니다. 삭제하는것이 확실합니까?

en: The format that images in the created ebook are converted to. You can experiment to see which format gives you optimal size and look on your device.
ko: 생성된 전자서적 안에 있는 이미지들이 변환될 파일 형식. 당신의 기기에서 어떤 파일 형식이 가장 적합한 크기와 품질을 보여줄지 실험해 볼 수 있습니다.

en: The hostname of your mail server. For e.g. smtp.gmail.com
ko: 메일 서버의 호스트 이름입니다. 예를 들면. smtp.gmail.com

en: The label must contain only lower case letters, digits and underscores, and start with a letter
ko: 라벨은 소문자, 숫자, 밑줄만 포함할 수 있으며 영문자로 시작되어야 합니다.

en: The lookup name %s is already used
ko: %s 검색 이름은 이미 사용됩니다

en: The lookup/search name is "{0}"
ko: 검색 이름은 "{0}"입니다

en: The main memory of %s is read only. This usually happens because of file system errors.
ko: 메인 메모리 중 %s가 읽기전용입니다. 이런 증상은 파일시스템 오류로 인해 발생합니다.

en: The main toolbar
ko: 주 도구막대

en: The main toolbar when a device is connected
ko: 장치가 연결되었을 때의 주 도구막대

en: The maximum number of characters per line. This splits on the first space before the specified value. If no space is found the line will be broken at the space after and will exceed the specified value. Also, there is a minimum of 25 characters. Use 0 to disable line splitting.
ko: 줄마다 최대 문자 개수입니다. 지정한 값 바로전 공백을 나눕니다. 만약 줄에 발견된 공백이 없으면 지정한 값을 넘긴 직후의 공백을 나누게 됩니다. 또한, 최소 문자 개수는 25자입니다. 줄 나누기를 사용하지 않으려면 0을 사용하세요.

en: The maximum number of files to download. This only applies to files from <a href> tags. Default is %default
ko: 내려받을 파일의 최대 개수입니다. <a href> 태그에 있는 파일에만 적용합니다. 기본값은 %default 입니다.

en: The maximum size (widthxheight) for displayed covers. Larger covers are resized.
ko: 표지를 출력하기 위한 최대 크기(너비x높이)입니다. 보다 큰 표지는 자동으로 조절됩니다.

en: The maximum size for displayed covers. Default is %default.
ko: 표지를 표시할 최대 크기입니다. 기본값은 %default 입니다.

en: The monospace family of fonts to embed
ko: 포함될 고정폭 글꼴

en: The monospaced font family
ko: 고정폭 글꼴

en: The monospaced font size in px
ko: 고정폭 글자 크기(px)

en: The oldest article to download
ko: 내려받을 가장 오래된 게시물입니다

en: The orientation of the page. Default is portrait. Choices are %s
ko: 페이지의 방향입니다. 기본값은 세로 방향(portrait)입니다. 선택하세요: %s

en: The plugin: %s cannot be disabled
ko: 플러그인: %s 을(를) 사용하지 않게 할 수 없습니다

en: The port your mail server listens for connections on. The default is 25
ko: 메일 수신 서버의 포트입니다. 기본값은 25입니다

en: The published date
ko: 출판일자

en: The publisher
ko: 출판사

en: The rating
ko: 별점

en: The reader has no storage card in this slot.
ko: 리더의 슬롯에 메모리카드가 없습니다.

en: The sans-serif family of fonts to embed
ko: 포함될 산세리프 글꼴

en: The sans-serif font family
ko: 산세리프 글꼴

en: The saved search name %s is already used.
ko: 저장된 검색 이름 %s은(는) 이미 사용중입니다.

en: The selected books will be <b>permanently deleted</b> from your device. Are you sure?
ko: 선택된 책을 장치에서 <b>영구적으로 삭제</b>합니다. 확실합니까?

en: The selected column is not a custom column
ko: 선택된 열은 사용자 열이 아닙니다

en: The selected search will be <b>permanently deleted</b>. Are you sure?
ko: 선택된 검색을 <b>영구적으로 삭제</b>합니다. 확실합니까?

en: The series
ko: 시리즈

en: The series number. To get leading zeros use {series_index:0>3s} or {series_index:>3s} for leading spaces
ko: 시리즈 번호입니다. 0을 선두에 두려면 {series_index:0>3s}을 사용하고, 공백을 선두에 두려면 {series_index:>3s}을 사용하세요

en: The serif family of fonts to embed
ko: 포함될 세리프 글꼴

en: The serif font family
ko: 세리프 글꼴

en: The server timeout in seconds. Default is %default
ko: 서버 대기 시간(초 단위)입니다. 기본값 %default

en: The size of the paper. This size will be overridden when an output profile is used. Default is letter. Choices are %s
ko: 종이의 크기입니다. 이 크기는 출력 프로파일을 사용할 때 무효화될 것입니다. 기본값은 편지지(letter)입니다. %s

en: The specified directory could not be processed.
ko: 지정한 디렉토리는 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: The standard font size in px
ko: 표준 글자 크기(px)

en: The standard font type
ko: 표준 글꼴 종료

en: The string used to separate fields. Default is a space.
ko: 문자열은 필드를 구분하는데 사용됩니다. 기본값은 공백입니다.

en: The tags
ko: 태그

en: The template %s is invalid:
ko: %s 템플릿은 올바르지 않습니다:

en: The title
ko: 제목

en: The unit of measure. Default is inch. Choices are %s Note: This does not override the unit for margins!
ko: 측정 단위입니다. 기본값은 인치입니다. %s 을(를) 선택하세요. 주: 이것은 여백의 단위를 무시합니다.

en: The version of the title to be used for sorting.
ko: 제목의 버전은 정렬을 위해 사용됩니다.

en: The version of the title to be used for sorting. If unspecified, and the title is specified, it will be auto-generated from the title.
ko: 제목의 판 번호는 정렬을 위해 사용됩니다. 이곳에 지정하지 않고 제목에 지정하면, 제목에서 자동으로 생성될 것입니다.

en: There are %d running jobs:
ko: %d 개의 작업이 실행중:

en: There are %d waiting jobs:
ko: %d 개의 작업이 대기중:

en: There are active jobs. Are you sure you want to quit?
ko: 활동중인 작업이 있습니다. 종료하는게 확실합니까?

en: There is insufficient free space in main memory
ko: 주 메모리에 여유 공간이 부족합니다.

en: There is insufficient free space on the storage card
ko: 메모리카드에 여유 공간이 부족합니다.

en: There is no existing calibre library at %s
ko: %s 위치에 기존의 calibre 라이브러리가 없습니다

en: There was a temporary error talking to the device. Please unplug and reconnect the device and or reboot.
ko: 장치로부터 교신하는 중에 임시적으로 오류가 있었습니다. 장치를 뽑고 재연결하거나 재부팅해주세요.

en: There was an error while saving.
ko: 저장하던 도중에 오류가 있었습니다.

en: Third expression
ko: 세번째 식

en: This ISBN number is invalid
ko: 이 ISBN 숫자는 맞지 않습니다

en: This ISBN number is valid
ko: 이 ISBN 숫자는 맞습니다

en: This RTF file has a feature calibre does not support. Convert it to HTML first and then try it.
    %s
ko: 이 RTF 파일은 Calibre가 지원하지 않는 기능을 가지고 있습니다. 먼저 HTML로 변환하고 다시 시도하세요
    %s

en: This book is DRMed
ko: 이 책은 DRM이 있습니다

en: This exact &phrase:
ko: 정확한 구(&P):

en: This feed has already been added to the recipe
ko: 이 공급자는 이미 레시피에 추가되어 있습니다

en: This folder and its sub-folders will be scanned for books to import into calibre's library
ko: 이 폴더와 하위폴더에서 Calibre의 라이브러리로 가져올(Import) 책들을 검색할 것입니다.

en: This is an Amazon Topaz book. It cannot be processed.
ko: 이것은 Amazon Topaz 책입니다. 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: This may take a few minutes
ko: 몇 분 걸릴수도 있습니다

en: This profile is intended for the 5-inch JetBook.
ko: 이 프로파일은 5-inch JetBook에 사용됩니다.

en: This profile is intended for the Amazon Kindle DX.
ko: 이 프로파일은 Amazon Kindle DX에 사용됩니다.

en: This profile is intended for the Amazon Kindle.
ko: 이 프로파일은 Amazon Kindle에서 사용됩니다.

en: This profile is intended for the B&N Nook Color.
ko: B&N Nook Color를 위한 개요

en: This profile is intended for the B&N Nook.
ko: 이 프로파일은 B&N Nook에 사용됩니다.

en: This profile is intended for the Cybook G3.
ko: 이 프로파일은 Cybook G3에 사용됩니다.

en: This profile is intended for the Cybook Opus.
ko: 이 프로파일은 Cybook Opus에 사용됩니다.

en: This profile is intended for the Hanlin V3 and its clones.
ko: 이 프로파일은 Hanlin V3와 호환기종들에 사용됩니다.

en: This profile is intended for the Hanlin V5 and its clones.
ko: 이 프로파일은 Hanlin V5와 호환기종들에 사용됩니다.

en: This profile is intended for the IRex Digital Reader 1000.
ko: 이 프로파일은 IRex Digital Reader 1000에 사용됩니다.

en: This profile is intended for the IRex Digital Reader 800.
ko: 이 프로파일은 IRex Digital Reader 800에 사용됩니다.

en: This profile is intended for the Irex Illiad.
ko: 이 프로파일은 Irex Illiad에 사용됩니다.

en: This profile is intended for the Kobo Reader.
ko: 이 프로파일은 Kobo Reader에 사용됩니다.

en: This profile is intended for the Microsoft Reader.
ko: 이 프로파일은 Microsoft Reader에 사용됩니다.

en: This profile is intended for the Mobipocket books.
ko: 이 프로파일은 Mobipocket books에 사용됩니다.

en: This profile is intended for the SONY PRS 300.
ko: 이 프로파일은 SONY PRS 300에 사용됩니다.

en: This profile is intended for the SONY PRS line. The 500/505/600/700 etc.
ko: 이 프로파일은 SONY PRS 500/505/600/700에 사용됩니다.

en: This profile is intended for the SONY PRS line. The 500/505/700 etc, in landscape mode. Mainly useful for comics.
ko: 이 프로파일은 SONY PRS-500/505/700 등의 가로화면 모드에 사용됩니다. 만화보기에 적합합니다.

en: This profile is intended for the SONY PRS-300.
ko: 이 프로파일은 SONY PRS-300에 사용됩니다.

en: This profile is intended for the SONY PRS-900.
ko: 이 프로파일은 SONY PRS-900에 사용됩니다.

en: This profile is intended for the Sanda Bambook.
ko: Sanda Bambook을 위한 개요

en: This profile tries to provide sane defaults and is useful if you know nothing about the input document.
ko: 이 프로파일은 온전한 기본값을 제공하게 하며 입력 문서에 대해 전혀 모르는 경우에 유용합니다.

en: This profile tries to provide sane defaults and is useful if you want to produce a document intended to be read at a computer or on a range of devices.
ko: 이 프로파일은 온전한 기본값을 제공하게 하며 컴퓨터나 장치에서 읽을 목적으로 문서를 만들고자 할 때 유용합니다.

en: Timeout in seconds to wait for a response from the server. Default: %default s
ko: 서버로부터의 응답을 기다릴 대기시간입니다(초 단위). 기본값: %default 초

en: Timestamp
ko: 시간 정보

en: Titl&e/Author/Series ...
ko: 제목/저자/시리즈...(&E)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Title Case
ko: 제목 대소문자

en: Title Page
ko: 제목 페이지

en: Title/Author
ko: 제목/저자

en: Title:
ko: 제목:

en: Toggle full screen
ko: 전체화면 전환

en: Topaz books
ko: Topaz 책

en: Traditional Chinese
ko: 중국어 번체

en: Transferring books to device...
ko: 책을 장치로 전송합니다...

en: Treat each &line as a paragraph
ko: 각각의 줄을 문단으로 간주합니다(&L)

en: Trying to download cover...
ko: 표지의 내려받기를 시도합니다...

en: Turn off splitting at page breaks. Normally, input files are automatically split at every page break into two files. This gives an output ebook that can be parsed faster and with less resources. However, splitting is slow and if your source file contains a very large number of page breaks, you should turn off splitting on page breaks.
ko: 쪽 넘김에서 분할하기 기능을 끕니다. 보통은 입력 파일은 두 개의 파일 내의 쪽 넘김마다 자동으로 분할합니다. 이것은 출력하는 책에 더 빠르게 분석하고 적은 자원을 사용할 수 있게 합니다. 하지만, 분할하기는 느리며 소스 파일이 매우 큰 쪽 넘김 번호를 담고 있다면 쪽 넘김시 분할하기를 꺼야 합니다.

en: Turn on the &content server
ko: 컨텐츠 서버 사용하기(&C)

en: Tweaks
ko: 트윅

en: Type of newline to use. Options are %s. Default is 'system'. Use 'old_mac' for compatibility with Mac OS 9 and earlier. For Mac OS X use 'unix'. 'system' will default to the newline type used by this OS.
ko: 줄넘김 방식입니다. 옵션은 %s 입니다. 기본값은 'system' 입니다. Mac OS 9 이전과 호환되게 하려면 'old_mac'을 사용합니다. Mac OS X에는 'unix'를 사용합니다. 'system'은 이 OS에 의해 사용중인 줄넘김 방식의 기본값입니다.

en: Unable to detect the %s disk drive.
ko: %s 디스크 드라이브를 탐지할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to detect the %s disk drive. Try rebooting.
ko: %s 디스크 드라이브를 탐지할 수 없습니다. 재부팅을 시도하세요

en: Unable to detect the %s mount point. Try rebooting.
ko: %s 마운트 지점을 탐지할 수 없습니다. 재부팅을 시도하세요.

en: Unable to mount main memory (Error code: %d)
ko: 주 메모리를 마운트할 수 없습니다. (에러코드: %d)

en: Unable to process interlaced PNG %s
ko: 인터레이스 PNG %s 를 처리할 수 없습니다

en: Unapply (remove) tag from current book
ko: 현재 책에서 태그를 적용하지 않습니다(제거)

en: Unapply (remove) tag from current tag category
ko: 현재 태그 분류에서 태그를 적용 해제(제거)

en: Unavailable
ko: 이용할 수 없음

en: Undefined
ko: 정의되지 않음

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Unknown News Source
ko: 알 수 없는 뉴스 소스

en: Unknown feed
ko: 공급자를 알 수 없음

en: Unknown job
ko: 알 수 없는 작업

en: Unnamed
ko: 제목 없음

en: Unrated
ko: 별점 지정 안함

en: Untitled Article
ko: 제목없는 게시물

en: Untitled article
ko: 제목없는 항목

en: Update &metadata in saved copies
ko: 저장한 사본에 메타 정보 갱신(&M)

en: Update available
ko: 업데이트가 가능합니다

en: Update found
ko: 발견한 업데이트

en: Updating device metadata listing...
ko: 장치의 메타 정보 목록을 갱신합니다...

en: Upload %d books to device
ko: %d 권의 책을 장치에 올리기

en: Upload downloaded news to device
ko: 내려받은 뉴스를 장치로 올립니다.

en: Uploading books to device.
ko: 책을 장치에 올려보냅니다.

en: Upper Case
ko: 대문자

en: Use &Roman numerals for series
ko: 시리즈에 대해 로마식 숫자를 사용(&R)

en: Use &default values
ko: 기본 값을 사용(&D)

en: Use &saved conversion settings for individual books
ko: 개별적인 책을 위해 보관된 변환 설정을 사용합니다(&S)

en: Use Gmail
ko: Gmail 사용

en: Use Hotmail
ko: Hotmail 사용

en: Use MMM yyyy for month + year, yyyy for year only
ko: 연도와 월은 yyyy MMM 이고, 연도만 사용하려면 yyyy 입니다.

en: Use Roman numerals for series number
ko: 시리즈 번호에 대해 로마식 숫자를 사용

en: Use SSL encryption when connecting to the mail server.
ko: SSL 암호화는 메일 서버에 접속할 때 사용합니다.

en: Use Series as Category in iTunes/iBooks
ko: iTunes/iBooks에 분류로서 시리즈를 사용

en: Use TLS encryption when connecting to the mail server. This is the most common.
ko: TLS 암호화는 메일서버에 접속할 때 사용합니다. 이것은 가장 흔하게 사용합니다.

en: Use an arbitrary folder as a device.
ko: 임의적인 폴더를 장치로서 사용합니다.

en: Use author &sort for author
ko: 저자에 대해 저자 분류를 사용(&S)

en: Use author sort for author
ko: 저자에 대해 저자 분류를 사용

en: Use author sort instead of author
ko: 저자 분류를 저자 대신에 사용

en: Use cover from &source file
ko: 소스 파일에서 표지 사용(&S)

en: Use internal &viewer for:
ko: 내부 뷰어를 사용해서 보기(&V):

en: Use library only
ko: 라이브러리만 사용

en: Use sub directories
ko: 하위 디렉토리 사용

en: Use the cover detected from the source file in preference to the specified cover.
ko: 지정한 표지보다 우선하여 소스 파일에서 발견된 표지를 사용합니다.

en: Use the library located at the specified path.
ko: 지정한 경로에 위치한 라이브러리를 사용합니다.

en: Use the new PDF conversion engine.
ko: 새로운 PDF 변환 엔진을 사용합니다.

en: Use white background
ko: 흰색 배경 사용

en: Used for right-to-left publications like manga. Causes landscape pages to be split into portrait pages from right to left.
ko: 만화책과 같은 오른쪽-왼쪽 출판물에 사용합니다. 때문에 가로 페이지가 오른쪽-왼쪽의 세로 페이지로 분할되어 있어야 합니다.

en: Used for searching the column. Must contain only digits and lower case letters.
ko: 열을 검색하기 위해 사용됩니다. 오직 숫자와 소문자만 포함해야 합니다.

en: User Categories Editor
ko: 사용자 분류 편집기

en: User Interface &layout (needs restart):
ko: 사용자 인터페이스 배치 (재시작이 필요함) (&L) :

en: User Interface Action
ko: 사용자 인터페이스 동작

en: User annotations generated from main library only
ko: 메인 라이브러리에서만 사용자 주석을 생성

en: User-created tag browser categories
ko: 사용자가 생성한 태그 탐색기의 분류

en: Username for access. By default, it is: %default
ko: 접근을 위한 사용사 이름입니다. 기본값: %default

en: Values of series index and rating must be numbers. Ignoring
ko: 시리즈의 색인 값과 별점은 숫자여야 합니다. 무시합니다.

en: View
ko: 보기

en: View &server logs
ko: 서버 기록 보기(&S)

en: View book on device
ko: 장치에서 책 보기

en: View specific format
ko: 형식 지정해서 보기

en: Waiting...
ko: 기다리는 중...

en: Welcome to calibre
ko: Calibre에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: When present, use author sort field as author.
ko: 선택할 때, 저자 분류 필드를 저자로서 사용합니다.

en: When selecting multiple entries in the Tag Browser match any or all of them
ko: 태그 탐색기에서 여러 항목을 선택할 때 아무거나 또는 모두 일치합니다

en: Wide
ko: 넓게

en: With &value:
ko: 값(&V):

en: WizardPage
ko: 마법사 페이지

en: Workaround epubcheck bugs
ko: epubcheck 버그 해결책

en: Working
ko: 작업 중

en: Working...
ko: 작업 중...

en: XPath expression that specifies all tags that should be added to the Table of Contents at level one. If this is specified, it takes precedence over other forms of auto-detection.
ko: 1 수준 목차에 추가해야 하는 모든 태그를 지정하는 XPath 표현식입니다. 이것이 지정되면, 자동 탐지의 다른 서식들보다 우선권을 갖습니다.

en: XPath expression that specifies all tags that should be added to the Table of Contents at level three. Each entry is added under the previous level two entry.
ko: 3 수준 목차에 추가해야 하는 모든 태그를 지정하는 XPath 표현식입니다. 각 항목은 바로 앞의 2 수준 항목 아래에 추가됩니다.

en: XPath expression that specifies all tags that should be added to the Table of Contents at level two. Each entry is added under the previous level one entry.
ko: 2 수준 목차에 추가해야 하는 모든 태그를 지정하는 XPath 표현식입니다. 각 항목은 바로 앞의 1 수준 항목 아래에 추가됩니다.

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Yes/No
ko: 예/아니오

en: You are about to merge more than 5 books.  Are you <b>sure</b> you want to proceed?
ko: 5권 이상의 책들을 병합하려고 합니다. 정말 진행하길 <b>원합니까</b>?

en: You cannot change libraries while jobs are running.
ko: 작업이 실행중이면 라이브러리를 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to read the file:
ko: 파일을 읽을 수 있는 권한이 없습니다:

en: You do not have permission to read the following files:
ko: 당신은 다음의 파일들을 읽을 권한이 없습니다:

en: You must provide a username and/or password to use this news source.
ko: 뉴스 소스에 사용할 사용자 이름과 암호를 주어야 합니다.

en: You must select a column to delete it
ko: 삭제할 열을 선택해야 합니다

en: You must select one item from the list of Available items.
ko: 이용가능 목록에서 하나의 항목을 선택해야 합니다.

en: You must set the From email address
ko: 이메일 주소의 보낸이를 지정해야 합니다

en: You must specify a title and author before generating a cover
ko: 표지를 생성하기 전에 제목과 저자를 지정해야 합니다

en: You must specify an epub file
ko: EPUB 파일을 지정해야 합니다

en: You must specify an id
ko: ID를 지정해야 합니다

en: You must specify an id and a format
ko: ID와 형식을 지정해야 합니다

en: You must specify an id and a metadata file
ko: ID와 메타 정보를 지정해야 합니다

en: You must specify an id and an ebook file
ko: ID와 전자책 파일을 지정해야 합니다

en: You must specify at least one book to remove
ko: 제거할 책을 한 개 이상 지정해야 합니다

en: You must specify at least one file to add
ko: 추가할 파일을 한 개 이상 지정해야 합니다

en: You must specify label, name and datatype
ko: 레이블, 이름, 데이터종류를 지정해야 합니다

en: You must specify some ids or the %s option
ko: ID 또는 %s 옵션을 지정해야 합니다

en: You will lose all data in the column: %r. Are you sure (y/n)?
ko: 다음 열의 모든 데이터를 잃어버립니다: %r. 확실합니까 (y/n)?

en: Your calibre database appears to be corrupted. Do you want calibre to try and repair it automatically? If you say No, a new empty calibre library will be created.
ko: Calibre 데이터베이스에 오류가 발생한 것으로 보입니다. Calibre가 자동으로 수리를 하도록 하겠습니까? 아니오를 선택한다면, 새로 비어있는 Calibre 라이브러리를 생성할 것입니다.

en: Your calibre library is currently located at {0}
ko: calibre 라이브러리의 현재 위치는 {0} 입니다

en: Your password on the mail server
ko: 메일 서버의 암호입니다

en: Your username on the mail server
ko: 메일 서버의 이름입니다

en: [options] file.pdf
    
    Crop a PDF file.
ko: [옵션] 파일.pdf
    
    PDF 파일을 잘라냅니다.

en: [options] file.pdf
    
    Reverse a PDF.
ko: [옵션] 파일.pdf
    
    PDF 페이지를 뒤집습니다.

en: [options] file.pdf password
    
    Decrypt a PDF.
ko: [옵션] 파일.pdf 암호
    
    PDF 파일의 암호를 해제합니다.

en: [options] file.pdf password
    
    Encrypt a PDF.
ko: [옵션] 파일.pdf 암호
    
    PDF 파일을 암호화합니다.

en: [options] file1.pdf file2.pdf ...
    
    Metadata will be used from the first PDF specified.
    
    Merges individual PDFs.
ko: [옵션] 파일1.pdf 파일2.pdf ...
    
    메타 정보는 처음 지정한 PDF 파일에서 가져옵니다.
    
    각각의 PDF 파일들을 병합합니다.

en: added
ko: 추가됨

en: available
ko: 이용 가능

en: blank
ko: 빈 칸

en: calibre can <b>optionally</b> use a server to send mail
ko: calibre는 편지를 보내기 위해 <b>선택적으로</b> 서버를 사용할 수 있습니다

en: calibre can send your books to you (or your reader) by email. Emails will be automatically sent for downloaded news to all email addresses that have Auto-send checked.
ko: calibre는 전자우편으로 당신이나 당신의 독자에게 책을 보낼 수 있습니다. 자동 송신을 사용하는 모든 전자우편 주소에 내려받은 뉴스에 대한 전자우편을 자동으로 보낼것입니다.

en: calibre contains a network server that allows you to access your book collection using a browser from anywhere in the world. Any changes to the settings will only take effect after a server restart.
ko: calibre는 세계 어디에서든지 웹브라우저를 사용해서 당신의 책 모음집에 접근하게 하는 네트워크 서버를 포함합니다. 설정한 모든 변경사항은 서버를 재시작한 후에 적용됩니다.

en: checked
ko: 체크됨

en: contains
ko: 포함

en: created by Kovid Goyal
ko: Kovid Goyal 에 의해 제작됨

en: d MMM yyyy
ko: yyyy MMM d

en: daysago
ko: 일 전

en: ePub Fixer
ko: ePub 수리

en: ebook file must have an extension
ko: 전자책 파일은 확장자가 있어야만 합니다

en: empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: file.pdf ...
    
    Get info about a PDF.
ko: 파일.pdf ...
    
    PDF 파일에 대한 정보를 가져옵니다.

en: file.pdf degrees
    
    Rotate pages of a PDF clockwise.
ko: 파일.pdf 각도
    
    PDF 파일의 페이지를 시계방향으로 회전합니다.

en: finished
ko: 완료됨

en: host must be of the form user@hostname
ko: 호스트는 사용자명@호스트명 의 형식이어야 합니다.

en: input
ko: 입력

en: input_file output_file [options]
    
    Convert an ebook from one format to another.
    
    input_file is the input and output_file is the output. Both must be specified as the first two arguments to the command.
    
    The output ebook format is guessed from the file extension of output_file. output_file can also be of the special format .EXT where EXT is the output file extension. In this case, the name of the output file is derived the name of the input file. Note that the filenames must not start with a hyphen. Finally, if output_file has no extension, then it is treated as a directory and an "open ebook" (OEB) consisting of HTML files is written to that directory. These files are the files that would normally have been passed to the output plugin.
    
    After specifying the input and output file you can customize the conversion by specifying various options. The available options depend on the input and output file types. To get help on them specify the input and output file and then use the -h option.
    
    For full documentation of the conversion system see
ko: input_file output_file [선택 사항]
    
    전자서적의 파일 형식을 다른 형식으로 변환합니다.
    
    input_file이 변환 전 파일이고 output_file이 변환 후 파일입니다. 해당 명령어의 첫 두개의 인수로 두가지 모두 지정되어야 합니다.
    
    변환 후 파일형식은 output_file의 파일 확장자로부터 추정됩니다. output_file 은 .EXT 와 같은 특별한 형식으로 지정될 수 있고, EXT가 변환 후 파일의 확장자입니다. 이 경우에 변환 후 파일 이름은 변환 전 파일이름에서 가져옵니다. 파일 이름은 하이픈(-)으로 시작할 수 없습니다. 마지막으로, output-file 에 확장자가 없으면 디렉토리로 간주되고, HTML 파일들로 구성된 "open ebook" (OEB) 이 해당 디렉토리에 생성됩니다. 보통 이 파일들은 파일 형식 변환 모듈에 입력되는 파일들입니다.
    
    변환 전 파일과 변환 후 파일 이름을 지정한 후 다양한 선택 사항을 지정할 수 있습니다. 사용 가능한 선택 사항들은 변환 전후의 파일 형식에 따라 다릅니다. 변환 전후의 파일 이름 다음에 -h 옵션을 지정하면 도움말을 볼 수 있습니다.
    
    파일 변환 시스템 전체 문서를 보려면

en: is not a valid root folder
ko: 올바르지 않은 루트 폴더입니다

en: lower right region of the screen.
ko: 화면의 오른쪽 하위 영역입니다.

en: new email address
ko: 새 전자우편 주소

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: none
ko: 없음

en: options
ko: 설정

en: output
ko: 출력

en: plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: removed
ko: 삭제됨

en: settings for device drivers
ko: 장치 드라이버 설정

en: star(s)
ko: 별

en: tag browser categories not to display
ko: 표시하지 않을 태그 탐색기의 분류

en: tags to add
ko: 추가할 태그

en: tags to remove
ko: 제거할 태그

en: thismonth
ko: 이번달

en: today
ko: 오늘

en: toolBar
ko: 툴바

en: try deleting the file
ko: 파일 삭제를 시도합니다

en: try rebooting your computer.
ko: 컴퓨터 재부팅을 시도합니다.

en: unchecked
ko: 체크 안 됨

en: upper right region of the screen.
ko: 화면의 오른쪽 상위 영역입니다.

en: version
ko: 버전

en: welcome wizard
ko: 마법사에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: yes
ko: 예

en: yesterday
ko: 어제
